You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 04Article 428103

We're 'humbled' by Despite Group's response - NPP

Read Comments Comments (49)

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Who is worried about this? You people feel that your NPP is a party without faults so people must accept everything that you are doing. The party is now going down because of one person and there are many fools and stomach po ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

hahaha i keep on telling npp followers that, npp is a selfish arrogant greedy selfish shameful condemn and collapse party, they will surely loose, i can bet my money this, Asanti/achim loosers npp party

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT STATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AN ...

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

In the unlikely event Akuffo Addo becomes president of Ghana, he will banned media houses that questions his agenda. Is clear

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Kufuor opened the Offshore account through his son. What an international shame for an otherwise respectable man. Now all the respect is gone.

Shame to NPP for the thievery. And I hope you know that Nana Addo's father was ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Did you compare Kuffour $75 thousand to president John Dramani Mahama $990 million exposed by FORBES?What an idiot.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Yu must be ashamed of yourself, Mr. Bond..

• concern citizen 8 years ago

Ghanaweb has become cheap to the extent that every kwasia biara can just voice out any shit that comes from his mouth

• Vasco 8 years ago

I can see that why you tallk this becusse goat....

• Safe 8 years ago

Buulu . Who was your teacher

• Isaac 8 years ago

As for this nonsense peoples party(NPP)WHAT IS boycott they can even chose to girlcott who cares they are the losers idiot

• Atoo 8 years ago

NPp think they can have their way with everything. Your candidate is bad and we would continue to say it

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

now every body now know mahama is the best, kuffour stole all our tax money and gave to his son, kofi anan too stole our tax money and gave to his son, and mahama is doing development around Ghana and people are insulting him ...

• Asem 8 years ago

nana don't worry about that stupid Ayindoho

• Alex Hamburg 8 years ago

I really support the decision of the NPP.Every listener knows how Kwame Nkrumah Tikese especially,use to host his political programme.There is never anything good he use to say about the Npp.Even here,any person you discuss w ...

• gyidie 8 years ago

Reporting, I'll invite forumers to watch/listen to that so-called "authoritative" weekly news magazine show - Newsfile - hosted by that shameless and bankrupt 'kokompe-attorney', Samson Ladi Ayenini!

• Dickson 8 years ago

in fact am very happy for that .

• OD -- E15 London 8 years ago

Who is that Adakabre to accuse Nana Addo of trying to kill him ?Is he a journalist or a lawyer working for himself. I know you very well in London .Becareful of ur utterances else...

• gyidie 8 years ago

That's not already in the public domain? Give us a break, buddy!

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Dont mind that stupid fool Anyidoho.

Shame on you NPP! I can imagine how press freedom will fare under a government of Nana Akufo Addo

• Safe 8 years ago

Nana addo repealed the criminal libel law with which you jailed many journalists during your reign. I think you were still in school

• Kwasi Frontline security 8 years ago

What? Why are you so soft? Please stand up opposed that two useless two DJ guys who call themselves journalist

• WZTO. 8 years ago

I am also happy that Managers of Despite Group of Companies have taken a very bold step.I wish them well.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

NPP should not let despite group respond mesmerize them.As far as those two idiots still running the shows they will never change their attitudes.Compare those two to prostitutes and see if a prostituted got arrested and Jail ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

EBAA LAW CONSULT
    ORCA DECO (TOKU) BUILDING, 1ST

• David 8 years ago

HUMBLED? OH NO ASHAMED!

• kkkkkkkkkk 8 years ago

All akans should vote for npp. don't follow ewe and northners

• YAO 8 years ago

Masses of akans will come November 7th vote for the incumbent President. he has records to prove that he is more than capable to run the affairs of this country . the NPP have only proven that they are a violent party and ab ...

• Saga 8 years ago

You are dreaming.

• kkkkkkkkkk 8 years ago

All akans should vote for npp. don't follow ewe and northners

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a big fool! He talks by heart! It was NPP that quashed the Criminal Libel Law, in Ghana which allowed the Media the freedom to do their reportage freely without fear or favour. Just listening to such crazy st ...

• YAO 8 years ago

NPP is creating panic and fear by bringing in 3 South Africans to train body guards. they have suspended their party chairman, general secretary and first vice-chairperson. can you imagine what else they will do if they are ...

• Baba 8 years ago

“It’s strange the NDC is complaining about this. They boycotted Metro TV and Multimedia and ban them from covering official programs. Where was Koku by then? Was the press freedom not in existence?” he questioned.
    An a ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

The NPP always decide on issues like gay people.

• humble 8 years ago

nana don't waste bullets on dead tiger nothing will make anidoho wise up. they have very short memory like their dead goat president

• ATO KWAMINA 8 years ago

This platform gets filled with too much anger that it becomes an avenue of childish outbursts.This does not help intelligent view points.Lets keep the decorum

• Nana Safo 8 years ago

Another fool homo Akomea

• NYEBRO 8 years ago

This koku anyidoho talks from his stomach. He has such a big mouth and a face like someone who drinks bottles of akpeteshie daily. He has never said any sensible thing but wants his voice involved in any matter. He has persis ...

• agingo 8 years ago

apatasi group and your priceless old man keep dreaming

• Allan 8 years ago

Nana AKOMEAH you have no shame at all, how can you called such a useless decision bold??? How can everyone dance to your tones? Lazy person always quarries with his tools

• mmratehene 8 years ago

Eeeei npp ,do u want to hijack Adakabre n kwame Nkrumah Tikese as de way u did to Kwame sefa Kayi, anytime u send message n is againt npp , he will ignore it totally. u can hijack all de 44 radio station in Accra but still na ...

• JM 8 years ago

SHAME NPP, GHNA NOT FOR YOU LOOTERS. SHOW BOYS PROPEGANDER NPP.OMAH FM IS THERE FOR YOU.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

' Negative slant' what is that?

• Abongo 8 years ago

Apuuuuu confuse political party NPP. Foolish litigants

• efo elikplim 8 years ago

this buffoon, will never talk sence,grow up

• makamaaka 8 years ago

if they do it to you and you don't say it, they will not stop doing it. some media stations are found of that too much. if get to( dead goat party) they don't want to say it. boys abr33 rough so give equal opportunity to all. ...

• ceaser 8 years ago

8 years of backward growth under NDC, Ghana is tired we need jobs after competition, for 8 years no govt employments y y y aaba

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Koku dont think,he talk like a baby,idiot think before u talk