You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 12 13Article 400582

We have not solicited any funds from gov’t – Youth for Mahama

Read Comments Comments (13)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ignore them, all they know best is to throw a dust on the eyes of good people of this country. Stand firmly and resist any attempts by the Nana people's Party ( Npp ) to sell a rotten YAM to Ghana. Drop that rotten YAM.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”,

In the full glare of the President, Vice Presiden ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

You are back with your nonsense. Crying Namoale aboafun you've mouth now to talk kwasea go and face your village crook general secretary, you sit in Accra and you think you all that you are look at how Asiedu Nketia from the ...

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

throw dust "on" people's eyes? KWASIA!!!

• ADANKO 8 years ago

This is no news. NDC is known in lies. And I know for sure they wount tell the truth. Leave them. For God still lives.

• Adu Phillipas 8 years ago

Well done we are behind you. NDC all the way

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

It's up to you. At least, people with conscience are still working at the Assemblies. We'll get you after 2016. Thieves

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Booty from deal signed by power minister for $500 million dollars.

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

Absolute nonsense! Are you saying that letter sent from the RCC was cooked by Daily Guide? Thieves. Find something to do to earn a decent income. Stupid fool.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

O gerrout!!! u think we are kids?

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Every idiot wants to use any dubious means to get money from looting and share team B ndc criminals party, look at this idiots call youth for Mahama, ask 5 of them if they have jobs or afford to pay fees in tertiary instituti ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Mahama Boys, MAHAMA Girls etc are all thieves and vampairs who are in town just to fill their pockets at the expense of tax payer

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Oh my God, I pity Ghanaian youth...instead of you guys to use your precious time for profitable business or ventures or even solicit for funds to help the needed, you're rather wasting it on Mahama, who is looting our money ...