You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 09 29Article 384526

Afoko, Agyapong’s registrations are illegal - Naabu

Read Comments Comments (67)

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG (USA). 8 years ago

Oh npp when? Npp is confused party.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Lets not beat around the bush and call a spade a spade , since the so called fake revolution of JJ we now have his legacy of the islamization of the country , tribal politics camouflaged by so called fake socialism , corrupti ...

• nas 8 years ago

You just a dumb bigot

• True Talk 8 years ago

Afoko, Agyapong and Crabbe are definitely enemies within the NPP. There should be no compromise they must go!!!

• Yaw Asante Opoku 8 years ago

Insight to d bone have u taken ur medication? U know how sick u are, instead of taking ur meds before coming out, u swerved ur parents n refused those meds. Now u are here talking here displaying ur ignorance. Go get a life, ...

And you take the time to quarrel with this MADMAN, you forget Moses was considered a madman by Pharoah not to forget all other freedom fighters who have been accused in such a similar manner but the truth is there for all to ...

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

I AGREE HE IS A BIGGOT.
    BUT I WONDER IF HE READ HISTORY IN SCHOOL.
    IT'S PEOPLE LIKE HIM THAT, MADE SOME OF US TO SWEAR NEVER TO SUPPORT THE NPP.
    IN THEIR MINDS, ANY ONE NOT AN ASHATE, IS INFERIOR. AND DOES NOT DESERVE T ...

who cares who you support , we shall split this useless marriage of a country

• Naa Saani 8 years ago

Hahahaa, is true oo. Those non Ashanti npp supporters are opportunist, some are stupid like 'inside to the born' and others half crazy, and insanes.

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

Make you find head doctor!! You dey craze well well!! Abi you think sey Akan people stupid like you!! Wey can brainless person you be!! If you form your own country (never gonna happen) how you go import and export. The same ...

go to school you illiterate buffoon

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

Really?
    Because you have the comfort of

• Jake Lamptey 8 years ago

lf everything including registering new members for the party needs to be approved by the national council, then why do we spend so much money to go to congress to elect executices..
    Foolish Bugri Naabu

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

This Bugri Naabu goon is an apology to the NPP party. Couldn't he have channeled this through the party machinery? He leaves me with no other thought than he being a mole in the party. The earlier he is made to understand the ...

• Twum 8 years ago

Afoko and Agyapong are not lords unto themselves as they try to portray and they will be resisted.the pair has demonstrated the lack of faith and loyalty to party and have a huge and herculean task winning the heart and minds ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

@TWUM, you did miss the core reason of my write up. Ain't there structures to address same in the party? Should everything be in public domain? It would have helped people like me if you had listed a few of their crimes depic ...

• Albertico 8 years ago

Acid awaits him.

• Brother 8 years ago

Everybody is acting like a child in NPP. How and why should the people vote for u? Kuffour did very well in managing these childish tribalistic and egoistic group of people.

• Twum 8 years ago

Keep your advice to your self

MY BROTHER CAN'T U SEE THAT, IT'S THE WORKS OF GOD?
    THEY WILL FIGHT TILL ELECTION DAY. GOD WILL ING.

• Osonokese 8 years ago

So what are the roles of the chairman and gen secretary? This childish ting needs to end, and NOW.

• JA 8 years ago

Is this an opposition party or what? Ghana is doomed.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Do not come to air to explain ur foolish ideals. Is over.

FOOLISH BUGRI NAABU
    lf everything including registering new members for the party needs to be approved by the national council, then why do we spend so much money to go to congress to elect executices.. Foolish Bugri Naabu

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

For NPP to win power the tables has to turn down. Nana has to resign as a party leader fellow by all the appointed leaders.
    As things stand now trust me no hope unless by violence means and that will worst the party image f ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo has concluded his "rice and beans" without gari tour. Bugri Naabu, the northern regional chairman is spewing gari with no "rice and beans" How do you then build?

• Benson Lee 8 years ago

I laugh aaaa sleep for inside
    Sosket.

• Ajor 8 years ago

Who is

• Ajor 8 years ago

Who is this bugri naabu too? He enjoys stoking the fire in the NPP. What is this?

• Justice 8 years ago

Can't help but think that this man is a mole in the NPP planted there to continue scuttling the party.Come to think of it he is contractor and we all know that it will be "easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle" ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Rise and build as the foundation crumbles,then they blame voters register. They can demonstrate, organise strikes, predict doom and present a clueless leader till kingdom, defeat waits patiently

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Anas' next video is on npp

• AI 8 years ago

Politics and semi-illiterates it is only npp people like Naabu dat ex-convict will get stupid platfom to speak trash to de elite. npp must go back de drawing board

Me. Naabu or whatever your name is, you are not making no peace in the party. Your utterances are always against these 2 executive. How can a mere chairman can just address a national party concerns? You are talking about res ...

• Lakuu. 8 years ago

NPP should kick this Man out

• ohene 8 years ago

Look at that Moron

• Kwofie 8 years ago

All those of you who want to be seen to be favouring Nana are the ones destroying his chances. The man says shut up and talk through the proper channels and this is what you have to say about National issues? Please shut up B ...

• paul 8 years ago

its amazing to hear from a bushman like naabu that the nana private party( npp) is more united than the NDC,

• Osei Owusu 8 years ago

No wonder Northerners n Ewe's r e useless tribe in Ghana hear, I wish dey were not part of Ghana, listen to dis foolish taniee, as for Ga's I believe der brain has been exchange with that of a goat. gyimeepaa

• saddam 8 years ago

kwasiya , onanka gyimegyime like u, serious akans don't bleat like u r do'n.U r an apology t Akans.MORON !!!!!

• Osei Owusu 8 years ago

I personally don't know what is wrong with e non Akan's der sense of thinking is very low.

• James 8 years ago

Osei Owusu, I am an Ewe, and I wish we can peacefully seccede from GH, do not think you are the only ones with brains, it appears you have not venture out of your comfort zone that is why you and your ilks think backwards.

• Justice 8 years ago

James,it appears you are falling for a tribal gimmick.What is happening is an NDC ploy to get disaffection for the NPP by impersonating as Akan and villifying Ewes and northerners. They realise they have not much to show in ...

• Macka-B 8 years ago

Stupid Idiot called naabu

• Osei Yaw 8 years ago

Just listen to this man. And he is Nana Akuffo-Addo's favorite. 3y3 as3m ooooo

• Camillus Sakzeesi 8 years ago

Sometimes I feel like ignoring these idiots who have access to the social media platforms. Unfortunately they have access and all they do to people who cracked their brains to give these facilities,all we can do is to use the ...

This osei wusu guy may not be an akan after all...people post things for political expediency...if you fail to think, someone will think for you

• akwesi ansah 8 years ago

mr naabu is not here. He is in dreamland.

• Prince Mohammed 8 years ago

It is easy said then done.This is not TZ that you eat like a dog.Please give us a break.For northern region just forget.Just take a look Nana Akufo rise and build tour in Tamale you should advice yourself. This place is no go ...

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

Then why are you worry about voter register if you are sure NPP will capture more seat and win the election come 2016?

• seini 8 years ago

I trust in the lifespan of the up tradition this is the first time a person of northern extraction has assume the chairmanship role Help your junior brother succeed instead of being on him negatively all the time.

• Jar 8 years ago

Divided party very pity

• Charles kumi 8 years ago

Bugri naabu you are a fool when ever akufu addo gave you money you will just come out and be speaking bogus paul afoko and kwabena is never your coleagues you are a digrace to npp remember what u said after 2012 elections you ...

• united! 8 years ago

insight to the bone or whatever, i'm beginning to think that you are a semi-literate or an absolute illiterate, cos you paste the same comment on a every article and you always do that

• Future 8 years ago

What exactly is going on? Akuffo Addo stated that, party issues shouldn't be discussed in the media. He will be silent about this. When Afoko and Aygapong reply, then he reacts. This guy is not a unifier. This is not a good p ...

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

DOES NAABU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT UNITY? YOU SLAM THE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN AND GENERAL SECRETARY OF YOUR PARTY IN PUBLIC ALL IN THE NAME OF UNITY? AOME UNITY, SOME PARTY

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

This treacherous man has found his voice again, after Freddie Blay went AWOL

• Adam Amin 8 years ago

If indeed, this ID registration, undertaken by both the party's Chairman & the Secretary is done without any consultations what so ever, is indeed wrong and am solidly behind my northern Regional Chairman. The due cousey must ...

FOOLISH BUGRI NAABU
    lf everything including registering new members for the party needs to be approved by the national council, then why do we spend so much money to go to congress to elect executives.. Foolish Bugri Naabu

• Luther King 8 years ago

Truth is that the party doesn't even respect Nana. He calls for cease fire and the media war, yet his so-called allies are spewing garbage on air. As usual, Nana will not see but when afoko or agyepong responds then u will he ...

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

Bugri Naanu. I thought Nana wanted to restrain his rabies dogs for the unity of NPP. But I don't know who let u out. Afoko and Agyapong can't do anything right in the party only Nana dogs can.

• dandelion 8 years ago

You reject new registration of your members but want a new voters register by E C .OH, WONDERS WILL NEVER END.THE CONFUSION HAS TURN BASAA

• Felicia Uk 8 years ago

Basaa paaaaa

• kutsii 8 years ago

Aaaah ! Look at this Naabu. After eating a bucket full of 'tuo zaafi' he opens his cow mouth to speak nonsense. What does this Naabu Bugri know about administration of political parties. What a shameless Northern fool. NPP ...

• nana@ 8 years ago

I 2q www