You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 03 25Article 426016

Disappointed NPP parliamentary aspirant to go independent

Read Comments Comments (26)

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

HE CAN GO NOBODY CARE

• Nurudeen 8 years ago

Nana Addo's vindictiveness is the root of all these problems.. after afoko and agyapong had left we thought these things will cease but now l undestand the real trouble maker in the party is nana addo

• GITMO 3 8 years ago

HE IS JUST DESTROYING HIMSELF, HE WILL JUST DESTROY HIS POLITICAL CAREER

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. A MATRON (COOK)
    2. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN THE HEART OF THE CITY.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

These are all selfish characters who make things difficult in this party. Let him go and not come back

• b London 8 years ago

Selfish politician, go to hell who cares.

• NPP 8 years ago

GOOOOO WE BEHIND YOU FINEBOY DONT MINE DRUNKARD JOHN THIEF BOADU AND NXIMA BAYIE BLAL THEY ARE LOOOSERS KT HAMOUND U LOOSE THE SEAT WE ARE FED UP WHITH YOU

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

Who cares

• Yoyo 8 years ago

Greedy bastard

• kweks 8 years ago

You see the NPP? Look at the first two comments on this article. the NPP is very arrogant. Politics is about numbers. NPP has lost direction. Confused party.

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

NDC Propergander

• Bismark 8 years ago

Another headache for Nana

• Nana Nkurasefuo Hene I 8 years ago

Can this disappointed aspirant use his so-called personality traits to do more for his people in other capacities. For example, the industry in which he works to earn his daily bread is gradually crumbling due to galamsey, l ...

• simson 8 years ago

That's npp for you. Coup makers of the century. The whole world is monitoring npp for their evil deeds.

• nana kuffuor south africa 8 years ago

y k.t going without voting? dey must vote who wins represent de seat or area for Npp comes 7th November election.

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

We are solidly behind you. We will surely retire K.T.Haram

• Samuel.otoo 8 years ago

You can go hell nobody cares.

Please K T , help him suceed. Dont follow E. T.

• owusu Collins 8 years ago

So called Anokye Richa can't win the coming election,we will do our possible best make him lose this election.we know what he is up to but he should be careful

• KB 8 years ago

My dear Anokye do not spoil your political carrier by going independence, because you will not win and K.T. will also not win rather your opponent will win [ NDC ]. Let KT go back him and next term will surely be yours. You a ...

• Angels 8 years ago

U wont be the first and u wont be d last. Things are not always equal so at times some will go solo

• Cool observer 8 years ago

Can't understand NPP.Why should the leadership of the party want to impose a candidate on a constituency?Why can't the young man contest K.T. Hammond in a primaries like in other constituencies?Has the party become so autocr ...

• The honest truth 8 years ago

Do what is best for you but, remember the end result. When you fail, then what? Going to swallow your pride and ask for forgiveness? My brother, think carefully before you act.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Upcoming politicians must know. Why can't this young guy wait for the right time. He is indeed going to crush if he attempts going independent.

• snr coach 8 years ago

We independent! A the npp may would Not go they way

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

Npp for you. Any one who wishes to go' independant should go, any one who wishes to leave the party should do so. There is one thing you people are forgeting that is the numbers which are always split. If things continue so b ...