You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 10 30Article 390811

Let's remain united under the 'Umbrella' - Okity-Duah

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

How much premix fuel did you steal?

What happened to the outboard motors the taxpayers bought and you and Mahama used it to bribe fisherfolk to vote for you? Foolish woman.

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Don't bring curses upon you and your family, don't be saying things you have no idea.Majority of Teshie folks are INCLUSIVE and not exclusive besides we don't want any of our lands to be looted hy your party again.

• kpeglar 8 years ago

look ashawo girl saying,

• JoJo 8 years ago

Has she dumped her private soldier boyfriend from Teshie Barracks and why?

• JOHN GOLOMEKE 8 years ago

ARE U ASKN A QUESTION. TELL US IF U HV A ANS.
    SAYN THINGS ABT PEOPLE TO TANISH THEIR IMAGE.

• JOHN GOLOMEKE 8 years ago

GUESS LIKE UR MOTHER. UR MUM IS THE CHIEF ASHAWO

• 4lyf.. 8 years ago

KWASIA YOU CAME TO CREATE POVERTY IN THE COUNTRY AND YOU STILL WANT VOTE.. FOOLISH EVIL PEOPLE WITH HEARTLESS SOUL... We dey sleep for dumsor and you want post still??? Womaametw3 paaaaa

• Brofo 8 years ago

Good, continue to respect the structure of your party even if the structure does not make sense..... I thought she was going to say something good for Ghana, Idiot woman in an idiot party..... Put Ghana first, not your stupid ...

• NDC WOMEN FINE PAAPAA 8 years ago

Where is ugly Ursula Owusu? She should check this NDC woman out.

• Bernad Nana K Adofo 8 years ago

You are for the people.you have my vote
    if you want pz Mahama to win again coming 2016 ,then join me on this whatsApp line 0246311544.thanks

• Sir Zigor 8 years ago

I am really elated to have you. Good work done once again, coz I personally know what you did in the education sector which I benefited. God bless you and give you a victory for the up coming primaries. Stay bless and Teshie ...