You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 03 28Article 426443

Ayariga hits the ground running with APC

Read Comments Comments (48)

• x5 8 years ago

Concert man,you think Ghana is cheap like your cheap comments.

• Tacos 8 years ago

This guy Ayariga was so stupid in secondary school. He could never get a Diloma let alone a PhD. Idiotic guy like Hassan Ayariga.

• Justice for all 8 years ago

U can't even spell diploma n u have the nerve to insult Dr ayariga

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

Ghana is full of jokers, even nana ado will not see top not talk of ayariga people party, jokers

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

Call Spio Garbrah... his classmate

• mohammed hardi 8 years ago

u ar also stupid in family do not insolt ur elders

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

a joke...where is the fool getting his money from?

• Gyambibi 8 years ago

Make an attempt to get a PhD and you will never ever refer to a PhD holder as "idiotic".

• Addo 8 years ago

At tacos, why don't you go and take it away from him if you are a man. If you were in the same school with him, today what and who are you. Foolish fool

• Tacos 8 years ago

I am serious about Ayariga having no brains to gain a diploma. His degree is fake. What topic did he research for his PhD? The fake university in Hawaii is not registered. Ayariga is stupid enough not to be able to see that h ...

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

NDC FINANCING THIS GUY TO SUPPORT THEIR CAMPAIGN INDIRECTLY

• Joseph Bugri 8 years ago

So everybody wants to become a prez. Once your party failed to nominate you, then you must form your own party---examples are PPP and APC or paracetamol

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

JOKE OF THE CENTURY!!!! FEFE!!!

• no name 8 years ago

Hassan good job we are solidely behind you insha allah u will make it to the top this is from INDIANA USA

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

NDC is funding Ayariga with tax payers money. No wonder the country is in a mess like this. Any fool wants to be President

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Who is funding nana konadu's ndp? Npp is the financier so allow ndc to fund apc

• YF 8 years ago

Are you an ndc member? Then that's why you stupid. Who brought ndc back to power? Was it john mahami or Asiedu Nketiah? I'm telling you, it was Papa JJ and his wife who went out there for money to fund ndc in opposition and c ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Are you by any chance related to a 3rd class degree in economics and certificateless lawyer who wants to be presidnet at all cost including the use of mercenaries?

• sanjah the pig 8 years ago

presidnet? 10th degree Jew. So you can't write simple words?

• aikins 8 years ago

Nana Adjoa you are 1000 % right

• Welem 8 years ago

A political comic figure.People like him will plunge our dear Ghana into even more chaos.So people beware of these chaotics.

• KK 8 years ago

We are not giving the country to jokers like you. Ghanaians mean business so don't take us for granted

• *** 8 years ago

APC - SYRUP
    AYARICOUGH SYRUP FOR THAT MATTER

• mohammed hardi 8 years ago

ayariga hzs the right to do what he want

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 8 years ago

WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR THIS IDIOT WHO TOOK BRIBE FROM N.D.C TO INTERRUPT NANA IN THE PRESIDENCIAL DEBATE .

• Kudzovi 8 years ago

This party is created by NDC to help them in the face of a runoff which will not happen.

• GAD 8 years ago

Concert party!!

• Has 8 years ago

Why are you calling him dr Joker, be very careful. Is anyone of your family better than him

• Kofi Manu 8 years ago

Yes all his family members are better than him. Are u satisfied?

• mbk 8 years ago

why always Ghanaian don't want good leader. I think Ayariga is a good man to lead dis country

• x5 8 years ago

No northerner to lead us again,Mahama had set a bad example .I think they are good only as .............

• Jerome reindorf opon 8 years ago

You add nathing to Ghanaian politics, except ur usual cough.

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

If this ayariga man get a certificate for a party then Ghana is not serious at all.... Tweaa this concert man

• GITMO 1 8 years ago

Ayariga needs to be examine well maybe he is getting "insane" and we know what mad people are capable of doing in this country.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

This man have no plans of his own, he is an agent of evil NDC

• mkrnee 8 years ago

I don't know why he wastes his money/time, anyway. It is probably a personal gain that drives this foolhardy.

• Edward Fokuo from effiduasi 8 years ago

yes we are going to make Ghana with a massive change A P C power to the people

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 8 years ago

This Man can't be serious he thinks ghanaians are fools.There is nothing good in him if not disrrupting of the last "Presidential debate".He is an "ndc mole".Fuck his yaasss.

• kumfo 8 years ago

Ghana is soo cheap for every stupid to form a party, Tweaaaa Ayariga

• Charles 8 years ago

I don't even ur wife will vote 4 u.

• Addo 8 years ago

You can't even write a good and complete sentence, but you talking about a good citizen of Ghana

• se 8 years ago

How many political parties are in ghana? Everybody wants in. Im thinking about running my own party in 5years..

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't lower uself for any foolish man thiefs.i.regrettably.to.be a ghanaian..now Ghanaians have no respect.looking at this thief mahama and his foolish stupid insensitive groups are.jokeing.with.Ghanaians.now.ghana ...

• Louis 8 years ago

Honestly, Ayariga and Akua Donkor are big jokes when it comes to politics. I think they are in the game to entertain Ghanaians. Therefore, Ghanaians should accept them as entertainers and not as real serious minded politician ...

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

This fat cowboy must watch his mouth this time around.

• Addo 8 years ago

Or else what can you do, an idiot like you , come to Ghana and stop playing the fool from where you are. Dr Ayariga is better than Nana Addo

• zak 8 years ago

we're not serious as a nation at all .how come a clown like ayariga thinking to be a president of Ghana? pls let's be serious

• tiger 8 years ago

massa lets make this country only 3 political party state npp,ndc,cpp stop that bluff bluff big mouth