You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 09 15Article 381805

Woyongo files nomination, promises more projects

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

These mpepefuo now realise that politics is where the easy money is.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• ABI 8 years ago

THIS MAN WILL PLUNGE THE COUNTRY INTO WAR. HE THINKS LIKE JHS PUPIL

• Joseph Abugri 8 years ago

Which donor will give him US$6million for what? Useless and baseless promise.

• TOTO 8 years ago

ALWAYS TALKING LOOSELY AND SHOOTING NDC IN THE FOOT.BUT HIS BOSS DOESNT KNOW THAT HE IS KILLING THE PARTY

• KWAO 8 years ago

100% WOYONGO IS MAKING NDC VERY UNPOPULAR IN MY AREA. A SECRET KILLER

• Blefuscu 8 years ago

Good of you to make a statement on this sordid affair. Why has not the President of all the people? The average citizen is unable to enjoy his country because of the corruption that pervades every area. It is such that the av ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Wait a minute! Am I not seeing clearly or what? .. "Mr Woyongo said he had plans to distribute 85 laptops to 70 schools in the constituency next year,...."
    Could it be 85 laptops to each of the 70 schools or what???

• Prof, Rashid Agwedicham 8 years ago

Haba Ghanaman:
    Whether you like it or not, Mark Woyongo will continue with his plans for developing Navrongo. The enemies of Navrongo will never succeed. Despit all the "back stabbing wahala," he stood firmly and managed to ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

What a useless and baseless propaganda promises, offering laptops to schools without no need will not improve their living standards. Offers your constituents jobs they will be able to afford their own laptops. The people nee ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Look at his face; dracula, Kwasiaman!!!

• Shaft 8 years ago

Mark Woyongo, please do you know out of the 70 schools you intend to supply the laptops to have means of electricity in the school premises. Or you going to support them with a generator to power the laptops. Have you locate ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

What has the filing of papers got to do with pepefuo?

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Please leave NPP alone. Have we collected a pesewa from Woyome?

• min 8 years ago

THERE IS NOTHIN LIKE NAVRONGO CENTRAL.WHERE IS NAVRONGO EAST CONSTUENCY N NAVRONGO WEST CONS. SO THERE CAN NEVER BE NAVRONGO CENTRAL. IT IS A FAKE NAME ANY WAY.

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

Woyongo and others on ndc ministerial appointments hope they could be saved and protected if nominated as MPs. They lie bad, Npp Net could cover all angles,fish out all manners of fishes including big belle koku anyidodo and ...

• Security Koncern 8 years ago

The Minister has budgeted a specific amount from donors to carry out his personal development projects in the constituency. How can you make a budget based on money in some one else's hands? Eiii Ghana!.

• Don't let judges get away with this 8 years ago

Lawyers re often quick to coat case precedence to back their arguements in court so they should tell us how a can record wrong doing by informing the engaging in the crime that I'm going to do so and use it as evidence agains ...