You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 12 31Article 404272

I will turn Ghana around - Edward Mahama

Read Comments Comments (15)

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Look at another joker who doesn't know what to use his money for,a serial presidential candidate who will keep himself in that position up until he goes to his ancestors.
    Who in his right mind will vote for you,do you think ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Well, the PNC may be a joke. But Edward Mahama is no joke. Since 1996, he has put forward innovative ideas that have been embraced by both the NDC and NPP. Sadly for him, his party is too ethnic in character to be taken seri ...

• sea blue 8 years ago

First stop the WAR TORN NORTHING Regions Before U talk of GHANA.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

who is fighting in northern region again? they were fighting during NPP regime, NPP is violent party, that's why NPP will never & ever win in any part of the north, fuck NPP party, hypocrites asantes

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

The E.C must disqualify all Nkrumah leaning fragmented parties if they fail to unite and contest under one umbrella. The CPP, PNC, PPP and all the rest are just a waste of everybody's time.

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

Its Rev. Owusu Bempa's time, 31st night, to prophesy DEATH to his political ENEMIES and praise NPP to win. Please no radio station(s) should give him audience this time, to spew this unGodly, divisive, evil, demonic, unbibil ...

• sea blue 8 years ago

Mr Kole, what are u affriad of? Have any resonable Advice FOR US? Then First ADVICE Ur EWE folks on RADIO that they MUST PURGE THEMSELVES & ALL THEIR HOUSES of their IDOLS ok! DO NOT WORRY about that Rev. His REWARD would be ...

• aikins 8 years ago

But thank you no more mahama, because of the way your name sake is corrupting us.

• socrates 8 years ago

there is no point talking about a building if you cannot lay claim to a block or a parcel of land. the likes of you and Akuffo Addo must spare us moments like this, because every well-meaning Ghanaian will want to look at you ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The name Mahama is a stigma in Ghana. It is a synonym for corruption.

• kobolo 8 years ago

No to another President Wahala.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

wait after we kill NPP we will get back to you

• lito 8 years ago

Ur.name even make sensible ghanaians sick.

• Skiper 8 years ago

Another Mahama? Wait this is a joke right? there's no way Ghanaian will elect another dumsor president into office.