You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 02 23Article 418166

Nana Addo visits NPP´s Barbara Ayisi

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

They don’t learn nor create; evil dwells in their heart. Like Saul in the Bible, when he saw David’s successes, he became so jealous and plotted many scheme to eliminate him. But Alas! You have brought untold curse unto y ...

• abu danquah kibi-adadientam 8 years ago

Mr.let me refresh ur iced brains that nkrumah as u heathily talking about came to then Gold Coast was helped by Jb.Danquah and co.who was Nkrumah the over thronp president who died with maggots ,skin rotten in poland for what ...

• Tkn 8 years ago

You need some mental treatment, kwasia.

• Tetteh 8 years ago

Kofi usa, are u normal at all?

• Oratorio 8 years ago

I think some of you should just move over to other sites like facebook and go and exhibit your foolishness there.

Sometimes when one comes across comments like yours I feel a deep sense of sympathy and sadness for the writ ...

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

..."so is it an adult who wrote this or what?" ...if i answer that ill be in trouble ..."Kwame Nkrumah is died" written in a comment here, i really felt like "deading" :)

• Tkn 8 years ago

Kofi goat!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a living dead and a nation wrecker.

• THAT NPP BOY 8 years ago

I THINK NANA SHOULD STEP DOWN IN ORDER TO SAVE HIM FROM DYING LIKE THE LATE MILLS. AWWW WE NEED HIM ALIVE. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH, HE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. ASHAWO MAN. SMALL SMALL GIRLS NKOAAAA

• Akonta 8 years ago

There are FOUR ANIMALS in NDC who talk RUBBISH because they are insane. The FOUR LUNATICS are KOFI USA( an eathworm), DOUGLAS, BRISTOL(a pig), BBC NEWS(a lizard) and APONKYE(a goat).

• oppong london 8 years ago

ndc is a terrorist party,they have started recruiting terrorist in ghana to whisk power by crooked means but they can never ever win again,else deadly election in ghana.useless party with full of idiots and always useless and ...

• Andy 8 years ago

Nana Ayekoo! Nana Addo, the next president of Ghana in 2017. All 'against people' can go and burn the sea. Cry louder. NDC FOOLS.

• Osei Abeb 8 years ago

Mahama and his Useless NDC party are doing every thing possible to stay in power but they can't win.

• BEN STONE. HELSINKI 8 years ago

The insane people is the NPP executives. With power struggle that I will define as all die be die.this cape woman should be careful with nana all die be die chief

• Richman 8 years ago

If u wanna lose weight, tone and keep fit, ask me HOW? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get a free diet plan, massage and workout program. Call 0268705547 now.

• Tetteh 8 years ago

So he wanted kill her or what?

• Anane 8 years ago

Thank God, only cowards and shallow minded persons don't believe in fair competition

• ROLITO 8 years ago

those who wish nana addo dead will rather died before him.

• RE AKONTA 8 years ago

AKONTA + NANA =NPP IDIOTS

• UGLY BEAST NANA 8 years ago

GOD FORE BID TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE NANA AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA. WHAT A SHAME FULL THOUGHT

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

The woman mp is crying wolf

• The Future Force 8 years ago

Hope her breast was not touched just like the GBC TV scenario some years back. What a palava of strange leaders...... Wanting to be president?

• K.k VERONA:,. 8 years ago

BEFORE NANA'S DEATH SOMEBODY HAD ALREADY GONE ALTHOUGH NANA IS OLDER AND STILL LIVING. BECAUSE OF YOUR INSULTS YOUR HANDSOME ONES ARE IMPORTING COCOA FROM IVORY COAST. CALAMITY IS FALLING ON HANDSOME ONES. WE WILL DIG ONLY ON ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Nana Addo you are very very smelly in your political manuveurs but you are not ashamed with your self.Who do you think you are to be president of Ghana?. If you through a ball at and innocent wall,it comes back after you dire ...

• mey 8 years ago

This is a fake attack for sympathy.why npp is behaving like this.

If this is what really happened, then this woman was not attacked as we were made to believe. Nana Addo's visit served no purpose except an attempt at political mischief. From her account the person did not have any contact w ...

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

They are shi*ting in their pants, critically uneasy to what is in-front of them! They are planning to commit as much murder as possible to see if they can avoid the impending electoral embarrassment.

• Bomfaboy 8 years ago

Thank God for one brave guy who was inquisitive enough to find out was was going on behind a WALL SURROUNDING A HOUSE. Now everybody understands now that the self imposed prisoner status Ghanaians have placed on themselves by ...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

NPP cocaine Midget laughs like a FOOOOOOL! Kruasini if you ask me!

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Cheap politics, trying to turn a minor incident into a major event.

• Honesty - the best policy! 8 years ago

She is courting sympathy votes, that is all

• NANA ADDO DANQUAH AYISI 7 years ago

Grt team for change