You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 10 05Article 385842

Nana Addo outdoors new NPP ID Card Wednesday

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

I am now far away from my constituency. Is there anyway that I can order the card online? Please help me. Very soon the NDC will begin to sniff around to steal this technology. Unfortunately, their mostly illiterate and half- ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Allaaaaaaahu akbaaarr

Help me allah to “de-grab Mahama and Grab”

Allah help me to have more nightmares to tell the nation
    You know since my father died I don’t receive chop money anymore and his Colleagues in N ...

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

THE ASHANTI-AKYEM ETHNOCENTRIC AND INWARD-LOOKING ILL-FATED NPP IS FINANCIALLY STRAPPED AND THE CHEAPEST WAY TO GARNER RESOURCES IS TO INTRODUCE A NEW MEMBERSHIP CARD, WHICH HAS NO RELEVANCE, SAVE MILKING THE IGNORANT ASHANTI ...

Eiiii another way round about? No no no this is a big 419 and it's just unfair. Why all these insult? This is a big insult !!!!' No !no !no ! Hell no!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo the Terrorist and the NPP can register their members in Space yet they will lose massively

• Koku 8 years ago

Eiii, Oldman, I like your pose.

• Akwasi Boateng 8 years ago

What I don't understand is that NPP always criticize anything NDC does but tend round and copies it. They talked about NDC biometric registration, Milss door to door (I care for u) and now Nana is doing door to door (Rise & b ...

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Nana can bring dead to life, still nana will lose 2016 election. nana will lose massively.

• rassmugu 8 years ago

My friend, Try to be honest to yourself and stop been a die hard ndc foolsoldier. Ask yourself what has ndc ever implemented here in Gh. The only thing they knw is spew rubbish,oppose every good thing that npp ever done for M ...

• OSEI ASIBEY KWARTENG 8 years ago

SIMPLY PUT, THE MAN IS ON DRUGS AND IS A BARON. WE WONT VOTE FOR HIM TO SELL OUR COUNTRY TO HIS COLOMBAN QUARTEL FRIENDS.NANAA YOU WILL LOSE

• Ajet 8 years ago

You are a stupid idiotic fool. Curses be unto you and your stupid foolish family.!!!Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet!! KWASIA BA!!! Gyimigyimii!!!

• JM 8 years ago

WHO KNOWS YOU IN NPP?ABOA BA

• Ali 8 years ago

A week ago when Afoko and Agyapon launched the card and the web site on the internet, some leading members declared it illegal. So, now which is which. confused animal party.

• CHOKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

NPP MUST NOT COPY NDC BY ALLOWING TOGOLESE TO REGISTER AS NDC PARTY MEMBERS. NPP DOES NOT NEED NDC THIEVES .

• Isaac 8 years ago

I said it very soon they will steal form NDC go and learn from general mosquito call him he will teach you free without taking any thing whether new card or not you will still lose the election nana will see flagstaff house b ...

• Nyaaba Jeremiah Aginkuliga Political- 8 years ago

Good

• Alhaji Moro 8 years ago

May God bless who ever brought this ideas but let us make sure our cards don't, get to any NDC criminal

• Acid Bomber 8 years ago

Alhaji your leader who is launching the card is a criminal. Don't you know that? Need I list the crimes here? Even for free I don't want to be associated with the criminal drug lords party.

• Wal 8 years ago

I WILL SAY NPP DOES NOT NEED THIS SOPHISCATED CARD TO GET THE GRASSROOTS.
    NDC IS BUSY REGISTERING THE VILLAGERS

• Jon Koomson USA 8 years ago

Is this legal???

I am surprised Ghanaians are allowing things like this to go on. Where is the Attorney General and the Director of the Bank of Ghana???

This must be stopped otherwise very soon our financial system wi ...

• Jon Koomson USA 8 years ago

I have to state for the record that I do not support any party in Ghana because I dont think African leaders really care about solving our problems. But I do care that they continue to wreck our economies and continue to make ...

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

it seems abankwa was blowing hot air after all. it seems kwabena and afoko are winning the battle for the soul of the party. truth and good always prevail in the end.

• Konkonsa 8 years ago

after the afenyo tape blew up your plans to make monies to fund your trips to uk, this is your new method of stealing from your guillible people to fund your bills? npp is an evil mafia cult, you will surely be BLESSED with y ...

• HON. DAWUNI ADAM 8 years ago

we are ever ready for the new ID Cards since that is gearing towards victory in 2016 general election.

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

I HOPE NPP ID CARD is from heaven and God has credited it to use in Ghana foolish party. every from them is good and better
    made hates them more.

• Tayo 8 years ago

BROTHERHOOD SOCIETY
    WELCOME TO THE WORLD WHERE IMPOSSIBILITIES ARE POSSIBLE
    ARE YOU A POLITICIAN, LAWYER, DOCTOR, DRIVER, LECTURER, FOOTBALLER, BUSINESS MAN/ WOMAN AND MORE, BECOME A MEMBER OF THE BROTHERHOOD OF THE ILLUMI ...

• benjamin usher 8 years ago

foolish old man ,wee smoker

• JM 8 years ago

FREE MEMBERS HAS TO PAY?

• mac 8 years ago

we don't want dis old paa in ghana pls

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

Make sure that members enjoy discounts. The card should generate benefits to pay for membership

• tolon 8 years ago

I can't wait to be registered as a party member