You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 11 14Article 393992

NPP now a party of liars - Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (255)

• sid 8 years ago

R u blind n deaf? Can't u idenfy the truth or simply ignorant?

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER IS A LAIR, ARROGANT, TERRORIST AND AN ASS HOLE DEVIL TERRORIST BEHIND ALL THIS CHAOS AND ACRIMONIES. A VOTE FOR NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS, IS A VOTE FOR CHAOS AND ACRIMONIES IN ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

This man has finally crossed the line of no return. Arthur Kennedy is one of the biggest troublemakers in the NPP. It is so far easy for somebody to sit in America and pretend to know everything going on at the inner centrum ...

• Isaka 8 years ago

he is very stupid. If see him in New york I will slap him

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devo ...

• No Need 8 years ago

@ insight to the bone....you are a pity and a recipe to chaos...the likes of you aim @ nothing but bring you tribesmen, Akans, into disrepute...Akans do not and should not reason as you do...You have quoted great minds but ha ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

very good , next time dont read my shit , idiot

• NII KOFI ADJEI 8 years ago

AS USUAL YOU HAVEN'T GOT A FARTHING TO CONTRIBUTE TO THEIS FORUM. INSULTS, ABUSES VIOLENT THREAT AND LIES WOULD NOT WIN YOU A VOTE THE EWES, THE NORTHERNER AND OTHERS ARE PROUD OF WHO THEY ARE. OH, WHY DON'T YOU KEEP YOUR TRI ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

My pet peeve is when these Ndc paid moles are referred to as leading, founding and member of Npp. These people are working from inside the Npp with the sole aim to see to the defeat of Nana Akuffo Addo.

People like Arthur ...

• Musah 8 years ago

Is it a crime for somebody to have and express a different opinion in the NPP? It is attitudes like you are exhibiting that turn people away from the Party

• Kitikiti 8 years ago

From what this man has been doing and saying, all I can say is that, he is a mentally disturbed person with a HIDDEN AGENDA to destroy the NPP, as well as cause confusion, not only in the NPP, but also, in the country as ...

• immune USA 8 years ago

AMERICANS know better,I support,u sit there with ur ignorant view,ur council of no hope will bury the party ,

• ENEMIES WITHIN 8 years ago

ARTHUE KENNEDY IS AS MAD AS AFOKO AND AGYEPONG.

• Aj 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is the most lazy politician I've come across. for such big talkative to stay back home in Ghana to help his party to win election no he rather ran to USA get a job in the hospital then behave like a coward.he i ...

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

Arthur K., and Afoko are finished. They are free to join the NDC and loot Ghana. These two people hate the truth, and as usual, the truth hates them. They have shot themselves in the foot. Lo and behold, Kwabena Agyepong is n ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is jealous of Nana Addo and has tried all means to pull Nana down but his evil plans did not work. Now ,Uncle Kobbina has turned his anger and frustration on his party.I'm sure he has suspended himself like Sam ...

• Akosua Wiredu 8 years ago

Thank you very much Owen, Arthur Kennedy is a member of NPP yet calls them Liars. He is the no one liar, confusionist, propagandist hired and paid by the thief, Mahama and Asiedu Nketia. God go punish you for running Ghana ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

You are a very stupid fool. Where is that lunatic Ahoofe talking the shit from? Arthur Kennedy is hundred percent right.

McNasty, thank you very much, you have said it all. What kind of person is this Arthur Kennedy. He is the same person who wanted to be the flagbearer and mistakenly became a campaign manager. What an arch enenmy. Arthur K ...

• nana sk 8 years ago

May the almighty God forgive you for you don't know what you are saying. If only you are mentally sound person.

• Joejoe 8 years ago

We all know that you are receiving money from the NDC to do all the nonsense you keep writing to the press. If indeed you claimed to love the NPP return home to solve the problem but for now you are just a coward

• Ray 8 years ago

You are a fool, infact, nana dog is better than your whole family.

• immune USA 8 years ago

What difference does it make between nana and his dog,no difference brother ,

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOT A LEADING MEMBER OF THE NPP, YOU CAN'T BE. FACT THAT YOU STOOD AND LOST MISERABLY YOUR ATTEMPT AT THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR NPP DOES NOT QUALIFY YOU.

• Ghana ba 8 years ago

Ray or who ever you are have u created even a mosquito before?Holy ghost fire pursue you and blood of Jesus condemn every evil word from you mouth

• Reinforf Duncan 8 years ago

Are you all right?

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE JUDAS OF NPP HAS REARED HIS HEAD AGAIN TO ATTACK OUR NOBLE LEADER AND GIVE AMMUNITION TO OUR ENEMIES.. WE WILL SEPERATE THE CHAFFS FROM THE CORN WHETHER ARTHUR KENNEDY LIKES IT OR NOT.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Kofi, US I hope you don't live to regret what you have just sent. Remember that you are growing up to be responsible and I hope you will not like anybody else to insult you. We have to be responsible. Anyway, if you really p ...

YOUR SO CALLED COCAINE SMOKER HAS HIS HEAD SCREWED ON PROPERLY THAN THE THIEF CALLED MAHAMA AND HIS CRONIS LOOTING STATE COFFERS. BE OBJECTIVE AND STOP THE INSULTS, IDIOT

• facts 8 years ago

And he claims to be NPP member so you can easily understand that all he is saying are lies. So easy to know Athur Kennedy, just consider his words

• EFO KOKU 8 years ago

The Carolinas in the USA are among the most boring states. Apart from writing these articles to attract attention, Dr. Arthur Kennedy will be counting leaves from his balcony. He hardly gets someone to talk to. Articles like ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

We always knew that Arthur.

• KEKELI 8 years ago

Arthur K u hv made the point, but why include ndc? This makes it sound like u are not serious. Next time come clear

• Ebow Kennedy Junior of Gomoa Japan 8 years ago

Dr Kwabena Kennedy. Oh, Ebow; Oh Dr Kwabena Tsitsinto: A man over-bloated by his own ego alone. He comes from the USA after several years of fleeing from his own shadow. His STUPID mind tells him that he could be the Presiden ...

• George 8 years ago

He is the leading opposition person, betrayal, traitor and hater of Nana Addo. All your articles are against Npp.We regard you as a bad nut. WO firing mu a,3nto sini WO WO mu nso a saa. Arthur Kennedy wei WO she wore pe Presi ...

• Nana 8 years ago

U will never change.

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

WE FOLLOWED THIS MAN IN THE EARLY 1980S WHEN HE WAS NUGS PRESIDENT AND VIRTUALLY WORSHIPED BY THE TEEMING STUDENTS BECAUSE OF HIS FORTHRIGHTNESS AND BELIEVE IN CONSENSUS.
    TODAY, HE HAS TURNED INTO A CARICATURE IN THE NPP SPE ...

• JOE 8 years ago

He has never changed . May be you have changed that is why you now see him differently. He is telling the same truth he was telling the then military rulers. He is bold and objective and tells fact as they are whether in his ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

he saw nothing wrong with Afoko not calling meetings, not honouring inv'tion of counsel of elders, refusing to attend DC sittings. He did not write any epistle to condemn Afoko bt now has issue against afoko's punishment. Or ...

• K.K 8 years ago

HE THINKS HE KNOW BETTER THAN MEMBERS OF THE DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE, COUNCIL OF ELDERS ETC.
    AN ALLEGED PARTY MEMBER WHO NEVER WRITES POSITIVES ABOUT HIS PARTY OR CHALLENGES FACING GHANA UNDER AN OPPOSITION PARTY IN GOVERNME ...

• immune USA 8 years ago

U made sense ,truth is. Truth.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Kogyam58..U c hw dumb u r? ur own words r even showing hw truthful n forthright Arthur Kennedy has been over de yrs n still is. But bcos ur sense of reasoning n judgement hv been tightly blinfolded wit de lies n deceit of Na ...

• KEKELI 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL.

• Aluta Veteran 8 years ago

Kogyam58, Arthur K is the same one way back in Vandal City in 82-83 when as NUGS Prez he misled us students into an aluta that resulted in the universities shutting down for a year. During that period, he found his way to USA ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MANY THOUGHT ARTHUR KENNEDY WAS A WISE AND REASONABLE PERON. BUT NOW I CONSIDER HIM AN IDIOT AND A TRAITOR. YOU SIT THERE IN THE US AND WRITE NONSENSE ALL THE TIME, BUT YOU FORGET THAT YOU VE A POLITICAL AMBITION. TO HELL WIT ...

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

THIS KIND OF PEOPLE,ARE ALL UNFAITHFULL TO OUR LOVILY PARTY,INFACT WITHOUT THE NPP GHANA HAS NO FUTURE.

• hussler -one 8 years ago

In fact, Ghana would be a much much better place, prosperous and progressing without the npp an it's allies. a party of people that say; "when we're not in charge Ghana must burn!!!", such is the npp. what is happening in the ...

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

It is interesting to be alive in Ghana today. Else how can one know that at this time in Ghana a dog is called one vote Arthur Kennedy.It nthis Buffon is more stupid than l thought he was. Who are his parents?

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

How disrespectful can this dude be? He is quite uncouth to call the deliberative organs on this issue as liars. Yaw Ohemeng was on point when he described him as politically immature.

• Koo 8 years ago

He may be politically immature, but he is telling the truth!

• Adam Mahama 8 years ago

When you this stupid doctor next come to Ghana, I will pour acid on you. This is approved by Afoko. He he he he

• immune USA 8 years ago

Ur farther is stupid not doctor ,we r no coming to Ghana .use is better .U go to hell

• kay 8 years ago

what are you contributing to npp rather insults and unnecessary articles?

• Ama Acheapomaah 8 years ago

who made him a leading member of the party he is rather a chief liar nenkwaseasem no mtcheeeeew

• kwaku, Edmonton 8 years ago

I do not understand why a learned man like Arthur Kennedy still calls himself an NPP member. Why are you a member of a party that you call "a party of liars"? It seems like with all your academic achievements you are not a ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

The truth hurts...

• Majesty 8 years ago

NPP is not just a lying party but foolish as well, says Keneddy Agyepong... Lol.

• Chairman Amartey--- Ashaiman 8 years ago

Who is this man Rather Kennedy who only write in articles when the Party battling with issues? And blinding backing Afoko and co? We know all of you, seeking doom for the party's flag bearer's chances. If you are truely an NP ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

When people grow they become wiser but Arthur Kennedy becomes dumb and dumber every day the so called a leading member liars more than minister of power than the party it's self who did he thinks he fool ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Do you realize how stupid, idiotic and incomprehensible you sound. Nobody convicted the Gen Sec and National Chairman about the muurder in Upper West. Guess what the National Chairman's brother is allegedly involved. If he h ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Can you not express yourself without resorting to insults. Insults does not convince anyone. Make your point, & Let the man be!

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

IF ANY BODY IS DANGEROUS AND EVIL IDIOT IN THE NPP GANG, THEN IT'S AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER. THIS UGLY STUPID FOOL OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO WEE SMOKER WHO CASTIGATED EVIL ALL DIE BE DIE ON GHANAIANS IS STILL WALKING FREE. BECA ...

• Konate 8 years ago

It was in the Upper East that the murder took place not in the Upper West,please.Check your records well.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

An impostor like you stealing someone else's moniker should not dare to insult Arthur K. Nana Addo with his third class degree could not have qualified to be a nurse, not to think of a doctor, so respect Dr K. Remember Nana w ...

• obeng 8 years ago

He is a brave man and tell Npp in the face where they have gone wrong, maybe the next thing we will hear about him is. He has taken bribe from ndc,

• Yaw 8 years ago

God Bless Arthur K. These NPP dim wits cannot see beyond their noses...Bunch of liars!

• Patriot 8 years ago

This foolish opportunist Arthur Kennedy cannot hold himself as a member of the NPP, so please do not disgrace the party by calling him so. He is just a big headed fool who wasted the tresources that sent him out there. He is ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

And you are fucking gay and a big Fool. Your pay master will leave office soon come 2016. Useless pig.

• Togbe 8 years ago

Arthur K you're full of hatred for the current leadership and there is nothing one can do about this. You're the only one who can't see anything wrong with the leadership style of Afoko.( anyway, you're all in the same group) ...

• LOLOL 8 years ago

Arthur K is now a joke. The guy is conflicted. Sorry your favourite candidate was rejected, has been rejected and will continue to be rejected.
    To help you deal with it look behind, what do you see? Go and jump into it, yes ...

• kanga 8 years ago

Another educated fool, Arthur Kennedy, do you know how Ghanaians are suffering under this criminal, corrupt and liar party of NDC?, please spare us of your stupid rants. Go and live in Ghana to experience what people are go t ...

• pee 8 years ago

I hope this idiot who called himself doctor will never contest for any position in NPP

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

HE DID CONTEST AND WAS A MISERABLE FAILURE AND SO JEALOUS OF NANA AND THE WHOLE NPP YET ADMIRES HIS STOLEN POSITION AS LEADING MEMBER. A BIG THIEF.

• Bestower 8 years ago

God bless u Arthur

• Eric 8 years ago

Why you hate Nana

• sikdo 8 years ago

What.Tonga.with.This. mad man. ata.Kennedy. do u. thinking Ghanaians. listen to. u.nonsense go on. useless. man.one.vote

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Barima Kasapreko 8 years ago

This Arthur k has gone out of his senses,like two others Nyaho Bini Tm and Wereko Ta Bb.It pains them that they are more recognise because of their stupidity

• K B 8 years ago

I think this man is rather the liar.

• Isaka 8 years ago

This guy to what the fuck.

• Ben 8 years ago

Kwasiaba are u still alive? I thought u are dead. Another stupid man planted in the npp by ndc party. Ghana is now owing $92.2b, what is ur view on this debt? U need to talk abt the struggling economy etc stupid man

• Eric 8 years ago

To compare NPP and NDC in terms of corruption asked Amidu

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy may be a lair but the NPP remains faithful and truthful. Arthur K may continue the lying competition with NDC; who cares. NPP will work hard to win 2016.

• sir bawa ustarz 8 years ago

What is wrong with this man at all?pls he should leave our party alone.enough of his nonsense

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

leave our ghana for us ok. l no criminals like you can never step foot in ghana whiles ndc is in power. Auther k if you are a man,step foot in ghana and you will be arrested and put behind bar so leave us to think ok.

• BYa 8 years ago

Are you sane, arrested for what ...speaking his mind?

• kroboman 8 years ago

U are happy,the man is saying both NDC n NPP are not party of integrity bcos npp are struggle with shoulder to shoulder with ndc in terms of liars

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

This stupid idiot should leave NPP in piece.If we are liars go and form your party and lead. After all we rejected your leadership in 2008 and will reject it again and again. Attention seeker like you!!!

• Eric 8 years ago

The guy is struggling

• Musa Uba 8 years ago

@Abu Issaka, hehehehe the man left NPP in pieces hence the acid bombing and knife stabing of members. The lucky can live as suspended, you know, at least to enjoy life smaaaall!

• Lincoln 8 years ago

Time will tell. Let the truth stand. N.P.P can not build on lies. Greed has overthrown principles and the Party will live to regret.

• Hazor 8 years ago

Who listen to this sick lunatic.A paid to write nonsense.Nobody need him in NPP and he had the right to quiet the party and form his own party and he should stop disturbing our ears

• Yaa 8 years ago

...If NPP (leadership) is a group of liars or not.

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Arthur k. Are you in Ghana at all? .How can you sit in America and wants to tell us what to do. Are you more wise or intelligent than the septepnarians and octogenarians in the party who took those decisions?. I think if you ...

• immune USA 8 years ago

Because u want the looters to come to rule again .Ghana has no time for that is enough,

• KWAKU 8 years ago

How could an American physician be so desperate and stupid. He doesn't make sense

There are lots of disappointments in the US. Kennedy must be suffering.

• kko 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is a disgrace to fantes .one of the most foolish people the world has ever produced.

• Akosua 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up.leave us alone and stay in ur usa.foolish man.you got one vote and it was from ur wife and you have been bitter since then.go away

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 8 years ago

THIS MUMU BUFFOON IS CRAZY.

Arthur K is now nuts.

Ghana is looted and run down by crook, thieves and incompetent bozos of this NDC govt and his preoccupation is always this senseless noise about NPP this, NPP ...

• Bonoman 8 years ago

Is the NPP afraid of this man? Why cant somebody bring this man before the disciplinary committee? These remarks are acts of indiscipline.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Mr Arthur K, your party has a flag bearer who gets a hard on when there is chaos instead of taking Viagra. He has no leadership skills, only divides and conquer, that is the problem in a nutshell.

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Gyimiigyimii ,Kwasea ba !

• NANA YAW TWENEBOAH ASAMOAH 8 years ago

I guess this Arthur Kennedy man needs a pschriatric to look into his brain for something might have gone wrong.I heard his wife is giving him hard time maybe the reason he is going insane.Is he really a member of NPP at all? ...

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

Hate will never allow this stupid Arthur Kenedy to mature. One wonders if Nana Addo has ever wronged him in any way. is so stupid of him to remain in a party of liars. He never votes for Nana Addo.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Such a fool calling himself a Dr.

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

Ignore Arthur K's nonsense. It doesn't worth reading this nonsense.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Come on, sour grapes.You do not sit in the comfort of your home in the USA and call yourself a Ghanaian politician. Dr. if you want your voice or views to be heard and taken seriously in Ghanaian political discourse, please, ...

• Mikka 8 years ago

@Menaye Afua, Doc does not need to come home to debbate and be heard. Why did you not advise LMVC demonstrators in US and UK to come home to make their presentation on the demand for a new voters' register? It is a free world ...

• Akwasi Yeboah 8 years ago

Well said Doctor our party is full liars and hypocrisy how can kennedy Agyepong insult every body in the party make an alleged statement on the television that president Kuffor, MPiani and others for killing the northern chai ...

• Niii 8 years ago

Auther K is absolutely devil and he don't want Ghana to progress. From tomorrow Ghana will debate on the economy but look what he wrote. What this man will gane if npp lost 2016 election. Ghana just love nana Addo to manage t ...

• MBA 8 years ago

Dr. Kennedy and some few others remind me of the fact that we still have men of integrity in our midst. I wish we have more Kennedys in Ghana.

• Biggy 8 years ago

So u are also paid to destroy the party that we took years to build?
    Assuming u were the leader of the party now, wud u behave like this? Think about it

• John Mensah 8 years ago

An ndc mole Arthur k

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

No.I don't believe he is an N D C mole; the guy is just getting mad!

• alosman 8 years ago

Very stupid.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself. Stupid fool.

• Emperor 8 years ago

this so called doc is full of shit

• SAM 8 years ago

WHERE DID HE GET DR. TO HIS NAME?WHAT A FOOL, BY SOMEONE ACTION OR INACTION TWO PEOPLE HAS BEEN KILLED, AND YOU STILL WANT HIM TO HOLD POWER?ARE YOU CRAZY,WHAT AN IDOT, IN A CIVILIZED WORLD HE AFOKO SHOULD HAVE RESIGN TO ALLO ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY CLAIMS TO HAVE GOT HIS MEDICAL DOCTOR DEGREE FROM A NOW DEFUNCT COLLEGE ON ONE OF THE TINY ISLANDS.. THIS WAS AFTER FAILING EXAMS IN CANADA AND DRIVING TAXI IN USA

• Agazi 8 years ago

Is he a Doctor ? Tweaaaaaa uncultured Dr,,,if de room z too hot for Him,,,,,,,,,,,,,bye bye bye

• Tar 8 years ago

Obviously a friend of that twat chairman plus likes Ghana so much dies not even live here - good bye waste of space

• nana 8 years ago

Konina what do you want to achieve with these your senseless arguments?? Stop fooling ooooooooooooooh.

• Tar 8 years ago

Kofi away and toss off each other he lives not far from you -

• fear woman 8 years ago

kofi usa u need a doctor u sick in the head

• DDT 8 years ago

They can insult you but the truth is what you are saying.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Politic is about numbers but this brain drained dr. can be excused. Is he building or distroying Npp. Sad he sit in Us and continue to send trash to us. Are that stupid to have know that Afoko would have never called the meet ...

• Kwabena Owusu-Aduomi, Bekwai, Ashanti 8 years ago

Oh it's sad Dr. Arthur is going insane. His write-ups are becoming baseless and senseless time after time and the earlier he stops writing the better it would be for his own good. The behavior exhibited by Paul Afoko which ev ...

• Oduro 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is the most liable man in the world n his confusion against npp will work

• John King 8 years ago

Foolish person.

• Iddrisu 8 years ago

Block headed Arthur Kennedy= Liar!

Even a child born today knows that your views are guided mainly by your hatred for Nana. SHAME ON YOU

You have no credibility and no one in the party gives currency to your self center ...

• Lex 8 years ago

i respected dis man buh now i hv lost all respect for him.what are u doing to help de party instead of writing articles.

• Koranteng - Virginia USA 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy should stop his comment & leave NPP to battle ahead

• Bill 8 years ago

Continue like this and your utterances will will earn you much more less votes in Odorben Brakwah.
    Can you tell us how much votes you got when you attempted to be an MP for the Presidential we no you got zero. Bravo to you ...

Arthur Kennedy lost miserably in his bid to lead the NPP as flagbearer. Then he lost again in a bid to be a parliamentary candidate. Those are the reasons for his bitterness and hatred for Nana Addo. He thinks he failed in hi ...

• Papa P.K. 8 years ago

I just said it. Just wait for comments of Nyaho and Wereko-Brobbey. NDC is now happy. But fokes, these hatred and hard talks and the insults don't put food on anybody's table.

• Blaqgh 8 years ago

A wise man has spoken

• Darko ampong 8 years ago

Who born dog

• Yad 8 years ago

Npp would not concentrate on how to take power from this dead goat man but rather busy suspending chairman and secretary and the rest.How on Gods earth can we sit unconcerned for this CPP man to tell us what to do.Are we very ...

• Solomon Konja 8 years ago

Why is it that today when you speak the truth you are become a subject of ridicule in Ghana these days. I don't think this is the kind of people our for bearers died for. This is disgraceful to the extend that people like Art ...

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

I can understand this young man. With one of Bawumia and Alan as a possible successor of Nana Akuffo Addo, he doesn't see any future for himself in the NPP. So, why not dirty the water and get kicked out rather than take a bo ...

• Sammy T. 8 years ago

I want people to learn from. Don't give Arthur K, he is certainly not the I want learn from. He never speaks wisdom.

You must be an idiot yourself to belong to that party. Why do you still belong to a party you know is made up of liars? Either you are an idiot or a bigger liar! You must be a very disappointed man. I'm sorry for you.

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

I did not know you were this type, I would not have followed you some years past. Ghana does not need people like you again. Always trying to ply on people's vulnerability.

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

WO this is your turn they have to sack from the party ones and for all emfauo biara nni wo so ma party no de3 wonim y3 ne s3 wo nkurofo kuo bi b3ka abom ase3 party councel of elders you are waisting time on that tin , s3 wo w ...

• KOO NIMO 8 years ago

so this useless kennedy who couldn't prosper in the state is talking.
    where is the money you stole from NANA'S in 2008 election.
    join ndc we don't need you.

• tarmak 8 years ago

Pls let us respect ourselves if Nana Addo becomes President will u stop spending Gh cedis.so the poor support corruption.cos if a politician steals money is business but if poor man steals cassava straight to prison

• Anane 8 years ago

See another coward who was trying to let Ghanaians know that he went to an exile.....unhappy man, big shame to you-tonooo

• Otoolege 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy shd be ashamed of himself for his wrong vision about NPP

• koo 8 years ago

This so called only know how to write but make no sence ,foolish So called Dr

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

WHEN GREGORY AFOKO KILLED THE UPPER REGIONAL NPP CHAIRMAN, MOHAMED ADAMS, PAUL AFOKO LIED THAT, HIS MURDERER BROTHER WAS NOWHERE NEAR THE SCENE OF THE CRIME, BECAUSE HE WAS ASLEEP, YET THE ACID USED TO KILL MOHAMED ADAMS WAS ...

• PHILIP ADDY 8 years ago

Arthur K..... why den did you want to lead a lying party? Sit at califonia n watch while we win 2016!! Am very sure you will revise your note and come for appointment n there you will see weather u were doing guud to the par ...

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

this kind of people don,t have to be part of a party like npp they dont deserve to be be in this party bone ebekum obone fo te s3 wo

• agyapee 8 years ago

good one there Arthur K. I am weeping everyday for these same facts. The npp we knew is fast throwing reason and good sense of judgment to the dogs. A big AMEN to your prayers Arthur

• ussif 8 years ago

please MR Ata k should stop that kind of behavior, he is one of those who are making the Npp resles

• tarmak 8 years ago

the 3 northern regions all no southerner is even assembly man there whether npp or ndc tell me the trueth if am.....

• Bawa 8 years ago

come to Ghana and feel the reality and not commending on issues that are history. what needs to happen has happened and the rest is now history. Am beginning to doubt your loyalty to NPP as a member.

• Kofi Opoku Agyemang, Clovis, Ca 8 years ago

You are the leader. I NEVER THOUGHT YOU ARE THAT STUPID!

• GOODMANN 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS MAD AND CRAZY.HE IS REALLY STUPID

• pamato 8 years ago

What else will you do? What else do you have to offer Ghana? Soso lie-lie! The only truth you have, which mother Ghana is exposing and forcing you now to admit is: JUST POWER, which you cannot even decide on. Sharing the loot ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

if anybody is making mockery of. de party then if is Arthur k. this is someone who contests npp internal election n got only 1. he is a traitor. he sounded more sacred than de pipe. he is into this to dent de flagbearer but ...

• frank 8 years ago

I do not think you are a member of the party you say you belong. You speak like disgruntled person. I followed you and would have been killed and will be very much disappointed in my grave. Young men do not follow people like ...

• Oneghana 8 years ago

Man of integrity, that's the truth but they will chew him like chewguml.

• Yad 8 years ago

Are we ready to send useless NDC to where they came from?Hell no,we are just repeating same mistakes in 2012,We must face the facts and tell those guys we need one thing,kick incompetent Mahama and his NDC out. we are tired o ...

• oboosika 8 years ago

we know his kind one of the foolish

• MINGLE 8 years ago

IS THIS MAN WITH HIS THINKING CUP? SOMEONE SHOULD HELP ME

• king 8 years ago

truth is good medicine but our leaders in npp don't like it!

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Arthur K wants to play smart by inciting the courts against the party.if he can't get the presidential slot then the best he can do is to collapse the party.what if Nana becomes president?will he drink poison?

• king 8 years ago

pls don't insults him pls

• Gab..Kumasi 8 years ago

Dr.U are my man keep the fire burning MPP is too autocratic tell them the truth.

• MINGLE 8 years ago

YOU CAN BUCKET AND BATH NO ONE CARES ABOUT YOUR THOUGHTS ANYMORE. YOU CAN'T HOLD YOURSELF A TRUE SON OF NPP.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Well spoken Dr.Truth is bitter but better. May God-bless you.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Dr Arthur Kennedy put himself up for the flagbearer position in NPP. He was rejected because there better people than him. As a result, he has become very bitter against the NPP. This is purely a matter of sour grapes.

• Baba guru 8 years ago

YOUR WIFE IS A USELESS WOMAN TO STAY WITH SUCH A FOOL.REJECTED FOOL.

• bobostone 8 years ago

This guy, called Arthur Kennedy, seems to be a plotted mole in the Elephant party. See how he shreds into pieces the good qualities of the Elephant party and brings to naught the very existence of our beloved party. He writes ...

• EbowToke 8 years ago

A man over-bloated by his own ego alone. He comes from the USA after several years of fleeing from his own shadow. His STUPID mind tells him that he could be the President of Ghana. He contests with seventeen others and wins ...

• AGYEMANG 8 years ago

NPP are truly liars and that's why sensible people are leaving the party now.

• Frank 8 years ago

O ! NPP Shld give us a break, why shld they continue to highting political tensions in the country as if Ghana is on fire. They shld stop because ghana does not belong to any political party ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Arthur kenndy is a Stupid man i have ever seen . Come to Ghana and talk that Rubbish. You cannot be in US doing polities in Ghana Aboa like you.

• Mikka 8 years ago

Stupid people. LMVC are playing the same politics in UK and USA by demonstrating so why should Arthur also not? Is he not entitled to freedom of expression? That is democracy in action. Let yhe whole world know the way we pla ...

• Ghana ba 8 years ago

WHO HAS ASKED THIS MORÓN TO REMAIN NPP MEMBER?HE IS NDC MOLE..AND AN ARCHITECT OF CONFUSION WITHIN NPP.

• koo 8 years ago

when will this man learn sense.always making mockery aboubt himself.Arthur K u are causing the fall of this great party.learn home sense and stop the book long sense

• Patriotic Citizen, K'dua 8 years ago

Kindly please don't take Arthur Kennedy's words seriously. De man is simply a joke....

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

TRY TO REPAIR YOUR DAMAGED IMAGE AND CREDIBILITY INSTEAD OF ENGAGING IN SENSELESS/LOOSE TALK AND MISCHIEF. ARTHUR K MUST THANK HIS GOD FOR OPTING TO TAKE A TECHNICAL WAY TO SAVE HIS MEDICAL LICENSE. FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DON'T ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

If this man who does not live in Ghana is not happy he can form his own party and lead it the way he wants. Simple, I would think.

• Gud 8 years ago

Oh shut up! and let peace prevail.
    Ghana needs NPP now and now is to the hour for your agenda 2020 may be late.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy must be dismissed from the NPP immediately.

• Anane 8 years ago

Fake and unloving man. Tell that to the ocean. Fake member

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is found of washing his dirty linen in public and that is not good of a medical practitioner.Some patent's confidential report can be made public by such a doctor.

• Esi 8 years ago

You too,how can you make such a blanket statement?

• Yussif 8 years ago

Sometimes one fines it hard to ignore Artur Kennedy mostly on the nonsense he writes from his comfort zone,I now agree that it's note Dr who's intelligent,his write ups does not make me regret for not being so educated becaus ...

• IBRA H Bukari 8 years ago

I'm very much disappointed with Arthurs' resent comments. One would ask him/her self one question, why is it that mr Kennedy has never even for once which I stand to be corrected, gives a situational solution that will help d ...

• kofi nkrumah 8 years ago

the most stupid person I have seen in npp is this man called Arthur k

• MK 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy only speaks rubbish to the npp when has he even talk about the national issues of this country.

• Karim 8 years ago

Selfish

• Amos 8 years ago

Its about time we tell this noise making arthur kennedy to use his time for better things than these noise making in we ghanaians ears. Pls find somtin better to do. Mischief at its best.

• Akua 8 years ago

What at all do u want from nnp u stayed in the usa as unemployed person and instead of u coming back to lecture in our sch u prefer to tanish the image of ur party how sad. But still the battle is lord God bless

• apuuuu 8 years ago

I think one lady from npp party I forget the name ridicule Arthur Kennedy for being hateful against npp party and Nana what a shame doctor jack ass apuuuu

• Lady Bird 8 years ago

Why don't u shut a fuck up? I bet u he is getting moeny from the NDC too. From day one people didn't trust him (Afoko), good bye hmmm.

• Amoah 8 years ago

I totally agree with Arthur Kennedy. Integrity and the truth are currently missing in the NPP.
    Lies, lies and more lies from top to bottom.

• buda 8 years ago

This monkey of a man is the most useful dr.this continent earth has ever produced.

• Kwadwo Adomako London 8 years ago

There is something wrong with Arthur K.I am not sure, he is true NPP member.

• Efo kodjo 8 years ago

Arthur k is suffering from mental problem. He lacked the facts period.

• Rabon Zee 8 years ago

Suppose the NPP is a Party of Liars.
    Arthur Kennedy is a member of the NPP.
    Thus Arthur Kennedy is a Liar
    Then what he is saying is a lie.
    And by definition cannot possibly be true.
    Hence it is not true that NPP is a pa ...

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Arthur K if you think you are the sensible person in NPP why don't you go back nd help then staying in US nd always talking thrash ,you are a disgrace to your family nd fantes

• Boat 8 years ago

You are stupid idiot forking man this is good worlds for you bastard man

• MERD CITY. 8 years ago

Arther k is a stupid man, he should stop his negative comment. Or he should leave npp.

• Issah Kpatinga 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, the animal on two legs!

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

No wonder the Npp lost the 2012 elections. With such a wicked traitor as the campaign manager what do you expect. The battle is the Lord's. All the traitors in the party have been exposed. Npp shine your eyes and deal with al ...

• Queen 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL. DOES THIS FOOL EVEN HAS A WIFE?

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• BOAKYE YIADOM GERMANY 8 years ago

MASTER STOP LIES NO ONE LISTEN TO U FOR GET ABOUT BRA BRAA U DONT´S NO ANY THAN ORTHER PARTY MEMBERS U ARE LOSER SHAME UNTO U

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, LEAVE the so-called party of liars NOW. NPP does NOT need you. You are a disappointed physician and politician. By the way, please tell us if you have a permanent job in the USA as a physician.

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

You claim to be a leading member of the NPP yet you've done nothing to mend the perceived differences in the party. All you do is standing from afar and sending provocative messages through the media. What's your aim, Kennedy ...

• Kofi Nyante 8 years ago

Kobina Kennedy is NOT a leading member of NPP. He has never been and will never be, period

• NANA 8 years ago

What is your problem with NPP? Are you not being dishonest, who and what are they that you hate so much about the party? Arthur K we are fed up with your utterances.

• kofi i 8 years ago

Kofi you are a full

• kofi usa 8 years ago

You are a full

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

YOU CALL THIS JACKASS A LEADING MEMBER, HE IS NOT JUST A DISGRUNTLED MEMBER WHO IS BENT ON MAKING NANA ADDO LOSE THE COMING PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS. WE ARE WATCHING ALL OF YOU THE KUMASIANOS AND WOE IF NANA LOSES THE ELECTION ...

• Yaw Danso, USA 8 years ago

In 2008, I pleaded with my Mum, who is a member of CPP, to vote for Nana Addo. She said NO. She continued "I voted for KUFFOUR in 2000 and 2004 but there is something about this Akufo, I looked into his eyes, and I Do Not tru ...

• NANA YAW TWENEBOAH ASAMOAH 8 years ago

I guess this Arthur Kennedy man needs a pschriatric to look into his brain for something might have gone wrong.I heard his wife is giving him hard time maybe the reason he is going insane.Is he really a member of NPP at all? ...

• Ad us. 8 years ago

This Fake docter in America must shot up.He should be in Ghana if he wants to help the people of Ghana.He should be quiet because Nana and the npp team in Ghana are sacrificing.

• orokoto 8 years ago

Three words to describe this dude doc :barmy, dumb and dummy

• kwabena 8 years ago

If you don't have anything sensible to offer the npp you shut up.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

It appears Arthur Kennedy has a psychiatric problem.His family members should act quickly by sending him for brain examination before it becomes too late to save him. Please do not be deceived that bcos he is a medical office ...

• Koo Mmorowa 8 years ago

This Criminal should be stopped asap, this is a man who sold his certificates and credentials to a criminal who is languishing in a USA jail to use it to work in the US so that they share the booty while he Arthur K, pursue ...

• Omama-Kyeremeh 8 years ago

Where were u when ur stopid greedy criminal Asanti hene was cought on a video in a party dancing yentie obiara with Mahama just after the court verdict? Wise up and stop this cheap popularity.
    NPP, lied ? Who is NPP? Don't u ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Omama Kyeremeh..Hahahahaha waaaa look @ dis naked foolishness. U c asantehene dancing wit de president in a video so dat means what ure saying is true? Jst hollow n infantile on ur part 2 hv thought dis way. Absolutely nonese ...

• John-Or 8 years ago

And so you don't know who killed adam. do not sit down for people to tell you this. You don't understand simple things an it is shame. If you are suspended does mean you are done. Rather you instigated causing damages to the ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Arthur K.Why are you behaving so ignorant? You should have advised Chairman Afoko to honour at least one of those invitations to put up his defense. Why are you so bitter? Your choice of words and statements clearly speaks of ...

• Mendom 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is a foolish selfish old fool

• blackboy 8 years ago

Arthur K comes across all mixed up. He wants us to believe the NPP are some saints or something. Always right and upright. Yet when he is talking to his group why doesn't he just do that and Leave others out of it. he confess ...

• iyke 8 years ago

So u say dis man is a practising medical doctor?n u make such hollow arguments? U r a disgrace to d medical profession. For hw long will d discipline committee speak sense to dis guy?

• iyke 8 years ago

Did I hear dis man is a practising medical doctor?.And u make such hollow arguments? U r a disgrace to d medical profession. For hw long will d discipline committee speak sense to dis guy?

• kwaku 8 years ago

Arthur k speaks of Npp being liars and writes An article full of lies .smh.Enemies of progress ,well i guess he can quit de npp abi.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Those hu r blindly attacking Dr Arthur Kennedy r jst wasting their time. De man knew he'll surely get some ignorant, imbecile n gullible pple 2 attack him b4 posting dis epistle as u pple r doing. Cos ure sense of reasoning n ...

• bee lee 8 years ago

why are Ghanaians like that?Anytime you criticise you own,be it in your family friendship or household u become an outcast n public enermy.
    How can a society live in total failure n wont even accept criticisms beats my imagi ...

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

Shear hatred And envy Will Kill This Man One Day

• kofi dawuda 8 years ago

thanks yaa im also a die hard npp but the die hards of nana have resorted to insults against anyone they disagree. they don't argue on points. but they forgot politics goes with sound arguments and nimbers

• Reinforf Duncan 8 years ago

I think Dr. Kennedy should context for the Chairmanship of the party. He is more like an Ebusuapanying.

• kingbarbs 8 years ago

Hmm no comment you've said it all,but ur party members will come after you so be steady because we don't want any death

• parcheco 8 years ago

This man is sick if he has any problem with nana then he should come out and say it than going round insulting elders. Hmmm GOD have marcy on him . GOD bless NPP GOD bless Ghana

• mimosa 8 years ago

afoko will try to confuse the party and throw it into chaos, but Ghanaians are too smart. ndc thrives on an ignorant and stupid populace. Not this time!

• nana 8 years ago

Mahama has hired u to destroy npp. can't u know that has cast pains to fantis
    Mahama/NDC killed Prof Mills. Mahana/NDC only came to kill, steal and destroy. Mahama/NDC

• KOJO VERONA:,. 8 years ago

Please i am a fante and let me plead on behalf of my brother. Ever since he became last in Npp presidential primaries out of 19 aspirants in 2006 it has affected him to suffer INVOLUTIONAL MELANCHOLIA a depression that affe ...

• Dass 8 years ago

You are an enemy

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

Below is the statement

"Some sections of the Ghanaian media have made it their practice (without much reflection) to refer to Dr. Arthur Kennedy as a “Leading Member of the NPP” each time he resumes his personal and se ...

• Father Pee 8 years ago

Mr Arthur K and his Kuffour factions in NPP has done everything they can to undermind Nana Akufo-Addo but is not working.Now he is mad and taking on the party itself. Good job failed Arthur K.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Must be ALL-LIE-BE-LIE. when asked why he feels so about NPP, Kennedy promptly replied, "ALL-DIE-BE-DIE just made its marriage to ALL-LIE-BE-LIE official". And there you have it, folks.

• people of ghana 8 years ago

mahama,no power on earth will make u win election 2016,u can make the whole ghana street gold, give every ghana man 1 billion dollars and buy house in ghana for every one, u will loss, and account for the 112 billion cedis ...

• owusu-donkor prince 8 years ago

Authur k is a confused man so all NPP faithfuls shd neglect his views and taughts

• ADANKO 8 years ago

KENNEDY WHAT AT ALL IS WORRYING YOU? WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF U. CONSIDER YOURSELF A MOLE IN NPP AND NO MORE FIT TO BE AN NPP MEMBER OTHERWISE YOU WILL NOT BE TALKING AND WRITING THE WAY UR DOING. IF UR A PARTY MEMBER THE DOORS ...

• Abu, USA 8 years ago

Animal,go away

• Dr Diasempa 8 years ago

It's about time NPP cracks the Whip. Idiots and NPP Moles like Arthur K, Baa Acheamfuor, OPK Sammy Crab etc are shown the Exit. NPP can do better without these HATERS!

• Charles 7 years ago

agya akoa y3 agyimefo)