You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 10 28Article 390472

NPP may be planning for election 2020, not 2016 – Ben Ephson

Read Comments Comments (116)

• PRESIDENT OUATTARA 8 years ago

We live to see!

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

Another piece of shit from ndc guy.
    You are more than a fool. Your own family is very ashamed of you.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-YAO...
    People always want to involve Nana Akufo Addo in matters he has tried to resolve or not aware off. But believe you me Nana Addo will win the 2016 presidential elections, God has said it and it will come to pas ...

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

@kOFI,USA I DOUBT IF YOU ARE IN THE USA AND NOT UNDER A FILTHY BRIDGE IN ACCRA;LITTLE WONDER YOU BELCH LIKE AN IDIOT,YOU MAY CALL NANA ADDO AN UGLY MAN BUT YOUR PARENTS ARE UGLIER AND YOU ARE EVEN WORST THAN THEM,I CAN BET MY ...

• Hamida nana Adwoa Yeboah 8 years ago

Peace my brother, he doesn't deserve your spit. Just leave him God in heaven will punish him 4 insulting an adult. Mark it on the wall he will beat his parents to death n this would rot him behind bars.

• Boatey 8 years ago

Kofi, when will you people in so called civilised country will learn that leadership is not a beauty contest? Am ashamed of you that you can make this comment please retract your comment and grow up. Can you please go and rea ...

• paa solo 8 years ago

Another follish idiot only this u can photcopy
    Aboa bi ba
    Craming to be in the states tweaaaaa do u even have passport
    Kraman ba
    Will u get Nana addo in your family

• K K Sintim 8 years ago

Every Ghanaian knows that this Ephson guy is surelyreceiving something from NDC. The day he will say something against NDC, his vehicles will be taken from him like they did to Odike

• mike 8 years ago

This guy should be sent packing! He has nothing good to offer,ever.He should keep his opinions to himself. NPP will come to office in the next election whether he likes it or not.NDC has nothing good to offer,they are just pr ...

• donweapon 8 years ago

u,r u correct @ all?

• paa solo 8 years ago

Kraman ba
    Aboard mu aboa
    U have the ordesity to insult Nana Addo
    Never hold a bible in your hands
    Ensuo aa 3ni ayia na 3bafawo

• GIWA-TORONTO 8 years ago

Kofi, don claim you live in USA, people who live in USA talk sense. You see how much your usual stupidity has invited insults to you? GROW UP KWASEA.!!

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Ghana cannot be ruled by a dwarf.
    I oppose that by the blood of Jesus!

• Atamillsevenruledghana 8 years ago

Ata Mills with all his 'problems' ruled Ghana for about three years. Foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Right,Akuffo Addo cannot win election in Ghana,period.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

CORNEY ABOA THE FOOL! ODWAN LIKE YOU IDIOT! YOU THINK LIKE MAHAMA THE HE-GOAT!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A man walks into a restaurant with a full-grown NPP ostrich behind him, and as he sits, the waitress comes over and asks for their order. The man says, "I'll have a hamburger, fries and a coke," and then turns to the ostrich ...

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

According to your one vote?

You talk by heart and it is of no effect

• Tibaa 8 years ago

The confusion breeding within the NPP is nothing but "chickens coming home to roost." And here is why:

The NPP has always considered Northners as calculated instruments to paint a picture of a broad-based political party. ...

• COOL 8 years ago

Ben Ephson I think he claims to know every think he should wait and see come 2016

• Onua Ben 8 years ago

Ben Ephson, can you for once shut up commenting on anything NPP and deal with issues concerning your adopted party NDC. Nobody in NPP needs your advice. Just get lost. We are fed up with you. Disappear! Ok?

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

s3 mehu nipa bia onnwene neho tes3 saa akoa wei a na neho koraa y3 me mobo wo your parents has struggle for you to get this level and you have disappointed them like that waton wadwene de agye sika enti wokasa a wob3ka s3 wan ...

• David 8 years ago

Ben Ephson are you God to predict the future? What will happen in NDC will make them postpone their Nov. 7 congress.

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

na 3y3 na some of radio and TV stations no bi a oma wo wo saa no kwan ma wobiebie wano bi fawoho di no na y3de blame no b3ma won

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

This Ephson guy is full of shit.
    How does Afoko suspension got anything to do with NPP doing tribalism.
    Now it is very clear to everyone that you are an NDC man hiding behind journalism.
    When NDC suspended kofi adams and j ...

• Kreg 8 years ago

Ghana is full of talkatives. Who is this Ben Ephson at all at all!!!!!. Anything with two legs goes to the radio station and say anything and it is news. Cant he keep quiet a little bit? Nkwaseafuo regime and idiotic talkativ ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Ben tell them (NPP) true. If you can't manage your own house how possible npp can rule Ghana. They should give us a break !

• EBBY 8 years ago

I wonder why this NDC guy calls himself a pollster. Now get this straight into your dummy head. Ghanaians are born already assigned to either NPP or NDC at birth. There is no floating voters to convince in Ghana. Those who cl ...

• gh 8 years ago

Who is this so called Ben Ephson? What does he wants he want ? .

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Ooooh Ben Ephson, pls stop advising the NPP. Leave them to their folly so they will wake up in 2028 and not 2020.
    When u deliberately hijack the country for 8 months over nonsense, why won't God be on the side of Prez Maha ...

• Efo 8 years ago

Kwasiah. Kotibotoh. You hate Ghanaians. You and your family will not live to see 2020. Look at your puffy face. You are sick and dying and you want to pull us with you.

• gyan 8 years ago

Plse Ben is you actually hit the nail but cos my people are die-hards. They don't want to face fact. This time the courts will not allow them to challenge the results if Mahama one touch.

• Akirasu 8 years ago

Ben Ephson and his paymasters will be shocked in the next elections. Some of us have never known him to be a pollster but rather a propagandist. Ephson only does his pllos where his stomach is, his big stomach and biggest ass ...

• agya 8 years ago

Kwasia you have sold your mind for not only money but also FOOD/.Go to Chairman General of Peace FM and learn SENSE. Shame.

• BigMan 8 years ago

yes that is the plan for an Asante in 2020

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

This pig called Ben ephson thinks we are all chopping cheap ndc monies like him....... He thinks we are stupid like his fanti kinsmen......... Even a kid knows ndc are thieves so we are suffering because of them......... We w ...

• FACT 8 years ago

I want to know if there are no factions even in Ben Ephson's own house? Can Ben Ephson tell Ghanaians if there are no factions in his own home in Accra here?...lol.
    What a joker!!!.
    The NDC party who once in a while give yo ...

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help he is in ghana for less than one mount call for all spritual help 0244908520

• cor 8 years ago

Fix the economy education illiterate

• gabby 8 years ago

Ben, don't forget that their presidential candidate running mate is from the north! and a Muslim for that matter.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

What is your problem, Ben Ephson? You are a big fool, think of your incompetent NDC.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

NANA AKUFO -ADO IS BROKE, I HEARD IT FROM AN AUTHORITATIVE GRAPE VINE! OUT SIDE GHANA, AKUFO ADO HAS BEEN JUNKETING ALL OVER EUROPE AND USA , PRESSURIZING HIS DONORS TO MAKE GOOD THEIR PROMISES, HOW EVER THE PEOPLE AND GOVTS. ...

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

The NDC is in denial. Nana will win 2016. Ben Ephson is a dreamer as always. He is stale and spent .

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Agenda 2020 is the vision of NEC and not Afoko and Kwabena

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

This is what ndc fools are up to, divert the attention of their economic crisis to npp in fighting but party supporters are not fighting just few 5 percent idiots who doesn't want Nana Addo as a flag bearer of the party, In ...

• Kotoo 8 years ago

Idiot,why are you worried about npp

• Adamu 8 years ago

Ephson is telling the world that Afoko suspended because he is non-Akan. Interestingly, Ben Ephson required additional intelligence to be able to differentiate power and authority. Ghanaians in power most often disregard auth ...

• Go way 8 years ago

Fat man you fool

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Who is this Fanti fool who will concentrate on what matters to his NDC wreckers criminals party and their nepotism president who gives all contract to his own brother and abandon the rest of NDC contractors.Even the die hard ...

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Why ndc fools scared of the only handsome and gentle man NANA ADDO and want to level him with 5 percent idiots problem in npp, I bet ndc fools if not dictator Aseidu Nketia the witchzard and village crook John Mahama should ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 8 years ago

STOMACH JOURNALIST.YOU'VE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING GOOD IN NPP PARTY.
    YOU DON'T CARE ABOUT THE SUFFERINGS GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH UNDER THIS CORRUPT NDC GOVT:
    UNEMPLOYMENT,HYPER INFLATION,DEVALUED CEDI,HUGE EXTERNAL & INTERN ...

• Ray 8 years ago

Why this NPP akan party thing again Uncle Ben? Has Afoko been sacked or suspended indefinitely? Please stop this dirty tribal politics

• KWESI 8 years ago

Whio made you a judge over NPP affairs. The fact that he was voted into office does not mean he is above the party. You may see a whole lot of things wrong with his suspension but l think it will do you good if you can really ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Akuffo-Addo should have stepped aside.

I respect my elders but the country should be run by men between the ages of 40 to 65.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is criminal.

• attah payin I 8 years ago

Ben ephson is always happybwhen their is grudge in Npp. he is always silent on NDC
    God will be our. strengh

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

Ben Ephson we know hates NPP and Nana Addo.He has been NDC member and strong supporter of the Dead goat

• Sarkodie USA 8 years ago

Ghana should not be ruled by Pepeni

• Gurma Tamale 8 years ago

whether Pepeni JM is fit or not, you like it or not JM is your president from to day up to 2020, that's why MPP will be in opposition for long time

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

EPSON IS A DIE-HARD NDC MEMBER WHO HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE TRUTH, BUT ONLY TO PROPAGATE NDC PROPAGANDA. EPSON IS A FOOL WHO IS NOT POLITICALLY SAVVY ENOUGH TO MASK HIS HIDEOUS NDC PROPAGANDA AND AGENDA.

• otafirgya okoforbour kojo west. 8 years ago

MR KNOW ALL,SHUT YOUR FAAAAAAAAAAAAT AS UP.DYED-IN-THE WOOL NDC SYMPATHIZER.YOUR ANALYSIS IS BOVINE SCATOLOGY.

• otafirgya okoforbour kojo west. 8 years ago

CORRECTION-IT MUST BE FAAAAAAAAAAAAAT ASS.

• Abeane 8 years ago

NPP all the NDc still conducting research re under the tree education but not investing in a universal infrastructure of schools. Who are they kidding with their havoc free form of education.

• sarah 8 years ago

Each time I hear of such comments I laugh, Ben who told you Npp hate northerners? Do you know the number of notherners in kumasi. Which region in ghana has the same population of northeners as it is in kumasi but hv you ever ...

• ghanaba 8 years ago

wonder why he's still given a platform to speak such nonsense

• Citizen General 8 years ago

This rented foolish NDC so called polstar should shut up. He is not God neither can he sired any party victory next year. If NPP will not win then the NDC should just forget because Ghanaians are fed up with this incompetent ...

• Young 8 years ago

Foolish Man r u God to predict what will happen in the future...Sun of a bitch.Instead of advising Mahama u r rather pampering him to continue with his poor governance.Ur wish cannot b the wish of the Most High..heartless pe ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is a FAKE POLLSTER MADE BY NDC TO DECEIVE ILLETRATE NDC VOTERS.

• alosman 8 years ago

Stupid talk. Go and enjoy your money from your paymaster in pieces. Fooooooooooooool

• LAspAMas 8 years ago

One would have been surprised if Ben said something different. After all the party is serving his best dish

• Solo 8 years ago

Buffoon Pollster with a stomach of a pig. Only eating from where has not planted. Kwasiiaaaa !!!!!!

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

BEN EPHSON YOU ONLY TALK FROM YOUR STOMACH.YOU ARE SHIT WITH LIKE PIG.

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

Having received bountifully cash from Mahama,he was working towards his paid-master's work.
    Though the mistake had been committed by electing him as Chairman,we will support every means to thwart his bid for Mahama

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hypocrite! The NDC fought all the way to election 2012 as never seen in Ghana and yet you said it doesn't really matter and that they will still win the election. What has changed? Paid Journalist. You can't fool all the peop ...

• Anane 8 years ago

So you Ben what at all have you said since infancy that has come to pass...if discerning Ghanaians are yenning for change, see you and talking's.... We need Bakos to talk, then you are occupying space. No wonder we all desert ...

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

BEN EPHSON,KWESI PRATT,A BUNCH OF EMPTY-HEADED ASS BAGS.

• FOOLISH ePSON 8 years ago

YOU ARE SO FOOLISH

• BA 8 years ago

masa ma y3ndwene y3 ho wae

• collins anim 8 years ago

why is this guy so stupid? kwasia Ephson!!!

• obour germany 8 years ago

Ben is vary stupid man so Ghana Will not listening to u!

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

I dislike this not because of his hatred against NPP but his claims that he knows everything. His behavior is making him foolish and he must check it.

• YOOOO 8 years ago

After Akufo Addo from Danquah, it is Bawumia from Dombo, and after Dombo, it will go to Busia again, but the Busia candidate will come from BA region, not an Ashanti. An Ashanti candidate will get the chance after the full ci ...

• Yeah 8 years ago

I will be sad if this man really made this tribal analysis. Everyone knows NPP has problems but I am surprise by the introduction of this post. I guess Jake is an Akan and all the committee members who sat on the case were al ...

• lito 8 years ago

U fat ass mother fucker Ben Epdon. U don't appreciate what ever NANA Ado does. Go to hell.

• MONITOR 8 years ago

Discipline according to an institution's policy is not about tribal bias. If NPP is an Akan party why was Dr. Charles Wereko Brobbey a typical ashanti and akan was the first to be sacked from the party by disciplinary committ ...

• NkukuNkaka 8 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST IGNORE EPHSON. THIS HYPOCRITE AND CHOP CHOP POLLSTER WILL SPEAK THE TRUTH WHEN THE TIME COMES. ODIDI ME A NA OREKEKA NKWASEASEM. CHEAP MAN. WE SHALL SEE. ALWAYS PAID TO PAINT NANA AKUFO ADDO AND NPP BLACK. GOD ...

• Period 8 years ago

That is why you call yourself nkukunkaka meaning a broken pot which can no longer be used like NPP. Ben Ephson, you are right.

• Ernest 8 years ago

No one with brain will say such a thing. Anyway the source is as you in!

• Kande Moshie Zongo 8 years ago

Kofi USA if Nana Addo is from ur family,u wouldnt had said.fooooool enjoy ur toilet job.

• David 8 years ago

This is all you know. You don't realise the incompetence of your NEC gov't and the suffering of the ordinary Ghanaian under this corrupt gov't of yours is of no concern to you after all you are a beneficiary of the loot and y ...

• REPENT 8 years ago

LARYEA YOU NEED ABOA TO VOTE FOR YOU.YOU DONT NEED YOUR FAMILY ALONE TO VOTE FOR YOU

• Twum 8 years ago

There goes the buffoon again.after being subjected to arrest by the pndc as a bbc reporter in the 80s a few crumbs of bread thrown to him under his own dining table has wetted his appetite.

• Alugudon /Asylum Down 8 years ago

ANNOUNCEMENT
    There will be another fighting, insults, burning of motor bikes,shattering of windscreens etc among some disgruntled members of NPP at their Headquarters /Asylum Down Accra at 4pm. There will be a supporting ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

It's pathetic to always hear Ben Ephson speaking against the NPP. It's clear that he's a paid journalist of the NDC. No sane person would support Paul Afoko who has been linked to murder. In fact the NDC is waiting for the ca ...

• p.tosh. 8 years ago

Npp turn like watchin chines movie in old days .b'tween killer & blowman killer always dies hard. Thats how npp look like hmmm .npp party near end of the road.

• Saint Bounty,Diaso 8 years ago

We are planning for your death in 2020,foolish man

• Mankind 8 years ago

Ben Epson is such an idiot!! Afoko has accused of a heinous crime in which a regional Chairman of a party has been killed. He cannot hold any position of a national stature which can influence the decision of the court, or an ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Same old same old never ending story Nana this Nana that npp this npp that for once why don't you talk about the problems that's facing ndc coming up in 2016 election youth unemployment dumsor new reg ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

Ben has been talking like an uninformed person. I no more consider him as an independent news person. His opinion is his opinion and does not represent the fact . Why is he mute on the detoriorating economy. The national coff ...

• Mr Dallas 8 years ago

Uncle Ephson this not anti akan issues its Ghanaian issues we need a change. With Afoko . There.Will be a lot of tumoil in the party .

• Koo Boye 8 years ago

Why do you think NPP should listen to anything you Benjamin Epson has to say? First of all you are in the pocket of NDC. Second, you always vote NDC. Third, you are NDC's propaganda tool. Again, you want NDC to retain power i ...

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

NPP is doomed Afoko Bravo you win them Npp SHAME on you,you can't even win single Afoko and you say you win NDC forget of winning NDC and win Afoko SHAMELESS NPP forget 2016.

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Who was so important at that stupid NEC meeting? The flag bearer,the running mate,the party chairman, the general Secretary, the minority leader were all not present at that meeting.

• makuss 8 years ago

Aboafun like you

• Ghana ba 8 years ago

Ben I am surprised at the on going corruption at the computer placement and no journalist seems to write about it. Oh Ghana. NDC has turned all good policies instituted by Kuffour administration.

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

If you are a Ghanaian and would want this govt to stay in power, you are worse than a dog.

• northerner 8 years ago

do u live in de north nd knws weather majority ix ndc. 2016 elections will tell

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Not so, Ben. The Akufo-Addo-led NPP is in a state of implosion and utter confusion, brought on by distrust and lack of planning, not knowing which way is up and which way is down. They'll be fighting each other all the way to ...

• KWAKU MAKABI , OHIO, USA 8 years ago

This so-called Ben Ephson I believe is out of his mind and needs to see a doctor for psychiatric checks. He called himself journalist. Journalist my foot. Ghana under this incompetent administration is a doom. He should rath ...

• Isaac,Abesim BA 8 years ago

Oh,Mr. NDC man BEN EPHSON why?GhanaianS will decide 2016.So you see nothing Good in NPP.If NPP is Akan party,is Bawomia an Akan?Stop throwing dust in our eyes.

• Toguba is shame 8 years ago

Ben ephod is a complete fool. Ignore him.

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Pay to talk pollster

• QED 8 years ago

THE 2010/2016 ELECTIONS ARE SIMILAR. IT WAS/IS TOO LATE/EARLY FOR NPP TO GET READY. SO ELECTION SHOULD BE POSTPONED. SURPRISE, SURPRISE, SURPRISE. Like the 2nd coming of Christ, NPP will participate in the 2016 election and w ...

• salinsa 8 years ago

this man says things, & they come to pass. even when nobody dreamt npp was going to loose 2008, elections, this man gave indicators long ago. he has been giving strong indications how election results will turn out to be and ...

• Willie 8 years ago

here this ndc man . what has npp done against you? ebei uncle ben