You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 03 25Article 426057

NPP executives are mad - Fred Agbenyo

Read Comments Comments (153)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUA ...

• ALEX 8 years ago

He Blay is sinking the party and they dont seem to notice. Madness is what should be used to describe NPP leaders, they are sick in their heads.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

A BUNCH OF IDIOTS LEADING GHANA

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR CHALLENGE NDC ? IF NOT THE FACT OF HAVING A CREDIBLE VOTERS REGISTER ON A BETTER FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS ! WHO PROPOSED THIS AND WHY ARE YOU SO AFRAID OF THIS SIMPLE CHALLENGE ? I GUESS IT STIRS FEARS THROUG ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

There is no political party in Ghana that has killed more than NDC. I mean the party that you stupid fool Agbenyo belongs to. Who is the founder of NDC?
    Is that not J J Rawlings the murderer? Can anything good comes out from ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Well done .

• Freddie 8 years ago

Wanted for stolen my cat

• Muhammed iddi 8 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHAT KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAID?
    HE SAID ALL NPP LEADERS ARE FOOOOOOLS! !!!!!!

• give us a break 8 years ago

fools or no fools,lunatics or no lunatics, we don't trust the ndc party.murders like you guys.

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
    2. A MATRON (COOK)
    3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

• Nii 8 years ago

I don't like to say this but this ounce ofie pee guy is one of the lunatics in the party

• KlOO 8 years ago

Old man, old man and so what. Pray that you grow and get to his age. I'm told you lost your kid recently, sorry, but that is to tell you the world is for someone.

• #MAHAMAMUSTGO 8 years ago

Late Atta Mills was an old man but NDC govt killed him just to win power. So you the tract records for killing old men. During the revolution time, JJ killed many old men. Have you forgotten so soon.

Nana Addo must be prot ...

• EO 8 years ago

NEVERMIND EVERYTHING HAS AN END, EITHER YOU RUN OR HIDE, THIS YOUR END... HOW NONSENSE AGBENYO, NO WONDER YOU VOTE WITHOUT THINKING...

• Asubrofo 8 years ago

WAKASA, FRED,TELL THOSE LIERS WHO CALL PEOPLE STEALERS.

• Asubrofo 8 years ago

This Prince is fighting a loosing battle.i know you as a cocain peddler who is broke in London thinking that if nana addo wins you will get to your business again find a work to do and stop wasting your time in internet cafe ...

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Wo Maame Twe!

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

IT IS INDEED TRUE THAT NPP IS NOW FULL OF MAD PEOPLE.JUST LOOK AT THE WORDS NANA KOFI IS USING IN THIS IMPORTANT PLATFORM,UNCULTUTRED,UNCALL FOR AND A LUNATIC SPEECH.THIS BEHAVIOUR BY NPP IS A CLEAR INDICATION THAT THEY ARE C ...

• B'Mark 8 years ago

Very sad of you. Can NDC stay in power forever. Tafiakwa.

• seth atiogbe 8 years ago

The rumblings of another idiot. These people could not have made a living outside politics. Thieves, non-entities and plebs.How can these people be in the halls of power. God help us

• npp for real 8 years ago

Ghana will not contain all of us... With this statement... we will rise up

• Amanaman 8 years ago

YOU WILL BE HAMMERED DOWN. FOOLISH MAN!

• NO NONSES 8 years ago

NDC is rather full of bullshit , corrupt , nonsens and fools . Idiot spokes person like u . U think Ghanians are stupid like u NDC 's . Wait your time is up and running fast . Donkeys !! We Ghanians are going to vote u out tr ...

• Osei Kwame 8 years ago

Please speak for yourself

Continue to day dream NPP,why should you think of power again when you waisted the 8years given to you.Tell me how many schools did you add to the already existing ones,the only thing you NPP brought to the education sector i ...

• The idiots CHECKER 7 years ago

Do these ndc talkertives think before they normally come out with their useless and irresponsible statements? If we are to judge NPP AND ndc in anything, I can assure peace loving GHANAIANS that NPP is the best

• Amanaman 8 years ago

You how many Ghanaians are going to vote NDC out? Is it the Ghanaians in the NPP or those in the NDC? You are a big joke. Find a job you lazy man, and stop the mad ranting. ok!

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

Agbenyo Be Civilise

• Osei Kwame 8 years ago

Do you and your people know civility. Give me a break.

• Kind 8 years ago

NIGERIA PRESIDENT 74YRS. IVORY COAST PRESIDENT 74YRS BUT ALL OF THE DOING WELL AND FIGHTING CORRUPTION EVEN BUHARI NIGERIA PRESIDENT BROUGHT BACK 40ML DOLLARS FROM STEALERS. SO CORRECT GHANAIANS MONEY FROM WOMEN'S. NPP WIL ...

• Kind 8 years ago

74YRS BUHARI NIGERIA PRESIDENT CAN BROUGHT 40ML DOLLARS BACK FROM STEALERS, THEN GHANAIANS CHALLENGE NDC TO CORRECT THE MONEY FROM WOYOME. AND FIGHT CORRUPTION. NANA ADDO IS COMING SOON.

NANA OKORONFO ADDO is only thimkig of the money he has lost since 2008 but not development of Ghana.
    NANA CAN NOT WIN ANY GENERAL ELECTION INVOLVING REASONABLE GHANAIANS BUT WILL ONLY WIN IN NPP ELECTION .STOP THE DAY DREAM ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana can only win elections in the npp but not GhanaIan general election. Most Ghanaians are sound in their minds and will not allow a war lord to become their president.

• Nii 8 years ago

You mentioned Nigeria and Ivory Coast! These are different countries. Our country is Gh.

• PUMA 8 years ago

Ghana is not different from those countries, majority carries the vote and we shall not sit down for you people to misuse our resources meant for development for our people to have peace of mind and happiness. Tell me which r ...

• Kind 8 years ago

74YRS BUHARI NIGERIA PRESIDENT CAN BROUGHT 40ML DOLLARS BACK FROM STEALERS, THEN GHANAIANS CHALLENGE NDC TO CORRECT THE MONEY FROM WOYOME. AND FIGHT CORRUPTION. NANA ADDO IS COMING SOON.

Yes the are old but respecting themselves.Have you ever hear that Buhari sold drill ship belonging to Nigeria or ivory coast president miscondicting himselfs like Nana Addo.Stop your day dreaming.

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

The manner in which some of this guys speak makes me fear for the Future

• Awoin Patrick 8 years ago

Very good n reasoning statement. I wonder how this Freddie blay the big thief in ellembelle n a strong occultist will just open his mouth n say anything n go free .

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I can't believe a great party like NPP will engage drivers and some unprofessionals to protect Nana Addo and Bawumia.This is complete baloney.Body guards for president and a presidential candidate should be professionals and ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

When the gods want to destroy you they first make you mad.
    For Npp to allow this political cancer cell called Blay to infect them, they are doomed for ever.
    Blay set up to destroy CPP and then came over to the npp to do t ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An NPP man and an NPP woman were asleep like two innocent babies.
    Suddenly, at 3 o'clock in the morning, a loud noise came from outside. The woman, bewildered, jumped up from the bed and yelled at the man "Damn. That must be ...

• obour germany 8 years ago

Who is mad than ur president mahama if u want mad person go to mr president house u get mahama and his wife there they re mad like u animal

• EKUMFI OTUAM 8 years ago

Fred Agbenyo said why should the NPP make planned the assassination of Akufo Addo public? So he wanted Ghanaians to be kept in the dark about their plot so after they finish him off, like they wanted to do to Buhari in Nigeri ...

• KHAKI 8 years ago

WHAT GOES AROUND, COMES AROUND. THIS IMBECILE THINKS HE ALONE IS INTELIGENT AT INSULTING PEOPLE, WHOSE GRAND CHILDREN HE CAN NEVER COME NEAR UNTIL THY KINGDOM COME. READ HIS CONTRADICTORY STUPIDITY:"The Deputy Communications ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

The ndc killed ex presidents and murdered a sitting president in the castle. Is agbenyo aware of that since they just joined ndc. As soon as u killed a sitting president to enable you take over, u think u can kill anybody. Th ...

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Aboa like you, agbenyo.
    Insult your dirty parents first.

• kobby 8 years ago

Idiotic man

• Atoo 8 years ago

That group is now a cult. This is exactly how cult members behave. They behave like mad people and whatever their cult leader says is the gospel truth. The man has destroyed NPP. Who wants to kill this old man?. His cult memb ...

• crack 8 years ago

Nothing can stop Prez John Mahama from losing. He is soo corrupt and all he cares about is stealing Ghana' s money. These lazy security maneuvers to disfigure Nana Addo's untainted public credibility won't work. It is only di ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

No matter how you think Mahama is corrupt he will still be a better president than Kuffour ten times.
    As for Nana Addo God will not curse us in Ghana by making him our president.

• Jarima 8 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuu toooooooooo. shit. You will be rather cursed when he becomes president. Wait and see. You will kill yourself.

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

FREDDIE BLAY IS LOOSE CANON. APOLOGY OF A LAWYER

• Dominic 8 years ago

The boy who killed the mp is the mp not older than boy almost three times ? Your comments such that you are not responsible person.greedy bustards'

• Sammy 8 years ago

In fact I am not surprised that Fred Agbenyo is saying NPP people or leaders are mad. Do u know something, is all because he's the most idiot and stupid who does not think. Deputy communication minister my foot. Swine.

• Dominic 8 years ago

We are fully prepared this time booth for booth. Ghana is not for one family we are going to share everything

• fairplay 8 years ago

Ghana is not for sharing. When Kuffour bought the dog chain and hanged on his neck what did you say to that?

• Amanaman 8 years ago

THE PROBLEM IS THE WAY YOU THINK. HMMMM!!!!

• Trust 8 years ago

Leave the so call Agbenyo alone because he is out of mind, for referring NPP as mad.m

• Jaguar 8 years ago

'Chief lunatic'Abgenyo look into the mirror and you will see the true madman.Ask your parents and they will give you the background of your relatives.They were mad and still mad before giving birth to you.KWASIAKWA!

• Tolum 8 years ago

Small idiot u are rather mad

• George Best. 8 years ago

LOOK AT THAT STUPID-FOOL, BASTARD OF A GUY TALKING NONESENSE! HOW CAN SUCH A SILLY ASS SPEW GARBAGE ON GHANAIAN POLITICAL PLATFORM IF APES ARE NOT IN GOVERNMENT?
    USELESS AND BUSH BOY OF YOUR SORT, NONESENSE!

• kwame 8 years ago

Don't mind that ndc stupid dep.communication director. He is a fool

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Truly, they are mad. Who will kill this old lazy man at age 89? He reduced his age instead of 89 years, he is telling lies that he is 73yrs. Kill him for what? Childish behaviour by Freddy Blair. Ghanaians wish Akufo Addo a l ...

• lord 8 years ago

Funny what did u people get when u killed the president, your time will come don't worry

• Concerned Elephant 8 years ago

How many times have you called NDC executives lunatics. NPP is not going to stay aloof for you to 'do your game'again like you did to JB Dankwah. IDIOTS.

• Me to You 8 years ago

Actually, i wasn't expecting the NDC to come and accept they are planning an assassination attempt. The fact that you are saying it's a lie does not make it a lie because it's not something your party cannot do. 'aboa biara r ...

• Stacy 8 years ago

Has this man passed by asiedu nketia to tell NPP they are mad? asiedu nketia nd mahama have the same level of madness . A bunch of mad people ruling Ghana

• USPr 8 years ago

Truly, what npp did was nothing but childish. Why did they take such a step? It's very disgusting and heartbreaking. In stead of accepting the mistake they have done, they are going around trying so hard to justify this stupi ...

• Emperor Haile Selassie from Accra 8 years ago

I think dis is infantile statement by de NPP interin chairman n other supporters to conclusively say dat NDC govt is daring to assassinate Nana Addo for what benefit. It's inappropriate for for NPP members to pass such statem ...

• Truth 8 years ago

I think this Fred Agbenyo guy drink from a gutter and eats from rubbish bin. All the nonsense and foolish talk he spews around shows his brain is fool faeces. Stupid idiot in a arm robbery party like ndc

• osei Kofi 8 years ago

Agbenyo or whatever your make is....you must be very infantile or plain stupid....isn't in this country that NDC led by your criminal founder jerry rawlings murdered and killed dozens including high court judges ???? Isn't it ...

• bisanyame 8 years ago

Foolish talk

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

You people have been calling Mahama all kinds of names. When a mock exam is set describing Akufo Addo as professor "all die be die" you want an unqualified apology from the teachers who set the questions. Tweaaaaaaaaa, who wi ...

• Simon Narh 8 years ago

Eiii Agbenyo God watching

• Simon Narh 8 years ago

Eiiiii agbenyo God is watching

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Fred Agbenyo to your information if the shoe fits wear it that's the name of the game apuuuu

• Amega 8 years ago

Look at Fred Agbenyo too, insulting in the name of politics. A day will come.

• Mr. Akortsu, hohoe 8 years ago

It is too stupid and naive to react in this manner. To murder someone doesn't matter with age wise. This is the last time NDC must stop reaction for political points. All shows that NDC party time is up to be voted out. NDC i ...

• Matete 8 years ago

Freddy Blay the destroyer. Trully ever since Afoko was suspended nothing good has come out of this man,s mouth. Why? When i look at the leadership of NPP today as compared to the Kufuor era i feel very sorry. Everyday there i ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Nobody needs to campaign in Ghana because they ndc government broad daylight thievery of SADA GYEEDA SUBAH ETC fake judgement debts, bus rebranding etc are the best campaign messages.... Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee

• kaa 8 years ago

nonsence

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Useless animal like Fred Agbenyo should give us a break. No wonder Ghana is retrogressing because brainless idiot like you is holding position in the country.

• Donavan 8 years ago

Eiiii NPP what kind of politics is this

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Fred Agbenyo you are a con man how old was President Mills when he passed away you willbe lucky if you can turn Seventy something years age you need to respect yourself and old person

• Eric 8 years ago

Another NDC nonentity. Shut that stinking mouth of yours and advise your party to be very careful. Kwasea, aboa bi ba

Eric you are like leaders

• The Blaq 8 years ago

What this guy is saying is true because even if ndc kill nana the party won't collapse so why would they do that.this our chairman is sinking the party but are not seeing it.

• failed ndc 8 years ago

you are a big fool. if ndc could kill Atta Mills, why can't they kill nana Addo. see who is calling someone mad. l don,t blame you.

• fairplay 8 years ago

Who told you Ndc killed Mills? Did Npp kill Baah Wuredu. Hawa Yakubu?
    Did npp kill Jake? You npp supporters are so embittered that you have been denied.the presidency. When you had your 8 years what did you do with it. You c ...

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaa

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Nipa aboa NDC ni sasabonsam Agbenyo wo ni mfa ne twaasiri. Okay?
    You will die premature death take it from me. Kwasiato!

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Evil party NDC stupid agbenyo you must show respect to our elders.

• Odikro 8 years ago

Fred Agbenyo, you are the one who is mad. In fact you are AN ANIMAL. ALL NDC EXECUTIVES ARE ANIMALS..... DOGS, PIGS, LIZARDS. Can't you kill ? Didn't you kill Attah Mills? Touch Nana and Ghana will BURN like an inferno.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Agbenyo, you are not just a mad man but evil.

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

Agbenyo are you a stranger in this country
    When Rawlings kill the judgeso not the N D C people so what are you and Omani talking about you are part of the government that is why

• Esam 8 years ago

think b4 u speak

• Nana 8 years ago

Fred most of them are older than u. Know how to talk and dont be stupid

• OGIDI 8 years ago

We shld say NO to politics of INSULTS. BABERLION.

• makus 8 years ago

look at this baby fool,kwasea kwasea

• Frank 8 years ago

Check yourself before you make statements like this. It is not about madness, but about confusion. Straighten things and madness will go. That is fix the economy. You like diversion exploits.

• NII ADU 8 years ago

HHHHHHHHMMMMMMMM, GHANA GHANA GHANA!!!!!! NDC NDC NDC!!!!!!!!SO DONT WE HAVE ELDERLY AND WISE PEOPLE IN NDC? SOMETIMES IT AMAZES ME THAT, NO ELDERLY AND WISE PERSON BRING THESE BABIES WITH RAZOR TEETH TO SENSE. THE WISE OLDMA ...

• ken Adjei 8 years ago

Your father &mother who born you are rather mad.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

All meaningful Ghanaians knows that the problems in the Npp is being caused by John Mahama's Ndc sponsored TRAITORS within and outside the party. What has happened to the case of the brutal murders of chairman ADAMS and JB Da ...

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

We know you mahama and NDC gurus kill Attà mills you are planning to do the same thing to Nana Addo better don't try it will be s war

• Abubaksri. USA.I ki in 8 years ago

Agbanyo, aren't u a buffoon in u'r contribution on the programme? NDC or the gov'ment doesn't stand to gain anything by killing a 73 yrs flagbearer ; but gains everything by killing its sitting president. Does this make sens ...

• Erica 8 years ago

We all know who the disgraceful people are. No doubt about it. power drank. Who are the man people, NDCs are oh yes you are. NDC is dead goat and will remain dead. You don't know from your right from left. Killers. fools

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Thank you for insulted us (NPP) you and your family line will die at the prime of your age.

• ags 8 years ago

Listen to this guy, do we still know who killed Atta mills, Ndc, is capable of doing worse than what npp is saying

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

They have every right to be mad because of ndc stupidity.Ghanaians will never allow Mahama and his stupid ndc to destroy our country period......our country is heading in wrong direction because of bad leadership....enough is ...

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Ghanaians ar mad not just npp.the whole country is angry.because of incompetent leadership.go away ndc.we ar tired of ur incompetent leadership......mboa.thieves.idiots.dirty.stinky people.

• Hope Ho VR 8 years ago

Kai, Fred you missed the point. You are not mad bit you talk like a stupid person. Only fools can make such stupid remarks. NDC will not be in power forever so be careful. One day you will be useless in the system. Learn to b ...

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

But Mahama, Asiedu Nketiah and NDC killed old man Atta Mills, how about that Fred Big Mouth Agbenyo. Let me tell you your days are numbered, NDC will hit the road in November election, bunch of desperate fools NDC. All what ...

• kororoo 8 years ago

All wat they r doing is an after thought. Npp ve bn cot pants down. so now they r telling lies just to redeem ....

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

The more ndc government stays in power, the more the thievery and corruption and the more the creation of kayayes and trokosis because it's the poor that suffer most from corruption and thievery...... Hahahaaaa Ide biiiiiiii ...

• Karikari Kyei 8 years ago

The NPP is a junk party full of criminals and liers. They want to do anything for power this year. But, power will be a mirage for them. J.M. and NDC all the way.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Any FOOL in NDC is a communication director, and there are many of them. Communication requires commonsense, but this Agbenyo guy is exhibiting NONE. What this political AKPLANKE is saying is that save his age, Nana was worth ...

• Calculus 8 years ago

"NPP have been killing, suspending, fighting themselves and doing all manner of things to themselves, when did they realise that anybody is plotting something against them, is it that they have been caught pants down, they sh ...

• NELSON MANDELA: 8 years ago

Agbenyo and his parents and his party members are mad. if mahama was able to kill mills how much more NANA ADDO

• Aspiration 8 years ago

Fred you are fool, wu maame twee Wai, aboa bi ba, kwasia man

• Aspiration 8 years ago

Ndc are mad that's why you kill atta Mills, nkwasia fuo

• Bukari mingu 8 years ago

you are stupid my friend. if we can't see can't we smell? nonentity like to insult people. thief

• hawa 8 years ago

Now the peace council, mfwa etc should still keep mute

• Joeman 8 years ago

NPP doesn't trust anything in Ghana and yet are Ghanaians. Who at all will trust them. Ghana has classed military Generals and Captains to rely on everywhere in the world. Is Nana' s choice for foreign mercenaries also his ag ...

• king 8 years ago

Ayeeko Fred

• zak 8 years ago

folks we don't need scienceless animals like abgenyo to talk about security issues. ndc is paranoying bcos of their criminal activities but don't worry u will go to jail

• Noah 8 years ago

I can say that NPP party are selfishness and murder’s in this country Ghana, I don’t think NPP will come power again in Mother land Ghana, Ghana is for peace makers not for wickedness like those call NPP my foot.hOOOOOOOO ...

• Baba 8 years ago

‘Is it not interesting and funny, doesn’t that come across to you like a 10- year old boy speaking, how on earth would anybody with sound mind this day and age come to any such conclusion. Why would anybody kill the Flagb ...

• prince 8 years ago

blay himself was imported Into their party n he is destroying it

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

THE GREATEST WEAPON IN THE HAND OF THE OPPRESSOR IS THE MIND OF THE OPPRESSED, GHANA PEOPLE SAY NO TO MAHAMA AND HIS N,D,C JOKERS, TIME FOR CHANGE AT ALL COST, 2016.FROM GHANA PEOPLE

• AMMONIA de king 8 years ago

u stupid fools in de name of politics there speak ill of Nana Addo .animal only speak ill of others when found flows on brother.NDC should behave Agbenyo After animal like cos of politics can speak in public.

• AMA TX 8 years ago

what happened to Atta Mills is the true picture of ndc so what they are saying is no lie

• Truth 8 years ago

I can see madness in NDC more than npp

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

Agbenyo, tell Ghanaians why you as young as you are become ex, police? thief, you are not mad and you people are following Mahama to be deceiving Voltarians, FOOL, EDIOT

• zak 8 years ago

power sweet o all this son of prostitutes will vanish when their corrupt government (ndc) is out of power

• Prempeh 8 years ago

You fool,if some of the executives are your parent you will never insult them

• Galbose 8 years ago

Agbenyo knows very that when it comes killing, his party is the best. If u take a look at Pndc, they killed till we were dumb. A case in point recently is the murder of a sitting president in the castle. They even refused aut ...

• Chief K 8 years ago

Afred you have shorting your life on earth, for making such comment .

• Musah Bediako Sarpong 8 years ago

Look at that fool calling these noblemen lunatics. What is happening in this country? It is you and your parents who are mad. Can you compare your stupid president and his foolish ministers including you to that of NPP execu ...

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

We will jail Ndc thieves.

• Naphadzi ......Ho 8 years ago

The entire volta can't very fooled any longer,we are voting for Npp come Nov 7.We are tied of the current Ndc propagandist. MAHAMA we the volta youth says forget it come Nov 7.Ndc can bring get your stolen money,zinc,food clo ...

• Kwame rigth 8 years ago

Agbenyo is becoming
    the male version Akua Donkor .A young stupid like him . fuck off son of a bitch

• kudjo 8 years ago

stupid & senseless agbenyo. wagyimi paa. otoolege !

• kudjo 8 years ago

very nonsensical !

• Hottypeper 8 years ago

isnt the same NDC who murderd Late President MILLs? J B Danquah mistereusly murderd!its what new .infact NDCs are very cheap politicians and bloodsheld party.just forcus on how BNI dealing with the 3south Africans ex soldiers ...

• nana 8 years ago

So killing a young man would be more profitable?

• david abban 8 years ago

Fred tell us how did uncle Atta dies killsrs

They mad but not as mad as your parents who, instead of aborting you decided to bring a brat like you in to our peaceful world. Fiafitoh bulu bulu like you

• Wigs kwasi 8 years ago

Your father was at Psychiatric hospital. Such a useless family as we come from same village.

• raster 8 years ago

your parents are number one mad learn how to talk as a minister

• Omint's (Bel. 8 years ago

who is this idiotic en notorious dirty
    creature,wat abt.de ndc's messing the state funds are not mad, go back en come again. stupid fool

• Shaki 8 years ago

How can a descent DCD say something like that to my understanding u are rather mad and fool'!!!

• omanbapa 8 years ago

How old are you Agbenyo? if you don't mind your uttrance the wrath of God would come upon you and your household,i feel so ashame at times to be called a Ghanaian.