You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 02 16Article 415994

Dissolve NDC-biased poll c’tee – LMVCA

Read Comments Comments (46)

• AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago

IS ISLAM A RELIGION OF PEACE?.If Muslims have problems with traditional authorities in Tafo, why did they attack Christian churches. Mahama sees all these yet he will not condemn them. The last time, Muslims burnt down a chri ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Joe.....
    What do you expect from a nation which has a person like Akua Donkor as the adviser. Akua Donkor has openly said he advises Mahama and he listens. I am not sure which advisory role she is playing but any rol ...

• Kin 8 years ago

Sorry ur question should hv been..... What do you expect from a nation which has citizens like yourself........

• kkf 8 years ago

My little advice to NPP, they should w

• Yengon-Naa 8 years ago

Stop manufacturing reasons for your imminent loss of the 2016 elections. Rather put your house in order and prepare for 2020. Be wise, get Afoko and group back and kick Blay, Boadu, Sammy Awuku, Bawumia etc out. I did not ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

This Pratt has sold his conscience
    Author: Efo Kwaawaaku Canada.....

If that is the case MPS are not special, then I'll like to ask Pratt is John Mahama special? as well as the ministries who have 24 hours protection by ...

• Baba 8 years ago

YOUR NAME MAKES YOU PART OF ANY SHAMELESS GROUP THAT DOES OR WILL EVER EXIST IN THIS NATION!!! IF SHAMELESSNESS IS NOT YOUR TRAIT, YOU'LL NOT ADOPT A NAME, COWARDLY AS IT IS IN ITS ANONYMITY AS "SHAMELESS GROUP"

• Beidu 8 years ago

it is not your fold because you knew very well that you still have the chance of stilling the vote so why wouldn't you talk that way,
    my prayer is that may thunder and lighting fire those who have intention of corruption in ...

How can Mahama win back power if the EC does not sing to its tune. NPP should forget this election and think of something else.Perhaps invite JJ back to the barracks and kick these shits out there. He "JJ" killed people foe e ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The EC is not dancing or singing to any political tune, mind you that the EC works independently and operate by law. The EC is engaging into numerous capacity training that will help ensure free and fair election. Political p ...

• Baba 8 years ago

GOBBELIAN STATEMENTS AT THEIR BEST FROM A GOBBELIAN INCLINED PARTY. DOES YOUR CONSCIENCE ALLOW YOU SOME PEACE AT ALL? HOW CAN YOU SPEAK OF THE INDEPENDENCE OF AND INSTITUTION THAT DOES EVERYTHING TO MAKE NONSENSE OF THE PRINC ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

Who wants to win power by hook or crook than Nana Akuffo Addo and his cronies ? The desperate attitude of Nana and his cronies is everywhere for everyone to see, even a child. LMVC should stop these dictation so and ultimatum ...

• Daavi 8 years ago

THE GUY REVEALED THAT NDC PAID SOME HUGE MANEY TO EC BUT NPP IS MUMU ABOUT IT, THERE ARE SOMETHINGS IF NOT CHECKED ON EC, THEN NPP SHOULD FORGET ABOUT THIS ELECTIKNS

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The Guy revealed that NDC paid money to the EC but there was no prove to show that. The reason why EC refuse to renew the voter's ID was there was no prove to support the argument that citizen of Togo also vote during our ele ...

• KWAME PECKHAM 8 years ago

PLS STOP USEING THE PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH AND MUSLIMS FOR YOUR ASHANTE/AKYEM HATE POLITIES, KWESI YOUR AN AKYEM BUSTARD, WILL MUCH LET MY LMVC FOOT TO FOOT

• Amidini 8 years ago

David Asante boy must be careful.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

LMVCA can only write big English but no action. Do action and stop looking for fairness from that "Ashawo" Prostitute EC. She gave Mahama sex for her appointment.

• peace 8 years ago

Is these people there why can you reason at once NANA himself know is losing the November elections stop disturbing the peace we are enjoying in the country

• RUDOLF 8 years ago

LMVC LET ME KNOW WHETHER THOSE YOU MENTIONED ARE THE ONLY PEOPLE ON THE C'TEE.

• Eric 8 years ago

I think this David guy who do not even understand the meaning of the name he chose for his group has outlived his useless. Indeed i dont see wisdom in what he says. If we want to consider political affiliations, then no one w ...

• gyasi 8 years ago

Is the Lmvca not full patriots of npp members?. Who's then being bias?.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

PNDC gave birth to EC that is why it is still gunning for NDC. All EC chairmen were appointed by NDC leaders.

This new one the woman with more lipstick than gravy has no idea what she is doing. She is only doing NDC dirty ...

• Nana Jocobu 8 years ago

Please give us break and go find something better to write about. "Yen ati abere"

• Abula 8 years ago

So Asante, you are just a fool. Out of the ten you are able to mention only three and you call that NDC bias committee. I thing you take us for a ride. Stop that your stupid and uncultured manners.

• Abula 8 years ago

Do you know we builsa easily issue slaps. Those u target are Builsa. you must be careful.

• Kofi Nti 8 years ago

NPP, CPP.... should wake up, the rigging has already begun !!!!!

• George 8 years ago

Npp executives why are you quite. You are weak. I have to tell you guys. Mo nkeka mo ho. EC knows that you are weak that's why this lady is not afraid to take any bogus decision without any consultation. She & her colleagues ...

• Gbligbli Akuffo-Addo 8 years ago

This so-called LMVCA is a group made up of rubble-rousers and power-hungry dim-witted fools. Who is this country doesn't belong to a political party? Do you want the EC to stuff the committee with NPP sympathizers? Dick David ...

• RONNIE CALHI 8 years ago

THIS GROUP LMVCA ITSELF WAS FORMED ON LIES THAT THE ELECTION OF 2012 WAS RIGGED FOR NDC. SO FAR NOW, THE NPP AND ITS SURROGATES HAVE NOT TOLD GHANAIANS THEIR GOOD PLANS AND THEY EXPECT US TO THINK BECAUSE THE ARGUE HARD, THR ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

The National Democratic Congress (NDC) seems to be running away from a legal battle a dismissed accountant of the party has initiated, even as details are emerging about how the ruling party paid GH¢5,544,630 to the Electora ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

I have maintained that it is better for one person to die than a whole nation be plunged into a civil war.The intransigence of the EC boss is breathtaking.And it's becos she feels indebted to her benefactor,the buffoon prez.

• CCB 8 years ago

this EC boss is gradually signing for war and unsolvable situation in Ghana. Ghanaians should look out, the woman is a real devil incarnate. Nothing that she does is correct.

• CCB 8 years ago

Mahama Bole, Ghanaians do not wish you to win again. Go away and leave the country in peace , what kind of president are you that everything of yours for the nation is sending us to poverty. May God the Almighty bring an end ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

I have also maintained it is better for one person to die than for elections to be rigged to impose a low IQ pea brain buffoon on us to mess up our lives.Once bitten......

• nokware 8 years ago

Oborofoo nim se wode oguan ti bema no a anka ohoo no yiye. EC Wise up for mother Ghana.

• HAWA 8 years ago

the peace council should shamefully call this EC to order! these card bearing members should immediately recuse self from this appointment.
    it is shameful

• Sam K 8 years ago

3 OUT OF I8 HAVE AKAN SOUNDING NAMES. ONE OF THEM IS CLEARLY AN NDC SUPPORTER. THAT LEAVES ONLY TWO WITH AKAN NAMES WHO COULD BE FROM NORTHERN VOLTA REGION.

MOST OF THESE PEOPLE BY THEIR NAMES ARE LIKELY NDC LEANING PICKE ...

• De Prof 8 years ago

Hmmmmm! LMVCA remember that Ghana is not for you. So that you can just get up one day and start making baseless demands and calling on hell to break loose because of your selfish interest. Granted that your claims are always ...

• kojo Dk 8 years ago

Even the bible is interchangerbl , from decreed of Constantine to king James has have their say in bible, my takes is why we worship the constitution like God sent? How can Heart of oak play against Kotoko and Hearts pick m ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

L.M.V.C.A.give Ghanaians a break.Even your own NPp members if they have good alternative views to that your hermit(Nana Addo)you simply say they are NDC moles. what a hopeless subversive gang of lazy, selves_starving youth,mi ...

• Baba 8 years ago

JUST ALLOW CHARLOTTE OSEI TO STEW IN HER OWN JUICE. IT IS ESTABLISHED IN HEAVEN THAT THE WICKED SHALL HAVE HIS/HER OWN SWORD ENTER HIS/HER BOSOM. AND THAT THE COUNSEL OF THE WICKED IS TURNED UPSIDE-DOWN BY A RIGHTEOUS GOD.

• SON OF GOD 8 years ago

YOU HAVE NAMED FOUR. DOES IT MEAN THE REST ARE NPP? LETS GROW OUT OF THIS CHILDISHPOLITICS.EVERY ONE BELONGS TO A POLITICAL PARTY.WHAT MATTERS IS THE EXPERTISE

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Please yourselves. This is why you are not going to win. You are drowning in lies, pettiness, and fabrications instead of campaigning on vibrant and forward-looking ideas.

• Sumaila mohayideen 8 years ago

this prostitute must not leave to see the 2016 general election this are the type of people who deserve to die early

• kk 8 years ago

My little advice to NPP, they should wait until NDC has
    Presented their manifesto otherwise
    They will do similar copy and paste the
    The election petition case

• kkf 8 years ago

My little advice to NPP, they should wait until NDC has
    Presented their manifesto otherwise
    They will do similar copy and paste same like
    The election petition case