You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 10 12Article 387113

Arthur K: Opposition not making the case for Mahama's defeat yet

Read Comments Comments (81)

• cha 8 years ago

This joker need to shut up - what a loser

• Kojo T 8 years ago

The NPP has no ideas except insults ,Unfortunately insults do not solve problems

• GHA 8 years ago

NO NEW IDEAS FROM NPP

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS BUFFOON. WHO NEEDS HIM?

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

DR ARTHUR K IS SO MIOPIC IN THOUGHTS, SELFISH, EMBROILED IN PERSONAL HATRED, VANDETTA AGAINST NANA HE IS ALWAYS TRYING TO BRING NANA ADDO DOWN WITH MEANINGLESS AND FOOLISH WRITINGS. HOW CAN U COMPARE A SITTING PRESIDENT INTER ...

• GHANAVIA 8 years ago

Shut the f**k up silly old NDC doormat; be concerned with your NDC and economic woes visited on Ghana for the 26 years PNDC/NDC mis-rule of the country.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Useless Arthur Kennedy is full of himself, which is shit. It's idiots lIke him that are bringing the country down.

• GHA 8 years ago

DEAD ALIVE

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Did you listen to the interview?Waoooow John Mahama would have scored E if it was an exam?It was so embarrassing to listen him,why was he fumbling?

• Nnn 8 years ago

Arthur K must not always comment on everything except he wants to expose himself the more.
    For me his comment on the ICC issue is porous. He lives in the USA and knows that it is the FBI that compiles the lists of human rig ...

• ABUGRI 8 years ago

Deserves to be kicked in the ass and out of the NPP

• gha 8 years ago

Npp Arthur K.Shout your fuck up u are talkin abt Yahya Jammeh is it not Kuofour time when Yahya Jammeh murdered 40 Ghanaians did kuofour say thing stupid man

• gha 8 years ago

Npp Arthur K.Shout your fuck up you are talkin abt Yahya Jammeh is it not Kuofour's time when Yahya jammeh murdered 40 Ghanaians in Gambia did Kuofour open his mouth.Stupid Man

• chief 8 years ago

Well, vote for Mahama if you're ok with life in Ghana or vote for someone else. If it's up to me alone all the sitting MP's and the sitting president should be voted out. But of course my vote alone cannot dump them so we all ...

• Voice of Reason 8 years ago

it is far better than the alternative

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 8 years ago

GIVEN THE POSITION GHANA IS IN RIGHT NOW, ITS BANKRUPT ECONOMY AND THE UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION AND LOOTING OF THE TREASURY , DOES ANYONE EVEN NEED TO MAKE A CASE ON ANY OTHER BASIS FOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY TO BE VOTED O ...

• gha 8 years ago

npp not bring manner from heaven either

• chief 8 years ago

Then we should have one party state

• Dotse 8 years ago

Is this idiot really a doctor? This economy is completely bankrupt, dumsor and corruption at unprecedented levels, and he says the opposition has no case? This kind of ignorance and stupidity cannot be attributed to a real do ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

You misunderstood him. He's saying that NPP has a lot of ammunition to use against Mahama, but, they choose to fight each other. This belligerent attitude reflects the personality of the leader himself.

• Mensah 8 years ago

a lesson. They don't read the write-up or they read and could not understand because of their illiteracy before posting their stupid comments. What was wrong with what Arthur Kennedy wrote here. Some of his articles in the pa ...

• salam 8 years ago

Awurade nyamkrunpong, i am thinking of the knowledge this so called doctor is impacting to his students. There is nothing to make out from this his article . Is it the case that he always want to be heard by Ghanaians? He sh ...

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

So-called Arthur Kennedy must come down and teach the opposition parties what they should do to unset incompetent Mahama than to stay outside the country and making irresponsible suggestions.

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

Ghana Web please be neutral. Instead of the headline MAHAMA HAS NO CLUE you mention small comment about npp . We know you Ghana Web. You just stirring it up.

• Mensah 8 years ago

Don't you know Michael Trokosi Dokosi works with them? He only picked one sentence out of the whole write-up that seems to impugn the efforts of the opposition as his heading

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Whatever, dr. Know it all. You are such a traitor. I am not sure you will be able to set foot in Ghana. NPP and Nana do not need your advice.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

The Danquah-Busia-Dombo scions did not seem to have learned any meaningful lessons from the past.
    According to prof Ahofe

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

You call yourself a founding and leading member of NPP and all you can write is this rubbish? Who constitutes the opposition?

• Twum 8 years ago

A frustrated idiot

• Salifu 8 years ago

Even the killing of Atta Mills and Arkaa by the NDC operatives should win the Central Region for the NPP if only they will use it as a campaign message!

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

2 of the finest from the Central Region

• mike 8 years ago

This guy must be hiding under a rock.A story about nothing.NDC is flushing the country down the toilet.This guy better get with the program!

• D' Joe 8 years ago

Opposition, put president Mahama to his toes

• Papa yaw. Wiamoase 8 years ago

Arthur kennedy lack sense idiotman, stupidman how can you hate nana akufo addo, woye kwasea piiiiìiiìiìiiii.

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Join the NDC, you fool. By the way, tell the whole world where you work in the USA. You are unemployed.

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Join the NDC, you fool. By the way, tell the whole world where you work in the USA. You are unemployed.

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

This Arthur Kennedy is nothing but a TRAITOR.He should be ignored. The easiest thing any buffoon can do is to criticize and that is his cup of tea. Foolish man.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

is this not a good reason to kick ndc out arthur k?........sada, subah, gyeeda, fake jdgt debts, 8.7 overexpenditure in 2012 just for john mahama to win elections,....are these not enough for ghana to kick ndc out?.....THEN L ...

• Ken., Berlin. Germany 8 years ago

If you count yourself educated person go to the CURRENCY CONVERTER, then you will see how Ghana is even trying.For eg South African Rand was 6.5 in 2008, today it is 13.3. The dollar gained strength since Obama democratic ...

• me 8 years ago

This clown again?

• Moses 8 years ago

Stupid man

• Stephen attah 8 years ago

Keep on destroying Npp. I do not kmow when u ll make urself available for higher posisition in Npp. That day u all smell pepper.

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Arthur K. should shut up, come and the polities in Ghana and stop hiding in the US talking rubbish. Come and support Nana Addo as Alan, Apraku and others doing you talk too much
    Shut Up.

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy appears to be against the very party he claims to be a staunch member of .His utterances depict him as a mole from another party in the NPP.Some of us wonder why the leadership of the NPP has not kicked him out ...

• kutsii. 8 years ago

What United opposition from is Arthur Kennedy talking about? NPP is not attractive at all to other parties looking at the nonsense going on in their leadership. Opposition parties except the NPP are comfortable with the NDC. ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

The poll itself was a political poll, as far as I was not a respondent neither was he Arthur Kenndy a respondent. Who were the respondents. If there should be any credible poll on such as the Economy, I will preference a poll ...

• Hubert 8 years ago

See them blantly displaying their usual idiocy by pushing insults and mediocrity at the expenses of analytical conclusion. Judge from all the comments above and see whom i am refering to. Ironically such idiots want to insult ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

SHAME SHAME BIG SHAME TO MAHAMA AT ICC,NONSES,EMPTY TALKING

• jojo 8 years ago

Leader without deep knowledge and wisdom always fumble. My question is do africans needs this kind of footsoldiers democrasy? We need intelligent radical transformational leader not stomach politicians. There is possible rad ...

• MemyselfandI 8 years ago

I wonder where this man is able to get all the time he wastes to write his bullshit. Does he have patients at all to attend to? Or has he given up on his medical profession? Why can't he come home and help at one of the hospi ...

• OBIBINI 8 years ago

So Arthur Kennedy lives in America serving the interest of that country and commenting about events in Ghana?I hope he and others like him in America will stop behaving as if they are patriots and return to Ghana to help bui ...

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

Kobina , as a stalwart member of Npp who is supposed to be in the front line defending and leading the charge against Ndc chaotic governance. If you dare say that Npp is not making a case against Ndc, what does your statement ...

• Ebow 8 years ago

The president did not do badly at all. The doctor is merely begging the question. You did not succeed to dent the president's image.

The sages said what is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. It is a fact Arthur Kennedy that before 11/9/2001 the Islamic terrorist groups recruited, trained and armed by Washington and NATO have cause a lot of ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy also has the right to express his thoughts, as a Ghanaian. Is he afraid of the NDC?

• Joe 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if some Ghanaians are truely human beings. It is very sad the way some people reason. One doesn't know whether they love themselves or not. They simply have no time reflecting and analysing people's exposit ...

• ghana ba 8 years ago

u are a mad man

• king music promotion 8 years ago

king Solomon lunches his songs in Ghana, Spain, Italy.Britain, the world should join him to create a happy world

• Seth Danso 8 years ago

THE PRESIDENT DID NOT HAVE ALL THE TIME YOU HAVE USED TO ADDRESS THESE ISSUES. I AM OF THE OPINION HE PROVIDED ALL ANSWERS WITHIN THE CONSTRAINTS OF THE TIMES AND SHOULD BE APPLAUDED ACCODINGLY

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

If you claim to be a concerned member of NPP, why don't you make the case on behalf of your party, rather than constantly denigrating your party?

• Nicodemus 8 years ago

90% of the responses here are from NPP sympathizers, and the way they are reacting shows why their party is in opposition. Never seen a worse bunch of intolerant people. Take the messenger away; if you can't see wisdom in the ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

IT IS SO SAD HOW GHANAIANS ARE SO INTOLERANT OF IDEAS. WE CANNOT STOP TO THINK OF HOW IDEAS CAN IMPROVE OUR LOT. WE ARE JUDGEMENTAL AND QUICK TO DISMISS IDEAS IF THEY ARE NOT IN LINE WITH OURS. WE DO NOT WANT TO SEE THE WISDO ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Maybe the Prez did not see the interview as a campaign opportunity to take advantage of. He might have done so to be less partisan.

While the NPP could make hay of the Prez's perceived lack-luster impression in this inter ...

• Gablui 8 years ago

Intelligent and good article.

• Nii Ayi Akuerteh 8 years ago

Ghana's opposition parties have become "commentsion" not opposition. always giving comments not solutions. we must remember that Ghana is for us andnot incumbent. or opposition parties. if we lose his Ghana.what Ghana do we r ...

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians hate the truth,what is actually wrong with this article? Arthur k is always right.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The question is Arthur Kennedy what is your fucking problem and what will be your fucking answer since you are not happy what the President and Nana said you always give lips service and no soluti ...

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

We must learn to give praise where it's due. Kobina Arthur Kennedy is right this time. It's the duty of the media to bring information on current issues to the doorstep of the misinformed and under informed Ghanaian so that t ...

• okocha 8 years ago

Dr . Arthur did not insult anyone. You are aware. For the betterment of our party let's welcome positive views . PLEASE ARE WE READY FOR POWER?

• Kwabena 8 years ago

How can the flag bearer of the opposition party make a case when he spends all his time defending himself from attacks by people like you? With friends like you, the NDC does not have to campaign.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Look at idiot foreign puppet called Arthur Kennedy, this are the people need to be executed in African soil, a thief like that why don't he stay in America and drive his Urba taxi and he keep on noising in Ghanaian affair, af ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

It's very to express our minds in talking shops.

• A Rahaman 8 years ago

What are u doing for npp n nana to win power ? U better stop writing Articles n support npp n nana

• Truth 8 years ago

You are part of the opposition so what contributions are you making to help your party to bring the NDC and Mahamah down in 2016? The people are watching you!!

• FUlANI mAHAMA 8 years ago

U ar muther fucker call ur trokosi moda dwarf
    u fool

• Chabba 8 years ago

The other time I said this weasel, Arthur Kennedy is an embodiment of Satan and how true it is. A saying goes the, Jesus adds and multiplies while Satan divides and subtract and Arthur Kennedy is just doing the dividing and s ...

• RexG 8 years ago

Arthur K. have u ceased to be part of the opposition..?? If not take up that case urself and stop making the NPP look bad in the eyes of struggling Ghanaians