You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 02 19Article 417128

NDC will win even if Akufo Addo chairs EC - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (195)

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

How will John Mahama's second term be like assuming if by mistake he accidentally wins the Nov 20016 Poll?

• ed 8 years ago

and the same voodoo economy with higher cost of everything and higher taxes

• Arrogance 8 years ago

Kofi Adams always dancing to his own music and drum beat....time will tell.

• GOOD ONE THERE KOFI ADAMS 8 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE KOFI

• pop 8 years ago

oh yes you can laugh men. Kofi told us the real truth but nothing else. we are not ready to hand over ghana to a confused party like NPP

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

I am ready to face kofi Adams one to one to teach him a lesson. Kofi, your time is up just understand that. Nana Addo's vision is to become the PRESIDENT OF GHANA but not EC. Okay? Wobe su maa maa like a cow! agoro no beye de ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is talking like a looser. Instead of addressing the issue of why the EC should form a committee to supervise elections at the blind side of all the other stake holders except NDC, and pick all its members from die ...

• aikins 8 years ago

If mahama win this year's election l will move out of this lovely country that I cherish so much and that will be all.

• Villager 8 years ago

You talk like this and when the NPP is accused of being TRIBALIST you cry foul. Kotokoli House Boys and Alata ladies cannot be Ghanaians. What a way to think!

TRUE TALK KOFI

• pop 8 years ago

npp is confused and cannot rule ghana

• dk 8 years ago

i believe Ghanaians are smarter than they way fools like kofi adams sees them

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Kofi Adams wont be saying what he doesnt know. He has done his analysis and knows that President Mahama will surely win whether hook or crook. The man has vision for the nation and with him, the country will be transformed. j ...

• BEE 8 years ago

From their satanic revolutionary,Kofi Adams, Kokuand a lot of them do not make sense at all. What does Kofi Adams statement means? Will NDC steal the election even if John Mahama does not win?

Too much incest is destroying ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

President Mahama will continue with his good words and transform Ghana into a well developed country. He has vision for these country and he will make sure he delivers on his promise. Unemployment will be reduced

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Adu boah mahama don't ve any good for Ghanaians..mahama is killer murdered thrives..kofi Adams u re soo stupid to think Ghanaians re stupid like u...if I ve wicked craft I will kill u foolish man like u abowa kwasia idiot.

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Mistakes don't win election for your information.The President will be reelected come November.The second term of the President will see the complete structures of the laid projects like hospitals,roads,and all other developm ...

You are just a human beast period! Take it from me. Okay?

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

Oh yeah heard that before and we still waiting for the first one

• yaw 8 years ago

Every moslem must vote for Nana addo so that Dr bawumia will get the chance to become the first moslem president of Ghana

KOFI HIT THE NAIL RIGHT

• MAKA-A-MAKA.. 8 years ago

IDIOTIC BEASTS ALWAYS COMMENT SENSELESS.KOFI ADAMS IS STUPID FOOL LIKE YOU.WHAT AND WHERE IS THE SENSE IN HIS COMMENT.THESE IDIOTS ALWAYS THINK OF WINNING ELECTION BUT DO NOT KNOW HOW TO MANAGE THE ECONOMY OF THIS COUNTRY.EVE ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

government would take measures that would re-invigorate and stabilize the economy.
    He said apart from establishing and identifying some of the challenges with the International Monetary Fund and setting out the economic real ...

• shirley squire 8 years ago

We cannot handover government to a confused party like the NPP. they cannot even manage their own internal party struggles, how much more a country like Ghana. Ghanians be wise, because if we make a mistake of bringing them t ...

• Wiseman 8 years ago

Was Aliu Mahama given the chance ? He was Vice President right Npp just using you guys

• Dzibodi 8 years ago

Democracy. Grow up. You contest and win. You don't kill and become president. Mahama is a killer.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Mahama had never been a soldier so, how was he able to stage a coup? Do you have any idea? Killing Mills was another form of coup and you all know that.

Have you read his book titled, "My first coup"? Think twice about ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Mahama had to kill a sitting president first in the world's history to become president, is that what you expect from npp? No, I don't see npp to be so criminally minded like the ndc who's constitution was sign with human blo ...

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Please Please don't even go there, leave religion out of this,.Ghanaians we know why the NPP choosed Dr.Bawumia as running-mate so that they win we d Muslims,am sorry to say it didn't work in 2012, it won't work in 2016 eithe ...

• aikins 8 years ago

But you are not worried about how mahama had to kill Mills just to become the useless president that he is today. Ndc that is why your constitution was sign with human blood awudiffour party. In support of this and you call y ...

• Villager 8 years ago

For 8 years ALIU served K4 but came a mere 4th in his bid to become NPP flagbearer. Once bitten twice shy

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

I am telling NDC that they will rule in hell but never ever again in Ghana with their stupid EC Boss called Alata Charlotte Osei NDC. EC.
    I know you guys wish for a war and you will have it at all cost this year 2016. There ...

KOFI MY STOMACH DEY PEIN ME

• David 8 years ago

God bless u Kofi, you have spoken the truth. NPP and their thievery members cannot rule here in Ghana. In with printing of common exercise books there was looting by yaw osafo Margo. That's why he was sacked as education min ...

This is the strong word from our God the creator of the universe. Who can reverse it? No one!

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Government's efforts have improved the lives of the people and had place them at an advantage over the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP).
    The president has done sufficient…such as providing community with some school an ...

I think you are homosexual. because people like them are totally blind and they are taking God for granted.

Ghana will work again without NDC idiots.

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

"wo dea ebeye ye wo ti s3 concert" - JDM has already won the 2016 elections ooo.
    He is winning hands down. All your cheap talk of war won't see the light of day because our security services have been retooled under the JDM ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

My good comrade, don't mind that idiot. He can't even express himself gracefully in here with all his cowardly threats. Akwaabaland is waiting patiently for all these Internet Yahoo Fakers (IYF) la......

Ebe ye dwe, NDC has already beaten drums that you have sharpened your cutlasses to kill NPPians and Ghanaians if we try to resist Mahama to win 2016 elections.

Actually, I don't know how old you are but listen to this. Did ...

Where did you get that statistics from? Crime rate has dropped over 5,000?

Ghanaians with short memory as JDM said to you. Do you think that what is going on in Ghana now is something normal?

Ebei, asem be ba dabio mo ...

KOFI YOU ARE TOO MUCH FOR NPP THIS TIME

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

U re a fool kwasia like u talk about Nana addo obia die.foolish man.

• @@@@@@@ 8 years ago

YET HE WANT VOTE FROM US.

• aikins 8 years ago

If that is what he said then so be it. Why are you soo stupid.

• aikins 8 years ago

Look at the useless and dirty Kofi Adams.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

There is a track record. There is a strong performance when it comes to development and infrastructure that we can defend. We will win this election. I'm confident that we will win this election,” he told his team even thou ...

• give us a break 8 years ago

but we are not feeling the better Ghana,we jobs jobs, and jobs

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

How clean are u pls, that u insult ur fellow brother like that.Why ?Is this the campaign messages u were asked to talk or deluver .Not fear I tot u and ur people joined the train of civilization but I was wrong.We have gone b ...

• aikins 8 years ago

I talk it just the way I see, did I tell you I am campaign manager of npp? I have never voted in my life before but because of mahama I am going to vote for the wise one NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO for the first time in my l ...

• Egya Ata 8 years ago

And the vice president said and believes that people of volta tegion have no sense. Does that means voltarians will not vote for NDc? No, they will still vote for NDC to proof that they are really senseless, the veep said it ...

• Ojuku 8 years ago

Just yesterday, he said that, Nzemas should vote for him because NPP's chaiman now (ie Blay) is one of them. This is an indirect advice to Afoko's people not to vote for him. The man lacks wisdom.

Prove to me then! Oh! wo sene wo yonko a otane wo! Aden koraa?

Nana Addo bedi PRESIDENT BY ALL MEANS. Okay?

• Dorcas kpando 8 years ago

Kwasea u think Ghanaian fool.look at your dirty face this time you won't get it easy.son of incompetent dead goat

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

I really hate to see all this idiots in government as well educated guys with wisdom been sideline and Ghana dragging into a ditche ,and people like this fool face Adam planning to rig elections again

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The NDC is a very democratic party so we allow for competition at all levels of the party and therefore the party encourages that. This is why we are called the National Democratic Congress (NDC)and we shall surely win the 20 ...

• JOE 8 years ago

NO WONDER YOU WERE SUSPENDED

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

This is Joe's telephone number in America. Call him and l will send his picture too to you later on. Okay? Phone number: 0016466200280. I am Angel from heaven's to protect Nana Addo and NPP to win 2016 and no man on this eart ...

• MBB 8 years ago

The loose talker.I saw you when your beloved party were almost rid of you.

• African Eagle 8 years ago

LET NANA RUN EC, HE WILL SURELY LOSE BIG...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Dirty mouths. This is what they also understand by democracy.

• GOWAN 8 years ago

If Adams, Kofi believes in this Lala land fiction, of John Dramani Mahama winning any elections in this country in Novemebr, than I have a canoe to sell him to take him to the Moon(sic).

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

WELL SAID, MAHAMA ALL THE WAY,BUT WE NEED CLEAN VOTE

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Kofi Adams talks by heart as if Ghana belongs to him. Look kofi ndc will laugh on the wrong side of their mouths come november 2016.With all these hardships? Come again Kofi adams

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

the NPP’s Flagbearer, Nana Akufo Addo and his Running Mate, Alhaji Dr. Mahamadu Bawumia have run out of ideas and policies to counter the good policies of President John Dramani Mahama. Are u sure they can contest the good ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Good policies? Do you mean the corruption or the over borrowing?

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Idiot we shall see. Your cronies and ya self will be history after November mark my words. Majority of the people going to bed hungry and you're talking about winning an election. Black man mentality and only in Ghana. Kontok ...

• kay 8 years ago

things will never be the same kofi this time round

• Prof Issifu, UK 8 years ago

Unguarded talks like this inflame passions especially when even animals in Ghana know the NDC government is incompetent. How can the NDC win? Even Charlotte Osei cannot save the NDC this time around unless you kill Mahama and ...

• ed 8 years ago

HEIS IGNORANTE AND AROGANT MAN

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

“Even if Ghanaians decide not to vote for the Mahama administration, there is no alternative government to emerge from the NPP because Nana Addo and Bawumia have no message…there is nothing for them to do again after all ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Yes, I came to the same opinion that he is ignorant and arrogant as soon as I read the article.

• YAO 8 years ago

KOFI, IT SEEMS AS A NATIONAL ORGANIZER OF THE RULING PARTY YOU ARE JUST COMPLACENT AND NOT IN TOUCH OF THE SITUATION ON THE GROUND. NOTE THAT PEOPLE ARE JUST FED UP WITH THE PROPAGANDA OF NDC AND MAY VOTE AGAINST THE PARTY SO ...

• KANA WU? 8 years ago

Kofi Adams the days when Ghanaians were gullible were over long time ago.
    If who is in the Charlotte Osei's committee does not matter the why not just prevent any NDC joining the committee?
    Thank Ghana has knowledgeable peo ...

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

This wee smoker is hallucinating. Whenever he gets the bundle of wee, he speaks from his anus. Even if we contest Mahama with a goat, the goat will be the winner.
    Let the evil NDC know that all their wicked deeds shall end b ...

• David 8 years ago

NPP have no solutions for our problems. They are confused and are fighting each other. When they were in power they did nothing, Jake obetsebi and his cronies only sold government bungalows and public lands to themselves. The ...

• Abdul -Rahaman Alhassan sakpari 8 years ago

Nana is winning the election no matter what he the situation. Even JM is aware .............!

Well according to the NPP folks..... Nana Addo will be losing the 2016 elections by DEFAULT.

The NPP are just overwhelmed by achievements of President mahama. He has ended the shift system in our basic schools and dumsor ...

• preman 8 years ago

Starving Ghanaians are fed up with mahama and his ndc!

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

If Ndc is that confident of winning the elections then why are they remote-controlling the EC boss......but I don't blame them.I blame this farce of a constitution that allows a president to single-handedly appoint the EC bos ...

• ob 8 years ago

Because you have already paid millions of cedis to EC chairperson so you no what you are saying . Kofi you and you people should continue to make ghana like Zimbabwe. But everything that has a beginning has and end. Who thoug ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Adam Kofi tell them the truth.

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

MAHAMA WILL LOSE EVEN IF TOGOLESE COME TO VOTE FOR NDC. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF NDC'S POOR ECONOMIC MANAMAGEMENT.

• Kobena Kumah 8 years ago

ADAMS WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS OUT OF GEAR. WE ARE TIRED OF NDC RIGGING OF ELECTIONS . ALL YOU KNOW IF PEOPLE VOTE FOR A CANDIDATE AND RESULTS ARE MANIPULATED THE ONE TO BE THE REAL PEOPLE'S CHOICE CAN CHANGE SO PLEASE WE WANT ...

• Skido 8 years ago

This.useless.kofi.Adams.thinking.Ghanaians are.fools.like.him.Ghanaians.no.better.u.John mahama.nobody.vote for.him.oly.the criminal.Afari.gyan and
    Useless.Atuguba.now.shame on to.them.see.where.ghana.is.Going.killing here a ...

• Mumuni 8 years ago

Apuuuuu toooooo adams. Who will win? Mahama? HAHAHAHA. Because we are fools, isn't it? Ghana is going to 4th world. ha!!!

Mumuni, after giving kofi's words a second thought, I believe Mahama is winning hands down.

Just consider the short space he has been in office and some of his achievements! "The shift system in our basic schools has ende ...

• K Manu 8 years ago

Kofi talks as if he is in the minds of every single Ghanaian. You wait and see the outcome. Even if the uncountable suffering masses do not want Nana Addo, I don't think they would want to continue to wallow in this unfriend ...

• yayra 8 years ago

You are a Joke

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Kofi tell them. Nana Addict can appoint his wife as EC chair. He will still lose potor. What NPP need is a change of their flag bearer.

• Alhassan, Damongo 8 years ago

NDC are afraid of losing the election that is why they have filled the EC with a Nigerian NDC woman and also want a committee full of NDC people to help her. They are very nervous. But they lie bad. The woman will go back to ...

• Ayivor 8 years ago

Stop bragging because you have only one vote. Foolish man.Brag about your so-called better Ghana agender.

• Yao Mawuli 8 years ago

Kofi Adams wake up and smell the coffee .Even Jesus Christ wont vote the NDC.You think God hasnt heard the cry of Ghanaians?? stop day dreaming and face it .Ndc is out .We tired of incompetence, mismanagement and corruption ...

• MR. Corruption 8 years ago

we are not fools to vote for prez mahama i am an NDC member but i wont vote for the party.

• Mokasa 8 years ago

Infrastructure projects at the expense of micro economic stability, Mahama is a big surprise to me, This is a man who has spent 20 plus years in Government. He has missed it.....

• senyo 8 years ago

Then make him EC chair. Be assured that we'll fight if you rig

• oppong london 8 years ago

if ndc wins under this messy government,then it will really prove the real stupidity of ghanaians,means all those who voted for ndc are sick and fools.

• B B 8 years ago

You thief

• Kofi Akpalu 8 years ago

This man is a disgrace to Ghana

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, the bull with shallow brain. Do you think we are fools to retain NDC in power? You will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth during Nov 7 so sit there and fool.

• B B 8 years ago

You thieves

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, watch your mouth and don't deceive yourself for this election is not going to be an easy win as you think. If you doubt what am saying, find out from Vice Amissah Arthur. We are waiting for the Rice, Sugar and Ben ...

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

It is obvious that you want to be fully welcome back to NDC, but listen your runner way, madness is influencing you to speak this way. But NDC never trust you for once, including your boss(non Ghanaian president),. If not sha ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

ghanaians will vote for thief mahama for giving us dumsor. we shall vote for a thief to increase taxes. we shall vote for a murderer tto collapse business and create unemployment. we shall vote for the mediocre mahama because ...

• Kwadwo Asante 8 years ago

Day Dreaming

• FIAVI 8 years ago

NDC TIME ENDED, NDC IS CURES AND MUST GO

• Nana Akuffo Addo 4President 8 years ago

Kofi Adams has stol brushing his teeth for the past years so everytin dat comes out of his mouth smell SHIT..dem Nana wil win wif 90% cos #GOD WIN*

• FIAVI 8 years ago

NDC TIME HAS FINISHED AND MAAMA MUST GO

• Kowkum 8 years ago

This KofI Adams boy is day dreaming, which Ghanaian this horrible government. "why are Ghanaians fools" if Kofi Adams has forgotten that his boss expresident Rawlins once asked Ghanaians, the answer is no we not. YOU CAN FOOL ...

• papa kwaku 8 years ago

NDC WILL WIN EVEN IFAKUFU ADDO CHAIRS EC KOFI ADAMS

• Selase 8 years ago

Fools of the highest order. All from the republic of west togoland

• papa kwaku 8 years ago

NDC will win even if Nana Addo chairs EC Kofi Adams

• calculus 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo presidency is a myth.

• pop 8 years ago

really true kofi

• Kwakye. 8 years ago

Arrogant, careless and childish vituperation from a person who has greatly benefited from the corrupt system. If you politicians don't take care of the unemployed youth,the kaya yo yo, a time is coming when you can't sleep in ...

• Big Zion (NDESCO) 8 years ago

So this imbecile still lives?
    It's your grandfather that will loose this election.
    Abuwa-funu!!!!!!

• GODEL 8 years ago

How can we listen to such rubbish from clueless Kofi Addams!the ndc can go to he'll for all they care,they are defeated foes

• Tee 8 years ago

Keep dreaming Kofi. Even if you rig double what you did in 2012, you are still going out. Ghana surely deserves better. President Mahama has done his best, but his best is not enough, he just has to go.

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

Yes! because the people are ignorant, Ken would have been thrown out of pariament if that happened in US, UK, Canada etc. In the land of the blind any one with money can spend his way to power and that is what you are doing: ...

• JTettey 8 years ago

NDC fans are just struggling ahead of November 7 election. EC boss can¨t help them either

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

You think Ghanaians are fools?
    Ghanaians r wiser than b4.
    And Mad. Charlotte Osei shouldn't try to perpetuate fraud for Mahama's administration. Jah bless GH

• BITO 8 years ago

Wait and see!

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago

You this boy adams when are you going to grow up you are an idiot Please talk sense

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago

Kofi adams takl sense idiot

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Kofi Adams just predicted John Mahama's loss at the polls. The statement he made is very, very loaded, think about it, not that it is not expected. It is exceedingly revealing.

• 2020 8 years ago

look at him akpteshie drinker

• Chris foli 8 years ago

if you can easily win elections with just your mouth, akua donkor would have been our President, Ghanaian can never be forever stupid.

• Serious 8 years ago

Kofi eeeeeei Adams eeeeeei tell your goverment to listen to the voice of the People they simply need change of the voters Register

• Serious 8 years ago

Kofi eeeeeei Adams eeeeeei tell your goverment to listen to the voice of the People they simply need change of the voters Register You see no shame ndc

• Joe 8 years ago

We shall see in November.

• Ablavi 8 years ago

Dont try to rig this election. thieves NDC u thinks Ghanaians r fools

• David 8 years ago

NDC never rigged the elections. They won fair and square. Ghanaians trusted in the abilities and capabilities of the govt thus they voted for them. Mahama has finally put an end to our dumsor problems, that was what crippled ...

• Chris foli 8 years ago

election stealing committee, I heard it is been suspended eeeiii. koku, fiifi, kofi and the other babies with Sharp teeth, what else are you going to do now

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

akurase teacher a waba Nkran abete borofo (Accra)

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is funny! Nana Akufo-Addo is the people's choice and the NDC's apparatchiks better take notice. Nana Akufo-Addo will be crowned president of Ghana in January 2017 after victory is declared in November elections. Af ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Kofi Adams,your evil deeds has ended.

• El-Amigo 8 years ago

If u ve planned to rig the election again u better change ur mind set cos ghanaians are fed up with ur arogancy

• Kobby 8 years ago

Look this dirty face.idiot

• Akua Canada 8 years ago

Kofi Adam is a mad man if not, he will never insult Nana Akufo Addo.fool like him, go and steal the elections and win.

• Alex 8 years ago

At his age, Kofi Adams is not only UGLY but he is also VERY STUPID. Listen to the way he explains issues ; it is clear he is STUPID and does not understand those issues at all. Concerning the elections, he knows within his he ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Just sit down with your baby shirt and your face like a bad boy who has stolen his father's last money from the pocket.You will run away and leave your family behind without thinking of where you are going. Mark it down on ...

• EK cc 8 years ago

Flipping twat, toy like u. I blame rawlings not u. Senseless educated fool. Ghana is for ghanaians not outsiders like u.

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

The corrupt NDC will surely lose the elections. Majority of the people of Ghana are not fools. jackass!

• ISAAC SAM 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS SHAME ON YOU. MAHAMA IS USELESS

• john 8 years ago

You are saying this to BLIND peoples mind. WIN WITH YOUR DAD INFLUENCE, IN GH?

• Kofi Ubangi 8 years ago

This guy talks as though he has been chewing on herbs.

• acdee 8 years ago

Kofi Adams=Koku Anyidoho in foolishness and stupid talk

• Paa alex 8 years ago

You are jockeying even these no ambulance in Kintampo hospital so this means n d c must go

• Attabuoy 8 years ago

Pls tell Dr. Kpesah Whyte that they should employ at least one national service personnel posted to their place of service and I bet u they have over 20000 votes in advance. That is true

• Frimpong -Amsterdam 8 years ago

Just see what what you have placed on this platform. Your grammar even stinks. "This country " and not these country.
    I think Nana Addo will help you to freely build your grammar.
    Kofi Adams is a confused politician.

• Ali katandi 8 years ago

Kofi adams kenndy agyapong will get you at Okay FM.

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Go for change nov 7.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

This Idiot Kofi Adams did not join this useless NDC Government early to loot like the others, so he wish Ghanaians will be foolish enough to give his incompetent Government another mandate. Even Rawlings boy, boy is also a le ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Are you sure NDC will win coming elections?

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 8 years ago

Kwasea, Let's change the voters register and see who will win. kwaseato.

• kk 8 years ago

CORRUPT EC. WITHOUT NEW VOTERS REGISTER NOBODY IS GOING TO ACCEPT THE RESULTS IF. AND NOBODY HAS TIME FOR ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN IF.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Truth is One. The ndc is incompetent so they will lose the election. The Togolese Kofi Adam will be sent back to Togo

• Opaana Swanztiger 8 years ago

indeed your comment is senseless. I wonder how a political party like NDC will vote for a house boy like you to always talk trash.

• peter 8 years ago

Just continue to daydream about winning the up coming elections!!

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Amadu Sule and co shall be stripped naked by the hand of the Almighty God if they they attempt to persue their rigging agenda. The disgrace and downfall of NDC has began manifesting!!!

• Maa 8 years ago

This man got no sense at all

• Stevo 8 years ago

With these high cost of living, corruption, high inflated cost of projects etc NDC with Kofi Adams and co believe they will get second term
    never. We are all waiting for 7th Nov unseat NDC.

• SixTwo 8 years ago

Foolish talk

• Kofi Adams 8 years ago

Kofi Adams the greatest fool of our time

• Adu 8 years ago

Arrogance paa nie.

• Nana,s 8 years ago

This cheap guys got mouth

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

Kofi Adams,are you mad or you are stupid,is Akufo Addo your equal,do you have respe?t for your parents?When Nana Akufo Addo was fighting the military for ?emocracy,where were you,now you are NDC organiser so you have grown wi ...

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

Kofi Adams,are you mad or you are stupid,is Akufo Addo your equal,do you have respe?t for your parents?When Nana Akufo Addo was fighting the military for ?emocracy,where were you,now you are NDC organiser so you have grown wi ...

• Ed 8 years ago

It's sad that we've such people of low intellect and suspicious character in charge of political parties. Please, Ghanaians deserve better than this!!! Haaba!! What's this?

• OLUNTU 8 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE ARE POWER DRANK THEY SPEAK WITH ARROGANCE. GOD IS WATCHING TO CRUSH DOWN WALLS OF PRIDE.

• Samansaman 8 years ago

If the NDC is such SURE of winning,THEN the nation must go for the NEW VOTER REGISTER to clear ALL DOUBTS-Period.

• Lloyds 8 years ago

TO KOfi ADAMS NDC WILL BE IN POWER FOREVER

• Dweet 8 years ago

Amen

• Whatever 8 years ago

Nana is to be blame for NPP woes

• EMMA 8 years ago

KEEP DREAMING

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Is K Adams telling Ghanaians something in a nutshell?"

• The honest truth 8 years ago

Kofi, it is a shame your understanding of an election is limited to propaganda. Yeap the EC can't influence the way Ghanaians vote BUT, it sure can influence the count and tabulation for it's preferred party of choice
    Your ...

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 8 years ago

Very interesting. What do you expect from Kofi Adams? . Kofi Adams and his ilk see nothing wrong with the leadership systems displayed in the country today.

Let Kofi Adams know that, "if wishes were horses beggars would r ...

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Yes anybody will declear you a winner to prevent himself of been linch by your party.

• klatsa 1 8 years ago

Dzimakpla kofi Adamu

Kofi Adams should grow up.

• issa 8 years ago

By all means so long as you ran the show

• Shocker 8 years ago

Kofi "The Togolese" Adams is an idiot. As simple as that. .

• zak 8 years ago

ignore this rejected idiot buffoon everybody knows kofi Adams main occupation is boyboy. he predicted ndc was going to loose the 2012 election but they won

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Please Madam Charlotte Osei,appoint Pastor Mensah Otabil,the mouth- piece of NPP to the steering committee of the EC to make it balance because the criticsim of the so called LMVCA is making your work very difficult of whic ...

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS, A WEE SMOKER WHO CAN NEVER STOP TRIPPING. HE SPEWS NONSENSE EACH TIME HE TRIPS. AN ARDENT GANJA SMOKER. " KOFI, YOU GOT TO BUY KAYA NOW, FOR THE RAIN IS....."

• cuscus 8 years ago

Kofi is dreaming, NDC to win again like i will walk to Europe. We are tried of you guys. Thieves

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

U think Ghanaians are Stupid right ??

• Nasuba 8 years ago

We needs a president like jdm not some one like bawuibia. you can go saudi and choose a Moslem not bawuian in Ghana please

• Step Ackon 8 years ago

Kofi Adams has said it all...

• Frank 8 years ago

What are the indcation? Governance is by achieving and not i am in power and will win by all means. You better do not make such statementd. Ghanaians aee suffering and rather pray that your goverment will make amends.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Mahama himself knows very well that he is going to loose the upcoming election.

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

IS SWEAT ING FROM HIS ARSE.

• kk 8 years ago

Oooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhh kofi Adams u are getting crazy u think Ghanaians are fools Aboa big kwa