You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 02 26Article 418986

Calm in NPP delusional – Analyst

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kay 8 years ago

He has joined the fray

• ........ 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS DISAPPOINTED TO LEADERSHIP.HE CAN,T EVEN CONTROL TWO PEOPLE.

• still rastafari 8 years ago

mpiani,afoko get over it

• BEN JASON 8 years ago

why BAWUMIA keep quite? he should say something!

• Today Today 8 years ago

These people can stay in opposition for about an hundred years without seeing poverty so they don't care about the ordinary Ghanaian. Why don't you all rally behind the party and fight for power other than these factionalisms ...

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

The big one would hit a week before the election, killing any chance of npp gaining even 40% of the total votes cast. All we ask is npp accepting defeat honorably without causing any trouble.

• NANA ADDO 8 years ago

MANAGING A PARTY IS EVEN AN ISSUE NOT TO TALK OF A COUNTRY

• RUTH 8 years ago

Even when ndc was caught stealing through fake judgement debts, NDC kept on defending the indefensible.... WHERE IS ATTAMILLS NOW...... GOD CANNOT BE DECEIVED..... HE WATCHES OVER GHANA....

• Obinim 8 years ago

Ruth, Mills is in your mother's bedroom. Stop being so insensitive.

• Pressman 8 years ago

This is the sort of so-called political analyst who are bent on stoking fire in NPP.Is it said the majority carries the day! Who is this Mpiani in NPP? Which party does not have factions or groupings. This man should be tal ...

• RUTH 8 years ago

Ghanaians just want a change so Nana ADDO is unstoppable and coming like a hurricane to hold this thieves in ndc fully accountable for the thievery and corruption.

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

Irresponsible idiot,u are one of de flirting mate of nana addo abi?

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

DESPERATE LOSERS, YOUR ARROGANT KAPWEPWE WANNA-BE-PREZ WILL NEVER SEE THE INSIDE OF FLAGSTAFF HOUSE!!!

• SONOFMAN 8 years ago

This is adu gyamfi's way of adding insults to the injuries of the npp. He should leave the party alone.

• Nii Teiko- Campaign Aide to Nana Addo 8 years ago

He should step in the party office. We will kill him. Afoko is history. Akufo addo hates him because of his mucous lineage

• Mr, Efutuah Nelson UK 8 years ago

lt is a lie, let the people themselves come out individually to confirm, don't put Sand on our eye we are seeing or hearing and knows everything going on in the party okay, the three people are still on suspension the way all ...

• EBBY 8 years ago

You have to remember that the current wranglings within the party is only between the executives. I can confidently say that the TOTAL number of agitators within the party is not more than one or two thousand nationwide. Almo ...

• Atoklo 8 years ago

So you people, the likes Ebby, wanted to say that you know better than the learned Dr Adu-Gyamfi that he doesn't know what he's talking about? Rather than listening to wisdom and fixing things in the party, you are in denial ...

• Esi 8 years ago

To Ebby.
    You don't know the anger caused but the bad decisions taken by the cohorts of Akuffo Addo. It's not two thousand but not less than 40% of NPP members If we are autocratic in opposition then in power it will be wor ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Why do you want to waist your mind on this issue without boldly telling Nana Addo step aside for the progress of Npp?You know what? Nana Addo has been allowed to thraw npp into a very deep pitch that is capable of buriying se ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Tweaa, somebody who cannot even spend thirty minutes in a meeting without sleeping. Who will make him a president? Akai!

• baba _@_ 8 years ago

Let Mpiani and his likes stop stoking the embers of a dying fire in the NPP or they will carry the burden of sabotaging albeit unsuccessfully, the efforts of the NPP to bring back hope to many unjustifiably long suffering Gha ...

• baba _@_ 8 years ago

Nii Teiku is in no way connected to Akuffo-Addo. Be bold and at least take on own identity and borrowed one

• Togbega 8 years ago

Blame Kuffour for the empasse. For 8 solid years as party leader he could not develop a good succession plan. If Nana fails that will be the end of the NPP.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Who loses? NPP is not the only Party battling with different opinions and beliefs. Neither is this the first time that the Party is going through such challenges. Many Ghanaians know that some people compromised on issues for ...

• Zito 8 years ago

Director u r right 100%. Nana Addo cannot organize himself nor talking of a political party. Thumbs up to u.

• Danjuma 8 years ago

Folks, how many times do you have to told to revisit the politics of UNC and PFP that gave PNP the upper hand in the run off in the presidential election? Find out what happened between Paa Willie and Victor Owusu that will g ...