You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 09 23Article 383589

NDC primaries: Brogya Genfi disqualified over forgery of signatures

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Che che chandu 8 years ago

The underground movement to even sideline Asantes in their own land is in progress.Funded from above. Yamoah Ponko, gone. Almost all the executive members are all non natives. Asantes wake up

• BOMBER 8 years ago

hahahahahaha,it serves him right.idiot

• afia kobi 8 years ago

this is just the beginning, he would have forged mahama's signature if elected

• ManBelhomme 8 years ago

How come?, I listened to this man denying any credibility to this allegation on Adom fm this morning. So is it true?

• normal 8 years ago

see dis stupid man who tried snatching m woman cos of his dirty NDC monies.
    sia

• kobby5 8 years ago

Eeeei Brogya after all your insults on opposition members ^,this is your end!

• the crusader 8 years ago

You are a pure ndc brand sas.

• Abanga Gadafi Jeremiah 8 years ago

This is what all parties should be doing, this is a good move by ndc.manifest it to the ministers and mp 's

• galbose 8 years ago

U see ur real size. political galamsey.serves him right.

• Haaaa 8 years ago

NDC for ewe. Ur secret is out. Foolish

• Evans 8 years ago

This is the same tactics they employed to fulcify the results of the 2012 elections. It's just a rehearsal of the grand scheme ahead of the 2016 general election. It's only the Grace of God that has revealed this agenda ahead ...

• ningo-prampram 8 years ago

face love party

• odebango 8 years ago

You see,this is not even your end.more disgrace will follow you till you die.kwasia