STL’s role in elections: EC under pressure

Read Comments Comments (50)

• FRED 8 years ago

THE WANT TO STEAL NEW NAMES INSIDE

• TINA 8 years ago

FORGET THEM AND MOVE ON:

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC will keep growing from confusion and darkness to confusion and ddarkness..... Hahahaaaa....... Cursed because of fake judgement debts.... Sada gyeeda etc...... Hahahaaaa

• YAO 8 years ago

the Party that keeps growing from confusion to confusion is the NPP. Nana Addo has caused disunity in the party and sammy crabbe et all have all been suspended. Mahama aims to improve health and this he shows by investing bil ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

That is not the issue in question - The EC boss denied any involvement with STL in the SC case; now there is evidence that there was a relationship. Did he lie on the stand? Is the EC hiding something?

Don't digress, stic ...

• Yusiff Mahami 8 years ago

God is at work.

Afoko is bribed with oil block, Kwabena Agyapong, with a 4x4, $4,000 a month and a scholarship for his "controller" wife, Sammy Crabbe and others paid monies to disrupt NPP so that the Koku Anyidoho grou ...

• Cowboy 8 years ago

It still does not add up. Why do have to contract a neutral institution to deal with election results? There is something wrong with that picture.

• Yusiff Mahami 8 years ago

Cowboy, why contract an institution to deal with election results?

ANSWER: So that STL can programme its computers to add a certain number of votes to John's and deduct a certain number of votes from Nana Akufo Addo' ...

• Cowboy 8 years ago

It still does not add up. Why do you have to contract a neutral institution to deal with election results? There is something wrong with that picture.

• FRED 8 years ago

THIEVES PARTY

• UAE 8 years ago

Npp are the thieves rada ? Oh fred why not say the truth for once to glorify mother Ghana ?

• ???????????? 8 years ago

Your lying mouth is what is causing ndc's failures and incompetency. Anything that God detest, there is a punishment attached, ndc is cursed by God and even the anger , frustration and bitterness of the Rawlings family for th ...

• KPODO PHILIPS 8 years ago

NPP, YOU BETTER BE WATCHFUL, IF NOT NDC WILL STEAL THE ELECTIONS AGAIN. THEY KNOW THAT, IF NPP COMES TO POWER THEY ALL SHALL GO TO NSAWAM PRISON. THEREFORE, TO AVOID THAT THEY WILL DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO STAY IN POWER TO A ...

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

THE TRUTH THAT IS FORCED TO HIDE IS: "WITHOUT JUSTICE, THERE CAN NEVER BE PEACE." IF EC CONTINUES TO BE DISHONEST THEN THAT OFFICE MUST CARRY EVERY BLAME THAT WOULD FOLLOW THE ELECTION.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

God has rendered this ndc thieves in government blind...... Hahahaaaa... They'll ffail miserably in everythin..... Hahahaaaa

• YAO 8 years ago

HYPOCRITES like the NPP and its party will continue to remain blind because they do not share in Ghana's glory. Ghana is transforming steadily in the area of health, education, security, etc. in the area of health the new Gha ...

• May God Forbid 8 years ago

WJHAT IS THE EC WAITING FOR? A SIMPLE ANSWER TO GHANAIANS AND YET SHE CANT ANSWER? WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WANT TO KNOW WHAT THE CONNECTION IS BETWEEN OUR EC AND THAT COMPANY?.MADAM WE GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS TO BE TREATED A ...

• May God Forbid 8 years ago

MAHAMA CAN NEVER RIDE OVER US AND FORCEFULLY STAY IN POWER WITH YOUR ASSISTANCE UNLESS THE ALMIGHTY GOD ALLOWS THAT OTHER THAN THAT YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT POWER POWER POWER BELONGS TO GOD AND NOT YOU JUST A MERE HUMAN MAGGOT ...

• YAO 8 years ago

Mahama's records speak for him as such, he will be voted for again. change is happening in Ghana and we can all attest to this.the expansion of the Ghanaian economy continues to create job opportunities in both the public and ...

• BB 8 years ago

oh ndc

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Naija EC can't decide our faith.

• Sadi Bakari 8 years ago

Hmmmm Ghana, if there is an ICT company that can assist the electoral commision do its work properly why should we rise eyesbrows over that? lets allow the commision to do its independent work as identified by the constitutio ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Absolutely a killer answer from a pepeni. My goodness ! What a culture ? So we should trust and obey by our constituition and leave the EC to steal our elections because it is the desire of Mahama /Ndc? Reasons why Mahama is ...

• mariam k 8 years ago

Oooh ghanaians were u seroously expecting dead goat mahama to apoint a Genuine person as de EC boss. Dis potopoto mouth woman is de best thief mahama can find.

• gyasi 8 years ago

Albert Arhin who is now the national coordinator of CODEO was a director at EC headquarters during the 2012 elections. Nobody apart from him can explain anything better to Ghanaians.

• Cowboy 8 years ago

That is why there was a protest during the 2012 elections where NPP sympathizers marched to the STL offices located at the Airport Residential Area. That was on Day 2 of the 2012 elections. John Mahama was seen not in a motor ...

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

The EC is nothing but a criminal organization meant to cause trouble. Ec has been caught bant down. This shows that the EC rigged the elections for Mahama and their quitness means finding something to lie again. Mahama is a u ...

• YAO 8 years ago

Mahama does not need to rig elections to win. Mahama will win one touch because as it stands, he is the best qualified leader to run this country. he has proven that he is interested only in developing the country and does no ...

• PAULO 8 years ago

It has been said that the EC is biased and in bed with Mahama. The truth of the EC with STL must be unraveled else the other parties must as well kissed the November's election a foregone conclusion that it is Mahama's for th ...

• Eunice 8 years ago

oh so it's true mahama nd AFARI GYAN rigged the election? God will punish AFARI GYAN for forcing this dead goat PEPENI mahama on us. Opannin hunu Afari gyan!

• papa 8 years ago

if this woman calling herself sharlotte dare to rig this election as Afari gyan did, I bet u, she will run to her hometown Nigerian leaving her sandals behind!

• TORGBUI ZAKADZA 8 years ago

Apart from NPPians everybody else is foreigner not Ghanaian. NPP would vote for itself.

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Who told you this woman is a Ghanaian? She went to Calabbar, Nigeria to bury her mother on February or last month and held her memorial and thanks giving service at Action chapel officiated by Duncan Williams. She shouldn't t ...

• Anas 8 years ago

AFARI GYAN PANNIN HUNU!

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

No Private Outside company Should be allowed to touch sensitive Security Data like Election Results because the future of the Country depends on it. EC workers that touch Election Results must go through and pass Security Cle ...

• Thomas 8 years ago

HOW TO LOOSE WEIGHT
    9 days weight loss & body
    CLEANSE PACK
    Clean 9 (C9) is a weight management program that lasts foe 9 days
    Shed weight in area like your tummy, thighs, arms and all over
    It works within 9 d ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

EC AND NDC ARE BED MATES.

• Mr Agbeshie Nyale 8 years ago

lOOK WHEN U MIX OIL AND WATER ONE DAY THE OIL WILL SETTLE ON THE SURFACE. AS FOR MAHAMA HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED. HE WILL LOOSE THE ELECTIONS PORTOORRRRR. NOW GOING FOR EVIDENCE TOUR. RATHER GO A CORRUPTION ROADSHOW. STEALERS FR ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Nothing can hide under the sun forever. We now know how EC and NDC condoned and connived to rigged the elections.Do you know the reasons why Mahama is always talking about one touch victory? Negative Destiny changers at work. ...

• isaac 8 years ago

NPP THINK ABOUT UR SELF

• king solomon 8 years ago

Nigerian lady been allowed to manipulate Ghanaian because mahama wants to win power by all means

• Charlote do your work 8 years ago

Nobody can intimate the EC...she will do her work well without any pressure from anybody

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

The 2012 elections was bought by John Mahama with over 4 billion dollars. The statement put out by Prosper Bani concerning the "terrorists and mercenaries" in which STL came up was Prosper Bani blowing the lid on John Mahama' ...

• k.dee 8 years ago

The EC is not serious she think that all ghanaians are fools we will not site down and watch her and do what she want to do.ghanaians are not kwasia so we need a clean register for 2016 because i want to maintain our peace in ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The EC has better things to do than the thing that has no legal sense. NPP desperadoes. The EC has every reason for security reasons not to disclose its internal operations especially when it has no bearing on electoral resul ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THERE IS POINT TRUSTING GHANA'S EC. THAT CHARLOTTE OSEI COULD BE MORE DANGEROUS THAN AFARI GYAN. ALL POLITICAL PARTIES MUST SIT UP AND FIGHT THE EC AND NOT JUST THE NPP ALL THE TIME. IMAGINE MAHAMA TALKING PEACE WHEN HE KNOWS ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap..0249620218 Hi Am Mensah Fred,i deal with lotto numbers,my numbners are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.The maximum win per week is three times and the minimum is two..interested people ca ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS INDEED SUCCED IN TRANSFORMING LIVES. LIVE UNDER MAHAMA IS NOW TERRIBLE. TAXES ARE VERY HIGH, FUEL PRICES ARE VERY HIGH , INSURANCE PAID ON CARS HAVE RISEN SO HIGH, THERE ARE NO JOBS, JOBS AVAILABLE ARE FOR MEMBERS ...

• bisanyame 8 years ago

You will never see peace in your entire life