You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 01 04Article 404984

Nana Addo will solve Ghana’s problems

Read Comments Comments (122)

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Then let him first solve the problems in within the nppians...

Hmmmm!Charity begins at home, but should not end there.

Those who seek to satisfy the mind of man by hampering it with ceremonies and music and affecting c ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Has he solved NPP in turmoil? How did he solve the problems of Akyem Abuakwa? What did he achieve as Minister of Justice and Foriegn Affairs? Yes if NDC is a failure VOTE CPP

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

NDC guys don't have common human brains in their crazy flicking head.Always throwing trash without facts.Supporting criminals to dupe the nation.Your leaders should be ready to spend the rest of their life in the jungle part ...

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

Yes we're crazy,you're leader that looks like CHEEPANZEE,EVIL OLD MAN WOULD REMAIN IN THE BUSH

• Paa 8 years ago

John Mahama is only stealing our Money let Nana come and solve out Problems for us.

• yahaya talk true 8 years ago

keane,you,your grandfather,father,grdmother and mother are all thieves.grow up next time and do not insult a president.who is ado?his father stole Ghana'money in the late 60s.ado himself is a thief.where is the party money th ...

• aikins 8 years ago

For God so love Ghana that he has given us his only incorruptible son NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO That whoever is not corrupt should vote for him to have a develop nation. And I will be the first to vote on that day for him, ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

WHEN HE WAS ATTORNEY GENERAL AND MANY GHANAIANS GOT KILLED IN THE GAMBIA WHAT DID HE DO?

• NDC party 8 years ago

Fool . U tell the stupid president of yours John mahana to stop paying people within NPP .

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

only a capital fool knows who is a fool...just listen 2 to urself bush mind..

Hmmmm!b`cos all the nppians are corrupted;thatz why NDCians can buy them them conscience like ice water...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

If Mahama can pay your NPP gurus to destroy their party and they have accepted it then your NPP is not worthy of following as a party. Your problem is Nana Ado and not Mahama, Mahama has no time to waste on your already crumb ...

• NII 8 years ago

That is what he is doing by suspending the moles that NDC has planted in the NPP.

• pilolo 8 years ago

Only stupid illiterates like most Ghanaians will look at political parties and politicians are saviors of Ghana. It is not true that any politician or political party can solce ghana's propblems. They all come to steal

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

We have every reason to be proud of Npp. Because they've the Truck-Record. Most of all, they've the finest collected Intellectual Men & Women across the regions of Ghana, they've the Skills, Leadership and Commitment to turn ...

• Pilolo 8 years ago

Npp truck record? Hahaha

• Mohammed T 8 years ago

"TRUCK "record did u say?????? This is English.

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

WHO CARES,WIN FOR WHERE,JDM ALL THE WAY

• kwame USA 8 years ago

Criminal President .Over bloating contracts , Spending 2 million dollars to put his stupid pictures on public buses and you still support this criminal? You guys are truly animals living in a real animal jungles without human ...

• EyramJoe 8 years ago

You are a great disgrace to himanity. Bow your head in shame.

• M Shanunu 8 years ago

You are the king of fools for displaying your foolishness in the kingdoom of fools.think before u open your mouth.

• JANTER 8 years ago

KWASIA!

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME A GHANAIAN POLITICIAN SOLVED GHANA'S PROBLEMS?

GHANA'S POLITICIANS RATHER COME IN TO MULTIPLY GHANA'S MYRIAD OF PROBLEMS BY CREATING, LOOTING AND SHARING THE LEFTOVERS OF SUCCESSIVE GOVERN ...

• SHY GUY 8 years ago

VOTE OUT NDC AND NPP FOR A PEACEFUL CPP.CPP BLESSES GHANA AMEN

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

IF CLUELESS, IDEALESS, VISIONLESS, ETHNOCENTRIC, DIVISIVE, INWARD-LOOKING AND LEADERLESS UNOKA-AKUFO ADDO HAS LOST HIS GRIP ON TROUBLED NPP, AND MESS UP THE PARTY, HOW COULD HE "SOLVEGAHAN'S PROBLEM"? WHAT AN IDIOTIC FOOOOOOO ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

Even you support your criminal president .Over bloating procurements all over.13,000Ghc for 3.6millions Ghc.Criminal aassholes stealing everyday.Thieves.Dwolor kwakwes.NDC julor.Fiafitor.It seems you guys think from your craz ...

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

You will be hungry for a very long time. You need not a rocket scientists to tell you that you will continue to be in opposition. If you are serious about winning then suspend Nana Ohene Ntow and Arthur Kennedy. The list of p ...

• Tony Lithur-NDC Create, Loot & Share 8 years ago

Just wait evil ewe NDC will start their idiotic insults. Evil ewe NDC has been in power for over 26 of Ghana's 58 years of independence; NPP has ruled Ghana for 8 years and we all saw what GOOD governance can do.

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

But don't forget Nana is not JAK. There is a big contrast between the two in term of leadership.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

To galvanise fama Nyame timid Ghanaians to rise up against the fraud being perpetrated by pea brain Mahama using Alata Ashawo....the time for action is now.No gentility pls Nana only to cry foul afterwards.Once bitten.....

• Hafiz Zakaria 8 years ago

Even common he constituency he could nt get them portable water....koseeya....

• Guy Gee 8 years ago

BAM! BAM Chairman Bugri.
    We hv to vote out dead goat mahama & his criminal administration . Mponkye, stupid fooollllsss!

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

With a series of massive demo to compel Alata Ashawo to compile a new voters' register.Freedom is never won on a silver platter.Now is the time for action Nana.Don't let pea brain Mahama and Alata Ashawo pull a fast one on yo ...

• Pilolo 8 years ago

Go and tell that to your bunch of illiterate friends. Only fools believe that some person somewhere has the power to change ghana's problems-this is why we worship personalities when it is us who are the kingmakers and paradi ...

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

BUULUU IS NANA GOD IF HE'S NOT GIVEN WISDOM FROM ABOVE HOW CAN HE RULE GHANA DOGS OPEN THEIR MOUTHS AND TALK ANYHOW ALL IN THE NAME OF POWER STOP THE NONESENSE MR NAABU WE SICK OF THIS THRASH TALK

• donkobby 8 years ago

akyem abuakwa needs mbranti3 hene, Nana can go for that SHARP, Alan for 2020.

• Bernice, USA 8 years ago

A party that is unable to clean it's own house is not capable of ruling Ghana. If NPP is willing to discipline it's own people, it should tell you that no corruption and nepotism will be tolerated. I hope NDC is learning fr ...

And his manifesto to solve our problems are voters register, voters register and more voters register.

• Av be my homeland 8 years ago

My brother when it comes to cleaning of house NDC is the best cos if A person like the true founder and his wife can be throw out of the party and secondly too Kofi Adams then it ur party which rather learning from the NDC. T ...

• Martin 8 years ago

This altism victim?We do not need any papapapa in the FSH ooo

• Yesu nti 8 years ago

thank you brother you are wise

• ayo 8 years ago

Cast your minds back to year 2000 when Obed Asamoah-Nat Chair, Bede Zeng-Gen Sec, Prof Kwesi Botchwey etc who split from NDC to form DFP cos of disagreements within NDC under Mills and fast track to 2011 when Nana Konadu sp ...

• azey 8 years ago

But you also looted in the 1970s with in Acheampong regime tell all of us how you got rich.Poorly executed contracts .being paid for no work done in collusion with AESA officials

• ayo 8 years ago

How does accusing Bugri Naabu of looting in 1970's have anything to do with Baba Addo's leadership? Dissent in NPP is being tackled by party structures under Nana Addo's leadership. When NDC had problems in 2000 with Goosie T ...

• Ethiopia 8 years ago

The next Buhari. Nana the battle is still the lord's.

• Mahama dead goat 8 years ago

NDC,MAHAMA DOGS HATE THE TRUTH,MR NO VOTE,DEAD GOAT,INCOMPETENT,CORRUPT,KILLER MAHAMA CAN NOT DO THE JOB PERIOD

• JAH TOOL 8 years ago

Does the npp even know the problems of Ghana?
    If nana is a god in your party keep as such

• Mohammed Sualihu 8 years ago

you cannot solve your owned party internal problem before Ghana problems.

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

illteracy is a disease they say all ndc voters have short pen. Look at what they say even at this stage fooools. Kofi Yaroo you need better éducation fool.

• TOp STONE /YMA 8 years ago

Fantastic job done. In fact, we Ghanaians are suffering paaaaaa we need Nana Addo Danquah .Changing government in 2016 is very very important. We Ghanaians will not wait for Angel Gabriel to come and tell us.

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• kofi 8 years ago

There is no one to solve Ghana problems. if any group or person think like Nana Addo can solve Ghana problems then that person is totally lying to Ghanaians.

collective responsibilty will bring change but not Nana Addo.

• YB 8 years ago

Health Campaign
    Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Rubbish, has he been able to resolve NPP problems? Its all rhetoric. NDC NPP duka daya; looters

• king Adjei 8 years ago

Nana is the winner.Nana's victory is clear...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

WHEN NANA ADDO WAS THE ATTORNEY GENERAL AND MANY GHANAIANS GOT KILLED IN GAMBIA WHAT DID HE DO?

• aikins 8 years ago

So were you expecting him also to kill Gambian's in Ghana then? The money that was given to those people by the Gambia government your ndc thieves shared among themselves when they newly came to power.NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ...

• Otumfour OT 8 years ago

The man cannot solve problems in NPP which is smaller. How then can he solve problems in Ghana which is bigger?

• francis 8 years ago

This is powerfull message thank u mr naaba

• kweks 8 years ago

Naabu means mouth. The man is running his mouth thus leaving his name. Was he listening yo himself when he was talking? How can it be? Nana Addo himself dors mot believe that. Has he been able to take care of npp?

• Alhaji suhuyini Nurudeen 8 years ago

Incompetent NDC ,In fact Bugri Naabu is really saying the truth because since NDC came into power everything in Ghana has collapse, and even common low shadle the minister promised and finally resigned .so this tells Ghanai ...

• pie 8 years ago

Oh y can't our politicians give us their plans for the country so that w we can put our trust on their plans rather than the praises they are making about their candidates. or are dictating for Ghanaians us to wat they want?

• Hafiz Techiman 8 years ago

Solve the problems in the npp. How about the dormant account and the division in the npp. Npp should wait for Mahama to put the country in good shape and hand over to the ndc in 2021 for the npp to come in 2029 to fulfill the ...

• Banahene 8 years ago

And he didn't solve npp's problems, day dreaming

• npp is a useless party 8 years ago

This npp hothead animals insulting to prez should tell us what their drug addict is able to solve the patapa in their useless npp

• Nana Kwesi 8 years ago

if i had know it was
    bugri Naabi i wouldnt have wasted my time clicking this article bullshit

• Alfred koforidua 8 years ago

Hehehehehe bro
    Why.....
    Shun dem mouth talk party
    NDC will win

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Ghana's problems are not only those of honesty. Ghana has many very serious problems which honesty alone cannot solve.

Give us proposals(proven), workable ideas and agenda for which we should CONSIDER voting this group of ...

• prof 8 years ago

Mahama's new year message: 30% fuel price increase. This indicates the hard days ahead. But thanks be to God November is just @ the corner.

• Joe Bie 8 years ago

Dis ugli trouble maker cannot n wud not be presidnt in Ghana except abyss

• Mills Felix 8 years ago

Hello my good people of ghana make sure we all vote for Nana ADDO

• Abdul fatao Inusah 8 years ago

He will ratther increase our problem than to solve it. A person who cannot ensure the safety of his party members cannot rule this country. We'll rather vote for dumsor than to vote for Akunkum Akunkum party.

• Vision Anafo from Bolga 8 years ago

if nana cannot solve de problems of his own party, how can he den solve de problems of dis country.

• JOHN 8 years ago

WATCH OUT: THIS FAKE LAWYER'S DESIRE TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST WILL SURELY BRING WAR TO GHANA. THE ASHANTIS AND AKIMS WILL SUFFER MOST COS THEY ARE IN THE MIDDLE BELT AND HAVE NOWHERE TO RUN TO

• Bell Nono 8 years ago

If he cannot solve the problem of dissent within a political party, how about a country. A dreamer indeed.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Alfred koforidua 8 years ago

Amen ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• Mark K 8 years ago

Yea this a perfect speech from the chairman who actually care for the ordinary class not the bourgeoisie's.

• Moyoyo Augustine 8 years ago

Nana Addo should stop disturbing his self because he can't rule Ghana neither solve problem,he should solve problem in his party first.

• KWAKU MANU,OKLAHOMA,USA. 8 years ago

NANA IS EVEN MORE CORRUPT THAN MAHAMA.GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT FORGET HE HAD SPENT SO MUCH MONEY AND TIME ON NPP THAT HE WILL BE HUGELY CORRUPT TO RECOUP HIS LOST MONEY SO WE SHOULD EXPECT HIM TO STEAL ANYTHING LIKE KUFOUR DID.SO ...

• Bugri 8 years ago

Yes, truly said! Nana's simply solution as confided in me....SUSPEND ALL GHANAIANS SO THERE WILL BE NOBODY TO RAISE ANY CRITIcisms!!! As for "Naabu the Mouth" the least said about his past the better! And they ALL appear to ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

NPP IS FINISH & GONE, THEY WONT COME INTO POWER AGAIN DYE KINGDOM COME,AMEEN

• Alfred 8 years ago

How can you know that he is only honest person .....

• salam 8 years ago

Is nana addo going to win through pouring of acid on Ghanaians, stabbing of people or suspending the party members. Stupid bugri naabu, you are a jokker.

• APUUUUUUUUU 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• TO HELL WITH NPP 8 years ago

TUPIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

FOR ME I KNOW THAT IF A GAME WILL BE INTERESTING, IT STARTS FROM THE MORNING. NANA ADDO SHOULD SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF NPP BEFORE DREAMING OF GHANA'S PROBLEMS

• Shani Abubakari 8 years ago

He should first solve the problems within his party

• manus 8 years ago

YOU AND NANA ARE JUST JOKERS

• Ataa 8 years ago

Someone who cannot manage and preside over a party can solve problems of a nation? These NPP people I think they have cappock in their heads. Sometimes I am tempted to think that the cult leader has bewitched his followers, b ...

• Awudu 8 years ago

Letus have what we having than another person who will come and sell mother Ghana.Amen

• NANA KWAME ASARE BRIGHT 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA NANA PAAAA OOOH YOU CANT NOT EVEN SOLVE YOUR OWN PARTY PROBLEMS HMMM PLS DONT JOKE WITH GHANA

• Kwaku duah 8 years ago

If he really cares about the country as he claims he wouldn't wait for him to be elected as president to start solving the country's problems. He has a duty to offer his ideas and solutions to our cancerous problems which the ...

• RSM..@@rmy 8 years ago

Is Nana God?u are just insinuating..

• majid bello 8 years ago

he can solve it when ghanaian gives him the chance in 2016 election

• yahaya talk true 8 years ago

it's a shame naabu.you've seen a lot in Ghana and you should be able speak well in relation to politics in Ghana.i think you are hungry and so you speak angry words.poor chairman grow up .you are so old to say these in public ...

• van marcus 8 years ago

Even his own party he could not solve their problems , how much more Ghana shame on to the writer

• Nii 8 years ago

Rubbish!! Is he God? If he knows how to solve problems he should solve the problems in his party and that of his wayward daughters

• Akua Sally 8 years ago

Is he, Nana Addo God? He should give us "Ghanaians" a break. When he was in power what did he do to solve a single problem the country was face with.

• Ohene Agyeman 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo cannot solve problems within his own party so we cannot entrust the destiny of the country into his hands pleaze save us this joke

• Bush Doctor 8 years ago

It Indicates that Nana Addo Dankwa-Akufo Addo, flagbearer of the party, is the only honest person capable of solving the problems of the nation, only if he has finished solving he's drugs and sickness problems.

• Bush Doctor 8 years ago

Nana Addo Dankwa-Akufo Addo, flagbearer of the party,can never become a president, even if he dies and come back to Ghana with new character and honesty.tabletop president, for where.

• M I Baba 8 years ago

very surprise to heare this. how many people killed at Bimbila and Bungrugu yoyo in the northern region. what about upper east in Boko. what did Mahama do?

• hazard ofori 8 years ago

Nana Addo to solve Ghana problems?
    pls ghanaians bible informs us not tu trust in anyman...psalm 146:3-5.
    its only d kingdom of God dat can solve human problems.Daniel 2:44.
    and also remember Jesus told christia ...

• BlindMan 8 years ago

If by putting members of his party who dare to challenge his ideas in suspension makes him feel disciplinarian, he must search for the word, 'dictator', and his face appears.
    This is an oldie who was brought up a spoilt chil ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He can even build a house

• Misty1, united States 8 years ago

Wen Nana addo was attorney general what did he achieved for gg

• seth a 8 years ago

How is nana going to solve the problems you identified without having intellectual certificate.is going to use sika dro to do it. Tell us please. You have no message chairman.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

What's a Shame, Desperate, Tired, Insincere, Violent, Short Sighted, Habitual lie ,Jealous, shitfless ,Fake, Oldman, still cannot figure out what is retirement, to make a way our youth. Nana Addo, if your Stupid Npp, don't ...

• Misty1, united States 8 years ago

Wen Nana addo was attorney general what did he achieved for Ghana, even small party like npp he can't even control how much more de whole nation like mother Ghana, Nana "tumu da" n let de 4th john enjoy his second term,becaus ...

• Johnie walker 8 years ago

Is he( Akuffo Addo) Jehovah to change the problems facing Ghanaian's, pl it is better for Ghanaian's to pray to Jehovah than having hope in a mere human, Akuffo.

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

HE HAS TO SOLVE HIS PARTY PROBLEMS FIRST.

• meyaa 8 years ago

NANA ADDO can never be a leader let alone a president, please!!!

• Paulp 8 years ago

This is not news. Remove this garbage.

• Ruby 8 years ago

Oh oh, this shows how Nana Addo desperate to chop President ,Nana Addo Listen you will see Flagstaff house, Never ever will set foot in there, Ok
    You should be shame of your self, Old dude like you lied through your teeths, ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

From frying pan to volcano

• @@@??? 8 years ago

has he able to solve de internal matters in npp pls give us a break

• mohammed siibu 8 years ago

Appppuuhhhh go and sleep

• ASSISI 8 years ago

Are you guys Christians? God save us.

• Yaw 8 years ago

All he wants to do is steal Ghana's money amass wealth like thief kufour did

• GIVE to GOD 8 years ago

Dats the man himself Nana Addo he can do it so let us give him chance

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Ghana's problems can't be solved with serial lies and cluelessness, the trademark of Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. The man can't solve his own NPP's problems let alone a whole nation.

• thewho 8 years ago

If Problems within a Party led by Nana and u Bugri, anyway the Bugri not a Ghanain how can that of whole Ghana be done? The foundes of the Party are sacked making it to be tribal sector.