You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 09 30Article 384898

NPP secret Account: Mpiani nails Akufo-Addo and Co.

Read Comments Comments (177)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

The dogs, cats, pigs and many four leg animals, they strictly loves their own at birth and will treat anyone else as an alien in their mist; they will extend this differentiation sometimes to their owner unless it is for foo ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Why the Ashanti /Akyem tribal Npp party forcing to pull the whole Ghana into their silliness? Who is a Ghanaian then me? I'm a Ghanaian but i won't waste my time to go there! !!. Anyway , Homeless Npp Ghanaians will be there! ...

• gh 8 years ago

democracy!

• Kofi, Ketu 8 years ago

Based on the information here it is clear and evident that Afoko & Agyepong gave this Rented Press paper such details. Surely they will fail with all their diabolic plans.

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Hmmmm!they say!Some part of the amount in the secret account was said to have been used to finance the recent Mecca tour of Bawumia...

Hmmm!awùfùu no get bone!

• GHA 8 years ago

SO SUCH A PERSON WANTS TO RULE GHANA; THEN HE WILL DIVERT ALL OUR TAX MONEIS TO SWISS BANK

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 8 years ago

WE KNOW HIM FROM 2000_2008;

• Sam 8 years ago

How can the vice chairman and the treasurer operate an account without the approval or knowledge of the chairman and the general secretary?
    Can we entrust the destiny of this country into the hands of these guys?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

NPP, to be honest with you, I have said it and will say it again that the enmy is within. It is a shame you can't settle your internal disputes internally. Who do you then blame if you lose the next elections? It is true that ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Hmmm!i said it toch!is a taboo 2 discuss such an important dishonest issue in the public domain}if ?information is in the ?public ?domain, it is ?available for everyone to see or know about):

Why b`cos integrity is far fa ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

I'VE KNOWN FREDDIE BLAY SINCE HIS ADISADEL SCHOOL DAYS. HE IS NOTHING BUT A CROOK. AS AN MP HE DEFRAUDED HIS CONSTITUENTS WITH VISA DEALS OF $5,000 A POP. HIS CRIMINAL ACTS CANNOT NOT FIT THIS MEDIA EVEN IF I HAD ALL DAY TO W ...

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

At this point, some of us (NPP sympathizers) have had it up to the kiefer. If your ass is in a hole, you STOP digging, Negro. It seems to me that the NPP has enormous talent in making trouble for itself. HOW THE HELL DO YOU W ...

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

Well said, Omanhene. You are one of the few who made any sense. Kudos.

• Patapaa 8 years ago

So what is new?

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

What's new is that Akofo Addo your (boss) is not as honest as he would have us all believe. However I can tell you that he is a space cowboy, he is a smoker, a liar, and on top all that he is a sinner just like the rest of us ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE WIZARD AKA BER-BONSAM MR KOJO MPIANI IS THE FATHER INLAW OF THE MAHAMAS AS HIS DAUGHTER IS BETHROTHED TO PRES JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA. THE DRUNKARD WHO WAS RESCUED FROM KOWINSA LIFE BY HIS EXC EX PRES JA KUFF ...

• GHA" 8 years ago

IS IT RIGHT WHAT NANA ADDO IS DOING SECRETLY IN YOUR PARTY?

• kb 8 years ago

So if u npp does it mean u shouldn't allow ur daughter t marry an ndc.
    grow up villager.

• Kobby 8 years ago

He was thorough at his job. Like him or hate him.

• Kobby 8 years ago

He was thorough at his job. Like him or hate him.

• ASH 8 years ago

Ghana will be better without arrogant Nana. He always hides behind his evil thoughts to do things. He is evil, detractor and what have you. God will shame this evil man forever.

• paps 8 years ago

Get close to the man and not by hear say sit with him for just 30minutes it's high time folks like you stop commenting and just read

• kwame 8 years ago

foolish fool BBC news.am sure ur mum n dad r useless plp dat is y u can't tink well 2 write any tin sensible apart frm insultn npp n Nana Addo.kwasia lyk dat,tink small n act lyk a grown up

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

Stupid old men,u check his Facebook profile u can see it by ur self,his foolis old men,with fat ass wife and a daughter stupid koraasini BBC NEWS,MP for KOLEY T. SUP VILLAGE IN ACCRA,MOTHER FUCKER.

• Slugger 8 years ago

Nana Addo is not only the most divisive, but a crooked and a criminal with all his cohorts.. Dump him for the goodness of our beloved Ghana

• MANKOLIKO SAYS SO 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is the stupid media outlet in Ghana currently

• TOGBE ADEFE 8 years ago

That paper is only trying to divert attention from the prevailing conditions in the country. Treat this news with all the contempt it deserves.

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

Now that your criminal NPP is being exposed, Ghanaweb is stupid. You're rather stupid because you refuse to see that this party is a made up of a bunch of old criminals who can kill anybody for money.

• talk truth 8 years ago

If the ghanaweb has said something good about the Npp you will have praise them but because it is the opposite you are insulting them God is in control

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

There is much than words in any of these political parties. Why should this case be a revelator intrigues when others like NDC played dictator ship wild and loud with democracy. This is propaganda against NPP and Nana, but l ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Flicking through some archives,I came upon tributes paid to the late minister.
    On the 24th of September 2008,the gentleman passed away in far flung South Africa.
    I wonder how the NPP commiserated?

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

What kind of naïve journalism is this.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana used money from the secret account for his trip to UK. What a thief who pretends to be honest!

I'm very disappointed in Nana Addo. I think he is worse than Atta Ayi.

• shamu 8 years ago

If they NPP are doing this to themselves, how more Ghana as a whole? Are this the people or party to vote for?
    However, this guys are international criminals. Beware Ghanaians.

• Jake Lamptey 8 years ago

At least there is one person in the party who call a spade a spade...Nana Addo is all our woes..

• Daavi 8 years ago

A WHITE MAN, BLACK MAN EVERY TRIBE KNOWS THEIR OWN

• Ali 8 years ago

Akufo Addo says he is not a thief and can be trusted. Is this the kind of an animal to trust with the whole of Ghana. Haba.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I just can't help feeling inferior!

This inferiority complex will kill us!

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Just as has been the character of the Bush man you are following. He has impersonated all his life thats why he cannot prove nor justify his own life and cannot call others into order.

I stand for the truth and nothing but ...

• KP 8 years ago

What a world for you!

• PUMA 8 years ago

That is why you are dumb and attention seeker. Who is republic paper? It is an ndc lunatic paper, anybody who take this paper serious might be out of his/her senses. These criminally rented ndc papers have nothing to say apar ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Your spelling let you down ....bam

• Salifu 8 years ago

So much for your "honesty" Mr Akufo Addo. Huuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Shame on you !!

• Kofi K 8 years ago

What the fuck is this enemy of Akuffo Addo saying? After hiding behind Akyeamfuo to speak for him, without success, he has come out himself. Devilish old man.

• BBB 8 years ago

Tell President Mahama to fix the economy and the dumsor

• Apuu 8 years ago

What link has this heading of tis article has with content?

• Kojo W 8 years ago

"The alleged activities of the controversial NPP National Treasurer is fully backed in secret by the flagbearer of the party, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo". Now say you don't believe it.

• Ewe 8 years ago

It does make sene to come to air. Are u drunk. ? These make no sene of ur age. Do not come to the air

• JK 8 years ago

This is all NDC lies and propaganda.They know they are hanging on a straw and trying to find any means to survive. Shame.

• kai 8 years ago

the only sensible and discerning comment so far.

• BOSS 8 years ago

Fool fuck Nana addo

The Ashanti /Akyem tribal Npp party isn't a political party for Ghana, they are gangsters, Criminals, that is why they won't allow those who were not their own and the people who can't share the same criminal ideas with t ...

• KDK 8 years ago

ARE YOU UNCIVILIZE OR WHAT? .YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT TRIBE IN THIS 20TH CENTURE.LOOK AT YOUR LIFE THAT YOU IN GHANA AND STOP IDIOTIC

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

ONE MORE "UNKIND" CUT TO KILL OFF THE FAINT HOPE OF AHUFFO ADDO. HE IS BEING TOLD BY HIS OWN PARTY THAT HE IS DISHONEST AND IS HAPPY IN DOING FRAUDULENT FINANCIAL DEALINGS.

• Bro Danny, tema 8 years ago

Oyiwa! and they call themselves as honest leaders. Nyame ahu mooooooooooooh!

• DON 8 years ago

THIS SHOWS HOW THEY CAN STEAL GHANA`S MONEY AND PUT BLAME ON THE N.D.C GORVENMENT WHEN THEY WIN 2016 ELECTION ASK OR LISTING TO THE SO-CALLED FM RADIO STATIONS IF YOU CAN HEAR SUCH NEWS ,NO BECAUSE THEY BELONG TO THESE BURGLA ...

• YF 8 years ago

Ghanaians trust them more than you. NDC, will go to opposition, criminals, thieves and lazy fools you will definitely runaway from Ghana like it is happening in Nigeria. Nkwaseafuo, mmoa. Go to Togo, that's your motherland, ...

• PKK 8 years ago

THE EWES ARE ON THEIR OWN LAND, LEAVE THEM ALONE! VOLTA REGION IS NOT AKAN LAND. BUT AKANS OF NKONYA & WORAWORA FLED THE ASANTI WARS & SETTLED ON EWELAND. I'M SURE U ARE NOT LEARNED WHICH IS WHY U ARE PASSING THIS COMMENT.

• Kwaku Poku 8 years ago

It will be too late by the time people realise that Akufo Addo is the sole problem in the NPP. Akufo Addo is not the man we think he is.This man is not a leader and I will always say this. With Akufo Addo NPP will never come ...

• KK 8 years ago

THE CAT IS OUT OF THE BAG.

• lk 8 years ago

NDC propaganda!

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Pathetic

• Mojo 8 years ago

This story not worth a scrap.

• Kofi Dangp 8 years ago

HE WILL. SAY ANYTHING FOR POWER. NANA FOR YOU

• Kofi Kyei, London 8 years ago

This is old news and demonstrates how desperate you are to drive negative news about the NPP. Do some more creative journalism. Waste of time and space!!!!!!!

Be it old or new, it ranks of corruption and gross incompetence!

• men oh men 8 years ago

woyome gyada.and guinea fowl project.

• Mojo 8 years ago

This is low point of Journalism not worth a Head line

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Here they are again yet the leader says he is on rise and build tour .Since they say is not good for CID to investigate the party funds and its uses I wouldn't be suppress if they start killing each other just like the way th ...

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

NPP WILL CONTINUE TO BURN UNTIL NPP IS DISOLVE FOREVER.

• john smith 8 years ago

a corrupt and confused party who want Ghanaian to give them the mandate to rule them.aaaaaaaw a decorative money wl always remain a monkey.ampa

• Agbee 8 years ago

If Kwadwo Mpiani, a former Chief of Staff and the current Chairman of the Finance Committee of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) has confirmed that the party's National Treasurer, Kwabena Abankwa Yeboah, indeed operated the contr ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

I doubt the authenticity of this article so I will not comment on it until a member of the executive comes out to explain things clearly in a pro N.P.P paper. My prayer is for God to open the eyes of the suffering masses to c ...

• DJ Chloroquine 8 years ago

Look at people who want come be giving mandate to rule this country. Eiiiii them go steal every money into their personal accounts THIEVES

• Kwaku 8 years ago

These are the rogues who want to rule ghana apuiiiiiii

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Dismay, dismay,dismay what the "hrrrrrr"about that,Liars and robbers.

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

The real thieves have arrived. Let us prevent them from getting close to the national treasury

• Mojo 8 years ago

Who will keep secret account in Ghana Cedis

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT A LAIR AND TERRORIST FULL OF SHIT. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS THE DEVIL BEHIND ALL THIS CHAOS AND ACRIMONIES IN NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS. YOU CALLED SUCH A ...

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

very stupid man ur plans can never susceed how can usay such a Thing ,if akuffo an never be president allan kyeremanteng will get no vote from akuffo addo loyals ,idiot

• KOFI K. 8 years ago

HAHAHA THIEF NANA ADDO

My only advice to Kuffour is to go and form his own party and leave NPP alone .Confusion ,Confusing ,Confucius NPP.....Where are the so call men of God ,,where is Mensah Otabel and co ....

• aikins 8 years ago

Form his own Party So he can become president? At almost 80 how can you sound soo stupid? What are you doing in New York if you can't learn common sense from there too? In anycase do you believe this article? It also Shows th ...

aikens,the truth is bitter but it must be told.You guys in NPP must accept the truth no matter whoever is hate .Look Akuffu Addo a.k.a Mr Ugly Man is Not God okay .Poor you
    Poor you once again .

• Floating Voter 8 years ago

Useless newspaper. What will u get from this useless NDC administration. U think Ghanaian are so stupid like followers of your party. Focus on your party transformation agenda.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

AKUFO ADO WILL SINK THE NPP , BEFORE HE FINISHES WITH THE PARTY! THE MAN IS OPERATING WHAT IS BEYOND YOU ALL IN THE PARTY! START THINKING OF THE 2020 ELECTIONS THIS ONE IS GONE! YOU MAY CHOSE TO CUT THE COLLATERAL DAMAGES!!

• Yussif 8 years ago

Did u hear kwabena Agyapong at the heat of events in the party say he can refuse as a general secretary to endorse the forms at the EC?,if it's party founds this two individuals operated and spent it on behalf of the party.Th ...

• Mojo 8 years ago

Only NDC keep secret account in Cedis

• DDT 8 years ago

I said it and I will always say it. NPP is a criminal party and never again will they taste power. Nana addo will not steal like he said but he will allow others to steal so that , later all will come back to him.

• Dr Kofi Asare 8 years ago

Foolish news from a dirty newspaper

• Dr Kofi Asare 8 years ago

Ghana is dying and these foolish NDC followers spend time on cooking lies as their only priority

• Baba Musa 8 years ago

Mr. Pianim, I thought you are a matured and highly respected man but what is this nonsense. Why dont you treat as an internal matter but rather going public. Whether you hate Nana or not he will win

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Baba Musa, did you say the same to Abankwa Yeboah who also took to the Media to sell the news that Afoko and Agyapong had set up an illegal Account?

The NPP NEC and the Disciplinary Committee charged the top duo of NPP Ad ...

• Cut The Crap 8 years ago

" Bothered " on criminality ????

Lord have mercy !!!!

Ghanaian journalists and Ghanaweb columnists really need to go back to school !

• K'dua 8 years ago

Now the chickens are coming home to roost! Thieves!

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THIS IS WHAT THE NDC RENTED MEDIA DOES BEST, LYING, LIKE SATAN DOES, THE NDC IS SHAKING AT THE PROSPECT OF BEING JAILED, AFTER THE 2016 ELECTIONS, HENCE THESE COWARDLY ATTACKS ON THE PERSON OF NANA AKUFO ADDO, WHO IS NOT CORR ...

• atsu 8 years ago

Is it state stolen money in this account? State appointees are milking ghana and you find no wrong about it?nonsense News.

• Sarah 8 years ago

that is why the npp should not be voted for in the first place to mess up with the taxpayers money..

• TD 8 years ago

Oyiwa! How can Nana be trusted to build unity in the party ? A house divided can never stand. Yet Nana goes about talking unity in the party . His so call Arise And Build Tour should be change into Divide and Rule and I will ...

• OKYERE 8 years ago

That's how NPP want to do to Ghana? Hide Ghana money abroad and share to themselves like what they did in Kuffour's time? Heheheeeee, Ghana b3y3 d3d333d3. We're not fools to vote for this party to come and steal Ghana money P ...

• OSAFO 8 years ago

Npp, the elephant should stay in the bush. Look at what you're doing to your small party, how can you rule the whole Ghana? (Tafiakwa)

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

You Kojo Mpiani has sent. NPP to opposition because of your action when you were the chief of staff. You were su arrogant in your dealings with the sympathisers of NPP. Stop this kind of accusation so that the party can win p ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

The behavior of these minions, Abankwa Yeboa, Sir John, Jake, Freddie Blay, etc., treating Akufo-Addo special, even in contravention of the NPP Constitutional requirements, dates way back before the current cycle of Electione ...

• ADDO NANA 8 years ago

Oh Npp, this party have been curse forever. Heheheeeee, Heheheeeee Heheheeeee.

• True talk 8 years ago

Agenda 2020 crew,Kenedy Agyapong was 100% right,you are vindicated Ken.Ken said mpiani said Nana will become president for us to see,how can leading member talk about his party flagberrer in this way

• AYB 8 years ago

NDC GHANAIANS ARE ASKING YOU TO FIX THE ECONOMY

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

Guys like m piani are set back in nap party.

• Yaw Boat 8 years ago

Even your own party money u can't control it and you want to manage the nation's money. Shame to you all.

• Adamu 8 years ago

Useless and unprofessional journalism, It`s a criminal act to intercept a letter and unfold its contents into public domain. This village news paper need additional maturity and civility.

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

This is an internal issue .m piani and co are eager to cause confusion in new patriotic party.mpiani is Edward mahama, mother boy friend.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, THE CAT, IS OUT NOW. WHERE IS THE AKYEM TRIBAL TEAM? WHERE IS THE AKYEM COUNCIL OF ACID BOMB ELDERS? . ASHANTI TEAM IS UP. HE SAID AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT A LAIR AND TERRORIST FULL OF SHIT ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Trash News paper !
    Do the grassroot or footsoldiers of a political party operate and in Charge of the Accounts?.And we know that a Secret transaction is done by one person or known between two people,
    So,what,which and w ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Cond.
    Political maneuvers.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Kwadwo Mpiani is so scared of Nana Addo because he is bent on probing him for sealing money during Prsident Kufuors time. Mpiani is afraid of Nana Addo because Nana will not only jail NDC criminals. He will do the same to pas ...

• Lordinan Mahama 8 years ago

Stupid PAPER. Useless piece from an IDIOT person.

Have u asked mahama why so many loans contracted?

He sent someone to arrange for the loans and take 10% as fees. Is it not a worrying thing to write about?

FOOLS DIE ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

I don't know if you see what I see. The said letter was written by Mpiani on the 18th and intercepted by this NDC paper the same day being the 18th. The Finance Committee met the same day which is the 18th, after it became pu ...

• Nana addo 8 years ago

how much more about npp winning?they will sell the sea in Ghana.

• Mr. Fact. 8 years ago

In fact I would be more dis appointed by the behavior and actions of Mr. Mpiani, and l think most Ghanains would be disappointed too, if Mr. Mpiani refuse to deny the publication of this Article.If he doesn't then it would ...

• Jake Lamptey 8 years ago

How do you think it is only Akuffo Addo who can help Ghana?..ls he God? What God forbid if he dies today? does that mean Ghana can never work? Give us a break.

• Alex 8 years ago

is that the way nana addo will manage ghana's finance?

• Bob 8 years ago

Ndc and Npp will disappear from Gh.
    Criminal bunch
    Let them expose each other.

• kwaku Germany 8 years ago

Npp party must decline in Ghana they full of criminals,hey people's of Ghana think very well before you vote for this gangs

• T Bone 8 years ago

A letter written by Kwadwo Mpiani on August 18, 2015 and intercepted by this paper ???

Ha!

• Andy Kumba 8 years ago

God save Ghana from them ooooo

• STEVE 8 years ago

Ghanaians will regret the day they vote Akufo-Addo as president with the NPP. All they want is power to lay their hands on the national chest for their personal gains. Discard the NPP.

• james 8 years ago

These toilet paper they are liars

• Old Soldier 8 years ago

BBC News, it is just like the NDC ewe party who are defending the EC to corrupt the register

• Human 8 years ago

Pls mpiani this is home issues y cant u de elders settles dis npp problems in closed doors is becoming too much n we de youth are watching closely.everybody shd do his own n leave Gods own.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

We all know Kwadwo mpianin. Paul Afoko. Kwabena Agyapong. They are the course of the death of the party regional charming Mr Adams. They don't want Nana Addo to win the power. Because Nana Addo said don't talk about the party ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Where do we go from here? What we are going to read or hear will be insults on Wofa Mpiani. The truth is really bitter for many people.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

We know Npp in 2012 and now. Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong, leadership. If you work against Nana Addo we will work against Alan kyeremanteng in 2020. If that is your plan.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Blay ll bring NPP down it was the same thing he did to CPP. Watch and see !

• mensag 8 years ago

So this is Ghana's politics now.Shame!!!!
    Precious time and tide wasted on trivial issues when such a resource should be used to finding solutions to Ghana's ailing economy. Shame!!!!!!!!!

• dee 8 years ago

Hmmmm no comment

• Taabii Paul (Ghana Boy) 8 years ago

nana addo is a big thief

• Minta 8 years ago

This is heartbreaking news. Over to you, floating voters. Give your vote to these crooks and get yourself sold out for money if they ascend the throne of presidency. A word to the wise is enough.

• danis 8 years ago

I sometimes defend Nana Addo on so many issues that occurred in NPP but if this is true then Nana I will blame you. We often attack the chairman and the secretary but the way Nana and others are doing they have to be very car ...

• loyalist 8 years ago

Please did you say the Republican told this story, interesting then please then dont worry because we know them.Is it not the NDC newspaper? Ahaaa okay fake story.Interception of letter indeed

• OBENG 8 years ago

Mr Mpiani, you are a matured politician why are u backing Chairman Afoko and Kwabena to ruin the fortunes of the party. Can't you respect the Flagbearer and cease the media war. What will you get from release your comments to ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

God is exposing all the moles in the elephant party.We now know that the big mole Mpianim has proved and confirmed that he is one of the enemies of progress in the N.P.P . If there is a supreme being called God, he should exp ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION.

WHO KNOWS IF, NPP EVEN OPERATED A SECRET ACCOUNT IN THEIR TIME OF OFFICE FROM 2000-2008.

IT WILL BE A GREAT DISASTER FOR THE PRESENT AND THE NEXT GENERATIONS IF, NPP IS GIVEN THE MANADATE ...

• John 8 years ago

Mpiani is not an idiot. He is chairman of the finance committee. How do you bypass him to chop party money without giving him 10 percent? You are finished!

• Yaw 8 years ago

The only way to stop thsee fabrications and character assessinations is to sue all who peddle falsehood in Ghana to render them bankrupt.
    Having said that,it's very worrying and hard to believe that despite the irreparable d ...

• DB 8 years ago

It's amazing how people read such news and fail to use their brains to analyse it. If this paper truly intercepted the letter why are they summarising what was in the letter? Why don't they put the letter out there for all to ...

• Kojo kojo uk 8 years ago

U people are not serious !

• Jacob 8 years ago

Why would Mpiani reveal all these even if it is true to this NDC paper? Is it to boost bs image or to prolong the fractiousness in the party? If it is true, he is just an adult behaving like a child.

• fred 8 years ago

If you guys can't manage your financial and party affairs, how much more Go?

• me 8 years ago

the original thieves are now happy ..NDC for u..

• Paa Kwame annor 8 years ago

If u took money from NDC pls return it for u r not going anywhere Mr mpiani

• Edna 8 years ago

OYIWA!AKUFO ADDO THE HONEST MAN. WHO WANTS TO RULE GHANA AT ALL COST.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

At this juncture the warning signs are clear; if the NPP win the next elections under Akuffo Addo Ghana is doomed!

• ABENA 8 years ago

CORRUPTION IN THE PARTY. CORRUPTION ALL THE WAY.
    WHAT IF THIS MAN BECOMES THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA?

• Srebene Addo -Takyi 8 years ago

There was a mole in Cpp. He has changed colours, sitting in Npp. Hmm troubles will soon flow waa waa waa. Wherever, he goes trouble flows

• NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO 8 years ago

I NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO sincerely confess I am not trustworthy, My team is.as corrupt as me. It has always been my prayer to omes lead this country but the more I pretend to be just and incorruptible, the more Ghanaian ...

• Hamburger 8 years ago

Why all this if they are not against Nana . They should keep their loot and leave Nana alone. After all, their deeds sent NPP to opposition .

• mma 8 years ago

See how dishonest they are even with party money.You can imagine what these crooks will do with state money

• Dallas 8 years ago

As hard as the truth may sound, it still must told. Nana Addo is surely superintendenting over the self destruction of NPP into political oblivion. The writing is all over the wall. You don't need a rocket science to see ...

• Gordon 8 years ago

F Blay have disgraced himself.,why did he contest for vice president in NPP?these are greedy bastard who found themelves in leadership position in Ghana.

• victor 8 years ago

THERE IS NO FOOL LIKE AN OLD FOOL
    WHY COME OUT WITH
    AS I KNOW HE MAY BE OFF HIS HEAD
    AFTER ALL HE IS A DRUNKARD WHO CAN PISS HIMSELF ALWAY

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

This in a way, is how incompetence and corruption played in NPP leading us to many of the National Debts during Kufuor's regime.

• A.A ( Amsterdam ) 8 years ago

What's wrong with this Devil mpiani man provoking sympathizer / supporters of NPP about President to be Nana Akufo Addo.he shd. be cut off from human race to join his animal kingdom

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

The current crop of NPP and its leadership headed by Akufo-Addo is dangerous. "I'm not a thief" Akufo-Addo is dangerous than the perceived thief we all know.

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Kwadwo mpiani and arthur kennedy should shut up people are supporting Nana Addo on his Rise and Build Tour you fools arthur K. and mpiani are talking none sence.
    You people should Fuck Off.

• Ernest. 8 years ago

This is the work of the self acclaimed honest man who want to be president by all means. You will know them by their fruits.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The Ndc administration has failed Ghanaians bitterly and that's what the media should be talking about. Where is the better Ghana they promised?. Ghana is sinking and sinking fast can't you see?. Politicians are given the man ...

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

This editor is foolish. Mahama corrupt nature is open to the whole world and can never be compare to Akuffo Addo.

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

NPP EVIL CRIMINALS,AGANDA 20202,FIRE WILL BERN THEM ALLONE BY ONE AS THEIF OTUMFUO,FOOOOLS

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

I think it's hard time for us to start suing those who publish false information. I don't understand why we allow people to write whatever they feel and get away with it. If this is not authentic, then whoever behind it must ...

• ABU 8 years ago

And i am being made to believe nana Addo is not corrupt and a thief .

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Mpiani is lair, we have all seen them. All what they want is Nana to lose 2016. By his grace it would not work. What at all Mpiani want. U urself don't deserve to be president. Some of us will soon expose you. Watch out!

• Adotey Chinchanga 8 years ago

COULD THIS BE WHAT SAMIA YABA NKRUMAH IS SINGING ABOUT BECAUSE THEY MAY NOT HAVE SHARED IT EQUALLY? Hmmmm she who lives in glass house should not throw stones.

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

SO ALL THE NOISE AND THE INSULTS TO PREZ KUFFOUR AND THOSE LOYAL TO HIM WERE HATED FOR THE WRONG REASONS BY THE AKUFFO ADDO BOYS ALL IN THE NAME OF SHADY DEALINGS GOING ON NOW GHANAIANS OVER TO YOU THE DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTE ...

• Mankind 8 years ago

This old ape should shut the f----up!! He is irrelevant in modern day politics.
    Just an old sick ape!!

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA 8 years ago

THE MURDERS ARE AT WORK GOD WILL DISGRACE ALL NANA ENEMIES

• WAHALA PEOPLE OFGHANA 8 years ago

THE N,P,P, N,D,C AGENTS ARE AT WORKS, GHANA PEOPLE WILL SOON SEND U TO THE GRAVE. SELL OUT AND LAIRS,SATAN REJECTED PEOPLE

• ananseba 8 years ago

This is how Akufo-Addowill handle the Nations Accounts if ellected.