You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 03 22Article 425176

Nyaho not a member of NPP – Obiri Boahen fumes

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Taniba 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is meaningless,to our great party NPP

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Ignore this demented old man who is definitely not taking his medications. 59 years of so-called independence and we still have our leaders being lampooned in Scotland parliament by nobodies.

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

Denying Nyaho Tamakloe as no member of the NPP is no news at all. Why? the NPP has always sold itself to be a party that hates opposition, and even if you are one of them and you there criticize them, that marks your end.

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 8 years ago

NYAHO IS A DISGRACE TO EWES IN GHANA

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

HE IS ANGRY AS HE COULDN'T CONVINCE THE NPP TO CREAT A NEW MINISTRY FOR HIM TO HEAD.....THE MINISTRY OF STOMACH INFRASTRUCTURE.

• Hooo 8 years ago

Your father is a disgrace to you. Nonsense kabli (monkey)

• kay 8 years ago

in fact this man does not mean good for NPP

• BE SMART 8 years ago

Is Npp having any good thing .Nana and his leaders are confused period.

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Shut up,Obiri Boahen, Where were you,when Dr Nyaho Tamekloe and Nana Akufo Addo were in the trenches leading the Kume Preko demonstration which broke the myth surrounding Rawlings dictatorship..

• Big J 8 years ago

I trust Dr. Nyaho to reply this gorilla back in equal measure. I however am not sorry for Nyaho, because he brought this upon himself for associating himself with these uncouth terrorists all this while. I wonder what is wron ...

• Oku 8 years ago

Such an uncouth human being..a party executive insulting everyone?

• tweaa 8 years ago

WE ALL KNOW WHERE NYAHO TAMAKLOE BELONGS...HE CANNOT BE A MEMBER OF NPP..NO. HE CAN CLAIM TO BE A MEMBER BUT WE DO NOT RECOGNISE HIM..APUU..A CHAMELEON LIKE THAT..APUUU.

• Kind 8 years ago

Nyaho can never be NPP founding father.I wonder why some stupid media houses still calling him that. Nyaho said NPP don't have message. Ghanaians don't need NPP to tell them what going on Ghana here. Hardship, Economy, corru ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Shut up,Obiri Boahen, Where were you,when Dr Nyaho Tamekloe and Nana Akufo Addo were in the trenches leading the Kume Preko demonstration which broke the myth surrounding Rawlings dictatorship....You're incompetent else,you s ...

• Kusia 8 years ago

NPP has been taking over by a primitive people,very primitive, very unattractive.... Shoe shine class

• Taniba 8 years ago

NDC party members are infants from a nursery headed by incompetent and useless leader Mahama.

• Mark croffie 8 years ago

Tabina just shut up Mahama is better than u and the rest of your entire family from your fourth generation till now you will wish to have him in your family.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Incompetence of nana addo stinks to high heaven. His mathematics is so, so terrible that he never gets any figure correct. Unable to hold his party together, he is realising that the only way to come to power is through viole ...

• Yakubu 8 years ago

You are right.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

ARE YOU SURE ABOUT THAT?? NANA AND NYAHO AT KUMI PREKO??
    HARD TO BELIEVE SUCH STOMACH POLITICIANS.

• Villager 8 years ago

So was Nana really in the trenches fighting against dictatorship? was it for real or he had an agenda? He is more dictatorial than Nana? Look at all the SUSPENSIONS in NPP, is not in the defence of Nana? Have they not been ac ...

• juann 8 years ago

This man is a useless individual who never want the growth of npp. The party is for nana akoffu addo, if he don't like nana in person but he should love the party. But any way if my words to harsh i apologies for that. God wi ...

• juann 8 years ago

This man is a useless individual who never want the growth of npp. The party is not for nana akoffu addo, if he don't like nana in person but he should love the party. But any way if my words to harsh i apologies for that. Go ...

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

That's the way to tackle vagabonds who are intentionally giving a reason for the NDC to rig the 2016 elections! Bravo Mr. Boahen!

• Yakubu 8 years ago

You are very stupid, where did school?foolish people like you are part of the problem in the party. Stupid fool.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

Because of this man incompetency he cannot resson for himself.I went the journerlist who granted this idiot the interview to ask him how many votes did he got when he contested for regional chairmanship in Bring Ahafo.He got ...

• jah1 8 years ago

IF I WERE YOU(BE SMART) I WILL LEARN HOW TO WRITE CORRECTLY THE WORDS IF I WANT TO INSULT SOMEONE. IT'S A BIG SHAME TO WRITE BRONG AS"BRING ".YOU SEE WHERE YOUR STUPIDITY USHERED TO YOU BY YOUR PARENTS HAS LED YOU.

• Change is here 8 years ago

shameless Nyaho .your greed will kill you .Tell what was Ndc's message when they won in 2008?Rubbish .The party will win 2016 without u .

• Jar 8 years ago

That is Akans for you no brains. They talk like new born babies.

• jah1 8 years ago

HEY HEY FULL STOP! 2016 AND YOU STILL DOING TRIBAL POLITICS.AM AN AKAN BUT I HAVE GOOD FRIENDS FROM NON AKAN TRIBES,BECAUSE THEIR PARENTS TAUGHT THEM TO PUT GHANA FIRST BEFORE TRIBES.I DON'T BLAME YOU RATHER THE PERSON WHO B ...

• Natus 8 years ago

As much as I like Obiri Boahen it also seems to me that he talks too much and it's a problem for the party

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Fuck off we will distroy that Asante base party. They even dont know the hatred they planted in the heart of ghanaians. Let us start the war i just dont know what we eaiting for

• Labs 8 years ago

This is a complete senseless talk from Obiri Boahen.Is he saying that if you dont ?elong to a prticular you cant talk about happenings in that party ?After all Nyaho is a Ghanaian and every right to talk about any issue if h ...

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

No wonder,who ever speaks against Nana is no longer a member of the Npp.May you NOT smell the presidency of Ghana.

• Muhammed iddi 8 years ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER IF THESE THOSE PEOPLE INSULTING THE OLD MAN ARE GHANAIANS. IS THIS WHAT MY PEOPLE HAVE BECOME ? IS NANA ADDO HAPPY WITH ALL THESE DEVELOPMENTS? MY GOD!!!!!! ANYWAY WHEN GOD WANTS TO DAMN YOU, THIS IS HOW IT ...

• Joe crack 8 years ago

I agree with you, because Nana obiri. That Old man is possibly having irreversible brain degeneration. He has forgotten who he was before been appointed ambassador.
    He talks too much but less relevant

• samuel villa 8 years ago

One of the most hopeless Nana Addo's Anus sucher.When have you joined Npp?Keep suching Nana Addo anus,the time GHANA LABOUR PARTY (GLP) will be fully flxed ,there you will know where to go .

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

I thought a deputy general secretary of a party automatically becomes the acting general secretary when the substantive is suspended. They bypassed you and borough someone not connected to that position at all and then you go ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Obiri Boahen, give it to him the nasty way. If you wanna shy away, I will help.
    It's apuu tor
    Tweea pee
    kwaku adjei mankani fuu
    avu kokuloo
    yaro banza, yeah banza yaro kaamaa jamuro yaro.
    That's what goes with the name ...

• LAKASAGBA 8 years ago

The truth is always bitter....and would always remain as such. No matter how different it is clothed, it would always remain the same. It is quite strange that, it is at this moment in time, that Obiri Boahen is saying that, ...

• KHAKI 8 years ago

NO MILITARY CONTINGENT CAN WIN A WAR WITH ELEMENTS CONNECTED TO THEM ENGAGE IN SAYING AND ACTS THAT WILL HAVE A NEGATIVE IMPACT ON THEM. SO THE SO THE HOLIER THAN THOU PURITANS IN NPP, DON'T SAY OR DO THINGS WHICH WILL PRODUC ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

How do you put a member on "SUSPENSION" and then claim that person is not a member of the NPP? When was the man ever terminated from the NPP? I guess with NPP's warped sense of democracy, any of its members who publicly criti ...

• efaydee 8 years ago

Those who launch scathing attacks on the flagbearer are irreconcilable and are wilfully campaigning for the NDC.
    Nyaho is not on the side of the NPP.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

I guess those who were launching scathing attacks on Agyapong and Afoko when they were elected into office were willfully campaigning for the NDC. This reminds me of George Bush and his statement, "you're either with us or ag ...

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

How united are you in the NPP? Mr. Boahen you may fume all you want, but the truth is NPP is a disunited party at the moment. You are entitled to keep dreaming of a united front. That is your poor choice but don't throw dust ...

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

The Supreme Court can not award NPP an election it never won. It will not happen. What more, do not count on violence to try to come to power. That will not also work. It will be resisted by all peace loving Ghanaians and yo ...

• Paa Kwasi 8 years ago

Is it because Dr Tamakloe has spoken his mind that has made you to fume or you just want any member of the Elephant family to sing praises no matter what the circumstances/

• me 8 years ago

That man is a complete joke. Forget him, men.

• TAWIAH 8 years ago

DOES IT MEAN ONE HAS TO ALWAYS KEEP QUITE OVER ANY WRONG DOING IN HIS PARTY?
    THIS ASSERTION DOESN'T MAKE SENSE. FOR ANY LOVING AND SENSIBLE PERSON TO TAG NYAHO AS ANTI NPP, IS VERY UNFORTUNATE.

• who cares 8 years ago

I'm glad that, that Togolese inward looking ugly beast is out from npp, you can never trust these voltrian people, only Quishga was the best. May his soul rest in peace.

• Trokosi 8 years ago

Nana obiri you said it all . Tha old trokosi is not an Npp he is a mole in the elephant family . Nana tell him on his face to live us alone and let him enjoy the tax payers money he and his nephew are enjoying . Ghana is mou ...