You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 10 28Article 390331

NPP condemns attack on Kwabena Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Soothe 8 years ago

The NPP creates problems and turns round to pretend empathy. The invincible have a boss who is in bed with Blay. Go figure.
    Nana leaves for a tour. The house catches fire and he says he has no idea of what is going on. A ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC IS LOSING 2016 BCOS GHANA WANTS CHANGE AND CHANGE WILL SURELY COME BCOS NDC ARE NOTHING BUT INCOMPETENT THIEVES...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Our democracy is being mutilated. All because a desperate politician who is in 70s and does not want to retire, wants political through any means. This is complete disgrace to democratic practices that we are nurturing

• mike 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo is not out for violence. He will come to be President and turn this country around whether you like it or not.NDC if you haven't noticed isn't cutting it.Stop being ignorant!

• Jew 8 years ago

You are the most funny creature alive. A fake lawyer who was given a 3rd class degree in economics out of sympathy cannot be president of Ghana. Can't you see failure written all over Nana face?

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Proverbs 6:14
    who plots evil with deceit in his heart-- he always stirs up conflict.

Hmmm!God dey!!! the real back fire! in other words "back to sender"...

Hmmmm!the intention of Nppians to make this lovely Ghana ungo ...

• GEORGE U.S 8 years ago

Mumu which Ghana wants change, is it NDC and Mahama's Ghana you are talking of. tweeeeeeaaaaa then forget.

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

You want change with this behaviour?you think ghanaians are fools to vote for a disorganised party like npp then you should forget.

• nana bee 8 years ago

will you change your Italian shoe. for a native sandal to a party,let's face fact ,what is bad.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WHATS WRONG WITH NPP AT ALL ? ACID RAINS , FIST FIGHTS , I DEY CHOP FUFUO , AFOKO SAGA , BALOT BOX DESTRUCTIONS , STONNING ETC .... OFOSUAA , WHY ALL THESE CONFUSIONS AND CHAOS ??? ..... TWEAAAAA NPP IS NEVER GOING TO RULE GH ...

• mike 8 years ago

Don't be such a troll.NPP did so much when they were in office. Or have you forgotten. NDC party are professional pillagers.They are flushing the country down the toilet. If you haven't noticed,there is no hope for you!

• KING 8 years ago

THE COUNCIL OF CHILDREN OR ELDERS
    AS FOR ME I SEE COUNCIL OF CHILDREN

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

This party is becoming a batch of thugs. Just don't get killed.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Condem what? That is the character of the NPP as we are seeing these days. I would have regretted if had joined the group. They see trouble where there's none. What is this?

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

what a a cabal of intolerant, violent and primitive filthy animals

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

GHANA WILL VOTE NDC OUT FOR EVEN PNC OR PPP OR ANY OTHER PARTY COME 2016 BCOS OF THE MASSIVE THIEVERY AND INCOMPETENCE IN NDC GOVT NOW...

• nana bee 8 years ago

you are a woman so no wonder you behave as the two women in the bible when Solomon was a king

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WHY IS NPP PERMITTING THIS SHOW OF BOOKLONG BY AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYAPONG TO DESTROY NPP AND NANA FOR 2016 .....NDC WUDVE WHIPPED THE FOOLS AND CHASED THEM OUT OF THE PARTY AND YET WIN THE NEXT ELECTIONS HANDS DOWN BCOS OF TH ...

I feel your pain and frustration; your Narcotics Peddling Party (NPP) is not coming to power any time soon to enable you indulge in your narcotics business. Sorry Kwaku Fosu turned Fosuaa; cry your lungs out, loser.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THE ECONOMY WILL KICK NDC OUT BY ALL MEANS

Your NPP is full of smart people and yet can't solve common intra-party conflicts but are rather descending on each other savagely like untamed animals, how about that? And how is your thieving NPP which has been stealing fro ...

• nana bee 8 years ago

woman is it out of jealous for kwabena and Afoko ?,or you want them and turn you down?,how can a woman talk like this?,in fact if kwabena and Afoko happen to be your family members ,won't u be happy. or monopus is killing u?

• Chaiman 8 years ago

They're so stupid they think because the economy is hard, people will vote for them. The most stupid of them ask why people will still vote for Mahama in the midst of dumsor. They think Ghanaians are so stupid to just change ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

VOLTA AND NORTH LOVE POVERTY AS THEY LOVE KAYAYEISM AND TROKOSIISM SO THEY THINK THE REST OF GHANA LOVES THE DESTRUCTION OF GHANA NOW BY NDC ....STUPID FOOOOLLLSSSSS

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG (USA). 8 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU CHAIRMAN.

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

These are some of the things Akuffo Addo must come out and address even at his campaign tour and stop attacking his Excellency unnecessary. Useless leader

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NANA IS PERFECTLY RIGHT BCOS IT IS GHANA NOW NOT NPP ....WE NEED SOLUTION TO DUMSOR, RISING NATIONAL INDEBTEDNESS, THIEVERY IN GOVCE, MASSIVE CORRUPTION,,,,ETC ETC IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO WILL NOT FEEL THE PAINS IN GHANA NOW

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG (USA). 8 years ago

OH NPP YAMUTU, WE THANK GOD.YOU GUYS SAID THAT YOU WILL MAKE THIS COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE, NOW SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING TO YOUR TRIBAL PARTY.GOD NEVER SLEEPS AND IF YOU THROW BALL AGAINST THE WALL, IT COMES BACK TO YOU, WE SHALL SE ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

GHANA WILL TEACH THESE NDC THIEVE A LESSON THEY WONT FORGET IN 2016......NDC THIEVES WILL BE JAILED WHEN NANA COMES IN 2016

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

How did word go out about what is going on in the meeting to the media? Concert party, and mind you, the same guys told the media the northner was going to be suspended before he was informed. Replacing the wind screen will n ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

They gay Akomea was eager to announce the suspension of the chairman, but not the replacement of the wind screen. Stomach politics

• Osahene Barimah Yeboah-Asuamah 8 years ago

You don't just pay for his car windshield, you have to settle Kwabena for his pain and suffering. What a party! NPP will never learn. How can you people win an election and govern Ghana, with these kind of nonsense? Yet they ...

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo's Invisible Military Force were those in action

• Abrewa nana 8 years ago

I wish we could have at least a day pass without any NPP story. Honestly, I am sick and tired of NPP, Akofo Addo, Afoko, agyepong, Blay, Akomea news.....

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

If you bunch aren't Kwaseafuo and Jimifuo, then how come you're condemning your own actions? You act before you reason?

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Destroyers 8 years ago

Akufo Addo will destroy NPP and that will be his legacy.

• Kwame Karikari 8 years ago

How come that the NPP has become so violent immediately Nana Akufo Addo took over as the party's leader? I strongly believe that the violence reflects Akufo Addo's real nature and personality. After all, he is the real guy pu ...

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

by giving the reason why adjapong's car was attacked means you've spoken to the perpetrators so you know them. if so have them arrested. the rule of law must be upheld. this is happening too much. criminals hiding behind thei ...

• Jew 8 years ago

It is interesting that a well known violent party would condemn a violent attack on the car of the secretary of the violent party.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

This is violence to the highest degree.It is an indication that everybody matters in any political party.What campaign message would you (NPP) have for the good people of Ghana? It's bad bad and bad.Thanks.

• Gator 8 years ago

You cannot organize a common meeting without someone being attacked and you want to rule Ghana.
    Lord have mercy.
    You have handed NDC power in 2016

• NPP Guru 8 years ago

they condem the attack because he is an akan, nobody condem the suspention of paul afoko because he is a cow boy

• David from airport 8 years ago

are we serious at all,may God help to over come our enemies

• DDT 8 years ago

How can we allow lunatics, drug lords , lawless People etc... to rule our mother Ghana again. The evidence is clear. Npp is a dead party.

• Boy Listing, from Techiman 8 years ago

hmm npp what a curse?.

• Chiga 8 years ago

The NPP is creating troubles for itself. The party is gradually being hijacked by its security. The have allowed their invincible forces to run amock on the party's leadership and this will come to hunt them later. Those who ...

• EDEN 8 years ago

IT IS FUNNY THAT THE NPP IS CONDEMNING AN ATTACK WHICH THEY THEMSELVES ORCHESTRATED. WHO ARE THE INVINCIBLE FORCES WORKING FOR?

• kwame Anthony 8 years ago

The attackers of Kwabena Agyepong are not supporters of npp these are a group of people being planted by the ndc to create problems for the npp party.The executives of the party should do proper investigation to fish out the ...

• dk 8 years ago

Nana addo has destroyed NPP, where is ''let my vote count''?

• CHE 8 years ago

Under the leadership of Akufo-Addo, the NPP has quickly deteriorated into the quagmire of intimidation, threats, and violence as a means to achieve ends. If they do dare try to disturb the civilized national peace we as a peo ...

• Ganger farmer 8 years ago

When I look under the sun, there is nothing good I see in NPP. It is a group of professors, doctors and lawyers without certificates. Even though their council of elders comprises pastors and moderators still they lack of com ...

• Matete 8 years ago

Nana Dwarf when are u going to resolve this infighting in de party? U are killng de party slowly. Every day trouble. Are u sure u ar ready to govern Ghana? I dont think so.

• OnlyNPPisCompetent 8 years ago

Pepefuoi!!!?????

• dilys 8 years ago

typhoid science

• dilys 8 years ago

Typhoid fever