Your Name:
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 )
SAMUEL ATTA AKYEA on Mar 25, 2016 07:26
NPP GHANA PHARECIS
NONSENSE, GHANA LAWYERS TO DO WHAT?
Comment on ArticleReply
APONKYE on Mar 25, 2016 07:37
WHY ALL THIS ARROGANCE?
I blame the NDC administration for its weak and timid posture which encourages the rogue party to misbehave. But it is now too much. I advise JDM to order the arrest all those involved: Nana Addo, the NPP national executi ...
Comment on ArticleReply
OLD SOLDIER on Mar 25, 2016 07:43
Re: WHY ALL THIS ARROGANCE?
AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - - We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...
Comment on ArticleReply
DONBOLI on Mar 25, 2016 04:31
Right True Talk
If Ghanaians don't respect the Laws it is understanding because Ghana don't have a government. You don't arrest someone before looking for what that person has done wrong. Why was them arrest, if the BNI know why they arrest ...
Comment on ArticleReply
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) on Mar 25, 2016 04:51
Re: WHY ALL THIS ARROGANCE?
GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUANDERED $37 BILLION DOLLARS. MY CHILDREN WILL NEVER PAY!! WE MUST GET MAHAMA AND THE NDC THIEVES TO BRING IT. REMEMBER, THEY KILLED OTHERS FOR NOTHING AND STRIPPED OUR MUMS NAKED ON OUR STREETS FOR NO CRIME COMMITTED. I DOFF MY HAT FOR THE GENTLEMAN WHO ATTACKED WOYOME AT THE SHOPPING MALL TO RETRIEVE THE 52 MILLION GHC STOLEN BY NDC.
KOFI USA. 9 years ago
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we forgive your sabotage And lead us not into civil war But deliver us from another petition For thine is your habit Thy arrogant is your name The lies in the newspaper From now till 2021 JDM shall rule AMEN"''''''''''''''''''''''''''".
Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
WHEN WILL BOATENG GYAN LEARN SENSE
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-Nii Teiko.....
How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid buffoon of a General secretary is still bilking Ghanaians at BUI. How could he? Mahama is a Commander in THIEF? Period!
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
HE Mahama is not only fighting corruption aggressively in the country but also determined to eliminating it from our systems. In this regard, the National Anti Corruption Action Plan is being implemented as well as the payroll reform mechanisms aimed at eliminating ghost names from the payroll system.
There is no evidence indicating that the above mentioned names are thieves nor ex convicts or outcast hence even if the president mingles with them, he commits no crime.
AKANIBA 9 years ago
DID GOD CALLED YOU?
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ourselves in under the seven years of GYEEDA,SUBAH,SADA,NSS and least of all Woyome stealling from us a whopping fifty one million.
The NDC and its head corruptible Mahama must give way to the NPP.
At least if I am poor but the sacrifice is giving all children in Ghana some free education then my sacrifice is worth it.
We have nothing to call home and tell mama about in the sad state of Ghana economy. Give us a break Mr.Mahama and your incompetent NDC.
ADANKO 9 years ago
Yaw Boateg I thought you were wise. But I see a gargantuan stupidity in your head. Yaw, do you have children? I wonder how your children will grow up to be.
Close Observer 9 years ago
This is what you get when you encourage 'nobodys' (koboloi) into politics. 90% of NDC Party members were very poor people who have no business of their own to run. Most of them resigned their jobs to enter 'lucrative politics'. Politics does not belong to such group of people. They would do everything they can to hold on to power, because they would not have any job to do after politics, and they would not be able to use wisely their illegally acquired wealth. People like these must never be allowed into politics again. We would continue to witness such 'kobolor' behavior until the NDC with its 'Koboloi' members are voted out.
Nii Teiko 9 years ago
Yaw Boateng should be languishing in jail now, was it not the Nation Security/ BNI who left him off the hook after his plot to rigg the 2012 general elections was foiled. Readers would recall that this idiot who has now found his voice was the same person who did confess to a voice on a tape that was intercepted by the BNI during the run off to the 20012 general elections. On the said tape Yaw Boateng was heard coaching some group of ndc foot soldiers on how to snatched ballot boxes in other to denied some people a count of their votes . In fact, one of the participants recounted, on the same tape, the need for high speed cars that could enable them speed off the crime scenes after they have succeeded in snatching the ballot boxes. Yaw Boateng promised to give them some brand new cars toward the success of the evil operation. The NDC Ghana police and the FBI, who are now giving fake promises of maximum protection for the opposition leaders, left him Yaw Boateng off the hook despite the interception of the hard evidence on tape, and the confession that the voice on the tape was indeed his voice. Ghana is doomed if such a criminal is still walking free and has a voice to spew nonsense. God Save Ghana!
give us a break 9 years ago
throwing a stone?in the mix of all the tribulations, comes the hand of God.I mean VICTORY.VICTORY IS COMING TOMORROW.NPP WE ARE NOT MOVE.IF GOD IS FOR US, WHO ARE YOU TO JUDGE.
con U.S.A. 9 years ago
This idiot is a man or youth, i never think so, why i mine saying this. a human being cannot think this way and make statement like this, he is animal i swear.
KOO 9 years ago
This man is joking with God's name. How does God feature in this his empty and bogus submission. Oh Ghana, so these are the people who represent us?
Senior Wisdom 9 years ago
If you were promising your foot soldiers to be in the security services then it is the reason the NPP will train people to protect their leaders. This means the security services are compromised and cannot protect others and using them will put their leaders at risk. Don't you think we have people of little minds leading Ghana?
T'pau 9 years ago
You've made a good point on compromise of security services.
ok 9 years ago
con usa, i side with you 100%. boateng gyan dont know the difference between north and south now. he is an animal. i swear too he can even fuck his dog now. doctors must take care of him.
Moshie 9 years ago
Wudiniii paaaa ,army robber,animal not human,God will punish him. Their time is running up.
Kwasi USA 9 years ago
Presidency is not about beauty contest.is policy difference between ur opponents....our country is mess because of people like u......u guys needs education
Uncle Pee 9 years ago
Boateng Gyan is nothing but an irrelevant loser, relegated to the background, who wants to be heard. Leave the Holy Name of God out of this!
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-Ewuntomah Braimah... This problem of fraud in NDC is a trade mark. it started when NDC prevented filling of nomination to compete with Mahama. It has reflected most of the primaries. and they call themselves Democratic. They are planning vote buying in 2016 hence the stealing, looting and thievery of state resources. NDC hypocrisy has been detected. Ghanaians are now wide awake. We will throw NDC out like a filthy rag is thrown away in 2016
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
the incessant peddling of falsehood about the NDC government will do the NPP no good but rather exposed them.
Every objective Ghanaian knows the effort the NDC government is making to eliminate corruption in this country hen ... read full comment
the incessant peddling of falsehood about the NDC government will do the NPP no good but rather exposed them.
Every objective Ghanaian knows the effort the NDC government is making to eliminate corruption in this country hence its very wrong to say fraud is their trade mark. Under whose governance is the National Anti Corruption Action Plan being implemented and the payroll reform mechanisms aimed at checking corruption in the country? The NDC of course!
The NDC has never rigged any election in this country let alone to conceive the idea of rigging the upcoming general elections. The NDC will rather capitalize on its unprecedented achievements under the John Mahama led administration to prove to Ghanaians that indeed they deserve a second chance to rule Ghana.
some of these records include the NDC ability to overcome the protracted power crisis bedeviling the country with a total of about 800MW added to the national grid, 71,000km motorable road network, construction of 200 new SHS, construction of state of the art interchange at circle and kasoa.
Kofi 9 years ago
What effort Nana Simpson. May be you are talking from another planet not Ghana
Kwaku doe 9 years ago
4 out 200 is on course??? Stop making a fool out of yourself idiot
THE VOICE 9 years ago
YOU AND UR HOUSE MEMBERS(HOUSE NIGGERS) WILL REMAIN AS ANIMALS UNTIL SATAN CALLS YOU ALL TO HELL MMOA MMA.TWEAAAAAAAPUUUITAA.
Jetmoney 9 years ago
Which eliminations u talking about filling individual pockets and increase of rubbery in Ghana is what u call fighting crime? ?wise up
Alex 9 years ago
Nana Simpson, I don't think you are the only person living in Ghana. You said NDC has never rigged election. Everyone saw what went on during the election petition in the court. It shows how our court system is. Are you happy to say NDC won the election fairly? The truth is only one and cannot change. Whatever the lies is it cannot be changed. Because of politics a lot of people are walking in the wrong direction.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago
LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUANDERED $37 BILLION DOLLARS. MY CHILDREN WILL NEVER PAY!! WE MUST GET MAHAMA AND THE NDC THIEVES TO BRING IT. REMEMBER, THEY KILLED OTHERS FOR NOTHING AND STRIPPED OUR MUMS NAKED ON OUR STREETS FOR NO CRIME COMMITTED. I DOFF MY HAT FOR THE GENTLEMAN WHO ATTACKED WOYOME AT THE SHOPPING MALL TO RETRIEVE THE 52 MILLION GHC STOLEN BY NDC.
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
This is baseless and sheer propaganda and calculated attempt to dent the image of the NDC to equate the damage reputation of the NPP as a result of their violence nature.
The NDC still stands by its core values and ethics. ... read full comment
This is baseless and sheer propaganda and calculated attempt to dent the image of the NDC to equate the damage reputation of the NPP as a result of their violence nature.
The NDC still stands by its core values and ethics. The NDC has demonstrated transparency and accountability over the years and still doing that. An evidence to that effect is the accounting to the people book launched by HE Mahama which chronicles his achievements as president of Ghana for citizens to analyzed and assessed his performance.
Woyome has already been ordered by the court to refund all monies due the state which he has agreed to pay in installment.
Ampaw Lawyer 9 years ago
Yaw where is your Tape.
Ampaw Lawyer 9 years ago
Listened to another mumu
Kay 9 years ago
i wonder if these ndc guys will stay in ghana when they lose. They see nothing wrong with their actions now and must not see anything wrong when they go to opposition.
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
There would be no need for them to run away from the country. Besides, there is no way the NPP is coming to power in this upcoming 2016 election because the NDC has done all that it needs to be done to be reelected.
The NDC ... read full comment
There would be no need for them to run away from the country. Besides, there is no way the NPP is coming to power in this upcoming 2016 election because the NDC has done all that it needs to be done to be reelected.
The NDC has won the hearts of Ghanaians based his numerous developmental projects scattered across the country.
For instance, 200 new SHS is being constructed by the NDC aimed at bringing Second Cycle institution to the doorsteps of Ghanaiana, modern hospitals like the police hospital, and University of Ghana hospital project are ongoing and near completion, the ridge hospital expansion project is equally on course, the state of the art Kwaqme nkrumah circle interchange project is also about 80% completed as some section have already been opened to traffic.
A1 9 years ago
It's Nana Addo and Freddie Blay who are punishing NPP and not God.
JTettey 9 years ago
People like this-problem. You don*know God stop that hypocricy.
Ajax 9 years ago
God is punishing you rather. For some time now you have been in hiding because of the curse the Almighty has brought upon you since you helped your party to rig 2012 election.
Ampaw Lawyer 9 years ago
Yaw go and hide your self
Abi Contua 9 years ago
My idol will never hide but you. God will punish all you fools.
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
The NDC did not rigged the 2012 election therefore its not true to say that Boateng Gyan helped the NDC to rigged the election. The electorates elected HE Maham as their preferred leader as against Nana Addo.
The election pe ... read full comment
The NDC did not rigged the 2012 election therefore its not true to say that Boateng Gyan helped the NDC to rigged the election. The electorates elected HE Maham as their preferred leader as against Nana Addo.
The election petition filed by the NPP which was equally thrown out of court also attest to the fact that the 2012 election was indeed credible, free and fair.
Mr Bond 9 years ago
What is your problem idiot?
Alex 9 years ago
Simpson, the truth is only one
PATRIOT 9 years ago
Terrorism is part of the DNA of the Danquah/Busia group.Is it any wonder the NPP has inherited it?I won't even be surprised if the CIA is supporting and funding it.All the NPP NGOS are on the payroll of the CIA through the USAID.
STEVO 9 years ago
You don't know God's mind,so don't talk anyhow.
Freddie 9 years ago
U wait and see yaw boateng gyan
KOFI USA. 9 years ago
THIS NIGERIA FROG MAN AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT WHY YOU ARE TERRORIST GHANAIANS? . THIS RETIRED 73 YEARS OLD MAN DWARF COCAINE DRUG ADDICT CAN'T WIN AN ELECTION PERIOD. HE HAVE SWALLOW NIGERIAN FROGS JUST BECAUSE HE WANTED TO BECOME PRESIDENT AT ALL COSTS EVEN IF ALL GHANAIANS WILL DIED HIE ALL DIE BE DIE DEMONIC STUPID PRONOUNCED ON THE NATION.
Goldhill 9 years ago
You are a donkey, a vulture, a pig, a maggot. In fact Nana's faeces are better than you and the whole of you donkeys in the NDC. If you had one - trillionth of nana's personality, you won't be licking the asses of those ndc thieves. Grow up, you donkey.
KlOO 9 years ago
Mcdermot or whatever his name is was found in the house of Wampah. So what are you talking.
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
Insults and malice will not help your party to win power come November 7, 2016. Every Ghanaian know that members of the NDC are very honest and not thieves as they are committed to the core values and ethics of their party as well as determined to ending corruption in Ghana with the implementation of NACAP.
the electorates will vote for HE Mahama to continue his journey to the promise land.
Useless John mohama 9 years ago
I strongly disagree with you. I know Mahama is DONE after November 7th. The men can nor be tursted. From his days as veep tI'll new he been stealing from Ghanaians from day one. Ghanaians are wise now and they will vote him out. And Nana will be Ghana s next president
NANA KOFI 9 years ago
Wanim huuhu woate
Muniru 9 years ago
The biggest punishment will go's to ndc and this ckroonfou man good for nothing
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
blessed are those who are humble: HE Mahama and members of the NDC are very humble and God fearing thus God's blessings has been upon them since day one. Thats why HE Mahama is performing beyond imaginations. For instance, being able to mobilze resources to fixed dumsor which lasted for over 3 years within a year, is indeed a miracle.
JDM has been destined to rule Ghana for 2 consecutive time and he would accomplish his mission on earth.
Kwaku doe 9 years ago
Lol.. NDC are very humble and God fearing. Mahama has performed beyon
Kwaku doe 9 years ago
Lol.. NDC are very humble and God fearing. Mahama has performed beyond imagination because he mobilized resources to fix dumsor which lasted for 3 yrs within 1 yr .
Waaa look at someone like this spewing rubbish . u r not ... read full comment
Lol.. NDC are very humble and God fearing. Mahama has performed beyond imagination because he mobilized resources to fix dumsor which lasted for 3 yrs within 1 yr .
Waaa look at someone like this spewing rubbish . u r not making any sense. What was your useless president waiting for if he could fix dumsor in one year.
Ray 9 years ago
FOOL, there s an unforgivable punishment waiting for you for been part of the scheme that eliminated Prof Mills. Remember it is on record what u said during NDC's national election that when pushed to the wall u will disclose the circumstances that led to Prof Mills's death.
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
This is purely propaganda and must be discarded because the Boateng Gyan didnt say that.
According to autopsy report, the late president Mills died as a result of throat cancer hence its palpable lie to say he was eliminated ... read full comment
This is purely propaganda and must be discarded because the Boateng Gyan didnt say that.
According to autopsy report, the late president Mills died as a result of throat cancer hence its palpable lie to say he was eliminated by members of the NDC to pave way for HE Mahama.
real quebecois mtl 9 years ago
Can somebody really tell the country which laws were broken and what effects it has on the country? I'm sick and tired of isn't good for the country. Well,if what according to what we are reading and hearing is the truth,then most of us Ghanaians living in abroad are terrorist. B'cos some people work as law enforcers and these are basic drills that we are taught. I guess from now, the government of Ghana have to do background check of its citizens returning from Abrokyire especially, USA and Canada. Least I forget,the president / executive have too much powers in Ghana.
ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 9 years ago
DR BAWUMIA SAID IT. THESE NDC HYPOCRITES DO NOT READ, NOR DO THEY LEARN. IF GOD IS PUNISHING ANYBODY IN GHANA, IT IS THE NDC.SINCE ATTA-MILLS CLAIMED HIS SAINTLY STATUS, THE MOST CRIMINAL ACTS AGAINST THE PEOPLE HAVE OCCURRED UNDER HIS WATCH TILL TODAY. CAN YOU NOT SEE THAT ALMOST ANY MAJOR VENTURE THE NDC GOVERNMENT ENGAGES IN ENDS IN FIASCO? WHERE IS THE 3 BILLION CHINA LOAN? WHERE IS STX? WHERE ARE THE BLOCK FARMS? WHERE ARE THE 1.6 MILLION JOBS? WHY DO WE PAY DEARLY FOR FUEL NOW THAT WE PRODUCE OIL? WHY CORRUPTION BREWED IN CABINET WITH WOYOME? WHY CREATE-LOOT-AND SHARE SO RIFE? WHY CAN'T YOU PAY STATUTORY FUNDS? - NHI,SCHOOL FEEDING, CAPITATION, GETFUND ETC? WHY CAN A PRESIDENT'S ADDRESS BE FILLED WITH MANY FALSEHOODS? WHY CANCEL TRAINEE ALLOWANCES? WHY ASTRONOMICAL TAXES? AMONG OTHERS. WHY WAS THE PRESIDENT BEATEN BY RAIN AT THE LAST INDEPENDENCE PARADE? WHY WAS SOMEBODY ELSE NAMED AS PRESIDENT IN THE 2016 INDEPENDENCE BROCHURE? WHY WAS JOHN MAHAMA REFERRED TO AS EX-PRESIDENT IN THE BROCHURE? WHY WERE THERE FACTUAL INACCURACIES IN THE BROCHURE? WHY IS HOMOSEXUAL TAG HANGING AROUND THE PRESIDENCY? WHY IS DKM ASSOCIATED WITH THE FIRST FAMILY? THESE ARE ALL SELF-INFLICTED DAMAGES GOD HAS VISITED ON THE NDC FOR TELLING LIES/PROPAGANDA IN HIS NAME.SIMILAR TO THE NOISE THEY MAKE ABOUT THE INTENTION OF THE TRAINING BY THE SOUTH AFRICANS.CHANGE IS COMING AND IS HERE.
KOFI KOFI 9 years ago
Didn't Boatebg Gyan said in his tape, that the finance minister will advance their costing? Why were they paying from the national Chest.
O. Nuamah 9 years ago
Mr. Gyan you said you know or have information of people who killed your own president Atta Mills but you have kept quiet, but understand that God will asked you of everything. At the judgement day you will answer for it.
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
Late president Mills was not killed. He collapsed at his office and was rushed to the 37 military hospital where he was pronounced dead. autopsy report also indicate that he died as a result of throat cancer. therefore, the propaganda suggesting that Boateng Gyan knows the killers of the late Mills is neither here nor there.
MINGLE 9 years ago
Sometimes I wonder if some NDC elders think. You who killed Ata Mills are not punished by God and walking free. A day will surely come
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
Can we be serious for once deal with factual issues? Linking the NDC to the death of the late Mills will do the NPP no good because everybody knows the truth. He died as a result of cancer of the throat thus forcing lies of this nature on Ghanaians will not hold. Because the NDC is focused on winning the upcoming election with evidence based strategy and will not pay attention such propaganda of the NPP.
Adams Hillia Funsi . 9 years ago
Yaw Boating Gyan, should speak like he is a mature person, not as immature politician, bear in mind that, one day time ndc will relegated.
FIAVI. 9 years ago
NDC CAN GO AND DO WHAT THEY CAN. DO
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
Yes they will do what they can do by accelerating socioeconomic development, changing lives and transforming Ghana.
They will continue to support the youth financially through its social intervention programmes like the YES ... read full comment
Yes they will do what they can do by accelerating socioeconomic development, changing lives and transforming Ghana.
They will continue to support the youth financially through its social intervention programmes like the YES programme for them to set up their own businesses. the NDC will continue to create job opportunities for the youth by setting up industries like the fish processing comapny in Elmina, Komenda sugar factory which when completed will provide over 1000 direct jobs to the youth. the NDC will continue to bring SHS to the doorsteps of Ghanaians. The above mentioned are few things the NDC can do, and are doing.
Ragmzo 9 years ago
THE NATIONAL PLUNDERED PARTY IS, AND WILL ALWAYS BE A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION CLOAKED IN ELITISM AND RELIGIOUS FAKERY. FUCKIN' STINKIN' GREEDY CROOKS
Big Dadi 9 years ago
Boakye Gyan, 2017 is coming unless all you and your corrupt NDC gangs run away from Ghana
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
What will happen in 2017? wake up from your day dream and read the handwriting on the wall which is very clear. The electorates have decided to give Mahama a second chance than to try someone who is known for instigating violence and confusion within his party, and not forgetting the all die-be-die- mantra.
They prefer a president who is changing lives and transforming Ghana with huge investment in infrastructure development as well as been able to overcome dumsor than go in for "try and error"
x5 9 years ago
Look out you,look what the drop out is saying.loser and shameless fool
tweaa 9 years ago
WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS - YAW BOATENG GYAN?
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
Nobody killed him. He collapsed and was rushed to the 37 military hospital where he was pronounced dead.
x5 9 years ago
Mahama killed Atta Mills
Kwasi.London 9 years ago
Boateng Gyan if God decide to punish u where would u be.Do not judge and be judge
BUGUM 9 years ago
This Yaw Gyan man at the height of their internal elections when he was pushed against the wall, said what every Ghanaian knows to be true, that he had tape recordings of how the late Atta Mills was done in and should they continue to push him, he will release the tapes.
As to how he can equate what he did with respect to the NDC party footsoldiers who are now in the security services, tarnishing the reputation, professionalism and image of that organization, to the NPP training it's protective detail, in the face of heightened security threats, for which the Ministry of Intetior advocates for the making of one's personal security his or her personal responsibility, it is not surprising this man is now without any position in their party. We can project and say, the actions of Yaw Gyan with respect to what was captured on that tape, is what we witnessed yesterday, when the orders of the Court and a Judge, were flouted in a very lawless, irresponsible and reckless manner by operatives of the BNI, which operatives could be those NDC footsoldiers, Yaw Boateng Gyan caused to be absorbed into the security services turning the once professional organization/institution into the security wing of the NDC party in power. To suggest God is punishing the NPP because the party and every Ghanaian is taking personal responsibility for their immediate security is not only infantile, it shows a certain deficit in thought and an attempt at equalization and propaganda of the most irresponsible kind.
Having said that, the security services must take the needed and required and warranted steps to purge the setup of elements tarnishing the professionalism, image and reputation of that institution whether they came from Yaw Gyan's footsoldiers or wherever. It is an exercise the security services must do and the expectation of Ghanaians is that, it must be done to remove the tag of that institution now, a security wing of the NDC party in power and to begin to gain the trust of all Ghanaians.
KWADWO D 9 years ago
LISTEN TO THE REJECTED CONFUSE MAN. HE WANT THE PRESIDENT TO HEAR HIS VOICE AND ADOPT HIM TO THE COOP. SORRY THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE IS CHOKED.
Jaguar 9 years ago
And God is blessing NDC.Yaw Boateng Gyan you still haven't recovered from your madness.Odwan think about yourself.
Kojo Poku Canada 9 years ago
Exactly that,Boakye Ghan,now the security forces are full of NDC foot soldiers that is the reason for all the raids on the NPP and the harassment of the NPP personnel.With this confirmation no wonder NPP's acting chairman hit the right nail the head.
a.k.Amsterdam 9 years ago
If there is any wrath of God then it will come upon the incompetent Mahama and his bunch of notorious NDC. Who killed Atta Mills? Yaw Boateng Djan knows much about the circumstances leading to Mills death. God will punish NDC members even in their graves
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
HE Mahama is very competent and focused on his vision of transforming Ghana.
Peddling falsehood about him and linking him to the death of our late president will not wash.
President Mahama's competency is for Ghanaians to j ... read full comment
Peddling falsehood about him and linking him to the death of our late president will not wash.
President Mahama's competency is for Ghanaians to judge come Nov 7 and not the NPP who lack the right to questioned the president's competency.
Nana,s 9 years ago
You are not mature. Thats why ndc fire you , God is punishing you ,not npp kwasia odwanfunuu
Skotman 9 years ago
Look at this old fool. He is comparing the stupid idiot NDC guys as God???? I am not surprised at all cos he is part of those who though Atta Mills is Jesus
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
We are wise and wont buy the misinterpretation of Gyan's comments to skew the interest of the NPP. He never compared NDC to God and will dare not do that because God is supreme and the NDC respect that.
What he meant was tha ... read full comment
We are wise and wont buy the misinterpretation of Gyan's comments to skew the interest of the NPP. He never compared NDC to God and will dare not do that because God is supreme and the NDC respect that.
What he meant was that the NPP's desperate attempt to come to power at all cost has been exposed following the arrest of the S.A ex police officers which is very true.
Ghanaians never saw the late Mills as God. but rather he was very humble, god fearing and peace loving.
jam 9 years ago
If there should be purnishment it should rather be onto the thievery NDC and its members including this idiot talking. These people are able to mention the name of God ? Omg !!!! God have mercy on Ghana. I sometimes have the feeling that John Mahama and the NDC people do not believe the existence of God because of the way they are stealing.
MENSAH 9 years ago
God has always been punishing the National Patapaaa People, NPP. Just look at how Nana Addo has been falling down whenever he goes to Kumasi. He went to the stadium and was tossed over with the dais. He went to church in Kumasi and again God punished him by casting him away onto the floor.
God is punishing terrorist Nana Addo.
Yussif 9 years ago
Your was talking about absorbing them into national security and again confirmed that others were inn there already,the two re different and you should not be rejoicing yet because who said you ll not be call to answer or tell us where your fool soldiers re currently.If your party so love you why were you voted out for Kofi Adams?you also claimed you took money from Kwabena Dufour which is state cash unaccounted,something you still live to account for that money.Yaw Boateng Gyan should rather be the one to say it's normal with political parties to ve their own internal security and not seeking to score any equalization here,if the presence of the gitmo two re not security threat I don't see how the three South Africans can pose a threat to our national security and peace of the country.
Volva 9 years ago
Okuraseni politician.
National Agenda 9 years ago
God's punishment is rather for the NDC.
Nana Simpson 9 years ago
Unlike the NPP which is pouring acid on its members and killing them, causing confusion and unconstitutionally suspending its national executives, smashing vehicles of party members, saying all die be die, instigating violence etc, the NDC is Changing the lives of Ghanaians by providing potable water, free distribution of school uniforms, exercise books, sandals, financial assistant to the youth through the YES programme, investing in infrastructure developments which will translate into job opportunities among others thus, God is pleased with the NDC and will give them another mandate to rule.
Boat 9 years ago
God is punishing you Boateng Gyan rather see where you are:: now you look like an animal
Nene Nannor 9 years ago
NDC rubbish can again. When will these imbeciles learn.
V.O.A 9 years ago
infact we voltarians are stupid to vote for NDC
Boss(Amansie Ba) 9 years ago
Yaw God knows you are not speaking the truth. You are not worthy to be called an elder of Pentecost.
Ghanaman 9 years ago
The man is using the same trick as Koku Anyidoho to stage a comeback to a dying Party. NDC will die permanently when all the hidden rots are bought open and all the criminals and looters are jailed. This war monger and crook will be amongst the lot
Fiifi 9 years ago
Even you Boateng gyan are not receiving punishment for your sins. JEHOVAH GOD is going to give you very severe punishment.
Chief K 9 years ago
Are you sure you know God ,if yes then God have mercy on Ghanaians ,because people of this nature can mention the name of God .then He is so loving ,looking at the hardship yaw Boateng Gyan and his cronies have plunged Ghana into this stage and you have the courage to attack Npp . fire burn you n your family.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
WHERE IS KENNEDY ADJEPONG
PAA NDUOM
REV ASANTE.
DR OTABIL.
WHERE ARE THE COMMENTS OF THE BACKING DOGS.
PAA NDUOM
REV ASANTE.
DR OTABIL.
Kwadwo 9 years ago
Boateng Gyan, you aren't making sense; your alleged tape is pole apart this issue. You can't compare them, pls.
Larbi-Teshie 9 years ago
God is punishing the whole country Ghana.
Victor Asiedu-Young 9 years ago
God is exposing the NDC for real! All the killings, murder and crimes govt and it's agents are doing under the cover of darkness are being exposed. That's the truth.
Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago
You will eventually be jailed when found guilty sooner than later. NPP, the only party in the history of this nation that has stood the test of time from independence and still remains the formidablea and stronggest party in Ghana.NDC will eventually collapts as CPP has become because both parties were founded by evil and criminal men, Rawlings and Nkrumah respectively.
NOBODY 9 years ago
Rubbish. When did God tell you that he's punishing the NPP? God isn't punishing the NPP. The NPP is merely reaping what it sewed by allowing a Clueless and Serial Loser Akufo-Addo to hijack the party for his selfish agenda. Lack of leadership or vision spells chaos and no sense of direction. God has nothing to do with that.
_Say it as it is!!! 9 years ago
...Who dis pple in de first place...Who gave him mandate to rule pple....It is shameful to have dis pple managing you.....
_Say it as it is!!! 9 years ago
...Who r dis pple in de first place...Who gave him mandate to rule pple....It is shameful to have dis idiot managing pple
EK 9 years ago
I will always say this educated fools. Strange how educated people used certain words about what is on the table but give the opposite meaning to the word. Cheap ass so-called politician.
Frank 9 years ago
Then we are blessed to have a person like you knowing. We thank God that you know Him so well. Let us be careful the way we play God.
Kwasi USA 9 years ago
I don't see any Wiseman in ndc party.their piece of shits.listen to another stupid man. Boakye Djan
Dee 9 years ago
Stupid old fool, the bigger punishment is awaiting you and your stealing brigade for making Ghanaians beggars in our own country, for all the hardships you're inflicting on us,
FACT 9 years ago
I don't think so. Upon very careful analysis of the statement and it's intent, Yaw Boateng Gyan just let the cat out of the bag, concerning actions by the BNI and his NDC party.
Clearly what Yaw Boateng Gyan is saying is, t ... read full comment
I don't think so. Upon very careful analysis of the statement and it's intent, Yaw Boateng Gyan just let the cat out of the bag, concerning actions by the BNI and his NDC party.
Clearly what Yaw Boateng Gyan is saying is, the NDC footsoldiers which he was caught on tape arranging for their "employment" in the security services are the ones who could be behind the lawless actions of the BNI and the NDC gov't. Because there is no way Yaw Boateng Gyan's comparison makes any sense. It is illogical and so over the place it smacks of a toddler making an argument.
The BNI security and what they are doing has been revealed by Yaw Boateng Gyan to be those NDC footsoldiers he was caught on tape planning their employment in the security services to be used by the NDC party and gov't for their nefarious activities as they are playing out. Ghana is now a failed state.
Mr. Afoko 9 years ago
You who had been supplying uniforms to party activists to pose as National Security operatives? You think God is mocked? Wait and see what is coming.
david abban 9 years ago
Boateng Gyan is going crazy and must be sent to hospiel at once
ablavi 9 years ago
see who is talking, I think God is punishing u and ur family, and not NPP
kweks 9 years ago
Gyan you are right and smart. NPP lies too much. They do not like Ghana. They like themselves. Paul Afoko is bigger than the NPP. He is bold and the rest of NPP are condoning the corruption and lies. Aww NPP when ooo when will you ever learn?
Bissiw 9 years ago
Of course, he is bold. How else would he be siding with his brother who poured acid on a party chairman? Those are the people NDC admires!
K.k 9 years ago
OH KOFI US.ARE YOU PART OF THOSE WHO WROTE THE INDEPENDENCE SPEECH? BECAUSE YOUR ENGLISH IS TOO BAD WHEN I READ YOUR COMMENT AND I QUOTE ..,HE HAVE SWALLOW. MAKE YOUR OWN CORRECTION.YOU STUPID PSYCHOPATH.
Erica 9 years ago
Look at somebody so!!!!!!!!. Ghanaians have learned a lot. We shall vote wisely at this time.
K.k 9 years ago
IF I WERE NANA SIMPSON IWILL KEEP MY MOUTH SHUT.IS THAT THE WAY YOU CONVEY A COLLAPSED PRESIDENT TO THE HOSPITAL?WHY TO THE MARTERNITY AND NOT TO O.P.D.? BECAUSE HE WAS NOT DEAD BY THEN AND COULD SAY SOMETHING HENCE THE DELAY.IT WAS THE WAY YOU HANDLED THE OSD
NANA USA 9 years ago
SO THIS FOOLISH MAN IS STILL AROUND
bk nadowli 9 years ago
do we have two presidents in ghana? how can just a presicandidate do that? this unlawful and must be condemed.
School drop Out 9 years ago
Indeed God will add double punishment to that ashanti/akyem useless party.
save ghana 9 years ago
look at his foolish face. such an ugly tribal bigot. u came to tell de people of kumasi nonsense because of the black stars. God will punish u rather. ofui. thiefman. go and follow black stars NW. kwasea
zak 9 years ago
so this criminal still have mouth to talk
kk 9 years ago
God is not NDC who is punishing Ghanaians. NDC could let Ghanaians sleep in darkness for almost four years and even today things are not looking bright. The Country is full of corrupt Ndc ministers with bad government of Mahama. So Mr BG God don't punish anyone. God is love and caring. As such, leave God alone. If you think God punishes then it would had punished NDC first for all the liars they are telling Ghanaians. God bless NPP and Mother Ghana.
Oman bapa 9 years ago
KWASEA BI NTI,NONSENSE
Anansethevillageboy 9 years ago
GOD AND POLITICS...God save the innocent citizens of Ghana...Another self absorbed guy,Boateng Gyan, I guess God has answered your prayers. Incredible! the nerve of this dude; Boateng the righteous - i don't know man...chewwwwwwwwwwwwww
Omanba 9 years ago
That's why nothing is not going on well in the country their hands are full of blood bribe and wicked
So Ghanaians should vote them out ,the ndc party and evil ndc party out VOTE THEM OUT FROM POWER !!!!!
That's why nothing is not going on well in the country their hands are full of blood bribe and wicked
So Ghanaians should vote them out ,the ndc party and evil ndc party out VOTE THEM OUT FROM POWER !!!!!
TRADITIONALIST. 9 years ago
And this beast with chimpanzee face after had been sacked by own party is today making noise too.
DAN 9 years ago
LOOK AT THE LIST OF RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND MAJORITY OF POLITICIANS ARE ON THE LIST NO WONDER THEY REFUSE TO DECLARE THEIR ASSETS AS MANDATED BY THE CONSTITUTIONAL LAW. HYPOCRITES!
Let the facts speak and Ghanaians ma ... read full comment
LOOK AT THE LIST OF RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND MAJORITY OF POLITICIANS ARE ON THE LIST NO WONDER THEY REFUSE TO DECLARE THEIR ASSETS AS MANDATED BY THE CONSTITUTIONAL LAW. HYPOCRITES!
Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.
Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother of the current President of Ghana.
3. Roland Agambire – $1.1billion/ RLG (eBay type of business) (Business man )
4. Joseph Agyepong – $1.05billion/Businessman (Zoomlion waste management company and other businesses)….. title=”Company banned by World Bank in Liberia” target=”_blank”>
5. John Mahama – $900 million/President of the Republic of Ghana, Politician.
6. Alhaji Azuma Banda – $724 million./Businessman, owner of antrak air.
7. Ato Ahwoi – $684 million/ Politician, Businessman.
8. Dr. Sam Jonah – $430 Million/Businessman (Executive Director of Jonah Capital, Equity in Johannesberg, south Africa)
9. Haruna Iddrisu – $300million/Politician, Minister of Trade.
10. Alex Mould – $282 million/GMPC
11. Dr. Kwame Addo Kufuor – $250million./ Physician, Politician.
12. Tsatsu Tsikata – $245million/Lawyer, Businessman and Politician
13. Elvis Afriyie Ankrah -$112 million./ Minister of Youth and Sports, Politician.
14. Dr. Kwesi Nduom – $110 million./ Businessman and Politician.
15. Ken Agyapong – $104 million/Politician/Businessman
16. Prince Kofi Amoabeng – $98million/ CEO, UT Bank…… title=”He has an ongoing fraud case gaianst him” target=”_blank”>
17. Asiedu Nketiah – $89million/Politician, Secretary of the ruling NDC Party.
18. Alfred Woyome – $75million/Politically connected Businessman.
19. Tony Lithur – 30million/ Lawyer
20. Baba Kamara – $ 11million/ Politician (Commissioner to Nigeria)
Source: Forbes Ghana
The full list of the 20 Richest in Nigeria, Kenya, South Africa, Ghana, Cote d’ivoire and Morocco would be published in the December 2013 Edition of Forbes Africa
DAN 9 years ago
THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT FLOWED ON A SO CALLED ANTI CORRUPTION LET THE BLOOD FLOW MANTRA, NOW? HOW SUCCESSFUL HAS THE JJR'S NDC/PNDC BEEN IN FIGHTING CORRUPTION THAT STINKS TO THE HEAVENS?
HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES
In additi ... read full comment
THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT FLOWED ON A SO CALLED ANTI CORRUPTION LET THE BLOOD FLOW MANTRA, NOW? HOW SUCCESSFUL HAS THE JJR'S NDC/PNDC BEEN IN FIGHTING CORRUPTION THAT STINKS TO THE HEAVENS?
HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES
In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks and cries for justice:
Greater Accra Region
Major Sam Acquah, Madam Larmioko Adjebu, Azure Frafra, Akwei Allotey, Bokari Moshe, Alberta Rockson, Kwame Danso, Emmanuel Ashitey, Joseph Oduro, Samuel Kotey, Nash, Mnuanuan Alhassan, Gadzi Jamesi, Alex Aggrey, Joseph Kwaakye, Abukari Mukaila, E K Frimpong, Emmanuel Abbey, Rose Tetteh, Demawuna Grushie, Julius Odartey, Bonney Lartey, Okoe Allotey,
Mohamed Alhassan, Frank Yaro
Ashanti Region
Kwaku Kramo, Kwabena Nti, John Chinkwa, Akosua Addae, Kwame Kum, Gabriel Tseyi, Abdulai Moshie Abdu, Ibrahim, Osumanu Sissala, Kofi Gyaaman, Kwadwo Boateng, Benjamin Whyte, Dagarti Seidu, Raphael Avorga, Azzure Kussasi, Johnson Oware, Amma Agyeiwah, Alhamadi Maiga, Kwabena Dapaah, Osei Kwame, Kwaku Opoku, Kwame Opoku, Agnes Korkor, Kpele Bimoaba, Kwadwo Nsafoa, Abena Afra, Mohammadu Halifu, Kwame mekye, Amma Asantewaah, David Darko, Agyaba, Oanduku Mantse,Akua Takyiwaa, Moro Moshie, Mama Kanjarga, Cpl Joana Essien, Ali Grushie, Odiyifu Samuel Asare. Abu Kramo, GNTC 75 yr old Watchman at Kronum, Abena Kyerewa,
Eastern Region
Mrs Mary Solomon (wife of proprietor, Solomon Commercial College) under Yaw Akrasi Sarpong’s watch (then Eastern Regional Secretary and now Drug Enforcement Agency Boss) with no legal justification, Kwame Tetteh, S.K. Ampadu, Amma Ansah, Akosua Wiafe, Afuah Boahemaa, Osei Kofi, Mary Arkumaki, Adwoa Kyeraa, Vida Abla Amenuvor, Kudzonu Torgbe, James Olugan, Kwettey Narki, Cpl S K Sarpong, Kwasi Mensah, Kwabena Doh, Salifu Zabrama, Supt Owusu Siaw, Kwadwo Ampofo, Yaw Mosi, Adzo Adabla, Ossumanu, Bussanga, BB Bismark and family member (Aburi)
Tema
Joseph Boateng, Anthony Dagarti, Jacob Ashmond Mensah, Justice Quainoo Paul, Aklugu Tugo, Abu Piss, Emmanuel Kwesi Nukpor
Does Yaw Boateng Gyan know God? Ab3 twa y3 abufuo. Any idiot like Yaw Boateng Gyan can open his watery mouth and spew shit.
nene 9 years ago
Saint ?yan you are a big fool.Do you have sence at all ,and do you know you mocking God?. You are a Big .
JM 9 years ago
NPP WILL BE EXPOSED MORE & MORE SINCE IS AN EVIL PARTY TO RULE OVER THIS NATION.
Clearance seedorf 9 years ago
Look lunatic idiot called Nana Simpson. Do you think we are foolish like you? Sit there and fool, we shall see Nov 7.
kotoo 9 years ago
Nans simpson,it seems to me,you are so ignorant yhat you don't know what's going on in your collapsed country.Are you a stranger in jerusalem
Addo Evans 9 years ago
Old fool you think by doing this mahama and his evil ministers will take you back shame on you
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Hoooooooooooooooooooo
Akolgo bashiru 9 years ago
Npp stop ur accusing ndc people because have no hand in ur problems
CHARLES 9 years ago
God dey punishing NPP.
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
PEOPLE LIKE BOATENG GYAN HAVE THE AUDACITY TO SPEW OUT SUCH NONSENSE. YAW, YOUR CASE WAS DIFFERENT SO SHUT UP. BY THE WAY HOW DID THAT CASE END? BOATENG GYAN WAS ACQUITTED, PERHAPS NO CHARGES PREFERRED AGAINST HIM AT ALL. AND THAT MATTER DIED AN NDC DEATH. WE LIVE TO SEE.
KORTSMA,USA. 9 years ago
I Yaw Boateng not under a spell?
Is Mills ghost not haunting him?
Adomakoh Froboo 9 years ago
Foolish. Do u know God?
Ebola Mahama 9 years ago
Is this thief also still alive? State Plunders parading us rulers.
Nana Ajena 9 years ago
Another old fool.
prof 9 years ago
oh, so u think u are free abee ,pray NPP don't come, but I beat u if power change hands, u Yaw will be sorry. God is punishing u already.
Ankobra 9 years ago
Yaw Boateng, God never punishes polticians other than that you yourself could have had that fate through the evil things you do in secrecy.
NDC man 9 years ago
ex convict aboaa bi ba..
The honest truth 9 years ago
Better God punishing us than the devil punishing you Gyan and your notorious gang of thieves cslled NDC. How did your party reward you anyway? Languishing behind as a dead toad trying to make noise.
ANNE 9 years ago
look at you idiot
George Nutsugah 9 years ago
The NDC people have been infested with the JDM virus of corruption, stealing, lying, incompetence, mismanagement, misappropriation of funds etc. Look at SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH, WATERVILLE, ISOFOTON, inflated project costs for Kumasi and Tamale airports, inflated project costs for Kasoa and circle interchange projects etc etc. God have mercy on Ghana. These NDC people are a group of organized criminals led by chief liar, John Mahama.
who cares 9 years ago
Boateng Gyan God will punish you 100 times with your ugly face, your face is like you just step out of boxing ring, again God will punish you & your entire family ofui.
KLu. DENU VR 9 years ago
Nana can't kill a fowl he is a very decent person.He hates corruption.And l bet you that is what Ndc fears.We Voltarians have seen Ndc to the core. We will punish them come Nov 7.bring your stolen money Ndc to Volta
Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 9 years ago
Fool, do you know God? thank Rawlings, like you die long time. FOOL
the CRUSADER 9 years ago
HAHAHAHAHAHA... AGYIEEEEEEE.... Ooooh... Ooooh... So so VERY FUNNY..... Hmmmmm. Shalom
Akora who killed mills we are still waiting for the answer or u also have sold your concience?
Kpadzi......Keta Volta Region 9 years ago
Your days are up, we the Voltarians can't be your world Bank or lmf.we are not fools we are full awaken.esp the youth are awake and we will vote Nana come Nov 7. we won't allow any toggles to come vote like we always do.Mahama forget don't waist your money we will vote you out
Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago
Mr. Yaw Boateng Gyan, at your age, it is surprising to me that you would fall prey to the nonsense and the foolishness of NDC. Any reasonable person in his/her right mind knows NDC made it up just to defame Nana and NPP and of course to win people to believe it.
Honestly, it is you Boateng Gyan who should be sorry for yourself for being so gullible and very easy to be convinced without using your God giving common sense wisely and properly to know that it was NDC propaganda bait. I feel sorry for you, Yaw.
Hottypeper 9 years ago
stupid B Gyan what do u know about politics?its because u can get ur dairy bread from ´NDC so u think u are on top of the world.God will purnisch u all
Ashante Ewe Man 9 years ago
Boateng u are STUPID big fool to make such a comments, are you really mature father to say things like that, what kind of hatred is that. THINK TWICE!!
Article 425899 SEARCH LOGIN
General News of Fri, 25 Mar 201614
SA ex-policemen: Lawyers to cite BNI for contempt
Read Article
Your Comment:
Subject:
Your Name:
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 )
SAMU ...
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...
How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...
HE Mahama is not only fighting corruption aggressively in the country but also determined to eliminating it from our systems. In this regard, the National Anti Corruption Action Plan is being implemented as well as the payrol ...
DID GOD CALLED YOU?
We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...
This is what you get when you encourage 'nobodys' (koboloi) into politics. 90% of NDC Party members were very poor people who have no business of their own to run. Most of them resigned their jobs to enter 'lucrative politics ...
Yaw Boateng should be languishing in jail now, was it not the Nation Security/ BNI who left him off the hook after his plot to rigg the 2012 general elections was foiled. Readers would recall that this idiot who has now found ...
If you were promising your foot soldiers to be in the security services then it is the reason the NPP will train people to protect their leaders. This means the security services are compromised and cannot protect others and ...
Author:-Ewuntomah Braimah... This problem of fraud in NDC is a trade mark. it started when NDC prevented filling of nomination to compete with Mahama. It has reflected most of the primaries. and they call themselves Democrati ...
Every objective Ghanaian knows the effort the NDC government is making to eliminate corruption in this country hen ...
Nana Simpson, I don't think you are the only person living in Ghana. You said NDC has never rigged election. Everyone saw what went on during the election petition in the court. It shows how our court system is. Are you happy ...
LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUANDERED $37 BILLION DOLLARS. MY CHILDREN W ...
The NDC still stands by its core values and ethics. ...
Yaw where is your Tape.
Listened to another mumu
The NDC ...
The election pe ...
Terrorism is part of the DNA of the Danquah/Busia group.Is it any wonder the NPP has inherited it?I won't even be surprised if the CIA is supporting and funding it.All the NPP NGOS are on the payroll of the CIA through the US ...
THIS NIGERIA FROG MAN AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT WHY YOU ARE TERRORIST GHANAIANS? . THIS RETIRED 73 YEARS OLD MAN DWARF COCAINE DRUG ADDICT CAN'T WIN AN ELECTION PERIOD. HE HAVE SWALLOW NIGERIAN FROGS JUST BECAUSE HE WANTED ...
You are a donkey, a vulture, a pig, a maggot. In fact Nana's faeces are better than you and the whole of you donkeys in the NDC. If you had one - trillionth of nana's personality, you won't be licking the asses of those ndc ...
Insults and malice will not help your party to win power come November 7, 2016. Every Ghanaian know that members of the NDC are very honest and not thieves as they are committed to the core values and ethics of their party as ...
I strongly disagree with you. I know Mahama is DONE after November 7th. The men can nor be tursted. From his days as veep tI'll new he been stealing from Ghanaians from day one. Ghanaians are wise now and they will vote him ...
Wanim huuhu woate
blessed are those who are humble: HE Mahama and members of the NDC are very humble and God fearing thus God's blessings has been upon them since day one. Thats why HE Mahama is performing beyond imaginations. For instance, be ...
Waaa look at someone like this spewing rubbish . u r not ...
FOOL, there s an unforgivable punishment waiting for you for been part of the scheme that eliminated Prof Mills. Remember it is on record what u said during NDC's national election that when pushed to the wall u will disclose ...
According to autopsy report, the late president Mills died as a result of throat cancer hence its palpable lie to say he was eliminated ...
Can somebody really tell the country which laws were broken and what effects it has on the country? I'm sick and tired of isn't good for the country. Well,if what according to what we are reading and hearing is the truth,then ...
DR BAWUMIA SAID IT. THESE NDC HYPOCRITES DO NOT READ, NOR DO THEY LEARN. IF GOD IS PUNISHING ANYBODY IN GHANA, IT IS THE NDC.SINCE ATTA-MILLS CLAIMED HIS SAINTLY STATUS, THE MOST CRIMINAL ACTS AGAINST THE PEOPLE HAVE OCCURRED ...
Late president Mills was not killed. He collapsed at his office and was rushed to the 37 military hospital where he was pronounced dead. autopsy report also indicate that he died as a result of throat cancer. therefore, the p ...
Can we be serious for once deal with factual issues? Linking the NDC to the death of the late Mills will do the NPP no good because everybody knows the truth. He died as a result of cancer of the throat thus forcing lies of t ...
They will continue to support the youth financially through its social intervention programmes like the YES ...
What will happen in 2017? wake up from your day dream and read the handwriting on the wall which is very clear. The electorates have decided to give Mahama a second chance than to try someone who is known for instigating viol ...
Mahama killed Atta Mills
This Yaw Gyan man at the height of their internal elections when he was pushed against the wall, said what every Ghanaian knows to be true, that he had tape recordings of how the late Atta Mills was done in and should they co ...
Exactly that,Boakye Ghan,now the security forces are full of NDC foot soldiers that is the reason for all the raids on the NPP and the harassment of the NPP personnel.With this confirmation no wonder NPP's acting chairman hit ...
If there is any wrath of God then it will come upon the incompetent Mahama and his bunch of notorious NDC. Who killed Atta Mills? Yaw Boateng Djan knows much about the circumstances leading to Mills death. God will punish NDC ...
President Mahama's competency is for Ghanaians to j ...
What he meant was tha ...
If there should be purnishment it should rather be onto the thievery NDC and its members including this idiot talking. These people are able to mention the name of God ? Omg !!!! God have mercy on Ghana. I sometimes have the ...
God has always been punishing the National Patapaaa People, NPP. Just look at how Nana Addo has been falling down whenever he goes to Kumasi. He went to the stadium and was tossed over with the dais. He went to church in Kuma ...
Your was talking about absorbing them into national security and again confirmed that others were inn there already,the two re different and you should not be rejoicing yet because who said you ll not be call to answer or tel ...
Okuraseni politician.
Unlike the NPP which is pouring acid on its members and killing them, causing confusion and unconstitutionally suspending its national executives, smashing vehicles of party members, saying all die be die, instigating violen ...
The man is using the same trick as Koku Anyidoho to stage a comeback to a dying Party. NDC will die permanently when all the hidden rots are bought open and all the criminals and looters are jailed. This war monger and crook ...
Are you sure you know God ,if yes then God have mercy on Ghanaians ,because people of this nature can mention the name of God .then He is so loving ,looking at the hardship yaw Boateng Gyan and his cronies have plunged Ghana ...
PAA NDUOM
REV ASANTE.
DR OTABIL.
You will eventually be jailed when found guilty sooner than later. NPP, the only party in the history of this nation that has stood the test of time from independence and still remains the formidablea and stronggest party in ...
Rubbish. When did God tell you that he's punishing the NPP? God isn't punishing the NPP. The NPP is merely reaping what it sewed by allowing a Clueless and Serial Loser Akufo-Addo to hijack the party for his selfish agenda. L ...
Clearly what Yaw Boateng Gyan is saying is, t ...
Gyan you are right and smart. NPP lies too much. They do not like Ghana. They like themselves. Paul Afoko is bigger than the NPP. He is bold and the rest of NPP are condoning the corruption and lies. Aww NPP when ooo when wil ...
IF I WERE NANA SIMPSON IWILL KEEP MY MOUTH SHUT.IS THAT THE WAY YOU CONVEY A COLLAPSED PRESIDENT TO THE HOSPITAL?WHY TO THE MARTERNITY AND NOT TO O.P.D.? BECAUSE HE WAS NOT DEAD BY THEN AND COULD SAY SOMETHING HENCE THE DELAY ...
God is not NDC who is punishing Ghanaians. NDC could let Ghanaians sleep in darkness for almost four years and even today things are not looking bright. The Country is full of corrupt Ndc ministers with bad government of Maha ...
KWASEA BI NTI,NONSENSE
GOD AND POLITICS...God save the innocent citizens of Ghana...Another self absorbed guy,Boateng Gyan, I guess God has answered your prayers. Incredible! the nerve of this dude; Boateng the righteous - i don't know man...chewww ...
Let the facts speak and Ghanaians ma ...
HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES
In additi ...
Hoooooooooooooooooooo
God dey punishing NPP.
PEOPLE LIKE BOATENG GYAN HAVE THE AUDACITY TO SPEW OUT SUCH NONSENSE. YAW, YOUR CASE WAS DIFFERENT SO SHUT UP. BY THE WAY HOW DID THAT CASE END? BOATENG GYAN WAS ACQUITTED, PERHAPS NO CHARGES PREFERRED AGAINST HIM AT ALL. AND ...
Foolish. Do u know God?
Another old fool.
ex convict aboaa bi ba..
look at you idiot
The NDC people have been infested with the JDM virus of corruption, stealing, lying, incompetence, mismanagement, misappropriation of funds etc. Look at SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH, WATERVILLE, ISOFOTON, inflated project costs for Ku ...
Yaw.Boateng.gyan.God.punish.u.and.u.mother.and.father.and.all.u.famile.u.wil
Never.see.good.to.the.end.of.u.life
Your days are up, we the Voltarians can't be your world Bank or lmf.we are not fools we are full awaken.esp the youth are awake and we will vote Nana come Nov 7. we won't allow any toggles to come vote like we always do.Maham ...
Mr. Yaw Boateng Gyan, at your age, it is surprising to me that you would fall prey to the nonsense and the foolishness of NDC. Any reasonable person in his/her right mind knows NDC made it up just to defame Nana and NPP and o ...