You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 12 03Article 398326

Ade Coker behind Sam George suspension – Group

Read Comments Comments (31)

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Where is John Mahama? Where is the leadership of John Mahama?
    Clearly there is no leadership in the NDC party and the NDC gov't. Where is the competence John Mahama was touting about a week ago?
    John Mahama cannot lead his ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Kicking out this fool, Amasa Namoale (BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!) from parliament is long overdue. I pray this suspension stay forever. People of La Dadekotopon, you see, even his party knows he is useless. Now think of giving use a ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• owen 8 years ago

it seems the incompetence youth of mahama are not serious.u people lack direction and need to given incompetence direction.foolis youth

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

How many splinter groups of supporters has Mahama got in the party? Many of these people who call themselves FRIENDS OF, SISTERS OF, YOUTH OF need to be trashed aside because they are just trying to get their daily crumbs and ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

They are greedy people who always form these useless groups to rip off candidates.
    Ade Coker did not suggest Amissah Arthur to the president let alone imposing him on the president,they are ignorant people who don't even kno ...

• Kepello 8 years ago

De wo fie asem wai

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

"Ghana asem ye me fie asem. Opanin a otena fie ma nkwadaa we Nanka no, yerekan Nankawefo a, ono na odi kan." My twi written above means Anything concerning Ghana concerns me.Also the elder who sat unconcerned for children to ...

• aikins 8 years ago

As stupid as he is, I am not sure.

• Logic 8 years ago

Two buildings on fire. Yours and a neighbors. U left yours on fire n joined to quench your neighbors'. Grow up Mr. Too wise man

• Life 8 years ago

Idiots love titles . This clown is not an mp. Even those clowns don't deserve the title dishonourable most are

• James kofi mensah 8 years ago

Leaders giving suspension what id wrong with them in ndc. Cant they learn lesson? They have eaten and started misbehaving their bellies full. Do they want to create confusion in the party? What is it blackmen?mi butame la.

• MD 8 years ago

NDC will lose the seat this time run.

• OPK 8 years ago

BEN EPHSON MR TOAD WHERE ARE YOU! ANY PREDICTION?

• Castro 8 years ago

Ade Coker plz leave Sam George alone. What has he done to you personally. Don't impose any candidate on us we won't allow it. Otherwise we will vote against the party in 2016. #stoptheattacksnow#

• bisa 8 years ago

most of these guys r jobless and miscreants. concerned fools of jm

• Yussif 8 years ago

Where's Afoko?those who was edging you on to fight your party,they ve today demonstrator to what party means,NDC today can suspend candidates who ve won election but spoke against the interest of the party,how much more you w ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Where is that your stupid Man calling himself president and the his party dog Nketia who always says NDC is a united and violent free party, what happened to Obed Asamoa, Konedu, Gusetenoh Francis Asiam and Kofi Adams?

• Neequaye 8 years ago

We voters in Ningo Prampram will vote for the NPP for the first time in next year's elections. The NDC have failed us all our local businesses have collapsed.
    John Mahama is in competent.

• Sunday 8 years ago

please follow Ghanaian let view this from the top to down, is true that Namoale grant an interview and said what the chairman is or not secondly Sam George we all watch the video on TV and I can see the way the behave so plea ...

• qriz 8 years ago

hahahahaaaa, I can't stop laughing. the foolish NDC FOOL soldiers who comment here are suddenly quiet. kikikikiki
    ay3 d3d33d3

• ghana paa ni? 8 years ago

who does not know that ade cooker is trying to please his interest. nonsense. if there is any trick used by sam george, its what he learnt frm his crook boss, ET mansah. mmoa

• Tettehbi 8 years ago

The will of the people cannot be overturned to please any one. People must learn from history and ironically we have a current one. If Ade and co do not want to be criticsed then they must comport their activities in a way th ...

• sympathiser 8 years ago

I hereby call for massive demonstration in the two constituencies and to send strong signal to that Idiot to stay away from the two candidates and allow the will of the citizens to prevail. Choooo Boi!

• jones 8 years ago

How can NDC allow a Nigerian Ademola Coker be chairman

• mr amin 8 years ago

Dont give ndc a second chance vote them out2016 n save ghana.

• THE NDC MANIPULATED EC's DATABASE 8 years ago

The NDC is SUSPENDING Namoala cos he is speaking the truth. We all watched him on UTV speaking clearly that the NDC MANIPULATED the VOTER'S REGISTER to favour his opponent.
    Clearly supporting the NPP'S claims the NDC has ac ...

• Blessed son 8 years ago

Fools, friends of this friends that, all u fools are interested in kakra ye be tafre nti, u will all stop this crazy things come 2017, idiots.

• vat 8 years ago

What a bogus, senseless and stupid decision? What is Ade Coker up to?. I'm this are do we impose and suppress the will of the people???? Ade and his cohorts in the party should be resisted fiercely

• pato 8 years ago

Where is john maham. His beloved ndc has caught fire. Let him put it out asap cuz it has just began... His already incompetence level is under scrutiny again.