You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 03 25Article 425998

Don’t vote for warmongers – Portuphy

Read Comments Comments (170)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUA ...

• GG 8 years ago

NO WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR NPP

• Close Observer 8 years ago

What is world bank when you don't have a job? What is world bank when you don't have money just in case there is an emergency? What is world bank when there is no proper health care provision for you when you are sick, but th ...

• facts 8 years ago

Yes don't vote for NDC, the party which is trying everything possible to plunge this country into chaos and even lead us into war. The way NDC took over from the NBI to blow fear into our homes. When they brought terrorist fo ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This is a hallmark of a 'Banana Republic' where the rules in the jungle applies. 59 years of so-called independence and we still marking time. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, deceitful, ignoran ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

GTFOH WITH UR DUMB TALK. UR NDC PARTY IS A TERRORIST PARTY...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author: KHAKI.
    $

STALE PICTURES IN THE MEDIA. THIS IS THE RIPE TIME FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO HARVEST THE FRUITS OF ITS INCOMPETENCE. THE BNI SHOULD HAVE THEMSELVES TO BLAME FOR ALLOWING THEMSELVES TO BE MANIPULATED AND POLI ...

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
    2. A MATRON (COOK)
    3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

A PERFECT AUTOGRAPH OF AN AFRICAN NEO-NAZIS. EVEN GENERAL FRANCO OF ITALY COULDNT PORTRY SUCH A SYNONME OF HATRED.

A PERFECT AUTOGRAPH OF AN AFRICAN NEO-NAZIS. EVEN GENERAL FRANCO OF ITALY COULDNT PORTRAY SUCH A SYNONME OF HATRED.

And Flavi dont buy their tribal mongering. Ghana existed before Ndc. Ewes or voltarians have shared a common destiny with all the tribes.
    Gbedema and many more are legends, for this corrupt and stupid Ndc to destroy us wit ...

• VV 8 years ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR NPP:

• KlOO 8 years ago

This is a man who was accused by Mr Kwabena Agyei NDC's former chairman of dissipating NADMO funds, using the funds for his private campaign. Is he still the nadmo boss? Greedy bastard. I have been told to tell npp not to do ...

• THIEVES 8 years ago

We shall rather vote for a war a monger than vote for a thief that has looted the coffers of the nation.

Author: ADANKO
    $

Oh meen!!!, how can a sitting government 'NDC" hire tugs to raid the opposition like this? whaaat? NDC, are u ruling animals or human beings? You know what? You are heading towards opposition in 2016 a ...

• Married but Single!!! 8 years ago

NDC desperate,defeat staring their face

Author:-shaibu.....
    Odwan funu listen well..... EC listen good .... Let the vote of the people count.... Be clean before u are cleared.... No logical Ghanaians wants to continue this hardship.... International communities ar ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NDC NOT A GOOD PARTY I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR THEM,I VOTE THEM BEFORE BUT THIS YEAR BIG NO,BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION, IF THE YOUTH DONT TAKE CARE OUR FUTURE SHALL END BAD

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS WEAK, CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

NDC IS A POLITICAL SHARK. NO ONE MANDATES THEM . THEY MANDATES THEMSELVES.THEY ARE RATHER THE WAR MONGERS .THIS SINCE , WHEN JJ RAWLINGS WITH HIS COUP INCITED THEM TO HIS VIOLENCE. THE REST HAS BEEN THE WARS BETWEEN THEMSE ...

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

Look at that ugly shit talking about peace. Thieves

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is uglier. Always have mucus coming from his nose. Ewwwwww. Very disgusting. Besides look at his face. He looks like those ppl. Very ugly and a fraudster on top. Apuuuuu. This ugly thing kraa wants to be president. ...

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Kofi Dramatic u can't compare this man to your nana addo with height alone he is handsome than him .so what is your problem

• DEAR 8 years ago

WHEN NPP WIN THEY SAY THE EC IS THE BEST PERSON BUT WHEN THEY LOSE ELECTIONS, THEY SAY THE EC IS THE WORST PERSON IN THE WORLD. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE NPP.

• prince. BOSTON 8 years ago

Hey dear. Ndc never won any election in ghana

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

For your information, call Afari Gyan to come and prove to you where he registered 214 000 Ghanaians in diaspora to you only?
    Do you know that this fake names are still in the voters register?

PORTUPHY'S STUPIDITY HAS REACHED THE LOWEST LEVEL.

• prince. BOSTON 8 years ago

GG go fuck urself we need a change. Ghanaians must vote ndc out.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

A party with full of evil thought, corruption, intimidation, liars and YE BE DII BI KEKE You don't need to serve a nation like Ghana because Ghana is a very peaceful country but you idiots have spoiled everything in the syst ...

• freedom for all movement. 8 years ago

Foolish talk.

• Abdul 8 years ago

we will not vote for ndc

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

UR VOLTA KIDS ARE LYING ON THEIR BELLIES IN SCHOOLS TO LEARN AND WRITE WHILST U SHAMELESSLY AND CALLOUSLY LOOT AND SHARE ....WICKED NDC FOOLS....VOTE THEM ALL OUT IN 2016

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

This ndc koraa, what do they take Ghanaians for? Rigging elections for four times with your intimidating Ghanaians, raided offices you idiots have guts to insults wise and educated people and call them warmongers? Ndc born ou ...

• Loot 8 years ago

What is your contriibution to Ghana's Economy apart from feeding fat on NADMO.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS DONT EVEN ATTRACT THE SYMPATHIES OF NDC SO THEY LOOT LIKE NOBODY'S BUSINESS...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC PARTY FULL OF THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS INDEED...FROM ATTAMILLS TO THE LOWEST NDC FANATIC...

• 2020 8 years ago

u portuphy needs to be in prison again old wrinkle stupid fool

• aikins 8 years ago

So we should vote for corrupt Mahama?

• Brofo 8 years ago

Look at his face, talking about warmongers.......mtcheeeew

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ATTA MILLS WAS SO GUILTY AFTER THE NDC OBSCENE STEALING WAS EXPOSED BY KEN AGYAPONG AND MARTIN AMIDU...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

And you supported JJ Rawlings!

• Kodjo 8 years ago

This is a responsible chairman, thank you Mr Portuphy

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THIEVERY BY NDC THIEVES HAS CREATED MASSIVE POVERTY WHICH IS OUR WORST ENEMY NOW...SO WHO IS THIS KODJO PRAISING THE CHAIRMAN OF THIS LOOTING NDC GOVT...

• Gyambibi 8 years ago

This man's face demonstrates hubris which is characteristic of a politician oblivious of the transitory nature of political power.

• Baba Alhaji, UK 8 years ago

is this the Portuphy of National service fame in the 80's?

• efo 8 years ago

Prepare for it, because NDC intimidating is not going to work this time.

• John 8 years ago

In the name of God, no Ghanaian will fall pre to NPP's warmongering

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

I PREFER WAMONGERS THAN STEALERS N DC

• kay 8 years ago

I heard an AK47 was seized from u on your way to talensi what about that?

• Change is here 8 years ago

lies , you are one big disappointment ,your government has failed this country .Stop this warmongering nonsense .its wont fly .Drop these incompetent NDC guys .

• Volk 8 years ago

NPP leadership must do the humble thing - resign

• Volk 8 years ago

So NPP has no message rather than violence and acts of discunity? God help NPP reorganize themselves in the next 12 years before you bring them close to corridors of power.AMEN

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC MESSAGE EH?

• freedom for all movement. 8 years ago

Remember Guuba too.

• Tahiru Fulani 8 years ago

@volk,volta lets be honest and truthful ,now who is mongering war?every day ndc campaigners go about frightening us about how dangerous the npp is to ghanains,and how they are threat to security,but you foget npp has been i ...

• WISEMAN 8 years ago

You can't fool everybody all the time. what do you mean by warmongers? look at how scared you are. ohh..the all die be die statement is getting old..NDC..is that all you have on Nana? shameless fools...you can lie all you wan ...

• Volk 8 years ago

Nobody wants NPP. They are no longer attractive. Appppppuuuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiii

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC RUNNING FROM THEIR SHADOWS

• Kofi Amoako 8 years ago

You if you continue the practice of using state security apparatus to suppress and intimidate your opponents and create an unequal playing field. Ghanaians are for the most part patient and pacific but if pushed to the wall, ...

• WAITING TO VOTE JM OUT 8 years ago

"You can trust the leadership of our party and the presidency that when you give us the mandate again, this country will remain together and there will be no war. We recognise that you cannot develop this country without our ...

• Kofi Danxso 8 years ago

Portuphy always talks from his anus b'cos of his greedy stomach.Since when violence stopped in ur Ndc.At ur age reason before u talk. You all talk shit including Asiedu Nketia the idol worshipper.

• kweks 8 years ago

Pres JM all the way. He is a leader far ahaed of Nana Addo. Nana Addo couldnt manage the Foreign ministry and we had missingpassports. He couldnt manage AG and we had drill ship judgement debt. he cant manage NPP and the part ...

• Gab 8 years ago

All die be die is about protecting the ballot boxes from thieves like you and not a war song. It is an expired propaganda.Nobody wants war in Ghana. Please talk about fixing the failed economy and stop this useless propaganda ...

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

This is very irresponsible Comment Portophy
    The real Warmonger are NDC and BNI

Irresponsible Portlphy

• Sikdo 8 years ago

U.think.Ghanaians are fool's.like u ndc people.thieves foolish stupid insensitive groups talk like a mad men.don't.tell.lies to.Ghanaians.NDC.u are.all.criminal s.thieves.Useless.people.no respect for.Ghanaians.just go to.Ame ...

• Jonny Risky Puncho 8 years ago

The NDC's time was spent long time ago. The NDC is corrupt and Mahama is incompetent.
    We owe so much under this corrupt government we now need Nana Akufo-Addo and Dr. Bawumia to take us out of the economic shackles the NDC p ...

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Ghanaians ar smart.u can't intimidate them therefore odwan stop ur nonsense.....ur party is running out of time mister ....Ghanaians ar not STUPID.u can't take them for granted period

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

We won't vote for voting sake. So what is NDC message? .. that Ghanaian should not vote for warmongers? What I know is that Ghanaians won't vote for despots and totalitarians, who want to remain and create and loot and share ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Look at this ugly old fool. A war monger and murderer who should be feared. How many did jerry rawlings kill? Did u not kill mills in the castle? Look at hypocrites. Our memories are sharp now. We just updated our memories. U ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Nana Addo is not a leader. Ex Pres Kufuor warned you. Advised you to choose a unifier but you didnt listen. Now you have him as an albatross on your neck. Off load him and NPP problem will be solve. A bad Pres JM is certainly ...

• KHAKI 8 years ago

THEN, YOU ARE DOOMED. GHANAIANS HAVE NOW SEEN THROUGH YOUR EVIL INTENTIONS FOR WICKEDLY USING THE SECURITY FORCES TO HUMILIATE THE NPP. YOUR TIME IS UP. YOUR REIGN IS OVER THIS YEAR AND YOU ARE GOING TO INTO OPPOSITION. WE AR ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Neither should we vote and allow incompetence with corruption

• Mr. Afoko 8 years ago

You are right.

Treating Ghanaians like peace of Rubbish

• SHAIBU BIMBILLA 8 years ago

LEAVE GHANAIANS TO DESIDE WHAT IS BEST FOR THEM RATHER THAN THAT OF UR FALSE PREACHING

• ibrahim 8 years ago

AMERICA are behind what the npp are doing including uk. Allah npp should not try if not ashants will die lik flys. We are

• Sly 8 years ago

Without Ashantis, Ghana has no history and you better accept it. You can refuse, but that will change nothing. Without Ashantis of noble character in your government, look at the mess you have caused in the country with you ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS COMING

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

DONT VOTE NDC INCOMPETENT,CORRUPTION MAHAMA

• david abban 8 years ago

May i ask kofi if you win no war but if you did not what nec
    Xt?

• x5 8 years ago

Tackle mass unemployment idiots,not brickworks

• Freddie 8 years ago

Nsawam awaits u guys. Npp motto- probity / accountabily

MAHAMA IS BEHAVING LIKE A DYING SNAKE. OF COURSE, HIS END IS NEAR

• Ben Oduro 8 years ago

No warmonger than the NDC ,,,Let's vote the incompetent NDC out

• Truth 8 years ago

Arm robbers party like NDC talking nonsense now. Thieves

• shsme ghana 8 years ago

USELESS AND WORTHLESS MAN. MR AND MRS. RAWLINGS HAVE SPOKEN , END OF THE STORY. WE ARE NOT FOOLS

• Maximum 8 years ago

Who is this guy.... This the NDC thinking Ghanaians are fools or what. We prefer warmonger to armed robbers...

• Maximum 8 years ago

Who is this guy.... Is the NDC thinking Ghanaians are fools or what? We prefer warmongers to armed robbers...

• Joe Pasasa 8 years ago

This Portuphy man is TOO UGLY.There are so many UGLY people in NDC. Why? Asiedu Nketiah, Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Allotey Jacobs, Akua Donkor...... The list is endless. Yet some NDC FOOLS falsely claim that Nana Addo is ug ...

• Nana 8 years ago

NDC bugabuga party

• kwaku london 8 years ago

Criminals NDC you wil not allow you to rigg the election 2016

• Sly 8 years ago

You have already destroyed the country

• crack 8 years ago

Nothing can stop Prez John Mahama from losing. He is soo corrupt and all he cares about is stealing Ghana' s money. These lazy security maneuvers to disfigure Nana Addo's untainted public credibility won't work. It is only di ...

• Osei Yaw George, UK 8 years ago

Who is a warmonger? Stealing tax payers money for your children leaving the masses to suffer or telling lies to electorate.

Ghanaians have seen your devilish plans. You and your so called President Mahama have stolen the t ...

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Go for change nov 7.

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

NPP STREET BOYS AND AND ILLITERATES ARE VERY DISRESPECTFUL TO GHANAIANS. JUST BECAUSE NPP PARTY HAVE NO LEADER. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT CAN'T WIN AN ELECTION PERIOD. THIS COCAINE DRUG ADDICT WENT TO NIGERIA FOR RITUAL ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Kofi USA GO AND CHECK THE BACKGROUND OF UR DEPUTY FINANCE MINISTER AND COME BACK TO ME. KWASIA

• Adams Hillia Funsi . 8 years ago

Whether warmorgens or not, Npp is winning this election come 7th November , 2016 .

• kweks 8 years ago

Keep dreaming and not wake up and find a campaign message. The SA mercenaries cant help NPP oo. NPP has no leader and you are dreaming of winning? you better watch CPP, They will be second and GCPP third and NPP with Nana Add ...

• Abena London 8 years ago

In your dreams.

• Oluntu 8 years ago

Don't vote for government sponsored BNI attacks party.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

It is only fools who hate their Children and themselves will vote for NDC.How on earth could someone whose privilege of NHIS and school feeding that lift burden to enjoy health and feeding vote for idiots who came to collapse ...

• Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 8 years ago

Causes of civil war include high corruption, mismanagement of public funds, marginalization of some tribes in terms of good jobs, (a third of the army from one minority tribe), gov spending their way to power(cars and cash fo ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Who is a war monger any more than the (P)NDC that Portuphy has been serving since 1982?

• Oboy Kwasi 8 years ago

Foolish man, we should not vote for war mongers but rather vote for stupid people who hide under the law and create mayhem and turn round to accuse other people. We are telling you this stupid ndc guys that you haven't seen a ...

• raster 8 years ago

port if that is true who brought first terrorist? not ndc?papa give us a break

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

THE EC-NDC ALLIANCE OF INTRANSIGENCE FOR A NEW VOTERS’ REGISTER IN GHANA: IS IT A PURPOSEFUL STRATEGY TO POSTPONE THE NOVEMBER 7, 2016 POLLS?

Ghana goes to the polls on November 7, 2016, some 8 months away. However, ther ...

• Mahami 8 years ago

Hahaha haha listen to the criminal,evil,loot and share,blood suckered, killer's ndc dog talking,ooooh my God,huuuuuuu ndc shame on to you all foooools

STUPID MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WOULD BE GONE BEFORE THE ELECTION.

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

This NDC fools think they can use propaganda and sway Ghanaians to vote for them to retain power. After destroying the economy and the hardships ghanaians have endured coupled with dumsor, this fool called Portuphy have the a ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

1. Goosie Tannoh and the National Reform Party (NRP).
    2. Dr. Obed Asamoah and the Democratic Freedom Party (DFP).
    3. Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and the National Democratic Party (NDP).
    4. Johnson Asiedu Nketiah and Kofi ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Hypocrite ve you forgotten of fonka games?where were you when babies with evil sharp teeth were insulting Nana Kunadu and Mr Rawlings the founder of your party?,you potophy did same against Dr Kwabena Ajei your immediate past ...

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

IF NDC CREATES AVENUE FOR WAR THEY WILL HAVE IT.

• nana 8 years ago

Most war ravaged countries came back stronger.we don't mind going to war to get this country back on its feet
    Steeeeeealers!

• Baba 8 years ago

THE ONLY PARTY PREACHING WAR AND DISUNITY, TRIBALISM AND VIOLENCE IS NDC!!! YES, NDC!! AND PORTUPHEY KNOWS THAT TOO WELL.

• ogyam 8 years ago

Don't vote for corrupt NDC.

• OH YES 8 years ago

Kofi Portuphy has made it clear John Mahama cannot lead this country and therefore just be voted out. He said Ghanaians should not vote for warmongers. This is a man who during the Talensi by-election had his pickup truck, fu ...

• Congo Zongo 8 years ago

And NDC is the first warmonger party in Ghana. All the dirty tactics will amount to nothing. Ghanaians are tired of your uselessness and incompetency. Since being in public, Mr. Portuphy, what have you contributed to Ghana's ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama, Kofi Portuphy and their planned and murdered president Atta Mills in 2012.

• Michael AWUAH. Japan . 8 years ago

The way you people are doing in Ghana is it good?

• osei Kofi 8 years ago

Look at how ugly you look in this picture. God will punish you all selfish guys in power

• bisanyame 8 years ago

You should be worried about the jail you may be ending up

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Portuphy is a bull. He think Ghanaians are fools and will retain NDC in power. ''Y'ate nti tena h) na gyimee na 3da no duru a 3na wob3 hu''.

• senyo 8 years ago

This year voltarians will teach NDC bitter lesson. They think we're fools

• DAN 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE LIST OF RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND MAJORITY OF POLITICIANS ARE ON THE LIST NO WONDER THEY REFUSE TO DECLARE THEIR ASSETS AS MANDATED BY THE CONSTITUTIONAL LAW. HYPOCRITES!

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians ma ...

• Honourable Honourable 8 years ago

They are so stupid. They can't even do the wrong things rightly. Fools

• JM 8 years ago

NO GODLY PERSON WILL VOTE FOR NANA EVIL NPP PARTY.

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

The ruling NDC's are the warmongers,they are doing all they ?an to provoke NPP to do something wrong so that people say,we said it but I tell you what,NPP's are more mature people,they will not give you what you want NDC.Maha ...

• asem 8 years ago

who are you to tell us who to vote for? your ugly face

• Ex. WO1 Alhassan 8 years ago

According to Desoso you looted the NADMO werehouse for your campaign to become the Chairman of NDC so should l vote for you

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid face go to hell.

• Whatever 8 years ago

We were told that those undergoing that unlawful training were more. He has to be arrested

• kwadwo tema 8 years ago

look at yr face. u look like Abonsam

• Frank 8 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering do something about it. As for NPP leave them alone. History will tell who are warmongers. Let us be genuine to people we are leading.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Look at this stupid fool still talking shit. Ask your founding father who is more warmonger than him

• pontiac 8 years ago

Portuphy u are a joker foolish u can't convince us again

• Papa 8 years ago

We will vote for NPP. NDC stinks with corruption

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NDC must know that Ghanaians are not stupid. Ghanaians will rather not vote for corrupt and incompetent NDC.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Ndc is incompetent party they don't know how to rule can fix the economy dumsor can read now they are talking about warmongers hell no is call fearmonger that's you ndc party preached apuuuu

• Eric 8 years ago

Ask that man ,who carry weapon to bye election,why he took that weopons to bye election

• Mr Grey 8 years ago

Portuphy that is not what Ghanaians like some of us are looking for ooo we are watching what is going on in this country through the hands of this create loot and share govt. and you are there saying these things.November 7 j ...

• klinsman 8 years ago

Portuphy you and your stupid people deceived us about our training allowance.you introduced feeding grant but again is a hoax.we have been sacked from school because of that because our principal says you're not ready to pay. ...

• zak 8 years ago

so this old fool is around long time jail is waiting for u ndc either u pay the stolen money or be jailed

• Mawutor 8 years ago

This man is so ugly chai!!!

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

Hmm, he just forget his past and let me remind you, NDC was formed through the gun and operated through the gun. Tell me who are war mongers.

• shepherd 8 years ago

is it the platform to talk about other party misunderstandin wen u establishing a new office for ndc.y not send a msg to yr board hu will b using the office n the memberz around mahama speech is about opana,yrs iz about npp c ...

• Yaw Boateng 8 years ago

This can be attributed to EL. They should compile a new register to apprehend any doubts and confusion. The pp

• The honest truth 8 years ago

The face of Brutus in modern day Ghana giving a Stalinist speech
    Talking about warmongers. How was the NDC formed? With a foundation of innocent HUMAN blood including those of pregnant women. What is more warring than that?

• Last King 8 years ago

The Question is who is showing love in Truth and Justice ? You see i respect you Mr. Portuphy, But because those holes where not sealed in the last Election, and those who are in charge took bribe and decided to put darkness ...

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Cpp is advocating violence and l will vote for them we need a real upheaval in Ghana before we come to our senses

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHICH PARTY IS PREACHING WAR IN GHANA? AND WHICH PARTY IS ENCOURAGING CORRUPTION, ARMED ROBBERY AND VIOLENCE IN GHANA? KOFI PORTUPHY SHOULD REMOVE THE LOG IN HIS EYES AND TALK ABOUT HIS MURDEROUS NDC.

• JONAS 8 years ago

hope you are happy.JAKE is dead.

• Gosh 8 years ago

Do not vote for warmongers like NDC ok? Always preparing to war. NDC nicht gut.

• Abdul 8 years ago

oooh ndc you have failed the nation, you have drag the nation backwards by your wicked policies.. what is clear is that you luck ideas.. almost all the ministers your incompentent mahman appointed are politically made.. you s ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Don't vote for thrives and criminals. Don't vote for liars and dishonest people masquerading our political corridors as saints telling Ghanaians that they will create jobs when they can't even fulfill earlier promises that th ...

• Hate 8 years ago

Evil so called NDC,National Devillich Party,you think we don't see all your evil plans ! God will purnich you all '

• Mark croffie 8 years ago

Ooooboy this time please I am not voting NDC , a bunch of clueless people acting desperate, NDC big wigs sitting on the money while people suffer , no no no enough . Training personal is not war mongering.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

We shall not vote for incompetent John Mahama.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Panyin gyimifo)

• Nantogmah 8 years ago

Incompetent Chairman wants to be heard

• kwasi 8 years ago

no one is advocating violence you guys are useless leave office

• kwasi 8 years ago

• Galbose 8 years ago

Look at his face. Where is your A k 47 rifle u sent to talensi? War mongers chairman. Stupid ugly man.

• Kankama 8 years ago

If you need warmongers is N D C.