Kofi Adams is one of the unserious minds in our politics today. All political parties have such charaters but Kofi Adam, his boss mosquito, fredie blay, Anyidoho, karibo...top the list
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
Akuffo Addo and his clones are day-dreamers, Akuffo Addo is not a presidential material. MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020
sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
we wont vote nana ado, he is not fit to lead Ghana as a nation,he cant even lead NPP not to talk of leading Ghana, we need peace not all die be die, vote for NDC, vote for peace, mahama all the way
Time Changes 9 years ago
Just look at this smelling Kofi Adams mostly in obroni Waawu spewing from his belly. Change is imminent and we will see the smoothness level of that brute
Champion 9 years ago
Kofi Adams has said it all 'serious minds have been taken away from npp leadership" hence the trouble. they don't understand anything than demonstration. confused party
Close Observer 9 years ago
A FEW YEARS AGO THE PEOPLE OF RWANDA (HUTUS AND TUTSIS) WERE VERY FOOLISH (DISCRIMINATING AGAINST EACH OTHER) AND THEY PAID DEARLY FOR THEIR FOOLISHNESS. WE NEED A RESPONSIBLE LEADER. READ THE FOLLOWING:
President Mahama ... read full comment
A FEW YEARS AGO THE PEOPLE OF RWANDA (HUTUS AND TUTSIS) WERE VERY FOOLISH (DISCRIMINATING AGAINST EACH OTHER) AND THEY PAID DEARLY FOR THEIR FOOLISHNESS. WE NEED A RESPONSIBLE LEADER. READ THE FOLLOWING:
President Mahama has chastised the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) for not selecting a competent northerner as its flagbearer.
Citing an example of former Vice President Ahaji Aliu Mahama, President Mahama accused the NPP for paying little attention to northerners.
According to him, the NPP has shown in the past that it has very little respect for northerners and therefore cannot be trusted.
The President made the remarks in Tongo when he resumed his camping tour of the Upper East region after suspending it for three days to attend to the victims of the Melcom disaster in Accra.
He said “our brother Aliu Mahama was Vice President for 8 years. I was Vice President for 3 and half years. For almost 12 years, we have tasted Vice Presidency. It’s no longer exciting. It’s no longer what we want.”
He said if the NPP wants votes from the northern part of the country, then they should put up Dr. Mahamadu Bawumia as their flagbearer to face-off with him.
“They want to win here, they should put him in number one and let two of us contest and then they will get something from here,” the president said.
Meanwhile, President Mahama has described the defeat of the republicans in the US elections as a good omen for the ruling NDC and an indication that similar thing will be replicated in Ghana in the upcoming elections.
According to him, anytime the democrat party win an election in the US, the NDC also wins in Ghana, making reference to the 2008 elections.
He said: “In 2008 polls in the USA, Obama won by chasing the elephant into the bush and later the NDC also chased the elephant into the bush in Ghana, and just this week, Obama has again chased the elephant into the bush, which will be replicated in Ghana in December.”
He said the performance of the NDC government in the last four years is enough evidence to encourage more Ghanaians to vote massively for the party in the forthcoming elections.
President Mahama said inspite of the increase in wage bills as a result of the implementation of the single spine salary structure, government is still economically solid to execute more development projects in the phase two of the Better Ghana Agenda.
Ayivor 9 years ago
foolish element
John,Tema 9 years ago
Don't insult Kofi Adams I'm told he has a mansion with swimming pool at Com 12 Tema,he wouldn't have built that house if he had remained in the teaching field in Central region.A poor church mouse now has a voice.
sir b 9 years ago
well said
well said
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
KOFI ADAMS THINKS NDC HAS SERIOUS MINDS, EI! LOOK AT THESE DIRTY LOOKING KOFI ADAMS AND KOKU ANYIDOHO AND EXAMINE THEIR THINKING POWER.
THE WORST NPP MINDS ARE BETTER THAN THE BEST NDC MINDS, SIMPLE, AND KOFI ADAMS MUST UNDE ... read full comment
KOFI ADAMS THINKS NDC HAS SERIOUS MINDS, EI! LOOK AT THESE DIRTY LOOKING KOFI ADAMS AND KOKU ANYIDOHO AND EXAMINE THEIR THINKING POWER.
THE WORST NPP MINDS ARE BETTER THAN THE BEST NDC MINDS, SIMPLE, AND KOFI ADAMS MUST UNDERSTAND. LITTLE WONDER, A HOUSE-BOY OF RAWLINGS AND NOW AN NDC OFFICIAL CAN NEVER THINK PROPERLY.
Hajia K.k 9 years ago
You sound very jealous of these NDC activist. Well that's the general problem of the entire Npp member, jealousy and hatred,backbitting, you hating on them gives them more power and relevance to rule Ghana.
Hajia K.k 9 years ago
PAULO 9 years ago
Kofi Adams The question is what role and that is all the roles this STL played in the 2012 elections and will be playing in the 2016 elections?
Inquiring minds needs to know, and do not intentionally avoid the question.
Kofi Adams The question is what role and that is all the roles this STL played in the 2012 elections and will be playing in the 2016 elections?
Amaga 9 years ago
Which serious minded president will be converting a polytechnic into university and in his speech will say middle level class workers are preferred over highly educated ones? Only dead goat. And look at this cow too because of NDC he has the effrontery to be talking. NDC is fool of fools
Hajia K.k 9 years ago
Stop hating, hating won't win you election.You should commend the call for such developmental transition. You should find out what technical university is,this give more rooms for more people to get access to university education.You see this exactly what Kofi Adams was referring to , here you are proving it.
Aposor1 9 years ago
CHANGE IS COMING
Kay 9 years ago
Wee smoker . you lost your reasoning back in Ucc.
Koliko 9 years ago
NDC should not waste their time on a dead dog! Promote your activities not to look at whatever NPP say or lay on the table. NPP is a poisonous snake. Planning how to kill, I mean kill so be careful NDC members. God is on your side.
Odikro 9 years ago
John Mahama, Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketia, ET Mensah ... Those are the most serious minds in Ghana?
Truth & Justice 9 years ago
Useless thing talking rubbish
KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 9 years ago
If we were to hand over power to Europeans, what are some of the things they would change immediately? Sweep aside the king Queen nonsense and manage our lands and resources well, build parks, playing grounds for the youth and children, and gardens in the cities and villages, focus on building industries to provide jobs for the youth and eliminate poverty, improve security, quality of education etc. Do You think we have serious minds among the politicians?
Okyesco 9 years ago
The lunatic again, was the interior minister dreaming when he openly admitted in his statement to the state that the STL helped the EC?
THE CRUSADER 9 years ago
So you are the serious minds,oh!kofi are you so blind you have rediculize Ghana where ever and you have the audacity to blow like this your folk in your village is watching you suba yenso suba nada nida sada muda hit killings of your opponents the Ghana propeties scrumbles exp.your masters and you talk this?
May God Forbid 9 years ago
YES NPP LACKS CORRUPT AND CRIMINAL MINDS LIKE THE NDC YES IT IS TRUE NPP LACKS CRIMINAL MINDS .
ceaser 9 years ago
See who talking about seriousness
Akwasi Zongo 9 years ago
So what is your Problem here Kofi Adams? WJould the Investigation take your pesewa? Why won't you support the Investigation to ascertain things were done correctly? Till today, even many NDCs believe that the election was a stolen verdict. Such undertakings may rather clear doubting minds. Such pronouncements from you just justify how illegally things were done by the EC. However, you both NDC and NPP, especially you and Anyidoho, must desist from the use of such insulting languages. Do you think you are wiser than those of us who are not talking or what? You People have to respect your listeners and use sensible languages. What do you mean by serious minds? Are you yourself serious? Is Mahama koraa serious? Would he have bought $15million sanity pads for students when other students are sitting under tress to learn? Such foolish language from you and Anyidoho only provokes and stirs Angers. You sit on Radios and TV and think you are above everybody in this Country. Your Level of knowledge is very shallow.
Amidini 9 years ago
Mr Adams don't mind them
Victor A.Young 9 years ago
Kofi Adams has the brain of an ant. He's a crazy guy, without any good manners. He isa opathetic lair!
HAWALA 9 years ago
Look at this buffoon and moron saying a party lacks serious minds.It is only in Ghana that such characters who know no shame are dignified.Is it not this same Kofi Adams who was at the heart of the FONKAR games?He was a Judas in Konadu`s camp at the time.The ghost of Former President Mills will continue to haunt Kofi Adams.
JTettey 9 years ago
THE TOPIC IN QUESTION IS THE STL ROLL IN THE 2012 ELECTION. KOFI ADAMS KNOW NOTHING ABOUT STL INSTEAD TALKING ABOUT PROBLEMS IN NPP LEADERSHIP. KOFI ADAMS IS A CONFUSED.
RUTH 9 years ago
Soon all the insults will cease....
RUTH 9 years ago
Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa.... Ghanaians are big jokers, keeping this useless and criminal ndc government in power..... Vote them all out..... Hahahaaaa
Hajia K.k 9 years ago
Such ignoramus attitude, you speak from ur belly,no respect for ur nation. Its not surprising you are from the camp of Npp,its only insult and foul cry nothing reasonable to tell us.You guys r not ready for power at all. The people of can't accept your desperation attitude. Npp you have lost in advance.
edem 9 years ago
KOFI YOU ARE NOT A SERIOUS MIND YOU COULDN'T ESTABLISH THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN THE EC & STL.
C/C 9 years ago
This ididot came from TOGOLAND and he cannot even speak GOOD ENGLISH . I think NPP has the best and most brilliant MINDS. PAST DANQUAH/BUSIA/OBESTEBI/( even NKRUMAH was part of the past movement before he formed the CPP)).
NDC has only criminals just like tyheir founder rawlings
Ac Truth 9 years ago
Kofi, let's assume NDC has all the serious minds. Can you justify where they have landed Ghanaians in terms of economic hardship?
Pressman 9 years ago
Hey, NPP folks, why do you allow or give this kotokoli boy the freedom to always abuse and use fouled languages against Nana and NPP unchallenged?. Can this boy do that to Eyadema and his party without serious repercussions. The Eyedemas have ruled his land of origin over forty year, who has he done about it?He has the nerve to insult our leaders. NPP folks wake up, and take this urchin head-on for his insults are becoming too much against our great leaders and NPP.
Frank 9 years ago
Politics is not about insults. We are learning from you politicians, but if you come out like this. Then we need a lot to be desired. Let us react to statements from our opponents with a lot of decorum.
Gladi Bot 9 years ago
Mr. Adams, you are right. If Ghanains think they are coming to do something, they are fulling themselves. NPP equals gangs of thieves. I want Ghanains to google the Panama papers and they will know that the former president, the NPP flag bearer's Mr. John Kufuor's elder son: John Addo Kufuor is among Africans who are hiding millions of dollars of stollen assets in Panama. He came and did just 8 years and dristroyed Ghana economy while he himself, his family and relatives are swimming in dollars. I think Ghanains are not stupid and will ask for their money to be brought back to the country. I dare if John Kufuor can criticize any gouvernment in Ghana to be currupt. The money stolen from Ghanains must be repatriated to Ghana and to the hard working Ghanain families.
Joe 9 years ago
NDC has paved a way for foolish guys. Listen to what this fool is saying
Obuamah 9 years ago
Elections in Ghana are among the most transparent you can get anywhere in the world. This is a country whwere elections are held in the open using transparent ballot boxes, counting is done in the open and reults are declared at the polling stations in the presence of party agents and in public view. Agents are at liberty to transmit the results to their party headquarters direct from the polling satations. Thus the parties will be able to tally and know the numbers obtained by the various parties even before the EC declares the final results. How then can someone or an entity manipulate and transmit differet results without the parties noticing it. Why did the NPP not give what figure they tallied following from the polling stations results they got from their agents so that they could have challenged the final rsults declared by the EC? These people are just raising unnecessary isues just to creat an atmosphere of fear, panic and general insecurity in the country. What at all is wrong with the NPP? Surely they lack serious minds. Please let Ghanaians be, afterall we do not need to occupy the Ghanaian space with politics all day, all week, all month throughout the year. YABRE MU.
CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago
MAHAMA HAS INDEED TRANSFORMED LIVES FROM BETTER TO BITTER. LIVE IS NOW BITTER THAN NOW THAN WHEN MAHAMA AND NDC TOOK OVER THE ADMINISTRATION OF THIS COUNTRY. VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF THIEVES COME NOVEMBER 2016.
K.k 9 years ago
A country led by party with almost 70%
edem 9 years ago
Where from this rat?He looks alcoholic
Abokuma 9 years ago
Wise men speak because they have something to say.... the others because they have to say something... Seriously? Did you come to that conclusion all by yourself?
uncle boo 9 years ago
Because of your thinking and behavior which shows as someone who talks without reasoning that was why Aseidu Nketsie sacked you.
peter 9 years ago
This is a shameful comment. Kofi Adams is not a serious mind. Why lies from the NDC all the time. You people have thrown politics to dogs
anna 9 years ago
shutup thief kofi adams politic is now cheap theif u wii account how u got money foer ur twin hs aboaba
Kwame 9 years ago
So kofi adams is a serious mind? Shieee!!
godwin 9 years ago
what is serious mind people like u only come to spoil the air good for nothing ,not tour fault
sa ad 9 years ago
So your Interior Minister lacks serious mind? By saying stl transmitted election results in 2012
Kolowawa 9 years ago
He has serious mind yet he was sack by JJ answer suspended by his own party.
Loose talk.
Loose talk.
owen 9 years ago
kofi adams i pray thatu leave up to 60 years 2 see the realities of life
Bibiibi 9 years ago
Very insulting and your stock in trade. Plse be decorous in your speech. Kindly be civil. Ei kofi Adams nie
Dee 9 years ago
Andy you Kofi Adams and your likes anyidoho, allottey Jacobs and kwakye ofosu are serious minds??? An idiot and a moron like kofi adams with his foul smelly breath, body odour and rotten teeth thinks he's relevant b'cos he comes to sit on radio and tv and spew garbage from that sewer he calls a mouth..... God will punish you and your party members to your third generation...
Kobi 9 years ago
KOFI ADAMS MUST BE THE MOST SHALLOW-MINDED AND MOST INCOMPETENT NDC NATIONAL ORGANISER - EVER! EVERYTHING HE WRITES IS SO CHILDISH.
I AM VERY SURE ASUEDU NKETIA MUST BE PULLING HIS HAIR OUT AND CURSING WHY ON EARTH MAHAMA BR ... read full comment
KOFI ADAMS MUST BE THE MOST SHALLOW-MINDED AND MOST INCOMPETENT NDC NATIONAL ORGANISER - EVER! EVERYTHING HE WRITES IS SO CHILDISH.
I AM VERY SURE ASUEDU NKETIA MUST BE PULLING HIS HAIR OUT AND CURSING WHY ON EARTH MAHAMA BRIBED DELEGATES FOR THIS SILLY-MINDED MAN TO BE ELECTED OVER YAW BOATENG GYAN
Yaw Manu 9 years ago
A fool shall be a fool no matter what. Look at this idiot who talks non sense just to please Mahama for him to survive
President Mahama ...
foolish element
well said
THE WORST NPP MINDS ARE BETTER THAN THE BEST NDC MINDS, SIMPLE, AND KOFI ADAMS MUST UNDE ...
Which serious minded president will be converting a polytechnic into university and in his speech will say middle level class workers are preferred over highly educated ones? Only dead goat. And look at this cow too because o ...
Stop hating, hating won't win you election.You should commend the call for such developmental transition. You should find out what technical university is,this give more rooms for more people to get access to university educa ...
CHANGE IS COMING
NDC should not waste their time on a dead dog! Promote your activities not to look at whatever NPP say or lay on the table. NPP is a poisonous snake. Planning how to kill, I mean kill so be careful NDC members. God is on your ...
If we were to hand over power to Europeans, what are some of the things they would change immediately? Sweep aside the king Queen nonsense and manage our lands and resources well, build parks, playing grounds for the youth a ...
So you are the serious minds,oh!kofi are you so blind you have rediculize Ghana where ever and you have the audacity to blow like this your folk in your village is watching you suba yenso suba nada nida sada muda hit killin ...
So what is your Problem here Kofi Adams? WJould the Investigation take your pesewa? Why won't you support the Investigation to ascertain things were done correctly? Till today, even many NDCs believe that the election was a s ...
Mr Adams don't mind them
Look at this buffoon and moron saying a party lacks serious minds.It is only in Ghana that such characters who know no shame are dignified.Is it not this same Kofi Adams who was at the heart of the FONKAR games?He was a Judas ...
Such ignoramus attitude, you speak from ur belly,no respect for ur nation. Its not surprising you are from the camp of Npp,its only insult and foul cry nothing reasonable to tell us.You guys r not ready for power at all. The ...
This ididot came from TOGOLAND and he cannot even speak GOOD ENGLISH . I think NPP has the best and most brilliant MINDS. PAST DANQUAH/BUSIA/OBESTEBI/( even NKRUMAH was part of the past movement before he formed the CPP)) ...
Hey, NPP folks, why do you allow or give this kotokoli boy the freedom to always abuse and use fouled languages against Nana and NPP unchallenged?. Can this boy do that to Eyadema and his party without serious repercussions. ...
Mr. Adams, you are right. If Ghanains think they are coming to do something, they are fulling themselves. NPP equals gangs of thieves. I want Ghanains to google the Panama papers and they will know that the former president, ...
Elections in Ghana are among the most transparent you can get anywhere in the world. This is a country whwere elections are held in the open using transparent ballot boxes, counting is done in the open and reults are declared ...
Loose talk.
Andy you Kofi Adams and your likes anyidoho, allottey Jacobs and kwakye ofosu are serious minds??? An idiot and a moron like kofi adams with his foul smelly breath, body odour and rotten teeth thinks he's relevant b'cos he co ...
I AM VERY SURE ASUEDU NKETIA MUST BE PULLING HIS HAIR OUT AND CURSING WHY ON EARTH MAHAMA BR ...