You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 11 06Article 392453

Afoko is an ‘NDC mole’ planted in the NPP

Read Comments Comments (112)

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

What kind of leader is he? MIA AKUFO

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:- inercycl...
    The pick pocket at circle never got any chance of refunding his loot and get away.He went straight into jail.Why do we seem to glorify all these "white-collar" criminals in our midst.They are the reason ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...

Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in th ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

CHOAS VRS INCOMPETENCE THE ONLY CHOICE THAT WE HAVE GOING INTO 2016

• Rin Tin Tin 8 years ago

C O N F U S I O N I S T S. Keep on fighting

• Rin Tin Tin 8 years ago

C O N F U S I O N I S T S. e

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Not so long ago Bishops came out very timidly and sheepishly to encourage our people to speak up but forgot to tell them to be cautious. These pepeni/ayigbe criminals will stop at nothing in their agenda to deny freedom to th ...

• Nyansapor 8 years ago

That guy is an IDIOT. This is an insult to NPP delegates who voted for Afoko. He is telling them he and them are FOOLS and voted for a NDC member to lead them. Is this the mentality of people who want to rule Ghana? God forbi ...

• NII LARYEA 8 years ago

BUGRI-NAABU IS RIGHT ON POINT, HERE IS A FELLOW NORTHERNER TELLING THE TRUTH, IN THAT AFOKO IS AN NDC MOLE. WHERE ARE THE TRIBALISTS AND NON-GHANAIANS NOW? IS BUGRI-NAABU AN EWE OR ASHANTI NOW? OH NO....HE IS A REAL BUSIA, DO ...

• Mends 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NPP HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• LK 8 years ago

BUGRINAABU DONT WORRY VERY SOON NANA ADDO WILL BE NDC MAN EVERYBODY IN NPP WHO TALK AGAINST THE NPP IS NDC MEMBER BUGRI VERY SOON NANA ADDO, KOFOUR, ALAN, ADDO KOFOUR, KYEI MENSAH BONSU, KARBO SAMMY AWUKU BLAY THEY WILL ALL B ...

• KOFI ABABIO 8 years ago

THIS OFUI, THE IMBICILIC TRIBAL MANTRA HAS NOTHING CREDIBLE TO CONTRIBUTE. HE EVEN CAN'T SEE BEYOND HIS SMALL NOSE.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

ALL THIS VIOLENCE IS FROM NDC PLANTED MEMBERS IN NPP, INSHA ALLAH GOD IS GREAT, NDC AND AFOKO HAD BEEN EXPOSED EARLY HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! NEW NPP NOW

• Yaw 8 years ago

I am beginning to believe this. All NDC members even support the candidature of the Man Afoko wants as candidate Mr. Alan. I now see!!!!

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

Funny!!!! Cant laugh oooooo. IDENTIFY AND SACK ALL THE NDC MOLES THEN. Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu is making good use if his 'mouth', ducking his way to future political appointment, he must use his brain instead, for Ghana is tired of 'pull-him-downers'.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

PAUL AFOKO WAS DISQUALIFIED DURING THE VETTING OF THE NPP CHAIRMANSHIP CONTEST BUT K MPIANI THE FATHER INLAW OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND NYAHO TAMAKLOE THE UNCLE OF IBRAHIM MAHÀMA FOUGHT FOR HIM TO BE RE-INSTATED AND NOW THE REST ...

• Kojo kojo uk 8 years ago

Nonentity like u insulting nana Addo?.b.cos of polities ?.God will punish u for ur evil doing!!!

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

SINCE WE HAVE REALLISED UR MEN AMONGST US NOW WE WILL ROOT U OUT LIKE BANKYE FOOLS AND THIEVES

• Nana 8 years ago

Nana Addo rises and falls, he builds and it collapses, "things fall apart, the center cannot hold". NPP cannot rise and build, it falls and collapses.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Now NPP is in good shape all Ndc pay guys will be exposed and agenda 2020 will never have grounds, wise men and women party npp will never fall but ndc fools party will suffer big time disgrace because majority of wise Ghanai ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Stupid Bugri NAABU,wait and see disaster awaits you and Akuffo Addo 2016

• Moses 8 years ago

Talk is cheap. Every fool can criticise. What we need is leadership skills that can heal and unite. Where are the leaders?

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

EMPLOY HIM THIEVES

• KOJO 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu never made any sense:

If NDC can get NPP to elect its mole as chairman of the party, then I dare say NPP is a silly party.

Now that its not sexy to label Afoko, Crabbe and Agyapong as Kuffour gang, they have ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Kojo seems to have insights to the devilish plans of the opponents of the NPP. All evil deeds will however come to light sooner than later.

• Mr Piano Man 8 years ago

Silly argument. If you can allow an opposition mole to infiltrate your ranks to take up such high position, then you guys will allow the Goddamn CIA agents to become speaker of parliament and the likes. And you want Gh handed ...

• Respect 8 years ago

Say that again man

• Paa Kofi 8 years ago

Even Wikipedia says PNDC arrested him. When did Afoko become ndc. 2004. How. Is Bugri Naabu talking a good meal of has failedvourite meat. Bugri Naabu is so offensive domineering arrogant and so full of himself. Was he the ma ...

• Paa Kofi 8 years ago

Even Wikipedia says PNDC arrested him. When did Afoko become ndc. 2004. How. Is Bugri Naabu talking after a good meal of his favourite dog meat. Bugri Naabu is highly offensive, litigious, domineering, arrogant and so full of ...

• Amadu 8 years ago

You are the mole in npp..your utterances dont bring unity...if you want to be a national chairman..speak on issues that will bring the party forward but not to please people for favours

• Jestine, Ireland 8 years ago

Stupid and senseless parties both ndc and npp.Whiles Ghanaians have been taken for granted and our oil and timber resources are been depleted by foreign companies in collaboration with corrupt officials of the forestry minist ...

• ananseba 8 years ago

Now it seems the NPP leaders ship is suffering from delusions of persecution by their opponents. As long as you see the NDC behind all your problems, you will not tackle the CANCER destroying the heart of the party

• Garuba 8 years ago

Hmmm. So Afoko is not fit to be NPP chairman because he crossed carpet from NDC to NPP in 2004. How about your acting chairman ( Freddy Blay). When did he cross carpet to NPP. These guys never make good sense.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

oh u can ask him again 4 me. Even Freddie Blay hu joined de npp not up to 4yrs is now accepted n glorified as ur acting chairman. N he Bugri Naabu also joined de npp from Ndc. So is he also a mole, going by his logic? Bunch o ...

• isaka 8 years ago

I see me se hmmmmmmmmmmm

• JOEE 8 years ago

IF THIS FREDDY BLAY WAS SACK BY CPP, HOW ON EARTH CAN HE BE AN NPP CHAIRMAN WHILST WE HAVE ALOT OF BIG NAMES THAT SACRIFICE FOR THE PARTY
    OR BECAUSE HE IS AKUFO ADDO FRIEND?
    ITS A JOKE , WE CANT WIN POWER WITH THIS

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

THEY KNOW THEY PLANTED HIM AND NPP HAS FOUND OUT

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

THEY PLANTED AFOKO TO DESTROY NPP BUT THEY HAVE FOUNDED OUT

• Akora 8 years ago

Does this man also know that President Kuffour was a member of the PNDC before joining the NPP? Our election is about popular votes so if this man was really wise he would have thanked God that a member of the NDC has joined ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

If afoko is an ndc destroying our party then blay would do worse. let get a true npp person to manage the party for us

• JOEE 8 years ago

YOU THIS TANI, BE WISE FOR ONCE,THIS MAN AFOKO WAS VOTED INTO OFIICE, NOT APPOINTED LIKE THE FOOL OBIRI BOAHENE
    IT MEANS WE THAT VOTED ARE IDIOTS?
    ABI

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

We heard same lies he was a drug addict and a convicted drug dealer in the UK until interpol came to clear him. Why do you hate afoko to the core? He fucked your wife?

• nokofio 8 years ago

what a stupid statement coming from a fool.

• kkky 8 years ago

This idiot called bugri nabu was once a member of the NDC.

• Samson 8 years ago

What about you Bugri Naabu, were you not once in the NDC? You defected from the NPP to join the NDC in the early 2000's, before rejoining the NPP. Once upon a time you were a BIGGER MOLE!!!!!

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Yes because every hard working Ghanaians with wisdom and brains will choose to join npp, why should a wise man mingled with fools and idiots plus educated illiterates

• ...N 8 years ago

This mole killed RTU when he usured the chairmanship with his illiterate ideas

• Dessie 8 years ago

"Blame Game"

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

This stupid Naaba is rather a mole not Afoko.

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Bugre naabu is fool to nothing . When did fredy blay join npp? Was it not 2011. Blay is rather tearing the party apart for his selfish interest

• Adongo kusasi 8 years ago

Just Listern to this stomach politician calling somebody else an NDC mole in NPP. If someone else say this I won't surprised but for this shameless illiterate to call Afoko an NDC mole in the NPP then he should be ashamed fo ...

• AMI 8 years ago

I want to find out if freddy blay has held any of these positions you are accusing Afoko of not occupying.
    Stop accusing Afoko.Freddy will surely bring lawlessness and finally disintegrate the party.

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Waaa look. Take responsibility for your actions.

• Akosua 8 years ago

Everything points out to the fact that he is a mole in the Npp.can he just leave us for us to have peace ahhhh

• oxygen 8 years ago

so if afoko joined npp in 2004, when does blay join?sack them alllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll.

• frefre 8 years ago

freddie blay has never held neither a polling station nor a constituency level position before. He joined the cpp when he abandoned the cpp when that party's fortunes dwindled. Is that who you want as your chairman? Another c ...

• J Ananga 8 years ago

And you Bugri Naabu, are you not a run away NDC? Haba! And Freddie Blay, is not an Nkrumahist turned NPP? You all are therefore NDC. Even Bawumiah, is he not from CPP/NDC family? You have lost it. Better prepare for defeat an ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Tnk God discerning ghanaians lyk u r gradually realizing their nonsensical, diabolic n deceitful nature. Uve said it all.

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

SO NPP IS MADE UP OF GULLIBLE PEOPLE WHO ELECT NPP MOLE AS NATIONAL CHAIRMAN AND CPP MOLE AS FIRST VICE SHAIRMAN? GIVE AS A BREAK. WE ARE FED UP WITH MORE FOOL MAKING FOOLISH STATEMENTS

• Adam Yahaya Yasaaba 8 years ago

This man!! Very soon northern region will remove you from office ...... mark my words

• Okumsono 8 years ago

By Bugri Naabu's own logic, he's de President of all moles in de NPP since he also joined de party from NDC.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

People just make comments without even thinking, yet call themselves leaders. Ask yourself how did the NDC get you the NPP members to elect him(Afoko) as your chairman in the first place?

• abass yusif 8 years ago

Nobody voted him to power but NPP themselves. Better exhibit leadership n solve ur problems. leave us Ghanaians to suffer in de hands of this useless NDC like dat. equally useless NPP!

• Talk true 8 years ago

This is so funny because bugri naabu and freddie blay all cross carpeted to the NPP either from the NDC or the CPP.

• Guun 8 years ago

Why cant NPP ever take responsibility? they make NDC appear too smart a party

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

The stupidity continues unabated

• Prosper 8 years ago

I don't understand these NPP guys. Since when do you notice that he an NDC man?Why did you vote for him to become your chairman? Stop these nonsense of NDC mole. So Freddie Belay too he is a mole from CPP destroying NPP.You p ...

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

DO U WANT TO KEEP DESTROYING IT FURTHER

• Nananom (AAK) 8 years ago

This man is insane. Which people voted for Afoko as NPP chairman? Or was he appointed by NDC to be NPP chairman?

• Obournana 8 years ago

Stupid chairman who had been paid to make useless and baseless allegation. Where was Bugri Naabu when Afoko toured the whole country soliciting for votes for the chairmanship race? This makes the Northern regional chairman ra ...

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Pray for the sick Akuffo Addo in South Africa and stop the nonsense Bugiri.

• dada 8 years ago

wawa mutu banzaaa

• Yaw baah 8 years ago

I wonder how some people who know we don,t condemn views rather give ours still use f words to condemn others view or comment

• Laar 8 years ago

Keeping on blaming NDC failures. Had I know...... even after his "rice and beans tour" all

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

THE TRUTH IS COMING OUT SMALL SMALL

• Paapa 8 years ago

There is a big problem within the NPP please solve it and stop pointing fingers

• The Pure One 8 years ago

Either NDC is very powerful or the members of NPP are idiots and fools to vote for Afoko

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

How can you call Afoko an NDC member ,Mr chairman come again

• keteke 8 years ago

I will buy npp

• KOFI ADJETEY 8 years ago

WHAT A SAD STATE OF AFFAIRS.BUGRI NAABU IS STILL IN HIS SLUMBER. HE IS DOESN'T REALISE THAT THE RANGLING AND THE RANCOURS IN HIS PARTY, NPP HAS ALWAYS BEING CAUSE SINCE THE CONCEPTION OF THE PARTY. HISTORY WOULD TELL BUGRI TH ...

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

How can you say Afoko is an mole in npp, Mr chairman pls come again

• No name 8 years ago

See what this monkey is saying very soon it will be your turn ,remember this NPP killed ur Muslim brother Adam mahama,second Paul Afuko and third this resent one in Kumasi.these are all northners and you are supporting them,t ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Oh, NPP people, please tell us something very better.

• ASH 8 years ago

This man is a complete fool. His hunger and subsequent destruction is near. With this nonsense going on in the party, destruction is at the corner.

• Joe Mcking, UK 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu also worked with the PNDC.He fell-out with Jerry Rawlings because he would take money for contracts but would not execute them. That is how he ended up with the NPP.

• ............ 8 years ago

So beware of Freddie Blay too.

• mma 8 years ago

These are the people comprimising the unity and peace of the three northern regions

• Joe 8 years ago

Bugri Nabu should check his records very well. I am not a sympathiser of the NPP but I remember in 1981 I was a young man working in the Upper East Region when Rawlings overthrew the Liman administration. I had then gone to ...

• KA AKYIRE 8 years ago

SO WHO AT ALL IS NPP?KUFOUR WORKED WITH JJ THE FORMER NDC PRESIDENT?

• Togbui Tsekpo 8 years ago

Bugri,look if you want to kill a dog,do not start by giving it a bad name,just go ahead. n kill it.Afoka is the peoples man,but b'cos the party is Ashanti based they are finding it difficult having him as head.Open your eyes.

• Abdul Aziz 8 years ago

If Afoko was NDC wat of Blay? Please give us a break. It is very unfortunate

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

NDC WILL NEVER COME TO POWER IF NPP WINS WE WILL MAKE SURE NDC DESTROYS COMPLETELY
    NANA WILL NOT BE COOL LIKE AKUFFOR ADDO WHO LET RAWLLING LOOSE WAIT AND U WILL SEE

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

NANA WILL NEVER BE LIKE KUFFUOR THATS WHAT I MEAN

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

THEY SAW IT LONG TIME THATS WHY THEY KICKED HIS ASS UP

• Dr. Baweseh 8 years ago

Are u sure u r writing this English from London?

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

THIS DUO WRK TOGHETHER THEY ARE THE ENGINEERING THE PROBLEM OF NPP.KICK THEM OFF NOW

• bestprint 8 years ago

hahaha am always happy they are doing bit to themselves, keep it up NPP

• nkwanehia 8 years ago

ls it "Ugly Naabu." or "Bugri Naabu"?

• Baba King 8 years ago

we are the youth of Ghana mahama is not good to led Ghana. we are calling NANA to be a president. if npp is in trouble still Nana is a winner in 2016 n 2020

• KD 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu take NDC out of ur problems.poor u guys.

• aduro cusasi ksi. 8 years ago

come onn bugri u r saying mr afoko was ndc member but now Freddy blay mpo kora a is now ur chairman bring his charges to us nd we accept it Bob Marley say see dem fighting for power but dey no not dey hour ....... jmtill2020 ...

• BAABIA 8 years ago

And Fredie Blay joined NPP from the CPP a couple of years ago. You Bugri Naabu too, didn't you cross to NDC before the 2000 election?

• Jay 8 years ago

Hey you elephant runna bush stop hey you stop me a talk. Why wanna dey run wey nobody they chase you? Paranoidic party

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Too much confusions in NPP,why?In fact it is hunger if today NPP IS VOTED to power you could see more of the confusion steering up for positions just as lions make a kill and each one fighting for the bigger portion of the me ...

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

Can anyone see that this article is double paragraphed by Daily Guide just to fill space just as the story is a hollow one. A very poor work.

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Whether Afoko, Ndc like it or not Nana Addo will win come 2016 to rescue us from the hands of Mahama and his cohorts.

• kojo 8 years ago

BugriNaabu was with ndc jj period in power had he suddenlly forgotten

• NOBODY 8 years ago

You guys never made this "mole" allegation in your complaint to oust Afoko. To destroy the man's image, you now loudly proclaim the man to be an "NDC mole". How pathetic. How convenient to paint those who disagree with you wi ...

• yao johnson 8 years ago

THIS SOUND VERY FOOLISH THAT THE CURRENT NPP KEY EXECUTIVES HAVE DIFFERENT POLITICAL BACKGROUND BEFORE THEY ARE ELECTED TO OFFICE. IF AFOKO HAS NDC BACKGROUND AND FREDY BLAY CPP, BACKGROUND, THEN I CAN TELL YOU NPP PEOPLE THA ...