You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 09 16Article 382256

Don-Arthur predicts one-touch victory for NDC in 2016

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Jedge ghanaba 8 years ago

i can sell Justice
    DONKOMIEOO,DONKOMIEOO DONKOMIEOO, Now Justice is for sales in Ghana judiciary. You can kill any one and see me to buy justice for you to be set free. O2430400000

• GHANA IS SINKING 8 years ago

FOUR MORE YEARS OF VISIONLESS REACTIVES BLUNDERS?FOUR MORE YEARS OF IMPERTINENT ROBBERY AND CORRUPTION?FOUR MORE YEARS OF MISAPPROPRIATION AND MISUSE OF FUNDS AND RESPURCES?IN ANY OTHER COUNTRY MOST OF MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION ...

• f quentin ex minister ghana 8 years ago

You forgot your NPP Chairman accused your Ex President of collecting Bribes from contractors @ the Castle Osu
    There were cocoa sack loads of money! Don't be a hypocrite

• fffa 8 years ago

Mother fucker NDC will not win

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

sucking his mom"s monthly flow.God will punish you .Kwasea bi yem ba.Good for ur one touch.

• Over 60% NDC Thieves 8 years ago

Another stupid idiot

• Adjua 8 years ago

With Togolese and Bourkinabe votes.

• makuss 8 years ago

Ofiree gayto go to hell

• YOU KNOU 8 years ago

YOUR ARE VERY STUPID.THEN PREPARE BECAUSE WE THE YOUTH WILL TAKE OUR DESTINY INTO OUR HAND COME 2016 ELECTION. KWASEA.

• Osei 8 years ago

We are for you

• vampire 8 years ago

Know shaking kk

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

one touch on what grounds? do you people think ghanaians are stupid?

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

KOO THE BOY

• Sofo 8 years ago

Another baby with sharp teeth

• oboy kofi 8 years ago

Why is that all non Ghanaian lives in Ghana are ndc and they don't talk sense at all, nkwasiafour nkoaa, ne agyimifour and all of them belongs to western and central, look at kwame djokoto, abeiku santana, Ewurade hu yen mmob ...

• Tetteh 8 years ago

In fact, this guy is day dreaming. A serious joker of the millenium

• CHOKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

WHY WONT THE NDC WIN? THE NDC ALREADY HAVE ONE MILLION VOTES STAND BY FROM TOGO AND POSSIBLY FROM BOURKINA FASSO. IN THE VOLTA REGION EFO MAYI MAVA WILL SERIOUSLY WORK IN THEIR FAVOR NDC THIEVES.

• Nicholas G 8 years ago

Tnk God for the Coup dtat in Burkina Faso, please arrest all those fake Ghanaian Burkinabes n put them to death , oh tnk God

• 2pm 8 years ago

Ndc my foot.You are drunk.

• Akwesi Akan 8 years ago

The people of the NPP are so foolish to the extent that they think the country is theirs.they are full of insults but I promise them they will still loose come 2016.thank you all.

• ewe 8 years ago

hahaha just look at him like his mahama NDC fool only

• ewe 8 years ago

look at dis Fulani boy ahh Ghana nie ooh GOD Hmmmmmm

• Paa solo 8 years ago

Your talk as if you are not in Ghana and does not see and hear the economic hardship people are going through. You talk like a .......

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

HAHAAHAHAHAHA NONSES TALKING,GHANIANS ARE NOT FOOOLS AND MAHAMA AND HIS NDC DOGS,TWEAAAAAA

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

Shameful how any Ghanaian with integrity will join such group of arm robbers parading as politicians and make such pronouncements.Time will tell.

• obour germany 8 years ago

Look at this atro guy she is out of her mined idiot!

• kd 8 years ago

Where from this fool loo like something

• TEE 8 years ago

EVERY FOOL AND THIEF WANT TO JOIN NDC HAHAHAHAHHAHAH THIEVES

• TEE 8 years ago

TO RULE GHANA