NPP now dealing with mercenaries – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (181)

• POP 8 years ago

TRUIEEE

• Darry 8 years ago

true

• YATEL 8 years ago

The story talks about ex-Police officers. If I want mercenaries, I'll go for ex-military officers and not ex-police officers. Police officers are normally used for intelligence. I think the BNI is trying to be alarmist to ser ...

• Asafo Agladza 8 years ago

You are talking like a kid and perhaps you are one. You seems to be under estimating the capability of ex South African Police men who were trained under the apartheid Regime of Botha. Akuffo-Addo and his notorious gangs have ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

if nana ado become president of Ghana, then Ghana is finish and will be history,please lets keep is violence npp party in opposition, lets pray for Allah to condemn and collapse npp for the safe been of Ghana,nana is just a s ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• facts 8 years ago

HOLD KOKU ANYIDAHO AND NDC RESPONSIBLE . INVESTIGATE THEM FIRST OF ALL. THEY ARE INVOLVED. See how quick they've come out to blame NPP. Koku Anyidaho might be drunk. He and his gangsters trying to discredit Nana Addo for ob ...

• Capt Sefa 8 years ago

Somewhere last year some people were arrested in a forest in the Volta Region where military training was taking place. What has happened to that case? who were involved?

• Justice 8 years ago

that pig-like Koku Anydoho who bleats from his tommy, should pray hard that NPP doesn't win the next elections.

• Nana Simpson 8 years ago

NPP has already lost the election to the ruling NDC considering their attitudes and violent acts over the years and in couple of weeks ago. election is not about do or die affair for the NPP to import "terrorists" to come and ...

• GITMO 3 8 years ago

FUCK NDC UNTIL THEY SMELL PEPPER.

NDC THINKS THEY ARE THE ONLY MOTHER FUCKERS IN THIS WORLD?

• sammy 8 years ago

This ewe man is a true villager. Stupid fool. Kwasea Otwafo

There is no need to play tribal politics or attack the persona of the deputy general secretary of the NDC for speaking the truth. Unlike the NPP, he didn't fabricate the story as the suspects admitted being brought into the c ...

• Onua Francis 8 years ago

BNI knows the truth They can lower the political temperature by updating us with what they have found from their investigations

This is a national issue which borders on the peace and security of this country especially as we are preparing to go to the polls come November this year hence no need to attack the BNI for doing their job. the suspects have ...

• pk 8 years ago

We know what happened to Nkrumah when the grandfathers of NPP used the Obuasi mines to ship in weapons for the 1966 coup.
    We are not sitting quitely to say nothing is going to happen. NPP is more experience in this area.

• Amega 8 years ago

What did Kooku Anyidaho say when Stan Dodbey's name appeared as one who hired the killer to kill the MP, JB Danquah? This Stupid rotten teeth can start war in the country.

• OLD SCOTTISH BASTARD 8 years ago

This is what happens when you have amateurs at the helm of security in a nation, they create unnecessary fear and panic.

If the NPP were interested in bringing in Mercs, there are so many former special ops guns for hire t ...

Its very unfortunate how NPP members like you cannot see anything wrong with the action of the NPP which has a great tendency of destabilizing this country (which contains both NDC and NPP).
    assuming what you are saying is t ...

• kk 8 years ago

When ordered their men carry weapons of mass destruction to EC in 2008 were you in this country. Lets just objective in this country.

Yes he refuted the allegations leveled against Stan Dodgbey which was in the right direction because the suspect who was arrested for allegedly committing the crime told the police that he was hired by some members of the NPP ...

• GITMO 3 8 years ago

FUCK NDC CUNTS!

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

Well said.

• Citizen 8 years ago

NPP is never dangerous. The party has lost faith in the neutrality of our security agencies. If they are really serious about taking over leadership of this nation then they must look elsewhere for their own safety. in fact, ...

• MAYOR 8 years ago

I work with Intercon Security System in Ghana under Rawlings and I can tell you that Police are the best shouters unlike military. Russian, France, South Africa and Mexico mercenaries made out from police accadamy not militar ...

• GITMO 3 8 years ago

WELL DONE NPP!

• akwasi 8 years ago

This will be true for only fools and ignorant buffons!!!!!!
    Childish stories!!
    Is it a crime to train for protection???????

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Hypocrisy at the highest order. Look who is talking. Koku Anyidohu the thrash-talker. Inward-looking people.

• Jar 8 years ago

What do you mean by inward looking people? You are rather monkey looking person. Ewes are more good looking than you backward looking people. Take a mirror and look at your face

There are laws in this country governing such activities. besides, political parties have been asked recently to disban all vigilnate groups ahead of the Nov 7 polls which they are all agreed to do. So why on earth if not mer ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

When will you grow Anyedeho?

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Anyedeho only speaks the truth and based on the facts when he is been called to address and issue on air. The fact remains the same; lets see what the BNI comes out with but the detainees mentioned the NPP flag bearer's name ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Your Anyidoho is too blind to know the truth

This question is not necessary as we ought to attack the issue at hand as citizens since our peace and security is at stake.
    The suspects have even admitted being linked to the opposition new patriotic party so where did th ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

When security consultants are being described as terrorist to score political points how can Ghanaians take government serious when they warn of real threats. This ayidoho, the son of a hoe should fuck off back to togo

Which security consultants? what does the NPP need security consultant for? to train vigilante groups or what? its against the directive of the IGP for any political party to do so. Besides, the BNI is a state institution so ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

NPP BRAINWASHED AND READY TO KILL FOR POWER...ALL THE INSULTS AND CUT-N-PASTE LAZY ASS USELESS POSTS HERE AND STUPID TALKS ON THE RADIO WILL NOT MAKE A DIFFERENCE!!! WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NDC. NPP SHAME, AKUFO ADDO WO'AN ...

• Darry 8 years ago

npp is really desperate to rule Ghana

• Taniba 8 years ago

Mahama will lose the elections

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Tabiba please leave the President out of this case. The article categorically mentioned those involved in the act and must be investigated and dealt with according to the laws of the land. No one should be left free when caug ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Even NDC wants to rule Ghana.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The NDC is not desperate for power the way the NPP are. It is fact and looking at the way the NPP handles issues now, even a baby can tell that these party are really desperate for political power. Ghanaian dont need a leader ...

• BOS 8 years ago

they were and are still desperate for power, what haven't they done in 2008 and 2012 elections, is it not the NDC that marched fully armed with machete etc. to the EC in 2008 during the pulls chanting war songs? Be reminded t ...

What do you mean by even NDC wants to rule Ghana?
    NDC is currently ruling Ghana and will continue to rule again come November 7 and the NPP will be relegated once again as they have no message but propaganda.
    under the NDC ...

On what premise are you claiming HE Mahama will lose the 2016 general elections?
    JDM has been able to fixed the power crisis which he promised us, he is delivering on his 200 new SHS promise as several of them have already ...

• NDCMMOA PARTY, NDC AKRONFUO 8 years ago

Why not, why shouldn't they be desperate to govern Ghana when these criminals were desperate to turn Ghana into Kenya just to get power to steal and destroy the country, Ghanaians made the biggest mistake they didn't read car ...

• VOLTA 8 years ago

DO NOT LEAVE NPP A SMALL CHANCE: HMMMMMMMMMMMM

• nana 8 years ago

that is npp for you- npp is Dangerious since UP time

• Nana 8 years ago

Koku do you have facts to substantiate what you are saying?

• EKOW 8 years ago

THE MAN AGAIN Always want to be in the news for his daily bread. Oh NDC and the BNI 1 God should have mercy for the Ghanaian.!

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The fact was not recorded by him and according to the article gave a vivid explanation as how these south African come to Ghana. These South African were also engage in training 15 men how to handle guns and stuffs, as Ghanai ...

• BOS 8 years ago

so is KOku the spokes person for BNI? At least give us a break, abah! and allow every state institution to work on its own for the betterment of the nation.

He is not the spokesperson for the BNI but as a citizen of the land as well as you and my good self, we should be concerned about security issues because if there is instability in the country it will not only affect the NDC ...

What has the BNI done wrong in the discharge of its duties to protect and safeguard the stability of the country?
    if there is violence today in Ghana, it will affect everybody regardless of ones political affiliation thus le ...

• AMEGASHIE 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT HAS NO FACTS ABOUT WHAT HE IS SAYING EXCEPT TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF NPP JUST SO THEIR CORRUPTION CAN CONTINUE. NDC WILL LOSE THESE ELECTIONS BY GOD'S GRACE, BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING WITH ALL THE STEALING AND ...

The facts have been made public hence there is no need for one to present empirical evidence to back his claims. or perhaps, you are not aware that the suspects have confessed that they were brought into the country by the op ...

the facts are already in the public domain so what facts are you requesting for again? the suspects who were arrested by the BNi for allegedly engaging in activities that could destabilize the country have confessed to the BN ...

• Aljazeera News.................... 8 years ago

Npp is exposed

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

bni HAS BEEN AND ALWAYS WILL BE An NDC AFFILIATE. BNI OPERATES FOR THE NDC. JUST LIKE THE EC IS.

SO GHANAIANS THE QUESTION IS DO WE JUST SIT BY WHILE THE NDC USES THESE DISGUISED NDC INSTITUTION DENY US OF OUR TRUE DEMOCR ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The Bureau of National Investigations |BNI, previously known as the "Special Branch," is a counterintelligence and internal security and external security agency composed of civilian personnel whose role is to establish close ...

• GHANANI 8 years ago

And they worked for Kuffuor's NPP government too.You are ignorant about how the BNI operates.

• BOS 8 years ago

yes they did but did you ever hear members of the NPP GOVERNMENT speaking for the BNI?

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The fact of the issue is that Anyidoho was not begged to speak on this issue but was rather invited to speak his mind on the issue. As to whether the BNI worked for kuffour or not, is not important but the truth even though N ...

This is baseless allegations which is aimed to undermine state institutions in the country and must be treated with the highest contempt it deserves.
    The EC and BNI are all state institutions that operates independently with ...

• kkbk 8 years ago

Yes three people have being arrested. There are nofacts to link them to the npp or akofu addo. The bni is still investigating the matter. Why not wait why do we act soo petty and wicked. Is this what politics is all about. An ...

• BT 8 years ago

It is unfortunate for Anyidoho to come out with this statement when BNI investigation is ongoing.We cannot build a nation with such personality. It is time we really examine the IQ of people we vote to lead us. I rest my case

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

But it was unfortunate as well that the South African were able to relate their crime to the involvement of Nana Akufo Addo. Why didn't the detainee also wait after the BNI finalize their investigation then we can starting co ...

• BOS 8 years ago

ARE THESE PERSONS BEEN SPONSORED AND HOUSED WITH GHANA MONEY? ANYTHING CONCERNING STATE FUNDS BEING USED TO HOUSE PEOPLE WHO COMES HERE NOT ON THEIR OWN ACTIVITIES BUT WITH GOVERNMENT, SHOULD BE DISCUSSED AT ANY POINT IN TIME ...

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

Don't you can't fool anyone how can 3 people on Business Visa Take over Government for Nana Addo.

• ATIA BOLGA 8 years ago

lawyer Ampaw plse U don't koku well the 3 people are training people to cause mase in the country

• ATIA BOLGA 8 years ago

BAD PEOPLE

Foolish Statement . NPP must hit Koku Hard.
    What has this people got to do with Nana

This is Inflamatory and NPP must not Tolerate enough of Koku foolish behaviour

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Foolish statement i guess but have you read the article. The detainees did mention Nana Addo as a part taker of the events. It is not the time to hit someone hard but a time to settle issues both internally and externally to ...

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmmmm

• ATIA BOLGA 8 years ago

u dey crazy

• RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 8 years ago

Mercenaries?
    Koku, you must be very desperate.
    Who will train mercenaries in a hotel.
    I smell a rat.

• Nana 8 years ago

I listened to Samuel Abu Jinapor on metro TV good morning Ghana and he confirmed it was the npp that brought the 3. Anybody who listened can please collaborate. He affirmed they were brought in to train people to protect the ...

• Big J 8 years ago

Some of the people talking nonsense here on this platform and insulting Koku are really surprising. Akufo Addo doesn't know any of you; if you support him to destabilize Ghana, both you and I will be the ones to suffer so shu ...

• akwasi 8 years ago

and what is wrong or criminal in that??? Ghanaians are too naive and ignorant. Since when did it become a crime to train people for protection.
    which law forbids that???
    haba!!!!!!!

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The life of the good people of Ghana cant be taken for granted. Ghana is the only nation we have and we aint ready to be a refugee in someone's land so what is needed to be done to prevent destruction in the country, governme ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

KOKU TANYIGBE AT HIS FULL LYING BEST AGAIN. HE REGRETTED NEARLY FIGHTING JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY IN A FIST FIGHT IN A RADIO STATION AND JUST HOURS AFTER THAT, HE IS LYING HERE, PILING COALS OF FIRE UPON HIS HEAD AND THOSE OF HI ...

Who in his Right Mind would even Say NPP brought in Mecenaries to take Over Power .

A fool is always a fool.

Koku Nana Akuffo don't deal with Mecenaries
    Is NDC , JJ and Chikata who deals in Mecenaries

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

NDC is a great party since JJ and Chikata regime. Based on the party commitment and dedication towards the development of Ghana, has been recognized both international and local. The fact is the reputation of the NDC cant be ...

• CHE 8 years ago

These matemeho quislings know no other way to grab power that through subterfuge and sabotage. They did it to Nkrumah as early as 1958 - barely one year after Ghana attained independence - when RR Amponsah recruited Captain A ...

• gh 8 years ago

lIES

• CHE 8 years ago

These matemeho UP quislings who now call themselves NPP, know no other way to grab power than through subterfuge, violence, and sabotage. They did it to Nkrumah as early as 1958 - barely one year after Ghana attained indepen ...

• peace 8 years ago

God Ghanaian s need peace do not allow NANA ADDO to be come Ghana persistent please he is dangerous man and you know him more then we do.

• Naba 8 years ago

NDC govt issues visas to people who have been in the country in 2012 to do the same thing they are doing now i.e train security details of the opposition leaders and this is twisted by the gay lord with the oversize diapers a ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

If the NDc will even organise or train people for security purpose, wont do it without the knowledge of the good people of Ghana. Yes there might be issues concerning what Jerry John Rawlings did in his regime but his regime ...

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

Tell John Mahama and his government to make Ghana one party state and that will sit well to some of you.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Making the country a one party state won't solve the problem. We are responsible for the problems happening to this great nation. We stick to solve every problem politically instead of socially. One party would have solved t ...

• Kpodo 8 years ago

More dangerous than the Guantanamo 2? Propaganda NDC.

• Eric 8 years ago

Nonsense. NDC crooks in the Bni planting evidence and anyidoho spewing nonsense. Look at this ugly beast. Only an ewe person like koku will spew garbage like this. Kwasea bi ba...

• Akainyah 8 years ago

Empty anyidoho, start packing cos we are fed up with ur nonsense

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Akuffo-Addo,Bawumia and all the NPP bigshots are aware of this attempt to destabilize the nation if they do not win the elections.Who

is financing them?I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED IF IT IS THE CIA FUNDING THEM THROUGH USAID.A ...

• shakamora 8 years ago

Why journalist allow dis thing talks on radio an illiterate stupid fool

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THIS IS USELESS PROPAGANDA PERPETRATED BY KOKU ANYIDOHO. WHAT ABOUT THE TWO GITMO PRISONERS? THEY ARE TERRORISTS BROUGHT IN BY MAHAMA, AND SO IT MEANS THEY ARE HERE TO GUARD THE ELECTIONS AND CAUSE MAYHEM. JUST COMPARE THE ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Anyidoho is not blaming Nana or the NPP for the crime based on his knowledge but speaking from the facts gathered by the reported newspapers. He wasnt there when those South Africans were arrested but base on the information ...

• Victor Asiesi du-Young 8 years ago

Look at Koku Anyidaho's dirty face trying to destroy Nana Akufo-Addo. The world is full of crazy things. Just look at his foolish face. Oh,, my God, please have mercy.

• Andy 8 years ago

The leader of the group said he was here in 2012. Was there any terrorism in 2012? Is it a crime to train people to protect VIPs? Koku Anyidoho and other NDC FOOLS just talk anyhow because they are STUPID. Nana doesn't want t ...

• Amegbletor 8 years ago

You be everywhere there is Ayie, yesterday you were Kintampo, today you are Brussels, who will you be tomorrow, hein, PunaMan?

• Amegbletor 8 years ago

All animals feel insulted by equating them with Koku Anyidoho. He is far below them in the animal kingdom.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Koku. Talk more about little sense, Nana Addo well never kill anybody for power as you people killed Atta Mill's. J J, was about to say something last time, but saying Atta died to save Ndc in power, kwasea Koku,

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

This is pure image-damaging. Anyidoho, you are afraid of your shadow. Better get prepared to move out.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Think before you speak. You are disgracing yourself. Why can't you wait to comment after police investigation. Learn from your past mistakes while you supposedly spoke for the late Professor Mills.

• .AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago

This is a communist inferior tactics employed by the useless NDC government to win public sympathy.

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

After helping to kill Mills, this eczema infested swine, is here disturbing our peace of mind. Why don't you pushed the BNI to arrest Nana? Fools.

A Chinese sage once said that there is a cure for all ailment but no c ...

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

Ewes should start going home to Togo. Ghana will be freed in November 7th

• ali akurugu 8 years ago

the have been doing since ghana gained freedom from British power! It's their way just read their history.

• Kwesi. 8 years ago

Hahahaaaa. This is NDC for you! They know they are loosing, so they have resorted to deceiving Good people of Ghana with this communists tactics. They should name whoever is involved except they themselves. God will surely ex ...

• Timpo 8 years ago

Can Koku stop talking? He does not make sense

• Truth & Justice 8 years ago

SENSELESS MAN talking rubbish

• nana 8 years ago

Haba Koku idiot, Koku toilet face, Koku fool,when will you be sensible. Come again you stupid FOOL

• disappointed mahama 8 years ago

There the human Frame with cock brain goes, its rather unfortunate that this toad call anyidaho keeps on fooling after the power he held during the mills administration has passed, he speak like a class one kid, look @ him we ...

• facts 8 years ago

Koku Anyidaho might be drunk. He and his gangsters trying to discredit Nana Addo for obvious reasons will rather paint the NDC black. This is what Nkrumah did to create causes to imprison members of the opposition UP at Nsaw ...

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

Anyidoho. you always talk like a baby.Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• Charles 8 years ago

Is there a time when idiots like Anyidoho will say we are in office in order to serve the people of Ghana and that the opposing parties may also be seeking to do the same. Why does it always have to be about power? This alway ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

This practice of NDC elements speaking on behalf of public institutions is dangerous for our democracy. Who is Anyidoho to speak authoritatively on behalf of our respected security agencies? The other day, it was Asiedu Nket ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

The way Stan Dogbe is killing Ghana's members of Parliament of the opposition party right from the Presidency with no security arrangements for these MP'S, engaging in the services of a private security becomes more than the ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Very well thought out and written. Thank you.

• Jima 8 years ago

No wonder, all die be die can plan more than this. He is selfish , greedy , etc etc. Nana can never be President in Ghana because he don't have good mind .

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The mercenaries that Koku Anyidoho is talking about are part of the GITMO terrorists that president John Mahama imported into the country for US$330million.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago

You are ther most stupid illiterate politician in Ghana You are not even a Ghanaian You are from Togo Foolish boy

• alhassan asaana 8 years ago

Nana akuffo, don't think u ll hv peace aft u destabilize this country. WHY AT ALL DO WANT FROM GHANAIANS? WE SAID WE DON'T WANT ur leadership, is it by force? WHY DO U WANT TO DESTABILIZE THIS country because we don't want u ...

• kin janmes 8 years ago

We tank God for dat n those she be locked up in prison

• Dross 8 years ago

If that is the way to counter NDC terrorism, why not?

• Danso-Manu 8 years ago

Only fools will listen to this anase story. Those NDCs who are trying their best to bring NPP down. It wouldn't happen in the name of Jesus. Do your work and stop these lies NDC!!!!.

• ken Adjei 8 years ago

This is a clear message to the puppet EC and the corrupt supreme court not to take Ghana for granted.

• Alex 8 years ago

what is wrong with u Anyidoho, because of power, u talk anyhow. ur time is close. what security did u provide to make sure Prof did not die. let us think of how we can get work to do as graduate. u are disturbing us

• con USA 8 years ago

KKwasea panin kwaku animhuhuu is saying, we Ghanaians know or see yur propaganda ooooooo tom. Go to heaven and come back NDC will losses. Now our eyes open we not take 50ghana again
    Corruption gurus.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 8 years ago

-NEVER ACCUSE ANYBODY WHEN THE GOVT.IS LOOKING OUT THINGS.NPP WILL SUE YOU FOR SAYINGS SUCH THINGS AGAIN THEM.YOU GOT TO PROOF WHAT YOU SAY.BNI WILL DO THEIR JOB.DONT PUT DUST INTO OUR EYES.

• kk 8 years ago

NPP is made up of a group of evil men who are led by short man diabolic, okum akra akuffo addo.

• Sly 8 years ago

Do you know what is evil? Then look at your NDC, the evil in Ghana. For Koku or whatsoever, he is a disgrace to his parents, and it is sometimes even difficult to discern, even if he has one.

• dd 8 years ago

Akuffo addo, short man diabolic is indeed a dangerous man.

• Sly 8 years ago

Do you know what is evil? Then look at your NDC, the evil in Ghana. For Koku or whatsoever, he is a disgrace to his parents, and it is sometimes even difficult to discern, even if he has one.

• Sly 8 years ago

TWEAA. You don't respect those who cracked THEIR BRAINS FOR IT, BUT CONGRATULATE AN INCOMPETENT and 'dead goat' president for an honorary degree. A degree received after disgrace and humiliation as president?
    TWEAAAAA

• Samuel.otoo 8 years ago

Look at a man if not politics

• Serious 8 years ago

The cursed president of a peaceful country like ghana has occupied himself with I'd.io.ts.inward looking guys who speaks as if they are shittng.This Anyindo guy is without senses .I think things like that should be tamed at t ...

• OLD SCOTTISH BASTARD 8 years ago

Folks

This is what happens when you have amateurs at the helm of security in a nation, they create unnecessary fear and panic.

If the NPP were interested in bringing in Mercs, there are so many former special ops guns f ...

• Gabby 8 years ago

The training was suppose to be for batches of 15 so that by Nov, we could have trained a full army. Why don't you guys wait for us to finish training our mercenaries.

• Good Father 8 years ago

This is big shame to NPP .You can not come to power by ARMS or DO and DIe Ideologies.Typical Ashantis.

• JTettey 8 years ago

Anyidoho is this a surprise than than the 2 GITMO terrorist imported into the country by your government? So coward of you... Were you also in Scotland last week? If yes just take time and refresh than giving such comments ab ...

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 8 years ago

YES, WHEN COMEDIANS LIKE ANYIDOHO CALLS THE SHOTS, 'MERCENARIES' ARE BEST TO DEAL WITH THEM. DO POLICE OFFICERS ALSO POSE AS MERCENARIES? IS IT NOT SOLDIERS WHO DO THAT? BLOCK HEADS

• Edem akonoba, israel 8 years ago

Stupid man, be sensible and responsible for a while. BNI is now department of NDC. This is serious.

How can BNI scheme with Daily Graphic to public untruth story just to tarnish the image of NPP.

Ghana is in a trying ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are making a fool of yourself by lying to the public. Koku, all that you are trying to do is to throw dust into the eyes of people so as to get their sympathy towards Mahama and his NDC party.
    Koku, your al ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

This is something all political parties do. Come on guys, even the president has his own personal security aparatus aside what the nation provides.

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

THERE THEY GO AGAIN WITH THEIR PROPAGANDA SPINNING OF THIS ISSUE KNOWING VERY WELL THE TRUTH THAT NP AS A PARTY FOR THE COMING ELECTIONS IS GETTING PREPARED WITH IT'S INDEPENDENT SECURITY DETAILS YET THE WEAK MINDED LIKE KOKU ...

• Baba 8 years ago

“The NPP is now dealing with mercenaries because somebody wants power at all cost. It is very scary. They did it to Kwame Nkrumah and now want to do it again”, he fumed
    WHY WON'T KOKU GO LIVID! HE HAS SEEN THAT THAT THE ...

• Nana Ananse 8 years ago

NDC SHOULD BE CAREFUL BECAUSE SOMETIMES PROPAGANDA CAN BACKFIRE WITH UNINTENDED COSEQUENCES. gHANAIABNS KNOW THAT Ghana IS ANANSEMAN

• from ghana people 8 years ago

the atta mills ghost have started working again, the mad men at work again, god have stated to make some people mad in ghana, all ghana people have rejected n,d,c, their on their way to doom, from ghana people

• mmmm bam 8 years ago

what do u need from Nana ado ? koku

• A Agyei 8 years ago

I think this man just talk from his stomach, I never read anything sensible he writes or says how would put president progress with such corrupt people around him full of nonsense

• KAL 8 years ago

We know of your fake plotting make the nation looked like it's destabilize so that you will void the election and stay in government for ever. I send God tender to strike you dead before the time if your plans is due.

• ando kwame churcher 8 years ago

I am in full support of the Npp and their preparations towards the election 2016.

• A DISTURBED GHANAIAN 8 years ago

Nation-wrecker Akufo Addo should bow his head in shame. And Kufuor, what do you say about this shameful man? Should we give our destiny to this man and go to sleep with our both eyes closed? Never. He is terrorist.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Yaw 8 years ago

Each time I hear this Anyidoho and others in his party (NPC) which came into being through violence talk about VIOLENCE,sickens me to the bone.
    How can majority of those in the NDC who were shouting,let the blood flow during ...

• anonymous 8 years ago

Why is de npp so desperate for power????????
    No wonder Nana said" all die b die"

• agingo 8 years ago

this priceless old man (apatasi) group is very dangerous each him well.

• AKWASI ABDALLAH-ALBERT 8 years ago

CAPTAIN KODA??? and CAPTAIN OKINE KOI??? HMMMM THESE NAMES...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Where was this pig when ndc mercenaries eliminated president mills in the castle? Where u out of town when ndc brought in the gitmo two? Look at his stomach like a pig. The npp should train more people to protect their leader ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

If you believe Mills was eliminated, then you also believe that Akufo-Addo eliminated Vice-President Aliu Mahama. People die in office from illnesses, and Mills was known to very ill, though he kept that fact from the Ghanaia ...

• pop 8 years ago

what is the career of anyidoho?

• Gyakatriga 8 years ago

Anyidoho is doing everything possible to gain space with Mahama, after messing up all this while, he has failed, particularly after mistreating Mahama

• john 8 years ago

Wat gud thing can nana do for ghana n dat made him to be stragling for power.he should better put a stop to his stupid game ,we dont even need him as president of dis nation Cant he see!!!!

• boy 8 years ago

You even look like a dog, just think ok, fool ruling

• shepherd 8 years ago

im baffled koku u an elderly pls reason....u hve grey hair u plot in killing a fante president n afterwards set up a vice as a fante for u to hve sympathy wait i hve every details u hear me soon.

• Boboobo 8 years ago

This thing call Kofi looks smelly to my liking, he looks like a dirty chap with smelling mouth, anytime he opens his mouth it's full of shit, aaaaaba

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Not even kindargarten kids take Koku serious because they all know he is akpeteshie driven

• JM 8 years ago

Mr ANYIDOHO, PLEASE NDC MARCH THIS EVILS PARTY CALL NPP BEFORE IS TOO LATE.THEY ARE KILLERS.

• Kk 8 years ago

Nana Addo too desperate for power. WHYYY?. Went to court and brought a lot of tension in the country. Whyyyyy?. Am sick and tired of this Npp people.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Ghana has a lot of fools in the government ,and in the Ndc party.koku Anyidaho should die before the elections .

• Yaa 8 years ago

Let's just sit and watch how they sort this one out with their paddy man Jacob Zuma. Haaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

• Galbose 8 years ago

Neither can the dead goat intimidate us . They are training them to unearth who killed prof mills in the castle. His death is a mystery and we want to know what happened. where were the anyidohos went president was killed. So ...

• paafio 8 years ago

go to duntis your mouth is smelling

• YAW 8 years ago

NPP WANTS POWER BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF NDC ARE DYING OF ANGER SO FOOLISH SUPPORTERS OF NDC SHOULD SHUT A FUCK.

• YAW 8 years ago

IF NDC WINS THE ELECTION WE WILL ALL SUFFER AT LEAST THANK GOD SOME OF US HAVE NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT SO PLEASE YOURSELF NDC SUPPORTERS.