You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 03 04Article 420986

Nana Addo wants to hijack NPP for 20 years – Awuni

Read Comments Comments (281)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

Author:-dk... thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• Yaovi 8 years ago

Andrew Awuni, Kwadwo Mpeani, Afoko, Kwabena Agyepong, Sammy Crabbe, and others have been rented by NDC to ensure that Nana Addo doesn't win the elections. They would rather that NDC win it. These are fools because they do not ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• Blay 8 years ago

NPP how many more chances will you take with Nana Addo always losing.

• AMANKONA KWASI, BEREKUM 8 years ago

Mr. Awuni, so you of all persons doing this?? I'm deeply shocked about your about-turn!!!

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Awuni's treachery has now been exposed and I suggest he should be disowned like Afoko and all the others who watergadted against NPP.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• NANA O MOTHER!! 8 years ago

Awuni, So this is the meaning of your agenda 2020.weather you like it or not NPP will be voted to Power and NANA will be our president.Your plans has now been exposed.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

now people are seeing what is happening to npp, nana ado is a looser not two ways about that,

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

HOUSE KEEPER
    ACCOUNTANT
    MATRON
    CHEF
    027 443 7073
    032 203 7073

• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

Amankona, I also don't understand him. If he hijacks NPP for 20 years is it not the same NPP. Is worse than NDC in power for 20 years. I do not know how some people became politicians

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Awuni's sudden turn of allegiance is highly suspicious and eerily similar to Afoko's. Even if he doesn't particularly like Nana, is this the way to talk publicly and at this particular time. For whatever reason, I don't belie ...

• Addo Damnkwah Addo 8 years ago

You this idiot will be one of those who will be very disappointed to see a nothener rule u for 8 good years. Animals

• Dweet 8 years ago

Stupidity they say will never end.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

How old is Nana? At 72, add20 making 92. Where will he ( nana ) be at 92. Awuni, stop the foolish talk.

• MUSTAPHA 8 years ago

SO SUCH PEOPLE CALL THEMSELVES AS LEADERS PEOPLE LIKE AWUNI AND OTHERS ARE HYPOCRITES WHO HATE GHANA AND DO NOT THINK ABOUT THE SUFFERINGS OF OUR PEOPLE TAKING BRIBES FROM THE IGNORANCE NDC PARTY TO TALK RUBBISH AGAINST AKUFF ...

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

Allan is the best man for NPP.. Waiting for him in 2020

• sw 8 years ago

Allan will never be a flag bearer of npp. Mark my word, the flag bearer will have to be rotated. It is either going to be someone from the north, or GA, or WR, or CR or VR or BAR. It cannot be only people from kuffour camp wh ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Why the truth hurts this bad? Smh

When Joseph, in the bible, had a dream, his own brothers planned to kill him. They ended up selling their own brother who eventually became a very important leader.Joseph brothers,later found their mistakes and went down and ...

• agengo 8 years ago

massa then president Kuffour wai. why dont you be tolerant. come down wai na God lift ..........

• Andre 8 years ago

My brother yaovi with the greatest respect your commenced are unfortunate, unethical and does not augur well for npp, it's clear that you rather may be an NDC agent.
    Kindly be professional.

• JUNIOR 8 years ago

Even Kuffour has admitted the party stands no chance. I don't know what keep some people thinking Nana can be a president in this state of NPP. Even most NPP big men like Afoko, agyapong, Alan, Kuffour, Woreko Brobey, Pienim, ...

• TT 8 years ago

If the the thieves are telling me that Nana is BAD, THEN I THINK NANA IS THE KIND OF LEADER TO VOTE FOR. THEY CANT GET THE MONEY TO STEAL

• Peter tema 8 years ago

Am not npp but Ghana will collapse if Mahama govt come again look Ghana now are you happy nothing in Ghana is working mahama is soo corrupt I see Mahama is the most useless govt Ghana ever had I see Afoko as fool all the pe ...

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

Sorry, but these people apart from Kuffour and Mpianim, non are big wigs.

• aikins 8 years ago

You mention only 7 names who will vote against NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO, Then all Ghanaians who are disappointed in mahama will also vote for NANA including ndc members.

• macosac 8 years ago

You're a dead man walking. Bury your sorry self somewhere, sucker

• macosac 8 years ago

You're a dead man walking, bury your sorry self somewhere. ...sucker

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

My brother don't think that they are doing such evil against Nana Addo but rather against the whole nation. Those people you just mentioned their names are the real evil men in Ghana and they don't want you and l to prosper. ...

• soga 8 years ago

Did JDM think he will be President if late President shouldn't hv died

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

There are some people in NPP who desperately do not Akufo Addo win because of his stand in corruption. Others also feel that if Akufo Addo wins, their man, Kyerematen will never become president because Bawumia will be there. ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not so foolish like you Awuni. OKay?

Ghanaians must ask themselves why is it that some NPP gurus do not like Nana Addo to become president of Ghana?

All those NPP gurus with agenda 2020 were the real thiev ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

ONCE STUPID ALWAYS STUPID. AWUNI IS EVIL

• See me 8 years ago

Kanawu as you call yourself you are the most useless and idiot perso.You behave like an insane.Mr Awuni is telling his mind so that our party will not loss the coming election and look at your nonsense comment. Good people ar ...

Hey the so called See me. You are the most idiotic stupid smelly mouth person. Aboa bi ba ne wo.

• fairplay 8 years ago

How some blinded npp followers still claim Nana Addo can fight corruption still amazes me. Why did he mastermind the coup against Afoko and the others? Is is not because of corruption in the party that these people want to st ...

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

If this guy can import mercenaries into the country illegally, what else will he not do when in power? Even his desperation to become president of Ghana should be a warning bell. I have the gut feeling of some catastrophe in ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

NDC can continue to buy as many as possible but God will make sure you will lose. We only need you to account for money borrowed we need just a simple calculation money borrowed money spent. 1+1=2.not 1/4 (quarter ).God will ...

• GITMO2 8 years ago

YOU THWART!

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

If Awuni and those in his camp make things difficult and Nana Addo loses, whoever they will put forward in future will face similar problems from Nana's camp, and eventually NPP will break up.

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana Addo has been npp man but not the man for Ghana so continue to make him your man. He will never be the man for Ghana. We rejected him in 2008, 2012 and will be rejected 2016. If you bring him back in 2020 he will again l ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana Addo has been npp man but not the man for Ghana so continue to make him your man. He will never be the man for Ghana. We rejected him in 2008, 2012 and will be rejected 2016. If you bring him back in 2020 he will again l ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

NPP IS INSIDE MY POCKET

• Kweku Donsuro 8 years ago

AWUNI WHAT IS YOUR CONCERN? IF AKUFFO ADDO IS WHAT GHANAIANS WANT, GIVE THEM. WHAT IS YOUR BEEF? YOU SHOULD MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS. ARE YOU A PAID AGENT?

• ALHASSAN ABASS 8 years ago

Massa fior! who told u ghanaians want nana addo.in your dreams.

• kojo Essuon 8 years ago

your master Kuffour stole all the Ghana monies with his family n neglected the party. where were you. please shut up and see how Nana is going to fight corruption

• Tibaa 8 years ago

Nana would be 90 years old before he loses his grips on NPP, and it also means there are no men with BALLS in NPP, but full of protruding, fufu-filled stomachs and cognitively -challenged miscreants.

• fairplay 8 years ago

The betrayal they carried out against Ghana by their forebears is the curse that is on the NPP party. God allowed Kuffour to come to power for two terms for us to see how dangerous they are. Traitors deserve to be in oppositi ...

• KWADWO 8 years ago

awuni this animal thinking.

• SWEET STACKLEBERG 8 years ago

Bitch. At least Kuufor led us to victory for 8 years while short, ugly, arrogant Nana Addo has given us defeat

• foko 8 years ago

The apparent was engineers by Ku four.He had had his time so he wasn't particular about anybody else in NPP becoming president. He crowned himself, crowned Atta-Mills, Tsikata and left Akuffo Addo. What did you expect.

• Yakob 8 years ago

This is the crux of the issue

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

You have in deed exposed your hidden agenda of the 2020. You are scared that, if in an (unlikely circumstance) Nana Addo looses again, there will be serious apathy in the party and your preferred candidate will not have the s ...

The man keeps losing. You won't ask him why he is such a loser but instead you are attacking Awuni. NPP is finished thanks to short, ugly,arrogant Nana Addo

On what basis will NPP campaign; the achievement of my father on his coacoa farm or that of former government appointees of the NPP? Who are those required to provide evidences of Kuffour's good governance? Think about it and ...

Here is the answer. In 2008 Kufuor gave Nana Addo a very good track record, campaign funds, a stale party and 6 regions. What has happened since? Nan Addo is short, old, arrogant and ugly. He will never be president

• Ritewing 8 years ago

The Ndc keeps stealing. Key players, the old devils within the party, know how they stole the last two elections from Nana and the NPP. Is there any tangible reason the Ndc government will give, for not allowing teachers to ...

• kwartiokor 8 years ago

Fuck you. Your Attah Mills lost twice before becoming a President

Fuck you right back. I am diehard NPP but Nana Addo is a problem. He divided us in 1979 and has taken us to 2 defeats and given his behaviour another one is coming in November

I forgave you earlier. But the fact of the matter is that, as it stands today, Nana Addo is the only political giant in our time. You hate to like him. You are scared he wouldn't spare the corrupt. But he will surely assume ...

A giant did you say? Mr 49 is 4 feet 9 inches and got 49% of the vote! Ha ha ha ha ha!!!

I refer you back to my comment. Juvenile convulitis has impaired reasoning.

• kofi dawuda 8 years ago

Do you sincerely believe that Nana Addo can fight corruption? Why did he then ran away from the police when afoko invited the police to investigate abankwa yeboah and freddie blay?The duo siphoned party funds to buy treasury ...

• kofi dawuda 8 years ago

My good brother sweet stackleberg you are track. Nana Addo is the worst leader we npp have had since the up/npp tradition emerged. He is fooling most of the npp supporters for some of the time but i believe with time many of ...

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

Pls don't compare Nana to the professor wai.. Atta y3 more

• Morgano 8 years ago

He is ugly like ur mama n ur papa.God will punished u

• James 8 years ago

U can say that again.only a few amongst us can be this truthful

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

It is a fact that Nana Addo want to have the NPP in his pocket. I am Praying that the NPP loses the November 2016 elections.

• Talent 8 years ago

Why waist your precious time on this failed and all die be die terrorist. Majority of Ghanaians doesn't want him to be the first gentleman period.

• yam 8 years ago

Why waste your time and not waist

• Kojo bonsu 8 years ago

IF GHANAIANS DESIRE NANA FOR 100 YEARS AND IF GOD WANTS IT THAT WAY THEN WHATS YOUR PROBLEM ..YOUR UTTERANCES LATELY SHOWS THE DEEP HATRED YOU HAVE FOR YOUR OWN BROTHERT AND ME

Massa why u want cry.Who talk u sey ghanaians want nana addo.If i hear statements like this den i verse.Nobody dey like am.Even his own people sef no dey like am.u cam dey here dey talk sey ghanaian like am.BOMBOMCLAT

• Asiedu Nketia 8 years ago

Eh! Awuni what do you want from Nana. if Mahama is a northerner and you want to support him, go ahead and it and stop all this nonsense. pepeni aboa.

• Kojo bonsu 8 years ago

AWUNI, YOU SHOULD BE VERY MUCH ASHAMED OF YOURSELF...GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR NANA AND NOT YOU SO WHATS YOUR PROBLEM

STOP GIVING THE DEADGOATFAMILY AMUNITION TO DISTURB OUR EARS. YOU SHOUD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF FOR STABBI ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana Addo's father convicted Obetsebi Lamptey as a terrorist. Jake his son was a chairman for a party Nana Addo led. And you want Ghanaians to make Nana Addo president? No never in Ghana.

• kwartiokor 8 years ago

I respected Awuni so much but he has seriously disappointed me with those wicked and sheer hatred comments against Nana. This will not happen in NDC mpo. Aaaaa!!!

• Mwinisumba 8 years ago

What did you mean if Mahama is a northerner? This is a worning to Bawume and NPP supporters from Northerners

See Aahanti mumu man,u want talk sey Bawumia to be aboa.No p.

• jak 8 years ago

U can go to hell!!!!Afoko will not be re-instated to day or tomorrw

Neither will nana addo be president today or tomorrow.

• Fred 8 years ago

Bt why is npp suspending all who express their views that may sound unfavourable to akofo addo? Is npp nt practising democracy? Hmmmmmm, dis is bad and is seriously worrying some of us. If we don't take care we may give the p ...

• kwartiokor 8 years ago

Verily verily I say unto Awuni and cohorts that ye shall be put to shame after 2016 election. Isha Allah!!!

AWUNI IS FAILED IDIOT

• EBBY 8 years ago

My friend,what Kuffour faction is doing is definitely not democracy. They are hiding under freedom of speech to prosecute their own agenda and willfully cause Nana to lose the elections. Kuffour refused to campaign for Nana i ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Wow!You're right on point.

• Esi 8 years ago

Do you think castigating and oxtracising other NPP members makes you attractive to we floating members? The arrogance from commentator alone keep me away from NanaAddo So Ndoum get my vote

• Veteran,British Army 8 years ago

The man is saying the truth,all die be die can't be president of Ghana,never ever never

• Nichs 8 years ago

I believe this awuni is stupid as his stomach. what does sense has he got to question the legitimacy of akuffo addo activities?? i hope this awuni needs common sense

• Issaka 8 years ago

Here comes another rattle snake of THE AGENDA 2020 GROUP aka ALAN CASH FOR PRESIDENT. Mr Awuni, you worked for the former President and enjoyed the good things that came with your office. President worked for the NPP and so ...

• EBBY 8 years ago

What Kuffour faction is doing is definitely not democracy. They are hiding under freedom of speech to prosecute their own agenda and willfully cause Nana to lose the elections. Kuffour refused to campaign for Nana in the prev ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

How come Kuffour was able to bring everybody on board and Nana is fighting everybody. You are the people destroying the npp. You don't want to face the truth. Nana Addo is not a unifier but divider. Why can't you see that? K ...

• Nsafoah 8 years ago

So much for party loyalty.

• Nkrekete 8 years ago

Let the truth be told, the Asantes will never regain control of the NPP again. The Party has now taken on a National Character whereby every tribesman of this country can lay claim to being a full member of the party. It ha ...

• puma 8 years ago

The Good LORD is now exposing all those behind Afoko and his group tyranny. Since Afoko is no more to do the dirty job for them and their paymasters (NDC) , they are showing their faces. But am assuring them that, Nana Addo i ...

• Kojo bonsu 8 years ago

LET THE DEMONS, THE WICKED EXPOSE THEMSELVES ONE BY ONE FOR ALL TO SEE WHERE THEY BELONG , MAY THE GOOD LORD STAND TO PROTECT THE RIGHTIOUS WEHILE THE WICKED EXPIRE ONE BY ONE BY THE POWER OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST ...THIS ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the Judas in the party. Mr Blay while in CPP did all he could to destroy it and now you have allowed him into your party. These are the two Judases in the npp party. Don't blame any man.

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the Judas in the party. Mr Blay while in CPP did all he could to destroy it and now you have allowed him into your party. These are the two Judases in the npp party. Don't blame any man.

• WANDAMAN 8 years ago

The Republican Party of the US are faced with a crisis with the power grab of the party by a verbose Donald Trump, who is threatening everybody within and outside the US, From Muslims to Mexicans to African Americans and othe ...

• MANFRED 8 years ago

Yes, power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely. This was how Hitler started. Peutching the Narzi party of his perceived enemies,total control, then it moved unto Jews and the rest is History.

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

If we think Nkrumah was a dictator during his tenure in Office, wait till Akufo Addo becomes president. The fruit does not fall far from the tree, and this man's exhibition of power and intolerance should make Ghanaians wary ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

FUCK OFF ANTI AKUFGU ADDO

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

IF YOU INSULT AWUNI YOU ARE A BIG FOOL YOURSELF. NANA WILL LOOSE AGAIN AND WE SHALL ALL BE IN OPPOSITION. KWASIA KWA

• koo Emma 8 years ago

Infact I find it difficult to understand some of u ppl. I don't think you are an NPP. You must be from the other side to support Awuni's comments. A true party supporter would not say this about his party leader who should be ...

• Osei Asibey 8 years ago

Awuni can u speak like a human being?

• Raymond 8 years ago

common Parliamentary you lost in 2004 you ran away you don't want come to again

• Yaw uk 8 years ago

Ooohiwaa,the party members even know of his dubious character and arrogant

• Nana 8 years ago

Mr Awuni are you a true member of the party? Please give us break

• Nana 8 years ago

Please Mr. Awuni are you true member of the party? I think you are not being factual knowing the constitution of the party.

• Tete 8 years ago

NPp party members should give Nana the chance. He is the leader now, and his plans are different. At the beginning, you did not help him as patriots. He is on course and you want to disturb his programmes. Nana all the wa ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING

• Abdul-Rahman Ahmed 8 years ago

Nana must learn to accept the truth if even it is bitter. No matter how the followers of Nana insult Awuni, it will not change what God has...

• dick 8 years ago

a messenger in a ruling party is better then a common short flag bearer

• KING 8 years ago

Goat face fool bodamni Awuniwhy do you hate nana so much NANA will become the next president of Ghana because Ghanians will vote for him NPP don't need your vote Awuni you can vote for you paymasters NDC ,,FOOLISH GOAT

• Fameye Akapito 8 years ago

Have people been paid to scuttle Nana Ado's presidential ambition? And Kufour is looking on unconcerned?

• kutsii 8 years ago

Kufuor advised u about the evil dwarf kapwepwe and u ignored. Now look at how NPP has been bathed with DWARF SHIT. About 99.99% of NDC elders are supporting Prez Mahama. What about Akufo Addo? Kojo Mpianim, Wereko Brobbey, Ny ...

• Queen 8 years ago

Awuni, now I understand why Kuffour SACKED yoou. You're JUDAS ISCARIOT. You can go to HELL.

• Kwame Larbi 8 years ago

It seems to me that you seem to be an insane being, this shows perfectly that you are behind all that happening i NPP.Why do you hate Nana what have he done to you, are you an NPP member at all, or do you love Ghaa at all? Ar ...

• Asebu 8 years ago

What at all is the problem with these stupid members of the Kufuor FACTION? Do they think that without their man as the canfidate then NPP must burn into ashes? These are certified selfish and egoistic people. They can go to ...

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Where from this fool talking crap nowadays? is he one of the aganda 2020 crusaders? Oh Ashanti group why oh why??? Do you think your can win election with only Ashantis? HELL NO so Kuffour function must be careful.

• Akon bad 8 years ago

Awuni ur a fol

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

It's interesting the kind of blindness these nonentities exhibit in their ignorant support of Akufo Ado. They call president Mahama a thief. What makes their behavior more cynical is that they are ashatis. Is there any wor ...

• Rashid Rando 8 years ago

Awuni pls leave npp qirh peace u r a big fool

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Aah Awuni, are you another stupid man who wants to fight against the suffering ghanaian masses? NDC is destroying ghana and you are quiet. You have the balls to attack npp. The party that made you something. You are wicked. Y ...

• Yaw Adom 8 years ago

Shut up and let us have our peace and forge ahead fire burn you and burn the third generation after you

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Awuni really what type of water do you drink and which side of the bed do you wake up from by your actions behavior and your comments you are doing your best to sabotage npp and Nana chance to win the election like I sa ...

• hard 8 years ago

another fool from the camp of saboteurs

• kofi A 8 years ago

There goes another bootlicker.
    So cheap it's unbelievable.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

HAVE YOU TRIED TO ADVISE NANA ADDO, AND WHAT WAS THE OUTCOME? NANA IS SURE WINNER IN NOVEMBER.

• Kwame Atiaga jnr. 8 years ago

What is this greedy man talking about, after we voted for kufour for that Awuni to enrich himself. look at what he doing. idiot

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Awuni, read over your statement in the dead of night and listen to yourself whether you make any sense. I cannot believe this is coming from you. It is a real shame that some one like you will decent this low, because you sim ...

• P.K 8 years ago

Where were you saboteurs of Nana Addo when Ghana was under a military rule rawlings and Acheampong.Kwajo Piani,Anani,Afoko,Awuni and the likes;Ghana and Ghanaians would vote NANA as President and remember that same people of ...

• LADY BIRD 8 years ago

Awuni I know u guys don't want Nana Akuffo Addo to be President, but if God wants him to be President there is nothing u guys can do. Bleep

• Brother 8 years ago

Very unfortunate . I'm deeply sad for mr awuni

• me 8 years ago

Little did I know that this awuni man was an idiot

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

What is Andy Awuni up to? What is his agenda? It would be better for him to keep quiet. What is hijacking NPP for 20 years? Only Andy Awuni understands what he is saying. NPP will win the 2016 elections even without Andy Awun ...

• Mamavi 8 years ago

Get away Awuni , am surprised you have the nerve to still talk about party matters .You deserted the party when it needed you most in 2012, you claimed you were now a civil society man.what has suddenly changed ??leave Nana A ...

• KUSASI 8 years ago

JUNIOR U ARE DAMN RIGHT. THESE ARE RENTED BOYS WHO ARE BACKWARD THIEVES, IDIOTIC, GREEDY AND IGNORANT. ANYONE CAN RENT THEM FOR TWO A PENNY. WHAT THEY ARE DOING WILL ONE DAY HAUNT THEM, THEIR CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN.
    FOO ...

• Kofi Ferkah 8 years ago

You guys are greedy, what has this man done to you mafia group?.Let me tell you point blank , if nana didn't win this election, it's not your Alan who will come next but rather Bawumia

• i am a fool and you are a fool!!!!! 8 years ago

NPP Supporters and the leaders hate the truth!!!!! you must know that white is always white and black is always black.... Awuni you have said it all....Those who have the ears should listen.

• BEMPONG 8 years ago

Awuni why not stood for presidential primary. Nana stood for the first time with 16 best presidential candidates and won, Agyapong stood but lost.
    The second time was there for you,
    you could have got - 60%. Be mute Nana wo ...

• baba iddi 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiii awuni and you too.ohhhhhh what is happing

• Akonta 8 years ago

This Awuni man and Kwadwo Mpiani DO NOT HAVE HUMAN BRAINS. They are VERY VERY STUPID. They think they can destroy NPP. ANIMALS. MPANIN NKWASEAFO).

• Nana Bee ,US 8 years ago

Where will nana be in 20 years? I am disappointed in you AWuni!

• Atoo 8 years ago

You are being economical with the truth. He has hijacked it , brought in people like Freddie blay who are reaping where he has not sown and everybody is afraid of him. You guys are cowards and have gradually turned the party ...

• BARNIE RANSFORD 8 years ago

Be SENSIBLE ENOUGH WEN SPEAKING ABOUT NANA ADDO

• Ben 8 years ago

Why is kufour encouraging all these nonsense
    Ndc will never behave like this
    Even kufour wil be sorry for the rest of his life if ndc come again

• Yussif 8 years ago

Who is your father and how old is he?you re not the only person who can spew garbage,the party is not for you and the people you want to lead Npp,he has been elected 3times,when Kufour interfered in the leadership process nob ...

• Bob 8 years ago

Awuni be inform that ,what say about Nana Addo will not stop him from becoming president of this nation.

• Akwasi Kwarteng 8 years ago

I have read two articles from this man about Nana Addo. Being someone who worked in the for its former leader and a president, nothing he has spoken about Nana encourages me as one who has worked for the same party Nana belon ...

• joseph o.A 8 years ago

Eh! Awumi becareful
    Do u want to go the way of Afoko n co?
    Evan ur mastet Kuffuor can not
    Save u

• Efaydee 8 years ago

Awuni is a big disappointment to those of us who lauded his comportment and sense of duty while serving in the Kuffour govt. Today, his pronouncements provide the anti-NPP media vilifying front page news.If this is not a stab ...

• give us a break 8 years ago

YOU ARE LYING

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Why couldn't NPP suspend those now saying Afoko is still the National Chairman?Thank you.

• DB 8 years ago

It is not fear. It is maturity. It seems the NEC in NPP have more sense than you BOY KOFI the so called "founding member". No more leaking of the party's meeting information to the NDC and the media after the suspension of Af ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Awuni,you are a stupid fool.Youve exposed your evil intentions.

• anna 8 years ago

shameless man Nana is coming say all u want to say shame go to ur paymasters ndc shame idiot

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Whatever. You folks with Kuffour faction is destroying the party. Nana Addo is not doing anything to take the party backwards like you are saying. You folks need to form your own party if that is how you feel. Nobody is putt ...

• Pee 8 years ago

Please awuni, are you happy with the state of Ghana now. Please think about we the youth, we are truly suffering no employment for we graduates. Please awuni we just want change in government ok

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

Hahaha

• Koif - USA 8 years ago

You can not even write a simple English "His a president of Akyem". Poor English

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Awuni you are a fool. And its that's the result and effect of your father having carried too much toilet during your kayayo mother's pregnancy!

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Truth is bitter but better.God-bless you Mr Awuni.

• Jenny 8 years ago

Try Bawumia and he will never fail Gh

• appalo 8 years ago

mr awuni and the rest who wish NANA ADDO will never be a president beacause of their evil plans in the party will be in shame come november

• Jenny 8 years ago

Best for the nation

• bestman 8 years ago

mr awuni waiting till this particular time when mahama and the ndc is in a mess. its better to lose without afoko than win with afoko and decive ghanaians

• Apostle 8 years ago

This guy is just evil and ungrateful,but
    God will surely make Nana and the NPP victorious in the coming elections ????????????. Even if ur concerns are true, you don't give the party's opponents ammunition by saying and doi ...

• Apostle 8 years ago

This guy is just evil and ungrateful,but
    God will surely make Nana and the NPP victorious in the coming elections ????????????. Even if ur concerns are true, you don't give the party's opponents ammunition by saying and doi ...

• Ahmed Salia 8 years ago

It calls for patience. Nana and Adu Boateng fought to establish NPP during PNDC regime. Kuffour joined NPP after serving in PNDC became the flag bearer and later President of Ghana on NPP ticket . Nana continued to serve an ...

• Fakum 8 years ago

Suspension is hanging around his neck.

• clitories 8 years ago

Get away with ur poor bear!!

• Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago

Awuni!!! You Too

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

GOD BLESS NPP

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Awuni.u are a Fool foolish.stupid insensitive man.u father and mother.look.if you.teacher.is.Afoko.that is.why.u talk.like a mad man.Awuni.God published u and All u family.u will die like a.dog.who send u.where are you.coming ...

• Yvonne Nduom 8 years ago

The deep crack in NPP will work against Akufo-Addo in Nov.7, 2016. NDCs are NDCs but aparthy votting in NPP will be the cause of the party's defeat

• papa yaw 8 years ago

Am disappointed in this awuni guy when kuffour was leading npp I never head akuffo addo making any comment again him but why the so called aids oc kuffour behaving this way. What at all has this man done to u ppl abaa!

• save ghana 8 years ago

did I hear Awuni refer to Nana Addo as the guy. I am shocked. this stupid awuni has sthg against Nana addo. but change is coming. we wont vote for thieves like mahama. Nana, be determined. they did same to Buhari in Nigeria

• braimah 8 years ago

beauty do not win election

• braimah 8 years ago

is this awuni guy normal?
    we the grass root from tolon(n/r) ur place of growth will vote nana come nov.7. tweeaaaaa you stomach politian we love nana

• yakubu minawara 8 years ago

awuni you to understand that you are nothing in the party and your abscence in the party has no effect to the party.only God can determine what you awuni said.and should nana fail this nobody will vote for that your alanchari ...

• aki-ola, jamasi 8 years ago

now let me tell u the truth, kuffour n his friends owns much of the oil blocks, n that is the money Nana will use to start the free SHS, so they are doing everything to thwart his victory

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

There are lizards in a wall only with cracks. The NPP walls are cracking fast. Mother Ghana needs a THIRD FORCE party!!

• Chris foli 8 years ago

man I think you should better shut up, who jah bless......

• Banos 8 years ago

Please the elders of Npp should talk to this guy with his hateful talk what although did he want to achieve agenda 2020? hmmm.... what a caw!

• Philip 8 years ago

Apuuu we will not give Ghana to apalahal nana

• paa sei 8 years ago

Really surprised at the kind of pronouncement being made by somebody i respected so much. How can Nana Addo hijack the party for 20 years? Was he not elected by members of the party? Now i am convinced that there is a calcula ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Just listen to that stupid so called

• Dr Dr Truth , Asuogyaman District 8 years ago

what is writing is writing Nana Addo can't be president of Ghana no no no , Mr try me too

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

This Awuni man is just stupid.BAAM! These are tge kind of people who will make me vote for Akuffo Addo come november

• Steve 8 years ago

THE KUFFOUR FACTION MOST BE VERY CAREFUL HMMMMM

• Abdul-Rahman Ahmed 8 years ago

NPP must be bold to tell the truth if they actually want to win the next general elections. Nana should be able to accept people who criticize and those who...

• Bugri Abudu 8 years ago

True but difficult to bear

• Omanba 8 years ago

Those npp member calling themselves they belong to kuffour should ahead to speak ill against Nana Addo, they have forgotten they are creating apathy within the npp sympathisers is not going away. It will linger if in the end ...

• Nantwie ba 8 years ago

No wonder NPP is in Opposition. This nantwie ba has proved that NPP enjoys being in opposition. PPP now has my votes.

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

Over the remaining 9 regions of Ghana dead bodies. Nana can only be a president in Akyem Republic. Twaaaaaaaan

• Branaboy 8 years ago

It's time JA Kuffuor and his lackeys were called out. They believe they own the NPP but forget that very few of them were in the forefront when the idea of starting and opposition party to the PNDC was broached back in 1986-7 ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Andrew Awuni I, SSV expected to have heard or read from you about Nana Addo's usurpation of the the dishonest,pretentious ,irresponsibly and nationaly subversive confused ,bush elephant folk Npp.Wise elephant folk like you, ...

• iowa 8 years ago

"You can never eat your cake and have it"

• Frank-Justice 8 years ago

it doesn't only pain but also hurt to hear people like Awuni who once held high positions in the party pass such destructive comments about their own party of fame rather than see what they can do to assist the party win powe ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

The truth hurts but heals when accepted. Truth liberates when it is believed.
    Truth brings victory when heeded.

NPP does not believe in the truth.

• Baba Maduogu 8 years ago

It's only in Ghana that has PRIVATE PRESIDENT

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Awuni u are a Fool u father and mother want to hijack npp not nana.u useless.Afoko.u.teacher.sold.npp.to.ndc.u are.talk ing.about.Afoko.the criminal.useless man.u people are.disgraceing.the.people.of the northern ers.Awuni.Go ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Awuni really what do you want Nana to do for you guys making noise Nana this Nana that tell the whole world what you want period

• jbaw 8 years ago

This man is very stupid. Jealous of N. Ado. He can go to hell with his so called Kuffour faction

• isa 8 years ago

u are a useless man. A violent man who will never lead NPP.

• Demo 8 years ago

Mr. Awuni if u think Nana Addo is to hold the party for twenty years n so therefore u cant wait u can go to hell. Because even if he did not win the 2016 elections he still be our flag bearer. So reduse ur envy

• Danso 8 years ago

Short people become tyrants as they grow older! What do you expect from Nana?

• latif 8 years ago

the secret is Dr bawumia.that is why awuni and afoko are behaving like that.

• Atta-USA 8 years ago

Mr. Awuni is a man of wisdom. Please listen to him.

• Frank kissi 8 years ago

Awuni are you for or against

• Ampaa 8 years ago

seriously. These spirits only God can divert it to back to it senders. They come in the form of human beings like him.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Aw uni, you're an Enemy of progress so what's your objective of coming to the public this time when the national has collapsed under your Compatriot, Mahma. God's watching you. Akuffo Addo is better than 7yrs 3months rule on ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Awuni You are very stupid like mahama look at the state of your idiot face you look like toilet and no one else recognised you as human beings.

• A.Mustafa 8 years ago

I cannot help but pity President Kufuor for having people like Awuni holding important positions in his Government. What type of warped reasoning is Awuni trying to put forward? How could he be President Kufuor's spokesman?

• A.Mustafa 8 years ago

I can really appreciate how great President is if he was able to work so brilliantly with people like Awuni who have such warped minds.

• Whatever 8 years ago

He will lead NPP into death

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

Awuni can't hide his hatred for Nana Addo any longer. How can Nana Addo hijack NPP for 20 years. He contested 12 candidates in 2008 and won. In 2012 we all saw what happened. Was he handpicked? Jealousy indeed but the battle ...

• Man of Hope 8 years ago

Awuni, you're ashamed of yourself. I'm very sad that my man of men, JAK drew somebody like you... Your a disgrace to him and NPP.
    Why are you so selfish, wicked and unthinkable like that? Be careful to yourself, the evil t ...

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 8 years ago

Very interesting! . Carefully reading this story attributed to Andrew Awuni, one thing stands out clearly. It points to the fact that Andrew Awuni has been either contracted or has been paid chash to do the mmasters bidding. ...

• KOFI KUMASI 8 years ago

NDC can buy as many as you Awuni,but nana is going to win hands down

• Kwame Safo 8 years ago

The moles in the party who were causing the storm are now showing up. They have lost sight of the bigger picture. Lord deliver us from self-seekers who are blinded by their selfish interest Amen!

• bb 8 years ago

awuni disgrace to the north, why hate the man

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

According to Andrew Awuni, Akufo Addo wants to hijack NPP for 20 years. How he came to believe that he did not elucidate, but we all know when Akufo Addo wins he can only be the President and leader of the NPP for only 8 year ...

• Kakape E. 8 years ago

You talk as if you head is not there, Nana will give you your retiring job after the election 2016. Sick man

• igp 8 years ago

Another paid agent fronting for his clans man, Mahama. Nana Akuffo Addo just keep your focus and pray hard. The job ahead is more important than those little minds trying to distract you. Nana we gotta your back, no fears. Ma ...

• Sheik Ibrahim (USA) 8 years ago

Have u forgotten. Hotel waawaa and Ghana@50?

• JM 8 years ago

Nana wont live NPP till is spilt or crushed. Reason he wont win 2016-17 election and wont come down for Allen or anybody. Nana feels he is the best in NPP and Ghana to become prez. nana cant rule Ghana also. He is not a talen ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

U see how wicked awuni too , is? skin pain. go join afoko and form a party. Useless sell outs. U also doing the bidding of the ndc. just join them and stop the ugly noises. We have known u guys long since.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Awuni u are.insensitive.if.Judas Afoko is.u.teacher.that is.why.u are.sense less.no Ghanaians.no.where.u are.coming from.itt.won't.work.God punish u.u.teacher.Afoko is a criminal muder.he.kill.Adams.mahama.Awuni.mother and fa ...

• DANNY. 8 years ago

YOU CALL YOURSELF A PARTY MEMBER?.SHOULD WE HEAR FROM SUCH A DETRACTOR,WHY THE HATRED FOR THIS MAN? SHALL WE FOR UNJUSTIFIED HATRED FOR ONE MAN PLUNGE OUR COUNTRY INTO FURTHER MESS? KNOWING VERY WELL THE ECONOMY IS BEING SERI ...

• Paa kwesisika 8 years ago

Ebei Awuni. Are you the other Trojan Horse? The biggest disappointment yet.

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

Is true

• Kennedy Mensah Jr 8 years ago

1 Corinthians 6 : 1 -- 20 PLEASE , pray to almighty God, because !Ghanaian's need to follow the steps in the Bible ,so wonderful God almighty God will open closed door so we can see the light, God is Able amen, God Nana ADDO ...

• Yvonne Nduom 8 years ago

Awuni is expressing a view which requires deep thinking. Since 2000/2007 it's always Akufo-Addo who leads NPP without glories. We need a change after 2016.

• Hhmmm!!! 8 years ago

Who is paying these moles?

• Nas 8 years ago

Idiot

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

thank God we are now seeing all the people who taught against Nana in his two times defeat, As long as God reigns Nana Addo will win this year's election. where from this hatred koraa?

• prof 8 years ago

Could you please leave the man alone? Let destiny decide it course. You people will never succeed with your diabolic plot. Even if you like go to hell.

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

Stop this nonsense comments Awuni.you people are digging the grave of NPP. If NPP loose this year election because the comments you make nowadays then the party will be doomed forever. You and your likes are a disgrace to ...

• Abena 8 years ago

Saying much and saying nothing. You've got nothing on Nana.

• Aberggah 8 years ago

Nana will never in his life become President. He should forget it. Someone from the party may emerged from the NPP to become a President but not Nana. You can shout on this media but how many Ghanaian's read this your wahalla ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER!! 8 years ago

GOD bless Nana Addo,Amen.

• Tahidu Hamza 8 years ago

Awuni why will you distroyed your own party to public it pain's what kind of people are you try to change and fight for the party.

• ohemaa papabi 8 years ago

why do u hate Nana so much?

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

Fool, after getting your financial share under Kuffour you now spew rubbish because of your criminal relatives the Afokos. Shame you are exposing yourself. Are you a young man or an old man. You even look older than A. Addo, ...

This man is foolish

• Esi Atta 8 years ago

Is this Awuni guy serious? Nana Addo will probably be dead in 20 years or so old that he would be retired from politics.

• shakamora 8 years ago

Stupid awuni how can nana hijack de party foolish maggot hypocrite aboafunu

• Kwame Larbi 8 years ago

It seems to me that you hate Nana personally why, what has he done to you? You are the cause of all in fight in NPP

• MiriamSsiedua 8 years ago

So what

• Shameless People 8 years ago

People like awuni are skin pain people. Nana will be president and they will go to hell!!!

• kk 8 years ago

Awuni u are born bastard Nana is going to be Perez all the children are crying for Nana u fool hypocrate pepeni aboa

• laspamas 8 years ago

awuni shd pray for nana to win. that is the only thing that can give their faction a chance. he shd think like an adult period

• alpha blondie 8 years ago

He is too old for our generation.his time was long gone.only his tribe people will vote for him.but gentle Allan cash can reach out beyond two regions.no pataapaa just go in peace.

• Kofi Asante 8 years ago

Awuni, why all this noise? You have your hotel so if you no longer want to be part of us just settle on your hotel business and let's have our peace.

• J - KARCZ 8 years ago

I have no dought that some useless men in NPP have sold their pride for material gains such as Toyota Landcruser, money and other things, rather than to fight for our dear party to assume power and rescue our little resource ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

What will happen if NanaAddo looses power again when it's easy to grab? It's all from this NanaAddo worshipping that has come to the party. Insulting Awuni takes his vote away from NPP and here is the case our candidate is u ...

• Kanawu, Kandahar ( Afghanistan ) 8 years ago

Silly, greedy and selfish Awuni, you'd rather see NPP crash and burn than to see Nana become become president. What is fomenting such evil in your heart...how much did Afoko pay you? Or was it Ibrahim Mahama, for you to come ...

• .Mpandow Joseph 8 years ago

Awuni is not a truth NPP

• Baby with a sharp teeth 8 years ago

Pls Mr Awuni, you should know better. What drums are you beating of late?. Oh! a person who is to market Nana at this crucial time rather preaching bad news about a good man you have been working for some years back. It is no ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

No amount of deceits, backbiting,bad names can change our mind to vote massively for Nana come 2016 Election.

You are so stupid and do not think.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo) may have succeeded in hijacking the NPP but he certainly can't hijack Ghana. Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is going to lose again, making him a certified three-time loser.

• choices 8 years ago

tell him the through, I know you know he won't win the election thanks .

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

As for awuni he is desperate lost and talks to much

• Truth 8 years ago

Ridiculous

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Awuni what do you want....

• Millicent 8 years ago

Swung is shameless stodgy who do not think with their brain before speaking in public. What evidence does he have for saying what he is saying. If people like him cannot obey party structures, he looks like someone who when g ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

What is Mr Awuni's problem? Since his tribe an Paul Afoko was suspended, he is blaming NanaAddo for that. Mind you, Nana Addo is not the only NPP official who decided to suspend Mr Afoko for his wicked behavior. He has even c ...

• Lizzy 8 years ago

You are a big liar. Foolish man.
    Why? Whether you like it or not,Nana will win. Kwasea.

• K.k 8 years ago

Fairplay, are you suffering from retograde amnesia? what about Uncle Atta Mills? The man you killed won at his third time.

• atta kwadwo bonsu 8 years ago

why does npp members creating a serious animosity between kufour nana addo. we must not forget that kufuor is the most successful person danqua_ busia tradition on whose achievement the party is going to campaign on. Dragging ...

• Nash 8 years ago

My uncle you have some well meaning?sympathizers of the party like us to know your true colors. What kind of hatred and sheer jealousy is that. Remember it can't be you all the time. You served Ghana under Junior allow othe ...

• Mess 8 years ago

Stupid awuni u need to shut ur mouth up

• Bismark Tolum 8 years ago

The time you are using to speak bad about the party I think same time should be used to bringing more people on board

• still rastafari 8 years ago

afoko, awuni,mpiani etc can go to hell

• still rastafari 8 years ago

awuni was ok till afoko was sacked......

• Justin 8 years ago

You have hit the nail on the head.These are really factual for that discriminatory Nana to learn from.

• Ghanaian.. 8 years ago

Hypothetically speaking let's say it was true you think being a bitchass nigga doesn't direct us to where ur paycheck is coming from?