You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 10 15Article 387927

LMVC to seek Kufuor’s support for new register

Read Comments Comments (27)

• kenny 8 years ago

KWASIA,WHO IS KUFFUOR.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, AFTER THE POLICE HAVE BEATING THEM UP, THESE STREET AND DESPERATE DOG CHAIN SELLERS ARE NOW RUNNING FOR THEIR DIRTY FACES. BUT THESE ILITERATES SHOULD KNOW THAT, NO ONE, NOT EVEN ASHANTI OTUMFO CAN FORCES EC ...

• HERA 8 years ago

GO SLEEP

• Mr Objective 8 years ago

At long last you are coming to your senses. No wonder there is the thought that for the blackman coercion is his best panacea to make him think and productive. what you would have achieved in just two days would be worth 1000 ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

Very very very very wrong move. You engage in demonstrations and hit a brick wal then start seeking support from former Presidents. For what? Do you think Rawlings or Kuffour can force the EC to prepare a new voters register? ...

• JOE 8 years ago

The IMF and World Bank have warned the Govt not to overspend in the election year. The President relunctantly agreed to this at the peril of his seat, and even with Doctors strike hanging on his neck. Now the LMVC are pushin ...

• Kwabena Larbi 8 years ago

The compilation of a new register will cost around $400m. The Finance Minister Hon. Seth Tekper also has to find money to run the 2016 elections. If the Finance Minister even has the money for a new register, he will not prov ...

• Anokye 8 years ago

After you disrespected him..... Calling him thief with Mpianim .... Barring him from attending inauguration.,......

• Kukrudu 8 years ago

The problem is if LMVC is sure about its allegations, that they can be proven and that they are not the usual NPP red herrings, then they should rest assured the final ruling will be on their side. Unfortunately, the Akufo A ...

• max france. 8 years ago

DAVID ASANTE IS JUST AN ATTENTION SEEKER WHO IS LOBBYING FOR A POST IN THE FUTURE NPP GOVT..NOTHING MORE OR LESS.

• KK 8 years ago

BRIBE HIM AND HE WILL APPROVE.

• jos 8 years ago

I like the way electoral commissioner is very focus and not distract by anyone.madam this very bad precedence any elections year everybody will just wake up let's do another registrations.lmvc ghana doesn't belong to you wher ...

• Sisko 8 years ago

These are desperate times which require desperate moves. Why not add the queen of England and the Pope?

• kaketonti 8 years ago

I THOUGHT THEY WERE SEEKING UN ETC SUPPORT.LMVC,YOU ONLY REPRESENT A SECTION OF NPP-GHANAIANS NOTHING MORE.JUST SHUT UP

• Jackie Jones, VA 8 years ago

Hei bitch, I don't think you are here with us. Instead of using your God.given brains, you always come here to insult Ashanti and Akims. However, your trokosi kinsmen and women continue trtting to Ashanti and Eastern regions ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

How can the LMVC social organization not be a puppet organization carrying water for the NPP? Kufour is not an authority on anything, in my estimation, except on how to steal and mismanage money without paper or electronic fo ...

• CAPITO 8 years ago

Kufour only an after thought. Rawlings pumped sense into those crazy bald heads to seek counsel from the man of enormous wisdom.

• Nana K Adofo 8 years ago

You see what i have been saying. no wise person in Npp now adays ,as said by one if their munbers.where was pz J J and pz Kufuo ? , oh so you people forgot the way to their house ? Only dogs run back to their owners after ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

What can the lam Kufour do about the Voter register? Is Kufour the Chairman of the EC ?

• Isaac 8 years ago

I bet you Kufuor will put sense in to their head and that will be the end of them fools

• Bernard Naan K Adofo 8 years ago

Pz J J have take sense into their thing

• Joseph Badu 8 years ago

WHY NOW SEEK KUFUOR'S SUPPORT? JUST ACT AND ADHERE TO THE LAWS, RULES AND REGULATIONS AS GOOD CITIZENS. SEEKING KUFUOR'S SUPPORT IS A TYPICAL AGENDA BY NANA AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS CRONIES TO PUT KUFUOR ON THE SPOT. THIS IS UNNEC ...

• SAMMY NARTEY 8 years ago

BECAREFUL KUFUOR. THIS IS NANA AKUFO-ADDO'S PLOY TO MANIPULATE KUFUOR AND BLAME YOU FOR HIS FAILURES. IT IS A PLAN WELL FORMULATED TO CAUSE POLITICAL DIVISION AND FINGER POINTING. DON'T FALL FOR IT. KUFUOR, BE WISER

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Gabby okyere darko and his group are just taking this country for a ride. So the biometric registration they proposed before the 2012 general elections could not give us a credible voters register? Am surprised some prominent ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

NPP seeking the support of NPP, that is not news

• kofi Nyame 8 years ago

HA ha ha ha