You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 12 23Article 402767

Akomea tells aggrieved Agyepong: Appeal to Council

Read Comments Comments (39)

• ADDO 8 years ago

I am highly disappointed in you kwabena . A highly educated man like you when a commitee punished you and gave you an option to appeal do you appeal on media?
    Go to the right place and appeal . This can happen to anyone but ...

• toga 8 years ago

Nana's Presidential Property...NPP is doomed with a wrong candidate with a bad attitude .

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

What other trust worthy body do we have in NPP again? Who was running falsehood in the media? Kwabena use the media because the whole system in NPP is corrupt.

• Gyakabram 8 years ago

Akomeah has the guts to ask Kwabena Agyepong to appeal to Council. Which Council? Is it the same Council that Akuffo Addo has bought? The same Coucil that Akuffo Addo has filled with his boor lickers, arse wipers, felloow una ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, NPP ANTICHRIST NEW PATH EVIL PARTY SLAUGHTER HOUSE OF AKYEM TRIBAL TEAM LEADING BY THE AKYEM TRIBAL WAR LORD AKUFO ARROGANT AND A TERRORIST. KWABENA AGYEPONG JUST RESIGN FROM THIS EVIL PARTY THE BETTER. A ...

• Astu Azoka 8 years ago

I am glad Kwabena has come out to set the records straight. What is Nana Akomea saying? when immediately after the announcement you started spreading false information that Kwabena was shown video of his collecting bribe from ...

• Hindu 8 years ago

It was your presidential candidate who caused your downfall.He has ambition that would never be fulfilled on this planet earth

• Ama 8 years ago

There is no truth in the NPP bodies . We all know the ochestration . It's a waste to appeal . The truth we all know which they are covering up. Abankwa and Bay are guilty of all the charges but Nana benefited so some pe ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

When minds are made up, who will listen. But the whole NPP reminds me of the story of Moses and Pharoah of Egypt. Truly when God Decides to to destroy people, he closes their minds to all forms of reasoning and that is what i ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

KWABENA AGYEPONG IS OUT, GOOD RIDDANCE, SO HE CAN GO TO KUMASI TO EAT FUFUO, WHICH HE LOVES SO MUCH, INSTEAD OF ATTENDING NEC MEETINGS IN ACCRA. KWABENA AGYEPONG, YOU NOW HAVE TIME TO EAT AS MUCH FUFUO AS YOU LIKE, HAVING A L ...

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

Why not appealed to Nana himself since all the current executives, elders and the national council are Nana's robots. They all shit in their pants when Africa's Kim Jung Un in waiting gets angry. They dare not overrides his a ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

I cannot believe this! Agyapong was on his knees begging the NEC but now this? Wonders will never end.

• Ghana 8 years ago

Read his report he never begged. He won a legitimate election, he has submitted sustantive explanations for those frivolous allegations. Come again NPP. U can't fool everyone.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Did the delegates vote for him to make him an overlord over everything? It is his arrogant posture that did him in. A GS asking his party members to give him a special dispensation to be a King instead of a servant is of no u ...

• k.k. 8 years ago

nana akomeah has become fool and insulting after joining the foolishness of npp hijackers.

• Seth 8 years ago

Honestly I don't like how some people have malign the good name of agypong .....Kwabena please let it go cos a time is coming when you will be vindicated.. only God can judge you. ...God bless npp

• Dr Tony 8 years ago

Do you want to keep your business at the top?
    Do
    you want to obliterate your competitors? We
    offer
    solutions that will keep your business growing
    from strength to strength.We enable you to
    Increase your wealth tremendou ...

• VVIP 8 years ago

Agyapong still don't want to use his head so he can still continue to fool himself.

• Nick 8 years ago

Why is the NDC always crying for Kwabena Agyapong and Paul Afoko? Even a JHS graduate would not have behaved as these NDC MOLES have done. May JAH defeat all political THIEVES and GREEDY Bastards

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Canon ir 2016 copier in a very good condition for sale.
    We also have the following printers
    Canon MF 7330 (IR 2020)
    HP laserjet P1102
    HP laserjet P1006
    HP laserjet 2420
    Call 0244523451

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong has just confirmed their diabolical agenda against the Npp .Just after the successful Npp national congress , they have to join the Ndc communicators to run down the successes of the party. If there is any t ...

• Ed 8 years ago

You make no sense.

• Ghana 8 years ago

You just soo childish I don't know how to describe you. Will Akuffo Addo accept if after winning 2016 some few judges impeach him because some 3 Ghanaians made allegations against him which he submitted sound explanations for ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

NPP is finding a way of calling the general secretary back to take up his post. These are tricks for children.

• Kt 8 years ago

It will come to your turn

• Ed 8 years ago

Akomea, with this lies you told in the media, you expect Agyepong to run to the national council to appeal?
    Are you serious? Your agendas will fail definitely.

• Kobby. New Edubiase 8 years ago

His arrogance cost him his job as press secretary. It was these same NDC gangs who made complaint about his behaviour and now they support him.

• Big Boy 8 years ago

God will defeat NPP because they're the political thieves and bastards

• Paa Kojo 8 years ago

Infact, I just cannot understand why Kwabena Agyapong is now playing to the gallery-setting which records straight? It is a very apathetic narration, to smear everyone in the DC & NEC, except the suspended GS.
    As Nana Akomea ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Nana Akomea is the worse communication director in the history of NPP.There are inconsistencies in his communique's.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

what's the sense in adjapong appealing to a committee made up of akuffo addo's people? the decision arrived at by the disciplinary committee is what akuffo addo wanted in the first place. once emperor bokasa says something ev ...

• Agyeman Kwame USA 8 years ago

So do you win election to undermine your own party? Only in Ghana. Even if you dont like the flagbearer help the party to win power but not the way Kwabena was behaving. His agenda 2020 was what he came to pursue. Kwabena tha ...

• Deeper 8 years ago

Kwabena is simply sad that his intended contribution to Agenda 2020 is crumbling, that is why he is still continuing with "setting the record straight". I bet he is not done yet since his sponsors are bitter about the amount ...

• Dee 8 years ago

It will be recalled that the composition of the party's legal team was decided on by the presidential candidate, National Chairman and General Secretary although it was the National Council that gave the green light to go to ...

• Gobiak yoa 8 years ago

Oh Akomea! After the man made you head of communications team you are paying him back like this? Oh so just because he ONLY accepts the NATURAL way of carnal knowledge with his dear spouse and does not give in to your unnatur ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

NPP is a party lost at sea.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Noone is bigger than the party KAA sit down , learn from your mistakes nd come as a faithful secretary next time period

• Accra 8 years ago

I thought you guys had stop this nonsense. it's a New year, stop this garbage and let's move forward.