You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 09 10Article 381029

Oppong-Nkrumah says Mahama’s performance below average

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

Mahma is a failure president .Vote him out. Ghana need a positive president and a positive change.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

BOTH GOVT AND OPPOSITION OUHGT TO COME CLEAR. OBVIOUSLY THE GOVT (MAHAMA FOR THAT MATTER) HAS DONE SOMETHING BUT THE RESULT IS NOT SATISFACTORY TO THE AVERAGE PERSON. WHAT WE HAVE TO DO NOW IS TO LOOK AT IT IN TOTALITY COMME ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Kojo has said it all. Value for money and the end result is yard stick to measure the performance of these crooks in government.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA HAS REASON TO BE POOR!!!!!!!!!!!
    INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT NDC HAS RULED GHANA MORE THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR POST- INDEPENDENT HISTORY. NDC HAS SIMPLY MADE GHANA POOR. YOU TALKING ABOUT 26 YEARS OF TOTAL DESTRUCTION. T ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!!r 8 years ago

The worst president in ghana history. This fool.is as good as dead

• LK 8 years ago

OPPONG NKRUMAH FROM NPP THINKS THE GOV'T IS NOT DOING WELL, YOU TOO HAVE ENTITLED TO YOUR VIEW

• Chris Ansah 8 years ago

Ghana is has a problem. How can this one too aspire to the legislature with all the corrupt influence he rode on. Take bribes to make nothing out something.

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

I'M NOT A CHEAP VOTER
    I'M FOR A POSITIVE CHANGE
    I STAND FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE & A WORKING GHANA WITH ACCOUNTABILITY, FREEDOM & JUSTICE.
    I'M FOR NANA ADDO & DR BAWUMIA FOR PRESIDENT 2016.

• SK KIBI 8 years ago

IT IS EASIER, WISER AND ECONOMICAL TO CHANGE AKUFFO ADDO THAN TO CHANGE THE VOTERS' REGISTER. A SUPPOSED BLOATED REGISTER IS BETTER THAN AN OLD AND CONFUSED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE.

• Kpanla 8 years ago

OPPONG-NKRUMAH,BE HONEST TO YOURSELF THAT YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM SKINPAIN.YOU THOUGHT YOU WILL GET AN OFFER FROM THE PREZ JUST AS YOUR CO-HOSTESS,PROF NAANA HAS GOT.BUT THE PREZ IS MORE INTELLIGENT AND SMARTER THAN YOU.YOU WI ...

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Stick to the topic you idiot,we're talking about the economy not Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah.If you're okay with the economy keep quiet and vote for Mahama if not talk about it and vote him out when the time comes.

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

You sound very delusional, mate it's all about K.O.N and what are you on? I am advising that his best shots are refraining from attacking JDM can attract the skirt and blouse voters.

• Joe 8 years ago

You were on IEA debates moderating as an impartial facilitator. Yet all along you were secretly attending political party meetings. Shame on you. May you loose big time!

• Chris Ansah 8 years ago

He was taking his salary from politicians...NDC NPP. He conscious was for sale. A failed "journalist"

• DR.J 8 years ago

kojo ask your leader to fix his house first. Your party it's the most disorganized party under Nana. You know how bad Ghana will look under Nana? He is not a born leader, and therefore he struggles to keep his own party in u ...

• zebra crossing 8 years ago

More like below poor than average.That man must go into carpentry soonest and leave the nation for ppl with heads on their shoulders to manage its affairs.Mahama is just useless.Period!

• bisagoma 8 years ago

how many children v u taken care of since u started gaining those big monies from joy FM. u are just entering d race and are already judging d big man of d land respect urself

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

'Parachute' candidate. But blame the delegates who took inducements and voted for this political novice.
    Very soon, he will come to the realization that being involved in politics is a different ball game than being a News A ...

• Francis 8 years ago

Mahama adistraction is a failure

One would have thought that kojo oppong nkrumah would exhibit the same impartiality he used to show while hosting the Super Morning Show. but as it were, he is a politician, now out to condemn people who are his opponents.

I know this guy very well. He is an opportunist with no moral yet pretends his is clean. He used the airwaves position to serve his masters to paint Ghana black.

What is he going to contribute if......he makes it to the l ...

• bro Dan, TEMA 8 years ago

Its too early Oppong Nkrumah to think you could perform better than Mahama. Prez Kuffour saw the difference when he became President by increasing his ministers. Enter Parliament to justify your performance hopefully 2016.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

You don't need to get to parliament to justify your competence,there are a lot of ppl who made the mark outside before entering the august hse.Are you satisfied with John Mahama's performance on the economy period?

• Francis Tayman 8 years ago

Hehe he he! Guys you all wait and watch what's coming out soon. Exposing ministers and executives of state institutions who go behind their jobs awarding contracts and taking bribes in really cash even why monies are carried ...

• ASANTE WISE 8 years ago

YOU GUYS NEVER SAID YOU CAN DO FOR GHANAIANS WHEN VOTED INTO THE HIGH OFFICE OF OUR LAND. WHAT YOU ARE GOOD AT IS ATTACKING PEOPLE,Oppong-Nkrumah you are disgrace to NPP

• T.K 8 years ago

Can you compare those idiots in NDC to Kwadjo Oppong Nkrumah, He is even intelligent than our President.

• mawutor 8 years ago

Dumsor Dumsor,collapse of NHIS,Free
    fall of the cedi coupled with corruption,daylight robbery,thievery and looting of our scares resouces.. No wonder Prez Rawlings said, over 60 percent of robbers and thieves are in ur Gov. ...

• ISAAC OPPONG 8 years ago

WELL THIS BOY CANNOT BE SERIOUS. HAS HE KOJO OOPONG NKRUMAH BEEN A PRESIDENT BEFORE. THERE IS SAYING THAT , WHEN YOU HAVE NOT CROSSED A RIVER YOU DON'T INSULT A CROCODILE. HAVE HAS KOJO ACHIEVE IN LIFE. BEING A RADIO PRESENTE ...

• A A A 8 years ago

I got job when Mahama became president. and i wil grade him 99.9%. if u r unemployed and u r serious about getting job come to NDC. Nana addo can't even manage his small npp. corruption and diversion of party funds he is a f ...

• sensame 8 years ago

This idiot is doing the bidding of his paymaster, the evil dwarf.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

STUPID FOOLISH ACID BOY NKRUMAH, THE USUAL NPP GANG NONSENSE AGAIN. FROM DONKY BAWUMIA TO AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT ALL USELESS FOOLS.

• Okando 8 years ago

I think President Mahama have done extremely well than 8 years NPP have been in Office

• Daddy Oscar 8 years ago

Hahaha look at KOJO,NANA ADDO will attack you again just like how he did to you during the IEA DEBATE.

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

wat are de indicaters that really proof wat he s saying.vague arguemnt wthout substance.baseless analysis, com again.ignorance stupid people think bliss.ruling gh is nt like moni show at joyfm oppong.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW THAT JOHN MAHAMA ' S 7 YEARS BETTER THAN NPP GANG, 8 YEARS. JUST COMPARED 7 YEARS OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAS ABLE TO CONSTRUCTED KWAME NKRUMAH CIRCLE INTERCHANGE, RIGHT IN 7 YEARS, WHEN NPP GANG COULD NOT A ...

• Flat 8 years ago

It may be so but do we need someone from opposition to tell us this?

• ####### 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS ONE TOO?

• pablo 8 years ago

TK, you are an idiot.

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

Kojo, be objective and stop being hasty. Politics end a lot of people because they can't say the truth

• JORGITO 8 years ago

oppong nkrumah...politics is not radio presentation.more over u are also entering bcos u waana make money not to serve mother gh.hv u ever rated yrself whiles hosting the morning show on joy?yr performance was below average.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

Who the fuck are you to judge the president through your NPP-tainted lens?

As an NPP man, Oppong Nkrumah cannot be judged as being independent.

Greedy dog, go and fight for your NPP parliamentary seat in the Eastern r ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Rapist

• Boahemaa 8 years ago

What do you know about gorvenance? Just by talking on radio gives you all the qualification to solve every problem. This kind of over bloated, self bragadacioue is what brings back this country.

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

His performance is better than your staff performance rating when you were an NPP mole at Joyfm. Point

• Prof, Rashid Agwedicham 8 years ago

People of No Importance, from self conceived superiority write to belittle the achievement of Pres. Mahama. You yourself is nobody and will never be anybody.
    The good people of Ghana will soon judge for themselfs what the P ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Have you now been able to visit ofoase? Your performance at joy fm was poor if you do not know.

• ghana Ba 8 years ago

The person is in opposition you want him to say a good things abt Mahama's government it can be possible.once they are in opposition they will not say good things abt the ruling government npp should learn from americans demo ...