You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 03 01Article 419908

I’m prepared for anybody NDC presents – Addison

Read Comments Comments (26)

• DUMSOR KWABENA BAAH 8 years ago

You really deserve to go the the House but to me,you contested in a wrong constituency.It is a Ga area so you should have given the position to Nii Noi.Hard to beat Zenator.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

Dont forget he has sold our drilling ship and run to the UK. So lets see who is going to be free if truly we want justice. Even he was attor general when a cocain turn corn flour, he must answer all these. NPP AN NDC WHO WILL ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Addison we know about you and your other lawyers group and your cocaine deals, and how you give people money to vote for you. Mind you this time you been on target watching you, if you dare carry any drug through the airport ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Even if NANA ADDO compete with my son my son will win

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

listen to this patapa ugly lawyer too.nana addo is a patapa man..Addison is also patapa,birds of the same feathers .....

• Nii 8 years ago

Addison I have inform the airport security you and your lawyer friends how you carry cocaine abroad. You've been warned

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

You wait and see. Zanetor will circumcise you "bolo bolo" and castrate you.

• Agyapong P 8 years ago

See dis mumu

• Nii 8 years ago

Addison plus his lawyer friends carry cocaine abroad you've been warned.

• ATUAJOE 8 years ago

BYE BYE!YOU FAILED IN THE SUPREME COURT AND YOU WILL FAIL HERE TOO. EXAMPLE OF CHIEF BLANSON, SORRY MAY HE REST IN PEACE!

• Vivian 8 years ago

You've fought a good fight lawyer. I like your can do spirit. God help you

• I speak my mind 8 years ago

Well done, Addison.Dr.Zentor Rawlings will floor you like your overturned victory.Ghana's general elections are not like Akufo Addo defeated presidential election petition,don't go there.

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

Twerp Ben in so -called Ohio. You are not anywhere near Ohio you are a typical trokosi descendant living in a hamlet somewhere in the Volta or Northern region full of chimps, apes, snakes and gorillas that is why when you s ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Addison I point to you the next time you and your lawyer friends carry any cocaine through the airport you will be caught.

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 8 years ago

Addison is losing, he is only trying but he can't win that seat. It doesn't matter the one NDC presents. He thinks people are not wise or?

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

Her exellency Dr Zaneto is graciously and kindly providing free health clinics in the area , she dug the korley and has put in place poverty alleviating schemes and wanting to do more--what sayeth you Mr Pinksheet

• Busy 8 years ago

Mr Jaws you've joined the fray

• Mensah Fred 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
    Inter ...

• Addo, Akyem 8 years ago

bnhgytf

• Comfort 8 years ago

Fail in advance

• dan 8 years ago

u think u can still NDC like the way u did

• King Paul 8 years ago

Good luck lawyer papapaaaa, may God help you in 2016 election

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a very unfair leader,how can a leader be so bias and partial,Nana Addo wanted his Lawyer Addison to Npp Korley primaries,but unfortunately Nii Nortey triumphant the election,so the Npp championed by Nana Addo had ...

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

Addison, though I wish you victory yet I am wondering how you are going to make it. Well let us see how thing work out.

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Does lawyer pink sheet,Addison not look like Larry Holmes, the boxer? Muhammad Ali calls Holmes " peanut head".