You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 11 26Article 396708

‘Some of our delegates were illiterates’

Read Comments Comments (68)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

MAHAMAH IS VISIBLY INCOMPETENT YET THEY ARE SAYING THEY WILL WIN BY ONE TOUCH, SO GHANA WILL TEACH THEM ALL A LESSON IN 2016

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI ************
    hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

This Solomon Nkansah is a dumb illiterate himself. He speaks like an illiterate without any brains in his head.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

SARPONG,you and I belong to the opposite side of the politics in Ghana but I can agree with you that on day one when this guy was elected beating the media man who could have been the best in communication to be stronger than ...

• Aj 8 years ago

I don't no how to describe this nkansah guy.there he goes again, I do ask myself if the dude has parents at all who for time to time would talk little common sense to his childish brain.because he only sound like a bush dog w ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

LOTS OF ILLITERATES ABOUND IN NDC PAAAAAAA.....EDUCATED ILLITERATES,,,,,SHOW US UR ACHIEVEMENTS BEFORE COMING INTO POLITICS TO PLUNDER STATE WEALTH WHICH HAS IMPOVERISHED GHANA LIKE THIS

• Akwesi 8 years ago

What about you, what makes you think you are better than them.

• andy 8 years ago

Poor Ghana a nation with full of fools

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

SOLOMON NKANSAH ARE YOU LITERATE URSEF?
    NDC HAS LOADS OF VAGABONS IN THEIR MISTS.THE SO CALLED COMMUNICATION EXPERT PRESIDENT CANNOT EVEN CONSTRUCT A PROPER ENGLISH SO HE MIX IT WITH COMEDIES

• mike 8 years ago

That is the way they like to function!And they are unable to plan ahead.All they know is how to steal ,loot and pillage.They are hanging Joe Public out to dry.There is no future with the NDC party,it always was,has been ,and ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

What an embarrassing analysis of the 'No' votes by Solomon Nkansah.. He has proved himself to be very stupid.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Nkansah,are you alright!
    which person didn't know that last week primaries was about the NDC?.
    You have exhibited to Ghanaians the levels of your incorrigible lies.SHAME!.

What this Communication Villager doesn't know is that,even in the Communist World,it you cannot obtain 100 percent approval . What is the false explanation about. Kwasia!.

I mean....even in the Communist World,you cannot obtain 100 percent.

• akuffp addo retirement party 8 years ago

Shut the f up, this is a democratic process, we are not in North Korea. Only an ignorant person will try to explain why the president did not get a 100%.

• Dat Guy 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah too u do ur ppl ooo..wat do these illiterates members of govt know abt managing this economy...lack of wisdom for solvin common electricity mpo..oowww!

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Are you saying or adimiting that you have rather failed your members for not explaining it better before the election? Now you calling them iliterates.Nkansah mind your choice of words,be civil.THANK YOU.

• Ahadzi 8 years ago

This man is crazy!

• Ahadzi 8 years ago

This man is crazy!. He thinks Ghanaians are stupid?

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Are you saying or adimiting that you have rather failed your members for not explaining it better before the election? Now you are calling them iliterates.Nkansah mind your choice of words,be civil.THANK YOU.

• A.M. 8 years ago

If illiteracy is the cause of the 5% vote ,then solo I think is the vice versa.the 5% vote are the literate seeing the way the country is been run

• Vince 8 years ago

I can't believe this guy thinks we are illiterates,I am an ndc member yet I voted NO with a reason.We need to get serious with developing the nation than just winning elections.

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

What do you say about Apooh's statement? She said she had to pay delegates to reduce no votes .

• ABU 8 years ago

I think Mr NKANSAH Did not read what Mrs APPOH , MP for GOMOA CENTRAL said. She had to pat delegates to reduce the number of NO votes. Come out of your dreams please and spare us this embarrassing situation.

• Kay 8 years ago

Ne kwasia bi.all this useless people in government.apuuu

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

The dumbest explantion ever! If the NDC could not educate their members enough for them to know exactly what they were voting for, then Ghana is in trouble! It is too foolish to suggest that NDC people thought that by voting ...

• Kwabee 8 years ago

Idiot , what do you know also ? It is an insult to the voters . Was there Nana Ado's picture with NDC's ballot papers ? Crazy man . Idiot

• great 8 years ago

This guy think he's smarter than all Ghanaians.

• Free Voter 8 years ago

That is exactly the problem with Ghana politics. So many illiterates are in the forefront and even deciding for the educated literate . Just visit the wards and see things for yourself.

• odensi 8 years ago

Don't insult Ghanaians voters.If not because you bought the voters the NO would be more than a million Call a spade a spade and stop shaming yourself.

• Nana 8 years ago

But doesn't this fool himself look and sound like an illiterate?

What a fool!

• Ekourba k. Gyasi 8 years ago

You are stupid man ,your propaganda can't take you to anywhere, your days are numbered.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah you are one stupid incompetent illiteracy including your hole farmily who do you call illiterate why don't you tell incompetent Mahama to put money where your mouth is (education ) foolish ...

• OMANNI 8 years ago

From 1960 Ghana education has grow,now is 55 years,if Ghana voting population is illiterate then what's actual life span in Ghana ?

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

Mr. you must cook up a better reason than this.

• koo 8 years ago

Have you forgotten that is only those who are illetrate and stomach people like you will follow NDC,stupid you talk as if the world belongs to you .fool

• dude guy! 8 years ago

Dumb and dumber,you are more illiterate than those delegates. You gave them a choice thinking they haven't see through your lies.!

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Only in NDC Congress that we had 102%. Onyame wo ho- God Dey

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The 95% YES vote is better than 100%,it looks more real and reasonable for President Mahama.I would have wondered if all the over one million members voted yes.This is a wake up call for NDC TO REVIEW THEIR CAMPAIGN STRATEGY. ...

• TWWEEAA 8 years ago

Just looking at the face of this Solomon Nkansah guy you can see a stark, complete illiterate.
    Illiteracy is virtually oozing from his face like a waterfall and he has the temerity to call the few competent voters in their ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Calling your delegates illiterates, shows how educated inferior mentality thinking you have. You could have chosen your words carefully.

• Yaw Mawutor 8 years ago

As a human institution you don't expect everything to be perfect. Someone like Martin Amidu you expect him to vote YES as he is in pain.

• Kwabena, New York, U.S.A. 8 years ago

As a man of God who does NOT fear or favour any of the political parties in Ghana, I see the nation falling into abyss if such people speak for the political parties just because of what they stand to gain and not the love of ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

You are a 100% illiterate yourself Solo.

• kofi adu 8 years ago

This is nonsense these same people people you are calling illeterates they are the same people who voted for NDC four years ago.Now they have seen how incompetent your party is and they need a break from NDC

• Hayford Addai 8 years ago

Heeeeerrrr..... Solomon Nkansah, saaa wa gyimii papa....... so u mean pple were telling ur delegates to vote no to stop Nana Addo..... meanwhile they saw John Mahama picx on the pooling sheet dere not seeing the image of Nana ...

• Hayford Addai 8 years ago

Heeeeerrrr..... Solomon Nkansah, saaa wa gyimii papa....... so u mean pple were telling ur delegates to vote no to stop Nana Addo..... meanwhile they saw John Mahama picx on the pooling sheet dere not seeing the image of Nana ...

• opain 8 years ago

We understand, because those who votes in the general elections for NDC are illiterate

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Odasanibi 8 years ago

Time will surely tell the truth in 2016.Propaganda, speculations, you name it, when the time comes, it would be the reality and not fiction.

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Another Kwasea!

• Black Star! 8 years ago

Ashantis will remain ashantis! Most of the No votes were from the ashanti region ! Traitors!

• James 8 years ago

Hahahahaha what a lie.2016 will surely come to pass

• MT 8 years ago

Sometyms it is very hard to accept certain facts. So u guys sees nothing wrong with president Mahama abi? Prepare for the shock of ur lives then.Ghana cannot lead Africa, with this kind of leaders. Temporal thinking leaders! ...

• Bishop Isaiah Ibn Yusif, Nevada, U.S. 8 years ago

The more reason Ghana is not developed is that most of the higly intelligent Ghanaians continue to shun politics . Most of the guys I knew in my days at Legon who were very very intelligent and still intelligent not only in a ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah and Kwaku Boahen also voted NO since they are also illiterates....Mahama/NDC rejected free SHS so what do you expect? Mahama is competent .....Ghanaians will drop him in 2016.

• Mugu yaro 8 years ago

Shame.
    Mr Nkansah, where was Nana Addo's picture on the ballot papers?
    Don't try to fine tune your failures.

• Yussif 8 years ago

NDC has always benefited on the ignorance of out people hence their refusal to improve education and revamp the NCCE to educate the country along this lines,can someone just tell what the above institution has done over the y ...

• Nanayaw 8 years ago

Pa Solo, I am an Ndc man. Will vote for the ndc whether good or bad. You are really dumb! Just know that you can never have a 100 % votes in a perfect election. What has illeteracy got to do with this. You are just creating a ...

• DKB 8 years ago

"I will vote for the NDC whether good or bad"
    No wonder this country is a mess. Solomon Nkansah is just as daft as you are. If you can proudly say you will vote for a bad government then you obviously don't mean well for thi ...

• andy 8 years ago

Stupid talk,you mean those who never been to school do not have brain in their head isn't. A schooled Fool

• Mendom 8 years ago

Oh yes. Does not your party always thrive on ignorant people for success? It is thses illiterates who know next to nothing who normally vote for you. Otherwise political power will forever elude NDC. Your days are numbered.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Hmmmm

• Selewa 8 years ago

The illiterate masses of Ghana decides who is to govern the nation with its poisonous winner takes all embroidery in the constitution.
    This Ghana will continue to suffer base on illiteracy and tribalism.

• kafui,Ho 8 years ago

You think you ndc can fool your members all the time to make you and your families rich?After they have voted foolishly for you to enjoy you still call your members illiterates,no wonderful God has advised me to change my vot ...

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Mr Robert Nkansah who stole someones certificate with name Solomon Nkansah has guts to talk like this, you criminal thief and imposter. Your time will come soon and nsawam prison is waiting for u. Bastard

• Omanba 8 years ago

Oh Solo, when will you make sense in your life? Do you think all the members of the ndc are enjoying like you. KWASEA like you, are you not using 4x4 car? How many people in the ndc party even have a work to do? Somebody expr ...