You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 10 07Article 386208

Police chase Akua Donkor’s boys

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Nsemfoo paaaaa 8 years ago

Abodam Party with Akua Donkor as flagbearer.Tweeeaaaa Ghana has gone to the dogs

• KB, LONDON 8 years ago

What nonsense! The stupidity in our country is hard to understand.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY. WE ENTERTAIN TOO MANY JOKES IN THE POLITICAL LANDSCAPE. WHERE AS I DO NOT OBJECT TO ANY PARTY FUNCTIONING UNDER THE DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION, I THINK WE SHOULD TAKE SERIOUS ISSUES SERIOUS AND NOT ALLOW TOO ...

• Jonny K. 8 years ago

FOOLS; EVERYTHING THE START TO BLAME THE POLICE:
    THE POLICE IS DOING IT DURTY FUNISH

• SARPONG 8 years ago

How did this illiterate old Abidjan whore get this influence to cause the arrest of people for this frivolous reason?

• WHY DECEIVE TH EMASSES ALWAYS 8 years ago

So this is what this country has turned to because of greed. Instead of the police protecting people against the frequent armed robbery attacks, they go about harassing innocent Ghanaian s, because they want to serve the gre ...

• de maria 8 years ago

They are traitors influence by you know who

• Dery 8 years ago

The police has a duty of care to Mad Donkor as a citizen of Ghana. It's within her right engage the police if some "Leeches" are trying to use her name for their selfish ends.

• john pocket 8 years ago

How on earth have these gentlemen come to associate with this ugly concert monkey of a grandmother? It even shocks me further that she is John Mahama's matron! Ekua Donkor, does she have children?

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

What has children got to do in this case? It's God who gives so if you have yours take it ,Amen

• KIM 8 years ago

A big 'NO' is the answer. The woman is sick and I believe the president of the republic of NDC is also sick. If not how can a sane person write his own book and talk in it about not being able to reason and take decision on ...

• el Tozo 8 years ago

If it is not for money, how on earth would these men become errand boys of this illiterate an uncouth bush woman? The police should arrest them to teach them sense that, stomach politics is a disgrace. You call that group a p ...

• killer 8 years ago

Kwasia watch vur motherfucking filty rat mouth.Ogwan kwa. Can ur dead father compare himself to Akuffo Addo

• david 8 years ago

crazy woman

• Abanga 8 years ago

One of the reasons why we are never progressing under this crazy dispensation. Just look how much precious time we are spending on this lunatic! If the president has nothing using his time for, he can sleep! Nonsense!.

• Dogo dagarti 8 years ago

Ghana police are fools.typical fools

• FOOLING THE MASSES ALWAYS 8 years ago

THE KNOW THEIR SUPPORTERS DONT ANALYZE ANYTHING ON THEIR PERFORMANCE BUT MOSTLY VOTE FOR THEM BECAUSE OF TRIBAL AFFILIATIONS, SO THEY WILL CONTINUE TO TREAT THEM AS NO BRAINS AND ENRICH THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILIES AT THEIR ...

• campus wa 8 years ago

Waaaaaa luk all dese stupid tins.mtchewwwwwww nkwaseas3m aakwakwa

• Willie 8 years ago

who ?? ekua donkor a a a a ghana God save us

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

At some point in the regime of President Kufour I thought we are getting real police professionals performing their duties without fear or favor. Then came the NDC led government and every effort made to restore the public re ...

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

They have destroyed the health sector.

They have destroyed the industrial sector.

They have destroyed the educational sector.

They have destroyed the Housing sector.

They have destroyed the financial sector an ...

• aaa 8 years ago

Interesting.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Alos Philadelphia 8 years ago

When will these Police learn to be Professionals, after having learnt the party executive are confirmed office holders, what evidence do the police need more?

• YESMAN 8 years ago

Police should go and arrest capt.Effa
    Nkrabes for threatening ANAS AMEYEAW

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

HOW DO YOU EXPECT AN ILLITERATE TO LEAD LITERATES? THE AKUA DONKOR WOMAN CANNOT READ OR WRITE. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT THE FOLLOWERS WHO CAN READ AND WRITE TO DO ? THE POLICE HAVE NOTHING DOING SO.........

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

GHANA HAS ALREADY BECOME A ZOO,I FEEL FEEL SO BAD THAT I AM A GHANAIAN,HONEST...SOMEONE LIKE AKUA DONKOR SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN THE BUSH SOW CASSAVA AND YAM AND THAT IS HOW BEST SHE COULD BE USEFUL TO THE COUNTRY,POLITICS IS NO ...

• Opanin Agya 8 years ago

Never allow this your illiterate leader with nefarious connections with the ruling party to deceive you. Let your intelligence guide you to do what is right for the party. Never succumb to the democratic dictatorship the NDC ...

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

When will our police service learn to behave and act professionally ??? In this day and age they still take orders from any rift- raft who call him/ herself a politician.What a shame!!

• Cash 8 years ago

It is rather unfortunate that in Ghana police are being used by the current Government to carry bully means on innocent people. It is really a shame issue. At this juncture, all I can say is "No Condition Is Permanent."

• Asoreba 8 years ago

I'm just asking

• SUPER OD 8 years ago

Illiteracy will kill you. You are just idiot. This for president?????? NO GHANA IS IN TROUBLE

• SUPER OD 8 years ago

Learn sense IGP

• Nana Adwoa 8 years ago

It is surprising that most supporters of Mahama have mental problem - Look at the man who had wanted to challenge Mahama and see this Akua Donkor and above all look at Asiedu Nketsia wearing women dress at functions

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

The executives of the so called fredom party should blame themselves for rallying themselves behind such an illiterate woman who calls herself a polititian.What is the basis for someone to found a political party in Ghana.Is ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Non factual, senseless and useless article. This article is nothing to write home about. U people don't know what to do with your time, right?

• kwame 8 years ago

hw cam akua donkor , has control over GH.police

• YAW PEPPRAH 8 years ago

Can you teach the elephant how to dance?

• Abotia 8 years ago

Why not maintain the two party system in Ghana? Ghana is too small for multiple party's Any stupid person gets up and forms a party. Enough is enough of those silly party's. Let's be for real.

• danis 8 years ago

Oyiwa some Ghana police officers they will be the cause of civil war in Ghana if they don't stop talking instructions from government officials . they should act professionally and not been influenced by anyone Akua support t ...

• onyansani 8 years ago

This lady is MAD

• Gladys 8 years ago

Ghana police have reduced themselves to nothingness. They are now not using their heads. They have become useless.

• BAFFOUR 8 years ago

Ghanaian police aren't serious why waiting taxpayers money (with regards to time) to do such unnecessary things Because Akua donkor is a mouthpiece of ruling NDC government? Posterity judge you police You know Akua Donkor ...