You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 02 22Article 417831

NPP will revive oil palm industry – Alan

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

What about the Fishing Industry?
    The Fishery sector in my humble opinion;is much more poised to transform and change lives.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

They have nothing constructive to offer, their stomach is their benchmark after that the rest of Ghanaians can go to hell.
    What reckless generation are these? They live their lives by scheming evil and becoming overlord in c ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT CASSAVA?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...

• BB 8 years ago

THIS MAN HAD ALL THE BILLIONS FOR PRESIDENTIAL SPECIAL INITIATIVES ON CASSAVA, PALM, SALT AND TEXTILES BUT LEFT NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT. NOW HE IS BLAMING PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR...JUST SO HE GETS ANOTHER CHANCE TO DEFRAUD US?

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

I cannot understand you guys, don't worry go and vote for "Ye Be Dii Bi Keke" and continue to live in dumsor, hardship economy, too much corruption, judges continue to put innocent people to prisons and leave criminals by cha ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Alan is now an irrelevance in Ghana politics. He himself knows he is finished politically. Even if Nana collapses today, it is Bawumia who will take over.

By the way, does Alan think we have forgotten how he messed up Kufu ...

• SGT MAJOR ADAMS. 8 years ago

DURING THE ERA OF KUFOUR ADMINISTRATION SO MANY ILLEGALITIES WENT ON. THEY GRABBED GOVERNMENT LANDS FOR THEMSELVES,THEY SOLD LANDED PROPERTIES OF GHANA AIRWAYS TO THEMSELVES AND DID NOT SPARE US OUR EMBASSY BUILDINGS IN USA A ...

• juliet Addo 8 years ago

We were lucky the building of the Ghana high commission in London was not sold,they planned to sell it but they lost the election.

• patriot 8 years ago

To vote for NPP is to vote for thieves,drugrunners and subversionists.Selfish politicians who when in power sold state assets to themselves.And Akuffo-Addo was a member of the government.

• Nii 8 years ago

Normal rainfalls are expected this year. FAO forecast is better crop yield going forward. This is expected to affect cocoa, cashew, oil palm et al which need 100 cm of rain to do well. So this claim is neither here nor ther ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Now campaigning for Nana Addo? Disguise public and political engagement in records.

• Kizito 8 years ago

Mtchoooo. What happen when cassava starch factory was given to him

• ferry 8 years ago

We hear

• Alhassan, Damongo 8 years ago

NDC are jealous !

• mmmmmmm 8 years ago

Go sit somewhere Alan. It's not your turn yet.

• Nana Osei Yaw 8 years ago

AAAAAAHYI LISTERN TO WHAT ALAN IS TELLING GHANAIANS? WHAT HAPPENED TO PRESIDENT KUFUO SPECIAL INITIATIVES UNDER HIM. WHAT WAS HIS ACHIEVEMENTS

• ........ 8 years ago

under your leadership the special initiative money vanished like juju.

• FAITHGROWS 8 years ago

MAHAMA MUST GO HOME!

• Ama 8 years ago

More plantations for more pure stuff

• mansare 8 years ago

Allan K paaa. What did you do with the Presidential Initiative on cassava? Farmers are looking for you tpo retrieve their money that got locked up in your ponzy scheme. Have you abandoned 'agenda 2020' or you realize NDC wil ...

• Felix Agbeve 8 years ago

This is a joker who presided over PSI on palm oil

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

NDC MUST GO. INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT. ALAN WELL SAID!!!

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Garbage in garbage out

• ato kwamina U.S 8 years ago

Politicians are in to take Ghanaians for a ride again now that is an election year,GHANAIANS must be vigilant.

• papa 8 years ago

Ewiase paaaaaaaa! This is coming from the same incompetent man who was in charge of the Presidential Initiatives on sooo many things and who succeeded in collapsing all of them.....AYAKATAAA. Shut up there,my friend.

• ALAN HANDSOME DUDE 8 years ago

ALAN WILL SURELY BE PRESIDENT AFTER KUFFOUR. I LOVE THIS GUY SO MUCH AND MY LOVE FOR HIM WILL MAKE ME VOTE FOR MAHAMA,CUZ I KNOW 2020 MY MAN ALAN WILL BE PRESIDENT

• Isaac 8 years ago

Please allow Alan he is afraid of suspension Alan vrs Bawumia does Kuffour vrs Nana coming 2020

• Ndlovu 8 years ago

Listen to this man. How did you end the Alan cash tag for yourself?

• Kojo I 8 years ago

Moneydicious demons aiming to enter the flagstaff house. Ghana is doomed.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Please Allan ,do not fool your self for,you have been maimed permanently by your God, Nana Addo. if only you want to be heard no body expect you to be on this platform saying this.You might have not being wise
    .Never again s ...

• ALHAJI ABASS 8 years ago

Sometimes you wonder how some Ghanaians think ; the fact is that Allan is not seeking to be the President ; what the man is saying is just creative thinking ;how many NDC ministers including Jon Mahama can think creatively li ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

WHAT IS CREATIVE THINKING? DO YOU REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING?

• Tika Nuru from Lingbinsi 8 years ago

Alan congratulation more vimm u hv spoken well

• Allan Doo 8 years ago

This is Alans vision, not Nana Addo. It is better one, well spelt out than Nana would think of. As for Nana Addo, he has no single betterplan for Ghana. Nana Addo wii retire soon and Allan would take over.

• GO AWAY 8 years ago

This chap couldn't plant common cassava. Go way with your lies.

• prince 8 years ago

NPP TELL US HOW YOU WILL DO IT . GHANAIANS WILL NOT PUT THEIR DESTINY IN THE HANDS OF BUNCH OF N P P FOOLS .. TALK IS CHEAP .

• neu 8 years ago

Alan, we are waiting for you in 2020 but as for that dwarf de3 , you people shouldn't waste your time on him

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHY HAVE WE STILL FAILED TO REASON. IS THE COCOA AND OIL PALM SECTORS THE MAIN ECONOMIES IN THE COUNTRY.

OPAYIN KYERAMATEN YOU SHOULD HAVE RATHER PUT IT, NPP WILL PRESSURE THE PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES,RESEARCH INSTITUTIONS AN ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN SO SOON.WHERE IS YOUR MANIFESTO? GOING ROUND AND SPOTTING LOOPS AND PROMISING INSTANT SOLUTIONS WILL NOT WIN VOTES

• AMB 8 years ago

Alan please stop bringing up old wounds. Where is the billions of $ spent on PSI with nothing to show? That's how you made your money and how you earned the name Alan Cash. Stop deceiving yourself. Ghanaians are not fools.

• EA 8 years ago

Total rubbish!!! Let our politicians be truthful just a little bit! The PSI on oil palm was a conduit for siphoning money into the hands of politicians. Over night every one of them became a nursery operator and ended up prod ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

This man here doesn't even believe his own mind, soul and self body.

• J B 8 years ago

You guys criticising him perhaps did not take advantage of the PSI initiative policy, but those who did still praise it. I took advantage nd today I can boost of 70 acres of highly good guality palm product
    psi is the topm ...

• AMB 8 years ago

Shame on you. The PSI was a total failure. I worked in one of the largest plantations before and I can tell you that Alan and his team ripped of Ghanaians

• NOBODY 8 years ago

This is the same Alan Kyeremanten who recently labeled Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". How then can an incompetent and monumental failure Akufo-Addo steer a country in the right direction? Alan Kyeremant ...