You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 03 22Article 425163

Anyidoho tackles Ocquaye for backing Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Nana,s 8 years ago

You again, kwasia pig

• facts 8 years ago

Koku Anyidaho must be corrected, Bawumia is not a personality for NDC targets. Bawumia is a man with facts and figures, one who will not permit food to direct him, a man who for his patriotism cannot permit falsehood and lawl ...

• K K A 8 years ago

I do not support any of the 2 parties. But please let look at this when all the political parties decides to go down there, the chaos it might generate. For me I will support NO GO AREA for all political parties

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

Education still remains the surest path to victory over ignorance and inequality. bawumia and Ocquaye need to go back and apologize to the masses.They just failed woefully to cross-check their facts before acting and comment ...

• Amega 8 years ago

No wonder there are many illiterate graduates in NDC. Aaaaaaaaah!

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Mr.Anyidoho,why didn't you accuse the NDC man who at the sametime shared Gari and sugar to the students? Were there the only students who needed such items?
    Ghana now has only mean-headed Politicians.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Guy, read and reason well he is talking about High Schools! Not colleges! Just Reason up!

• SAM 8 years ago

NPPs lawlesness knows no bounds. Even the most civil and law abiding citizen,once he or she jins them becomeslawless and throws caution to the wind.

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Saani Abacha 8 years ago

No wonder if people like you can insult your own father how much more the president

• jew guy 8 years ago

I thought NDC says the Colleges of Education are tertiary institutions. That is why they quality for student loans. Since when did they become pre-tertiary institutions again?

Author:-OFOSUAA.....

JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very w ...

The Deputy General secretary of the NDC koku Anyidoho only raised a point of order. Why the insults? We must learn to appreciate dissenting views. Hurling insults at him won't change the fact that he spoke the truth.
    The Gh ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Why are you full of hatred Anyidoho?

• EKOW 8 years ago

Oh NDC, what do you want the people to do,
    or the opposition party to do. Why, oh why?. It is good and right for the NDC but not right and good for the opposition, especially NPP. God should have mercy on Ghana. Amen!

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Now they are trying to infringe upon free speech. NDC is the most dangerous party Ghana has ever seen. They are worse than the mafia.

• BB 8 years ago

the N.P.P is the most dangerous party in Ghnana now. they are bringing in security threat officials to Ghana and Nana Addo is the brain behind this. Members of their party are being attacked and there is total chaos and disun ...

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

see the pot calling the kettle black!!!
    Were we not in this country when Mr. Haruna Esseku was held hostage in a hotel and prevented from attending the NPP delegates' conference at Legon just because he was caught on tape te ...

• moses 8 years ago

IF NDC IS NATIONAL SECURITY, THE I BEG THE WHO GHANA AND ITS PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO NATIONAL NDC SECURITY AND THEY WILL BE BOOTED OUT SOON ...AM SORRY

It is obvious the NPP will not stop at anything just the score cheap political points but discerning Ghanaians will recall that the Ghana Education Service (GES) was the institution which introduced the directive of banning p ...

What is this country turning into?
    The NDC only called the NPP to order and you sincerely think that is wrong?
    GES in its bid to prevent second cycle institutions from been used as flash points for political activities in ...

Donald Trump and Hillary always visited colleges and schools; what is the problem if in Ghana, aspirants visit schools to educate them? The students need it more so that they don't behave like ignorant and Akpeteshie drinking ...

• Meshack 8 years ago

With the NDC in government, common sense has become an endangered species in Ghana...stupidity has taken over our country...and may God have mercy on us. What a bunch of idiots!

• BB 8 years ago

This government is the best government so far after Nkrumah. good governance, investment in infrastructure, respect for democracy and rule of law are what the NDC led by John Mahama upholds. they have under the able leadershi ...

• moses 8 years ago

YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF TO COME OUT WITH THIS RUBBISH!

EVEN ALL CHILDREN IN GHANA KNOWS TJHAT THIS SOCALLED GOVT IS WORKING FOR ITS OWN POCKET

• profferlio 8 years ago

Massa listen to ur self. U said "colleges".

Your argument at a glance may seem logical but upon careful and critical thinking, every discerning Ghanaian can deduce that the are very vague, inconclusive.
    First and foremost, the conditions in Ghana and America with resp ...

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

Fool!! Are we in America,that satanic country?Fuck off!!! We are dealing with laws in Ghana.

• Dorcas kpando 8 years ago

Oh my brother kwasea koku anyidoho when are u going to stop this your stupidity?U have never talk sense before.Fool u helped mahama the dead goat kill Mills and u are happy now

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Yeah Mills trusted that judas called Anyidoho and the rest is history. Anyidoho and Rawlings helped Mahama to whack Mills. The truth will come out.

• BB 8 years ago

the Late President died of throat cancer. the NPP can do a better job, Nana must start preparing his concession speech because he will loose again. he has destroyed the party and will destroy Ghana when he will destroy Ghana ...

• moses 8 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TRYING TO FOOL? EVEN A TWO YEAR OLD CHILD KNOWS THAT NDC IS VERY EFFICIENT IN CREATING -LOOTING-AND SHARING IN ALL SECTORS OF THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY , VERY EFFICIENT IN STEALING , KILLIMNG OPPONENTS , LOOTING THE CO ...

• BB 8 years ago

KOku did not kill Mills, The late President may his soul rest in Peace died from throat cancer. the NPP cannot blame the death of Atta Mills on any member of the NDC . what the NPP must do is to focus on how they are going t ...

• Seseawode 8 years ago

BB you are one of the few incorrigible fools who will be truncated soon. Use your miniature brain and study mahama to see if he befits to be the president of Ghana any way. He is an embodiment of total embarrassment to the co ...

When your man was killed or murdered you went dumb and after you fooling everywhere.Political neophyte.

• BUCHIZYA 8 years ago

Koku once again is making fool of himself.He has subjected himself to public ridicule.He is making NDC more unpopular and the party is losing potential voters every passing day.Oh Koku Anyidoho.

• YAO 8 years ago

Mahama is winning no matter what the NPP do or say. they can choose to visit all secondary schools in Ghana but Mahama shall remain the victor in the coming polls.Mahama has proven that he is the best man to lead the N.D.C an ...

• moses 8 years ago

HERY STOP THIS TRASH AND LEAVE POOR GHANAIANS TO LICK THEIR WOUNDS WAITING TO BOOOOOT YOU OUT OF POEWER SOOOON ..DESPERADOS.

• Voltarians for Nana. 8 years ago

Koku,the death of J E A Mills has rendered you useless.You can no longer steal from the state's coffers.you have therefore assumed a hopeless role in your party.NDC was the first party to[ so suspected ]won elections in this ...

• nicholas 8 years ago

Look at your mouth . You wanted prof. ocquaye to back your lies to ghanaians.

• gyasi 8 years ago

Mike Quaye should know better.

• Citizen 8 years ago

Exactly so, that's why he's educating Koku and his likes. He knows better.

• JJ 8 years ago

This ndc man talks from his anus, I vividly remember during the last elections, the Ndc Parliamentary candidate for Akatsi North constituency, Peter Nortsu Kotoe came campaigning and he even had students in the school who for ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Amidu Yussif 8 years ago

Mr Anyidoho should consider educating Manbour Rockson NDC parliamentary candidate for Bimbilla constituency on the law for campaigning in Bimbilla SHS. As well as Holy Spirit SHS in Chamba all in Bimbilla constituency to mobi ...

• francis okyere 8 years ago

Ever since koku became deputy secretary of ndc,he has stop making meaningful comments he doesn't make sense

• preman 8 years ago

Anyidoho,grow up,don't let politics fool you,enough is enough!

• Amanaman 8 years ago

The learned Professor has stopped thinking long ago, listening to him supporting whatever is clearly wrongful because of NPP brand of politics severally on radio. What else will he say. It's all because he cannot distribute c ...

• Hamid Bawku. 8 years ago

IF THEY ARE ADULTS WHY DON'T THEY USE MOBILE PHONES IN SCHOOL.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia should visit creches and children's wards and distribute cerelac, milo and Nino milk. Politics of insanity. No wonder NPP had lots of underaged voting for them in Kumasi. Yet they lost.

• Adams Hillia Funsi wa east 8 years ago

Dr Mahamud Bawumia, movement shouldn't be a problematic to NDC. Perhaps Bawumia also given a support to some schools i don't see it as a bad visit.

• son of man 8 years ago

The Anyidoho guy must understand democracy very well, not everyone should support ndc or npp but every Ghanaian has the right to express himself every and anywhere.

What you are failing to acknowledge is the fact that Democracy equally allows for caps on certain activities hence the banning of political activities in second cycle institutions by the GES since 2012 though the institution ...

• anna 8 years ago

koko has demencia u hv to speak the truth who killed mills his ghost will hunt u tii u tell the truth pig

• Amanaman 8 years ago

surely, NPP is keeping a secret that will explode very soon.

• David L 8 years ago

If Mike Ocquaye say so then what is the role of the NCCE for educating students. I remembered back my secondary school days 1996 the NCCE will go round second cycle school to educate students on election.

• DIZZYY 8 years ago

THIS ANYIDOHO MAN IS ALWAYS CONFRONTATIVE. DO YOU KNOW THAT YOU HAVE INSULTED PROF BY YOUR CHOICE OF WORDS?

The Deputy General Secretary of the NDC Anyidoho did not insult OCquaye but all called for the right thing to be done.
    The GES banned political activities in all second cycle institutions in 2012 as part of efforts to preven ...

• VAN DE HAYES 8 years ago

If Prof Ocquaye thinks Bawumia talking to senior high school students he is shedding light on bad governance then he is living in utopia.

• moses 8 years ago

STOP YOUR SPEWING OF TRASH CORRUPT ENTITIES

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

Classfmonline, what did Anyidoho say? Don't subtly campaign for NPP by repeating what they said whilst the heading is different!

• NII 8 years ago

DID KWESI YANKAH, EX- PRO VC OF LEGON EVEN NOT PREVENT THE NDC FROM CAMPING ON LEGON? OH WHAT DOUBLE STANDARDS? NPP STOP THE HYPOCRISY. DID OCQUAYE STILL COLLECT DOUBLE PAY WHEN HE LEFT INDIA AS AMBASSADOR? HE SHOULD TELL US.

• Samuel.otoo 8 years ago

Anyidoho you can burnt sea Dr Bawumia will still put fire on ndc on thire incompetence doing

• ghanian 8 years ago

Kuko

• Colley 8 years ago

bawumia.many Ghanaian Will always love you..better days coming on your way.leave that pig call koku.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

I'm 47 years old and have just enrolled in the primary school. I'm in class four. Please ask Bawumia to take his campaign to our school come address us.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Evil sons you think you're going to deceive people of Ghana again?

• jew guy 8 years ago

NDC prevented an autopsy to be done on Mills body. How come we are suddenly hearing that he died of throat cancer? These NDC people are magicians indeed. Any way, Bawumia was denied entry into Krachi College of Education to ...

• david abban 8 years ago

Kwaku mad man what do you know?

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

What is the NDC afraid of? They claim they have performed wonderfully. Go to he students and tell them so they know if it is making them get over their miserable lives. If they are 18 years then Anyidoho has no point. NDc wan ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THIS DIRTY FACE ANYIDOHO SHOULD SHUT UP. THE FRUMPISH NDC GUY SEEM TO BE TALKING TOO MUCH OF LATE AND HE MSUT KEEP QUIET. HE ALSO CALLS HIMSELF A POLITICIAN, APUU TORRR!

• efaydee 8 years ago

Is Anyidoho paid merely to pick on political opponents ? Our politics has really gone rancid.

• Yakagbomo 8 years ago

The pussy-like stinking mouth of Koku Anyidoho

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Prof Ocquaye should answer this question.Do the universities allow political activities to be held on their campuses even though the majority of the students are above 18 years? Prof Ocquaye is just defending the indefensible ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

These are people who ae talking and folks take them serious just for been old people in our society, even though they are sick somehow.
    Nobody should blame them it what our health these days in our world , because of our li ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

anyidoho I want to tell you even a fool is considered wise when he shuts up. ur entire makeup is a ridicule and one of stupidity. change is coming. freedom is coming. Nana b3ba