You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 03 18Article 424249

Akufo-Addo angry at Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

If you are idle, please come to my village; all your news editors. I'll take to my farm to weed. That will make you productive.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

stupid narcotics peoples party NPP led by criminal ugly Akufo-Addo will remain in opposition forever.

• NELSON 8 years ago

stopid douglas. ABOA BI BA
    u stopid douglas insulting NANA ADDO and leaving ur stupid father and mother. KWASEA KWA.

• grave yard 8 years ago

animal Nelson,bushmeat

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

NPP is fucking arrogant greedy selfish tribalism condemn collapse all die be die party, we wont vote nana ado because he cant even lead npp well not to talk of Ghana, we need peace not all die be die, lets keep ndc in power f ...

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

is it now tha you is noticing this man wontumi has been a truant but you could not bring him to order am sorry grandpa Nana this is just the beginning of Mr wontumis nemesis

• JOHN 8 years ago

Who is the owner of Today Newspaper & how many copies are sold a day?

• Abbas 8 years ago

The question is not the owner of the paper.What any reasonable person should ask is whether the story is true!

• Sam 8 years ago

This a big lie from a very lazy newspaper editor. In actual fact Nana Addo is very happy and satisfied with the way Wuntumi is going about things.
    They have and share a lot in common.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nasty people attract nasty followers. Why is it that all the nasty people in Ghana have filtered from other parties into NPP? Because nasty people will express their nasty behaviour under a leader who values nasty behaviour. ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Big sayoo be that, abi?

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

I hope you are aware this is not one of the numerous media houses you are able to supressed from speaking, or revealing the truth.

The journalist has not erred in performing his legal duty.

After all, this to many disce ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Ndc criminals and their stomach propaganda bullshits tactics, come out with something interesting instead because this stories will go nowhere, we are going to hear more of this nonsense from nonentities like Aseidu Nketia an ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

The fishes in Keta sea reject this publication.

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Ghanaweb always making allegations and is not truth, I just called and find out that they are playing people mind. NDC is responsible for all idiots allegations.

• Joe 8 years ago

There goes the hypocrisy , if Ghanaweb had published a allegation false against anybody apart from NPP then kudos . What hasn't daily guide published about non NPP members your guess is as good as mine.
    NPP PLEASE LEARN TO ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

DID YOU HEAR YOURSELF VERY WELL.IF THE PUBLISHED STORY FAVORS THE NPP,THEN IS CREDIBLE AND GOOD BUT IF IT AGAINST THE NPP THEN IS AN ALLEGATION,WAKE UP MAN,IT SEEMS YOU HAVE BEEN IN COMA FOR LONG.THE NPP PARTY IS A DIVIDED PA ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

The writer of this article is mentally sick and need to be cured. They should use their precious time to write good article rather than to fabricate lies.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

WHY DO YOU THINK THE WRITER OF THE ARTICLE IS MENTALLY SICK,WELL GUESS YOU JUST FOLLOWING THE FOOTSTEPS OF THE NPP PARTY.THE NPP ONLY INSULTING PEOPLE THAT SPEAKS AND WRITE FACTUAL THINGS.IT'S TIME YOU WAKE UP AS A PARTY AND ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Troble in Npp land

• dan ash 8 years ago

what has the fundraising in common with the macho men displaying their foolishness

• Voltarians for Nana. 8 years ago

Pleased be advised that we handle our party issues out of the enemies camp.Let sleeping dogs lie.

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

You handle your party issues out of enemies camp..who are your own enemies .But you handle other party's issues in limelight. How hypocritical the Npps are. The whole Ghana knows about the division among the party members and ...

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

no matter wat u ndc wont succide

• think streaight 8 years ago

Are u sure or u r God?

• dick 8 years ago

hmmmm

• seth a 8 years ago

Like flagbearer like chairman period

• sinclear 8 years ago

This people can't manage anything. Not their kids, not their wives, not their party and certainly not this country. Everyone for himself party, bawumia gave furniture and wrote his name with Nana's concern. How can you manage ...

• NELSON MANDELA: OFFINSO 8 years ago

Is not true

• BE SMART 8 years ago

WHAT CANT WONTUMI DO

• BAS 8 years ago

Wontumi,Blay,Awuku and Bugri Nabu are going to cause the downfall of NPP

• Kwodwo Ansah 8 years ago

Expect skirt and blouse this year. Manhyia for Alan 2020

• Nana 8 years ago

You think Wontumi has time to follow fools like u? You want to use our celebrated chairman to sell your defunct paper? Aba. Asshole.

• okofo 8 years ago

In their dreams!

Even if Akufo Addo was angry with Wontumi, would he make anyone aware of his anger, knowing that the party is still reeling from the emotional aftermath of the Kwabena Agyepong/Paul Afoko debacle?

Peopl ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

what a piece of trash.which group of imbeciles work with today's toilet paper.the headline and content is bature-like.only stupidity.publish how ur dead goat thief has been busy stealing from poor people's tax.change is comin ...

• BB 8 years ago

Nana Addo shall remain in the bush with elephants. Mahama has not been stealing money from us , rather he is investing those monies into the building of schools, hospitals and other developmental projects. for instance, he ha ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

NPP should dance to their own music. That is npp own cup of tea

• Nagtoma@Tamale. 8 years ago

This semi literate guy has grown too much wings. He is behaving as if he is equal to the Ashanti King. He has become a d'etat or and throwing his useless weight around. If a who national chairman of the party Afoko could be e ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

A desperate man to be president by all die be die usually will not consider the quality of any person singing Nanao nanao with a simble of image of elephant and display of foolishness and vandalism.Are they not the characters ...

• Kadiri Issah 8 years ago

So who gave you this information, Nana Addo or Wontumi? Your paper is going the AL HAJJ way and the little readership you have will be completely lost. Only idiots believe some stories, please.

• tony germany 8 years ago

Keep on reporting false information and u would be exposed at the long run shame unto you

• Odeneho Dompreh Springs SA 8 years ago

This is irresponsible article from irresponsible editor. Ghana needs responsible men going forward.

• Odeneho Dompreh Springs SA 8 years ago

This is irresponsible article from irresponsible editor. Ghana needs responsible men going forward.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

IF PEOPLE TALK SENSE NPP GUYS ARE WORRIED,BUT WILL ONLY EMBRACE LIES.NPP PARTY IS FULL OF LIARS NO WONDER THE FLAG BEARER- AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS RUNNING MATE-BAWUMIA(DOCTOR PINK SHEET) FOOLED AND IS THEM THAT THEY WILL WIN 2016 ...

• Hudu 8 years ago

We're grown now as a country, this cheap lies Will no hold in our minds.The news papers should take us a serious people

• gambo 8 years ago

lies!

• BE SMART 8 years ago

IF THEY ARE FIGHTING BECAUSE OF POWER.IS IT NOT WONTUMI WHO LEAD NPP TO THE TENDANA IN THE TALENSI WITH BRAE CHEST,BY THAT TIME AKUFO ADDO WAS HAPPY BUT WHEN WOTUMI WANTS MP HE IS BEING FRUSTRATED.WONTUMI REALISE THAT SO CALL ...

• STEPHEN KWESI NKRUMAH 8 years ago

If u wnt to will election in Ghana and u have Wuntumi as ur chairman in a strong base region of the party, npp will see worse tins dan what day r seeing today, de guy is a novice in politics, truth hates, but it must be told. ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

IT IS "AHGRY WITH" NOT "ANGRY AT". IT IS TIME JOURNALISTS LEARN PROPER ENGLISH

• Nana 8 years ago

I no where this is coming from. An agenda against the chairman cuz he refused to succumb to the dictates of the mp for manyhia north. his apologists, some journalists, are doing this. But this won't fly.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Hahaha,elephant commentators, you can not conceal stinge/smell of the decomposing elephant,for it is too gigantuant a beast .Thank partrotic Alhaji and Alhaji and all media personnel that constantly hint you to burry your el ...

• killer 8 years ago

HAHAHAHA

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

This oldman has no sense , , dont you know that wuntume father is a northeer ? Blood is thicher than water , this oldfool will suffer

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

STUPID PAPER FROM NDC

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NDC MUST GO

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

U ARE A LIAR, N,D C HAVE LIED FOR 30 YEARS, WUNTUMI IS GHANA MANDELA, HE IS A FREEDOM FIGHTER, THE WHOLE GHANA IS BEHIND HIM, FROM GHANA PEOPLE

• give us a break 8 years ago

is not true paaooo

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

You are reaping what you planted.

Kofi Jumah has been silenced. Who say man no dey?

Spare us the horror of an ugly man angry.

• agingo 8 years ago

npp your priceless old man(apatasi)group no see anything yet

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
    Inter ...

• fiifi 8 years ago

The ndc's plan of sowing seeds of division between the Akyems and the Ashantis will not work. Nkwasia kwa

• NANA APENTEN OFORI 8 years ago

Praise Wontumi rather. Why angry now. The man is exactly like yourself. Let him be your director of operations.

Then he is going to be replaced soon or suspended if the headline is true.

• Shomto 8 years ago

Be careful wontumi, be for you die nana can plot you killing ,,,,