You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 03 15Article 423400

Mahama promises to name campaign team soon

Read Comments Comments (51)

• JoeTurkey 8 years ago

John Mahama must be sick in the head. Who cares about campaign team. That does not bring yoke gari to my table. We need to know the thieves - the uneducated printers of your brochures.

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 8 years ago

NPP THE ENEMIE OF PROGRESS, JMD 4YRS MORE, NANA WILL NEVER RULE GHANA,WE WILL MUCH THIS STUPID CHEEPANZEE AND HIS AKYEM. MAFIAS FOOT TO FOOT, WE TAKE YOU AND YOUR DESPERATE MAFIAS ON

• Pilolo 8 years ago

Ghanaians have no choice other than these two? Akuffo Addo and Mahama are all useless Ghanaian politicians. I am surprised they get so much support from these fools. NDC/NPP has brought so much tension and corruption to Ghana ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Joe, those responsible for the brochures are not thieves but rightful as the president said, the chief of staff is working around the clock to brings people to book. According to him, some information concerning that aspect h ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

NDC thieves.Low level intelligence.You can't even write sentences. Can't proofread.Disgracing and degrading Ghana all over.Mahama is the most corrupt and incompetent leader in history.Ask him to go back to school to learn com ...

• Amegashie 8 years ago

Mahama is destined to loose. Remenmber in the independence day brochure, he has already been removed as a president of Ghana and replaced by Uhuru Kenyatta.There is an ill wind blowing against the NDC. The omen in bad.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THE WHOLE GHANA INCLUDING THE NPPs CARES TO KNOW ABOUT THE CAMPAIGN TEAM OF THE NDC,WE HAVE TO KNOW AND MAKE SURE THAT HE GETS THE RIGHT TEAM TO PROPAGATE HIS MESSAGES,SO WE GET TO REALIZE WHY WE SHOULD GIVE HIM THE MANDATE T ...

• Laryea 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe to print the manifesto as long as he doesn't name Nana Addo as President in the manifesto.I'm okay with it.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

That will be decided by those who will be awarded the contract. If the NDC wants Nana Akufo Addo be printed on the manifesto as the president, its left to the party executives to decided. IF putting Nana Akufo Addo on the man ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

NO NEED TO DO CAMPAIGN TO WIN, WE ARE ALREADY WINNERS, AKUFU ADO CAN'T COMPETE US, MAHAMA YOU BE TOO MUCH, WE ENJOYED PEACE TOO MUCH,
    NPP VIOLENCE ARROGANCE SELFISH GREEDY SHAMEFUL PARTY,
    NDC ALL THE WAY

• ABDUL SYED 8 years ago

MAHAMA WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO TELL GHANAIANS.YOU ARE GOING TO LOSE 2016 ELECTIONS SO THERES NO NEED FOR CAMPAIGN,OUR 59 YEARS WHAT HAPPEND AS KENYA PRESIDENT MEANS IN 2016 A NEW PRESIDENT IS TAKING OVER FROM YOU.

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

Well, opinions are bound to differ but it is undisputed fact that JDM will not have to campaign much to trumpet his message home this time round since his good works are in the full glare of the public such as the Expansion o ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

President Mahama is not yet done with his evidence based project. he has alot to tell Ghanaian coming 2016. He has already discussed some but the major ones are yet to be told. President Mahama has the vision to developed the ...

• ABDUL SYED 8 years ago

TWAAAAAAAAA MAHAMA AGAIN IN 2017 NO WAY MAHAMA CAN'T LEAD GHANA AGAIN.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

President Mahama will win this coming election. With an evidence based campaign; he will definitely come out victorious. The 2016 election is for President Mahama and no one else.

• Adjapong hackman Solomon 8 years ago

U think u can fool ghanaians this time round. Taniaboa.

What do gain from insulting the sitting president of the land?
    Moreover, playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the NPP feels when nothing is working in their favour just as they have no message for Ghanaians. ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

President Mahama is not ready to repeat the mistakes that was repeated some years back ago. He has made to uplift the image of Ghana to the international level. He has come to realize that for a country to develop, its need e ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

NDC guys,travel ,learn and grow.Mo ye nkorasefuo papapapapaaa!!!!!!!!!! Real village,bush motherfuckers.You guys knows nothing.Just wait for November right.You just dey post shits from your crazy animal anus.

• Hajia Kk 8 years ago

That's all you know in the Npp, insults and looking down upon others. But we thank God for his goodness and mercies to all humans.The NDc and Pres.Mahatma shall continue to prevail with their act of humility and great works t ...

I believe life is a learning process hence any individual in his right thinking senses who claims he is well traveled and has a fair idea about how politics in advanced democracies is oriented will not stoop so low and insult ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

AT WHAT TIME DID THE PRESIDENT EVER FOOLED GHANAIANS,PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAVE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA AT HEART,HIS GREAT WORKS AND EFFORT TO ENSURE THAT THE FUTURE FOR GHANA IS BRIGHT EARNED HIM THE NAME "WORKING FOR YOU".IT IS ONLY ...

• no size 8 years ago

mahama is okay you down your self. nana will take over

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo taking over is left for the good people of Ghana to decide. I always say voting for a president of nation is not based on money but the achievement and policies of the candidates. Without good policies and pas ...

Sincerely, the argument of Nana taking over is even a non-starter.

Who is in his right thinking senses will vote for a man (Nana Addo) under whose watch as Attorney General, that three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught ...

• Meek 8 years ago

Hmmm! Only interested in winning elections

• YAO 8 years ago

Mahama is very competent and a good communicator as well. that is why he will this election. he is by far the best President Ghana has ever had under Nkrumah. he is far far better than Nana Addo who is confused and causing di ...

In the space of just four years, under the leadership of JDM, his administration has ended the shift system in our basic schools, reduced crime rate between the period of 2013 and 2014 by over 5000, completed the 147 sawla-f ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

THERE ARE A LOT OF TOGOLSEAROUND TO VOTE FOR MAHAMA . THEY ARE ALREADY IN THE COUNTRY.

If you have ample evidence that scores of Togolese are in the country to vote for the sitting president, then do your civic duty and report to the appropriate quarters (Police). After all, it is your civic duty.

Neverthele ...

• EFO AMENYO 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA PLEASE DONT NAME PEOPLE LIKE AFRIYIE ANKRAH (BRAZIL GOAL MERCHANT), BETTY MOULD IDDRISU,BARTON ODURO, STAN DOGBE,FIIFI QUARTEY THE WORST PERFORM AGRIC. MINISTER (0.1% ANNUAL GROWTH) IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTO ...

• GHANA 8 years ago

WHO ARE THOSE WHO NEED EXPLANATIONS?WHOM DO THEY THINK THEY ARE?

• Kwesi 8 years ago

drwswaq

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Campaign for what when your government reduced its citizens to slaves and make living unbearable for us? come on guys we are not fools in this country okay.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Campaign to Ghanains or Kenyans when after 59 years we now have the Kenyan president as the president of Ghana? Kai kai kai Mahama please we are not the type you will come to deceive again even Voltarians have now seen the li ...

• YAO 8 years ago

Volatarians have seen the light because of Mahama's massive achievements in that region.soon, under the leadership of Mahama, the Volta Regional hospital will be transformed into a modern teaching hospital to help the Univers ...

• ofui 8 years ago

kwasea pepeni that's all you fucking think about.

I believe it is time Ghanaians move away from the politics of insult and equally equally give credit when it is due!!! what has JDM done to merit such insults? We may have dissenting views but expressing them in foul language ...

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

Playing the tribal card just shows the desperation the NPP feels when it is losing its members and nothing is working in their favour.

You can hurl all the insults but that doesn't change the fact he (JDM) is still YOUR P ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

God is always with you.Move forward.

• Adu 8 years ago

This man thinks only about being in power and not the next generation. Why is he so obsessed with power. Power only to mismanage Ghana. Corruption galore and that doesn't ring a bell in his ears. Oh Ghana yeabr3 agu.

We must learn to be true to the very best within us and stop peddling these untruths.
    President Mahama made those comments in a context during his interview interview with Bridget Otoo of TV3.

I believe Ghanaians are in ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

What the fuck has the fucking pepeni mahama done to merit a second term.
    only fools will vote for NDC

You can hurl all the insults but it won`t discount the fact that JDM is working in the best interest of Ghanaians.
    Under JDM`s leadership,the numerical strength of the police has improved from 23,204 in 2012 to 32,117 in 20 ...

• brt 8 years ago

Mahama is a Shameful Disgrace to Ghanaians:Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms ,Gyeeda,LABOUR-STRIKES, WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN....Dumsor,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,SADA,Killings

• Omanba 8 years ago

The most corrupt government and incompetent prez in History of Ghana Mr mahama .Ghanaians are a big fool and stupid how can rehabilitation alone in kumasi airport cost at $23.8million ,why a new airport at Ho will cast $25mil ...

• Royal Drum Radio 8 years ago

The people will decide if Mahama`s govt has improved their lives or not.

• vida 8 years ago

Mr president please lift the bound

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

PRESIDENT.

ALL THINKING PEOPLE WITH GHANA AT HEART, WILL VERY MUCH APPRECIATE TO HAVE SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY,SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY AS THE ANSWERS TO ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT IN YOUR MANIFESTO.

YOUR GO ...

• agingo 8 years ago

npp keep insulting and don't go and sell your priceless old man (apatasi)group.