You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 09 07Article 380363

2016 will be one-touch victory for NDC – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (262)

• kwame 8 years ago

ok, but lets ensure free and fair election! GHANA A MADEL OF DEMOCRACY.

• professor 8 years ago

You have 1 million foreigners on the voter register, but JESUS will overthrow you Unless there will be chaos in Ghana because ndc cannot continue this mess

• Oristo 8 years ago

The goal should be to develop Ghana not to win next election.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Mahama kronfo wudini you will lose massively in 2016. Wo kwasea what have you done at all to deserve second term? Tell me opepeni mahama.

• Mahama 8 years ago

I want to finish Ghana to the last degre

• mensa 8 years ago

MAHAMA WILL CALL YOU ALL STUPID UNLES YOU VOTE HIM TO OFFICE AGAIN

• daldam 8 years ago

RE-ELECT MAHAMA TO CONTINUE HIS TAX AND SPEND POLICYS AND CONTINUES OF HIS VOODOO ECONOMIC POLICYS

• citizen 8 years ago

Buhari's predecessor, Goodluck Jonathan, refused to disclose his wealth.

He lost the election and the presidency.

Buhari said that $150bn (£100bn) was missing from state coffers.

Nigeria's President Muhammadu Buhari ...

• SAM 8 years ago

AND MORE PAIN AND DESTRUCTION OF GHANA

• ASABEA 8 years ago

NOT EVEN IN YOUR WILDEST DREAM MAHAMA! YOU WILL LOOSE MISERABLY BOY !!!!!

• Pray For Ghana 8 years ago

one touch winning by fraud!

• JAMES NARU 8 years ago

I totally agree with you.
    The focus ought to be improving the life of the people rather than just winning the elections

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WHAT DO A SITTING PRESIDENT MEAN BY HE WILL DO EVERYTHING BY ALL MEANS? AN INCUNBENT ONLY HAVE TO MANAGE THE COUNTRY WELL N DELIVER AND THAT WILL ENSURE IT'S RE ELECTION ESPECIALLY AS IT IS THE CANDIDATE IS THE SITTING PRESID ...

Ghanaians we must get ready for war but I am warning police and soldiers that they should not follow Mahama's steps in 2016 because he is going to lose massively and he is scared for his ministers and himself.

• Bretufi 8 years ago

WHAT AN AFFRONT TO GHANAIANS!

MAHAMA OBVIOUSLY THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO MAKE A SECOND MISTAKE OF MAKING HIM THEIR PRESIDENT.

NO WONDER THAT EVEN A LUNATIC KNOWS HE CAN DO A BETTER JOB THAN MAHAMA.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD,SANTA MARIA.....u ca ...

• seer 8 years ago

Ghana is now for Ewes, Gas and Northners, Akans can't you see that we have taken over, all the prominent positions are for us, so Akans you have no future in Ghana, so join Ndc, all Akans are fools

• kwaaaaaaaasito 8 years ago

gyimifuo

• GA MAN 8 years ago

SEER, PLS DONT MISREPRESENT GAS. PLS LEAVE US OUT OF THIS

• I'm concern 8 years ago

You are a hypocrite. Northerners can't be part of your hypocrisy. If you are an Ewe we Dogombas are aware of what you did to Alhaji Imoro Alhassan. The former NSS boss.

• A A A 8 years ago

de formal nss boss is a criminal and a murderer. he deserves to be bathed with acid like de upper east npp chairman. true dagombas do not steal. he is a fake alhaji he wasted his money going to Mecca. i feel embarrassed to a ...

• ZZX 8 years ago

If this were some literate country, Mahama would lose in the first round. But, its Africa!

• I'm concern 8 years ago

You are a hypocrite. Northerners can't be part of your hypocrisy. If you are an Ewe we Dugongs are aware of what you did to Alhaji Imoro Alhassan, the former NSS boss.

• Sika Money 8 years ago

You are the GREATEST FOOL @ seer

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

Seer, wo maame twe kankan se totobi nkwan that has lasted for two weeks. God will definitely punish you for insulting the majority the Akans. The most important and precious human beings among Ghana society.You are an idiot a ...

• gbessi zolawodji 8 years ago

Look at this fool too. Antoa is all u know. God is better than that Mr precious human being who'll will not die. Foooooolllllls.

• Nyebro 8 years ago

Seer, wo maame tw3! Aboafunu like u!

• George, Maryland. USA 8 years ago

Be responsible and civilize in your utterances. We are praying for united Ghana with no tribal affiliations. I have two beautiful daughters who are married to Ewes even though I am an Akan and the two families are united and ...

• Kbena 8 years ago

You have made a big mistake by allowing your daughters to these idiots.

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Wo maame tw3. Am not an idoit to vote for such party full of BOMBOCLATS

• focus 8 years ago

u fool pass every on dis generation

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

You are not civilized at all, how can you insult akans on this platform, that means all those tribes are jealous of the intelligence of akans... Look @ the level if Ghanaians living standards now, are you not ashamed the ewes ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Shit carriers now in Presidency. Ghana agyigya.

• bkg 8 years ago

Look at this toilet carriers????Ghana is for ewes n northners ????????????????AKOA WEIWAGYIMI"n since u started managing Ghana what better thing or achievement u add to the country!!!

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Do you have to steal before you become like Akans?. Aren't you ashamed of the unprecedented thievery going on in this incompetent Ndc administration headed by the dead GOAT President Mahama?. Your days are numbered and very s ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Seer, you and your family they fools

• asem 8 years ago

how can you talk like that? l can see you were not brought up well

• moses 8 years ago

am a northern but u speak as if u were brought up by monkeys ur mother n father should rather be called fools.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Mr. President, why are you day dreaming? Check yourself before you say a thing like this. Do you think you collect taxes over gh90b n use about gh30b for developments and steal gh60b, for yourself and party folks, then becau ...

• MaMe 8 years ago

See this one Dream on

• Kojo 8 years ago

OMG we r dead ghana money is finished this guy is saying will do anything materially to win the election. I guess this time he will be sharing feraris and lamboghinis

• Nana Mwalik 8 years ago

Why wont Mahama talk like this? Bcos to him, Ghanaians are fools who vote on tribal lines and not about the dumsor they have been going through for almost 4 years. Go ahead Mahama, let those fools vote for you again.

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

It hurts to be stupid.Why some Ghanaians
    following NDC.Are U ok under these
    worthless Gov.

• Kpanla 8 years ago

EEDEY BEEEEE KEKE

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

John Mahama is now fighting for NDC instead of fighting to be President. As Presidents come a go, John Mahama will go in history as the most useless President Ghana has ever had. Even Rawlings is better.
    When the country is ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

THAT IS FOR SURE, YOUR EXCELLENCY! ALL THAT AKUFFO ADDO KNOWS TO DO IS TO SIT IDLE AND RELY ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM HIS FAKE PASTORS TO DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT. TELL AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FALSE PROPHETS TO WATCH THE FOLLOWING YOU ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

John Mahama's brother, what planet are you on? I can't believe that this government has the guts, courage and audacity to tell Ghanaians that they have a good track record. If what we have seen and experienced in the last 3 ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

SMART FREMPAH, I AM LIVING ON PLANET EARTH, AND IN GHANA! ARE YOU LIVING IN GHANA? YOU HAVE UK ATTACHED TO YOUR NAME, MEANING YOU ARE LIVING IN UK. PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE JUST RELYING ON HEARSAYS OF HAPPENINGS IN GHANA FROM YOUR ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago

Of all the comments that you made, I like the last part of it. But you know one thing? You make a terrible error by thinking I am an NPPian. I am not. And if I am, I am never ashamed to let you know but this government actu ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Including stealing the votes against the people's wishes?

Mr. President, if I may, I think you are delusional to think your party will breeze through the 2016 elections. Discerning Ghanaians are tired of your incompetent ...

• buzzat 8 years ago

wait n c

• professor 8 years ago

You have 1 million foreigners on the voter register, and JESUS will overthrow you unless there will be chaos in Ghana, because ndc has failed us big time

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

At times I think Mahama is joking with Ghanaians.
    You have tanked our economy, borrowed as if there was no tomorrow, corruption is the bane of your party and have topped it with dumsor and you are boasting you will what?
    Th ...

• Proud Ashanti 8 years ago

I will lose hope in Ghana if NDC wins this election. Are Ghanaians impervious to the suffering. So many of my family members and friends haven't found jobs for 3 years now. Dumsor is worse and our public debt is astronomicall ...

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Start today to loose hope in Ghana because ndc will surely win 2016 forget about your campaign message dumso and others.

Mahama is just a comedian do you know that it was just two people that made him president of Ghana and those human beast are EC kwadwo Afari Gyan and Judge Atuguba. Nkwasefo mmienu yi na eboa no. Have you heard?

• KIM 8 years ago

You are a fool and I don't think you are from Koforidua because they are not fools to vote for the ndc. You are an idiot to use that name and town. Aboafun

• business Dev. 8 years ago

masa the strategy fr e NDC is nt u e educated oo but e poor who wel welcm bowl of rice fr their vote

• Uj 8 years ago

Stupid man ,you think Ghanaians are stupid. Follow sh mahama. God will deal was that u .

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

You can insult any time you want,insult never vote . Mahama and his Ndc all the way. Wo besu ara awu:

• KIM 8 years ago

Akronfuo kuo , mo na mo besu at the last minute come 2016 IDIOT.

• Uj 8 years ago

Kim , aboa ba tese wo. U think I leave in that stupid country of yours. I pity you . Aboa u will perish when u follow a stupid leader . Kwasea

• Uj 8 years ago

Kim ashawofo) name. Aboa ba te se wo. U think I hv time fr foo Ls like u . I pity Ghanaians .u think a leave in dat useless country .i feel the pain of those illiterate who will suffer after that stupid president steals all t ...

• asem 8 years ago

the illiterates are always the ones who suffers

• Anatomy 8 years ago

Why hv u started hyping urself, hv u forgotten the election would be free nd fair.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

With your poor performance as president and still confident of winning makes me wonder if you're (Mahama) still counting on your illegal Togolese voters. You will be deceiving yourself to think Ghanaians are fools! There will ...

• duked 8 years ago

WHO ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ALIBABA MAHAMA JOHN. THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN ONE TOUCH WIN IS TO ONE TOUCH STEAL THE ELECTION THROUGH RIGGING IN COLUSION WITH THE EC, WITH YOUR LOOTING BRIGADE TRACK RECORD. DON'T BE A FUCKING ARSE O ...

• Brother 8 years ago

Mahama will win. The guy is smart. He's given electricity to villagers, water to villagers and giving them initiatives. Whilst those in the city cry wolf, those in the villagers are ready to thank him for things we consider u ...

• vip 8 years ago

so what ? let the illiterate fool continue to vote fir NDC n suffer. after all NPP members are all well to do because of business.

• Adepee 8 years ago

You will do everything including stealing right, not this time round Mr President.

• Jeasate 8 years ago

Dont worry will vote for you because we are fool enough to fool and vote for again.

• VOA 8 years ago

ABOA TANII, U WILL GO TO OPPOSITION

• Proud Ashanti 8 years ago

Comments like this only breed hatred. We are all the same. When you travel abroad, nobody cares if you're a southerner or northerner. Wouldn't you accept blood from a northerner if you were dying? Aren't northerners equally i ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Did you read what Seer wrote before responding to this commet.

• amevor 8 years ago

Voa, oh Dennis, why are you doing This? You are a voltarian and you're insulting northners, oh, a staunch Ndc supporter

• Samuel okrah temale 8 years ago

Only fools like you will vote for you thieves man stupid president

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

jm all de way.we trust in u.

• mahamas son 8 years ago

only yr family will vote for jm fools

• okofo 8 years ago

Mahama, even as you talk to your apologists, power would go off and put your own security at risk right there. No, you will not win in 2016 let alone a "one touch" one as you put it, unless majority of voters loose their sens ...

• adamu 8 years ago

Where ? don't attempt to steal this election we can't watch you to spoil this our mother country zero don't say this again your mother

• yaw 8 years ago

Yes,we are al going to loose our senses because all die be die.

• okofo 8 years ago

If it will take "ALL-DIE-BE-DIE" to make Ghana work again, why not? Why should discerning Ghanaians allow a gang devoid of WISDOM and COMMONSENSE to bring Ghana to its knees?

Ghana must function NORMALLY again for general ...

• Kelvin 8 years ago

One touch failure not victory
    foooooooool......nkwaasiafuoo

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS THE MOST SELFISH, AND WICKED MAN WHO HAS EVER RULE.NOTHING BENEFIT A GHANAIAN UNLESS YOU ARE NDC MEMBER,I THINK HE MUST GO OO OOO AWAY

• Godfred 8 years ago

John, you talk like a fool addressing fools, is it your party that matters or the nation? you will not win 2016 election, by the grace of God. we have had enough from your greedy leadership. GO

• wisdom 8 years ago

John,we thank you for picking a form but by the grace of our ALMIGHTY GOD you can't win 2016 general election because of your greedy leadership GHANAFOO ABRE DODO WO WO NSAM AMEN;

• abba 8 years ago

NDC WILL ONLY WIN IF 1+1=2000, BUT REMEMBET THAT THERE WILL BE NO MORE ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. THE COUNTRY THEREFORE IS AT RISK TO FACE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IF..........

• JACOB 8 years ago

My vote is yours coming 2016

• afadzi 8 years ago

Mr. President, do you think that Ghanaians are fools?

• Ansah Sasraku, Toronto! 8 years ago

Civil war will break up in Ghana if u win again because you've messed up Ghana!

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

ANSAH, that is isn't the wish of any Ghanaian. If the EC is upright and there is no rigging and he wins because we are so naive and with short memories so it is. Remember, there is no need to die for any African politician. ...

• Think 8 years ago

Stop displaying your idiocy here. Read this corrupt system under Kuffour and your bogus Nana.And you think I am going to kill another Ghanaian because of these people.

By Kwasi Adu (Title: "Kufour Dares Us, We Respond). ...

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

That's nonsense by saying you will win 2016 with this stealing or the curse you brought upon us or what don't try let me assured you even God has put your this stealing to an end .

• proud 8 years ago

Re:l will win one touch spiritually and materially huuuum we are doomed with imf money power oh my brothers guess

• jb 8 years ago

wining one touch is not necessary but fixing the economy dumsor health and jobs is what Ghanaians want wining one touch to fool around is not our dream.

• john mahama 8 years ago

think wisely.

He is right. Ghanaians have short memory as he once said.

• EKUMFI OTUAM 8 years ago

John Mahama should concentrate on winning one touch in their NDC presidential primaries first from the madman challenger, who he is impressing on his party to disqualify, before he can begin to talk of any one-touch victory i ...

• YOU ARE ALREADY GONE 8 years ago

YOU ARE JOKING LIKE AGYA KOO. YOU ARE ALREADY GONE

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

No comment .

• Papa K 8 years ago

In your fucking dreams one touch me Ass

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MAHAMA WOULD DO "EVERYTHING POSSIBLE"....."NDC HAS A GREAT TRACK RECORD" AND SO ON AND SO FORTH....ARE THE WORDS OF MAHAMA. WHAT DOES THE EXPRESSION "EVERYTHING POSSIBLE" MEAN?
    OF COURSE MAHAMA IS THINKING ABOUT VOTES FROM T ...

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

We are watching you from all over the place.

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

SO WE ARE SO STUPID THAT WE WILL VOTE FOR U AGAIN EH?...BIGGEST JOKE, SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH, 8.7BN OVERSPENT TO WIN ELECTION 2012....U THIEF, U WILL LOSE 2016

• akoto 8 years ago

twi is not any language you can send to any place a part from Ghana, and I have never seen any tribe describing or insulting southerners and with this your charisma we will not vote Nana in the North, tanii will rule you agai ...

• Emmmanuel Kofi 8 years ago

My friend go out there and prove to the world that you have no hand in the US Tilapia Case,give the poor innocent citizens their money back.

• Amevor Blengo 8 years ago

This guy is indeed very clueless. With Akua Donkor as his adviser, I do not blame him. He is just confused.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

If your life is better than that of 6 years ago, vote for Mahama; otherwise, commonsense dictates that we try something else. Useless president.

• tani ba 8 years ago

listen to dat animal

• B.B. 8 years ago

Don't deceive yourself mahama.U will have the shock of ur life in 2016.if u don't know go and ask Goodluck Jonathan.l promise u

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

The thieves are worried now ! Buhari has said it all.A brilliant student don't get fear when exams question is parked .

• inercycl 8 years ago

You need a lot more work to.Dissociate yourself completely from certain individuals within your government ( no names).Explain to Ghanaians you' d do away with corrupt officials by year end.The we will assure you of our suppo ...

• Zabu 8 years ago

I don't like NDC, but sincerely speaking, I love John Mahama's humility. He is not arrogant. He doesn't use abusive war-like words. I want to be sincere, HE DESERVES IT.

• adams 8 years ago

de humility doesnt matter now my friend ! people r rli suffering in dis country. a lot of people r poorer .

• BAMBA 8 years ago

STRIKE / DEMONSTRATIONS, UNEMPLOYMENT,POWER CRISES (DUMSOR), CEDI DEPRECIATION, PEOPLE COMMITTING SUICIDE, ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS, FALLEN STANDARD OF EDUCATION, CORRUPTION. 2ND TERM INDEED.

• adamu 8 years ago

Your mother wil vote to you to win 2016 aboa ba tanii go your home town to rule

• akoto 8 years ago

A leader who cannot unite a common political party can't lead Ghana,think about this my dear friends

• JOHNj 8 years ago

THERE ARE SO MANY INTELLECTUALS IN NPP YET THEY KEEP SELECTING A FAKE LAWYER WHO CANT TELL WHERE HE STUDIED LAW. WHO HIS CLASSMATES IN THE LAW SCHOOL ARE AND WHERE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE IS.

• adams 8 years ago

Is better than a leader who is only intetested in unifying his party n neglecting de country to rot !!!

• Alhaji Sani 8 years ago

All your close associates know you will lose that is why they are scrambling for MP positions. Loser wake up. No more Mahama, Family and Friends

• Koki 8 years ago

No not what Ghana needs- winning an election. Ghana needs good leadership and governance which NDc has sadly failed the nation! If you love the country leave the scene or at most do NOT rig the election.

• DDT 8 years ago

Yes the road was though, muddy and rough but you will surely takes us there in God's name. What we are facing today , western countries went through same problems before things got better for them. We need to change our mi ...

• SUALISU AWAL BIMBILLA 8 years ago

Even the NPP members have lost confident in their corrupt, non visionary and disregarding leaders . NANA is not a leader, he should stop deceiving himself as well as Ghanains. If you can not manage your personal problem how t ...

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 8 years ago

Don't doubt this devious crook because we are foolish as a people...if one stupid person puts 50 cedis in a match box and tells you to swear an oath that: "If I don't vote for NDC I should die" Fools will vote for them. We ar ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Be careful seer kkkkkk

• bebeto, akyeam tafo 8 years ago

Thinking of voting for npp in 2016, but i have noticed that npp is sufering from leadership even in opposition. I will go for ndc , mahama all the way.

• chief 8 years ago

Great work of destroying our country where you inherited an exchange rate of 1.2 cedis to dollar and turned it to 4 cedis per dollar. Where you inherited a debt of 9 billion cedis and turne it to a debt of 90 billion. That's ...

• Abdallar aguro yendi 8 years ago

Is only a greedy person who will pretend not to see what is happening in the country.but mr president ghanaians will show you how elections are won this time round.

• hope usa 8 years ago

that what you think mahama will lose one touch loser eeei loser Nana Addo is the winner

• jdm 8 years ago

May God forbid for mahama the dead goat to rule Ghana again. Tweaaaaaaa.

• Bretuoba 8 years ago

Mahama you are a real jokerand l dont blame you but the Ghanaian Public to vote again for this incompent man.

• Charles 8 years ago

U are joking Mr president, who is going to give u that one touch victory? we shall see come 2016.

• BOAKYE YIADOM GERMANY 8 years ago

see the mass no job not thinking abt it to win the election is yr aim i´m sorry boss stats parking yr thing

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Every Man,Woman and Child in Ghana is Carrying a Heavy Burden of Crucifixion Cross given by Mahama and NDC.In 2016 ,the Roman Emperor Mahama Should be VOTED-OUT! to give Our Beautiful Ghana Resurrection.!

• ENOCH ESHUN /ESSIKADU -KETAN 8 years ago

sure president mahama will win 2016 election for us an NDC member

• OH YES 8 years ago

Did John Mahama say something about track record which will secure him one-touch victory for his NDC party of looting brigands?
    I think John Dramani Mahama should try and convince all the madmen who want him out of office th ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Burden of Mahama Cross is DUMSOR,DUM-DUM,CEDI-FALL,WOYOME,VICKY MAHAMA,SADA,GYEEDA,UNEMPLOYMENT,STRIKES,WORL-CUP CORRUPTION,STEALING ELECTIONS,$3 Billion OIL MONEY MISSING and COunting.....

• MUSTAFA MOHAMMED 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS MAN,THEY JUST TALK WITH EVEN ASKING FAVOUR FROM GOD.FUCK NDC MANNNN!' PPP ALL THE WAY!!

• Kk the seer 8 years ago

Yes l know u will cos the replacement fr the solutions to this nation is nt npp under the leadership of mr akuffo addo l ve been saying this since 2008 mark my words nana addo is loosing massivly once again untill he is out c ...

• Benny 8 years ago

Mahama dont irritate Ghanaians. What do u mean by one touch. Remember Afari Gjan is now smoking fish to sell in his village. THAT Shallotte will not succumb to you though you put her there. Women in Ghana are honest people.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

FOR SELECTING A FAKE LAWYER WHO CANT TELL WHERE HE STUDIED LAW AND HIS CERTICATE IS.

• Andy K- Kumasi 8 years ago

what is the meaning of this kind of uncivilized comments? Why always this Asante , Ewe, northners discrimination? We are in 21st century please! Does the Asante urinate petrol nor the Ewes? Just speak ur mind and be fair to t ...

• JOHNj 8 years ago

BUT THEY KEEP SELECTING A MAN THEY KNOW FOR SURE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT COS OF HIS DUBIOUS CHARACTER. NE HO NSEM DOOSO DODO. THE MAN CANT TELL IN WHICH SCHOOL HE STUDIED LAW. WHERE EXACTLY HIS LAW CERTIFICATE IS

• josh 8 years ago

U must be joking u think we are kids , thieves ,over my dead body, ur stealers cant steal again, ur stupid government, u called this progress, we are indeed retrogressing,

• yin 8 years ago

Mr bean again, what a country of jokers. God hv mercy on the nation.

• bebeto, akyeam tafo 8 years ago

where was the cedi rate before it went to 1.2, u talk as if it was 1:1 . Npp contributed to the fall of the cedi. U think if npp does rule, Ghana will not exist. As for me and my family and my constituents , we love jm

• JOHNj 8 years ago

THEY KNOW NANA WILL SURELY WIN ONLY 2 REGIONS. THE OTHER REGIONS DONT TRUST HIM. HE IS TOO DIVISIVE AND ALSO CANT TELL WHERE HE STUDIED LAW AND WHERE HIS LAW CERTICATE IS

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Then Ghanaians will be the most stupid people on the planet

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

If Ghana Voters Rewards Mahama in 2016 after the Burden of Crucifixion Cross Mahama has imposed on Ghanaians,It will be the most ABSURD IGNORANT Elections in Ghana History.!

• Saman Puom boyz 8 years ago

FOOLISH FOOL... Can you win election again ?? Your mother waaaa... How I wish I can meet you one on one.. Shaakei banza..

• OH MR MAHAMA WHEN ??? 8 years ago

MAHAMA THINKS HE CAN TAKE GHANA FOR GRANTED AND RIDE THEM LIKE CRAZY HORSE .

• JOHNj 8 years ago

ITS ONLY AKYIMS, PART OF ASHANTI, AND FEW FROM OTHER REGIONS WHO WILL VOTE FOR NANA ADDO. NPP IS AWARE OF THIS.

• HENRY 8 years ago

Nkwasiasem kwa.one touch victory My foot.

• FJB-UK 8 years ago

say and write things that unite Ghana
    Focus on developmental issues-Education, Health , job creation, economic advancement
    please let us set good examples for our brothers and sisters
    Don't allow emotions to lead you pleas ...

• A A A 8 years ago

Nana Addo can't even rule npp executive committee yet is dreaming of ruling Ghana. he can't be serious.

• kwabena 8 years ago

Edey bee. There is no contest in 2016. Npp is in disarray, the center cannot hold. It would be absurd so any right thinking mind to contemplate voting for a divided party. Am sure Nana Addo himself would be surprise if he win ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Mr.Sensible, You don't BURN DOWN your House when your clothes get dirty,the Clothes get CLEANED Instead.That's Why Mahama must flee like the Devil flees from the Church Alter.!

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Thinking about winning elections all the time but have no brains to run the country successfully....the buffoon is in for a shock this time round when there is a general clamour for a new voters register

• mahamud alhassan 8 years ago

fool do you think ghanaians are fools like you and you family

• amby_okai 8 years ago

Why not fixing the issues affecting the nation in general?
    Dumsor Dumsor?
    Education?
    Development?
    Corruption?
    And many others?
    What is wrong with these Politicians?
    Why do they always take Ghanaians for?
    Fools?

• henry 8 years ago

Hmmmm gh for real.we go see....

• Edem 8 years ago

How can you be so sure if you are not contemplating to rig the election at all cost.

• Man made 8 years ago

We shall see about that, you think u can steal ur way out to the presidency again. Of all the mess you've cost our ghanaians.

• kofi Ghana 8 years ago

foolish fools go and insult your parents in the house before insulting someone's father. you are soooo stupid to be insulting Prz JM

• apuuuu 8 years ago

One touch victory will be your exit and will be the end of ndc party apuuu

• Dela. Lagos 8 years ago

No doubt. The good Lord will see you through
    #ImWithJM2016 .

• BAMBA 8 years ago

STRIKE / DEMONSTRATIONS BY ALL LABOR UNIONS, POWER CRISES (DUMSOR),FALLING OF THE CEDI, UNEMPLOYMENT,COLLAPSE OF NHI, CAPITATION SCHEMES, (EVER WORSE AND EVER USELESS PRESIDENT). 2ND TERM INDEED.

• obour germany 8 years ago

Hahaha mahama is crazy men paa

• sikdo 8 years ago

Mahama.are you not ashamed to.say ing.this.do you think.Ghanaians are.foolish people.this.time.no.Afari gyan.and.Atuguba..u are.shame to saying.this.u..tweeaa..kai

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The U.S. Supreme Court Decided the 2000 Elections for George Bush and
    Ghana Supreme Court Decided the 2012 Elections for Mahama.America
    Suffered 9/11,Iraq War and economic reccession.Ghana today is on the Verge of Crucifixi ...

• Tetteh Sai 8 years ago

Keep on dreaming
    Useless dead goa

• D.D 8 years ago

He was just saying for fun bt nt serious. Only i can campaign against him to loose so ghanains just stay cool the time will come.

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Unless voters in Ghana Stop Mahama in 2016,Ghanaians will use stones as Pillows.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 8 years ago

You can preside over the most corrupt and incompetent govt in the political history of Ghana and claim with confidence that you will win a coming election 'one touch' if you don't mechanism in replace to steal the election f ...

• RANGER 8 years ago

YOU'RE STUPID FOOL. GOD WILL MAKE YOUR LIFE VERY VERY MISERABLY. IS IT ALL AKANS WHO BELONGS NPP. WATCH YOUR TALKS OR WE WILL SOUGHT YOU OUT. BUSTARD .

• James in exile 8 years ago

Mr dead goat why are you so sure is it because the EC boss is your girl friends God is watching and Ghana is watching you you are nobody

• James in exile 8 years ago

Mr dead goat why are you so sure is it because the EC boss is your girl friends God is watching and Ghana is watching you you are nobody

• IDDISS NII SEKOR TETTEH 8 years ago

Mr. President which track are propounding on. Are you talking on of the Bitter Ghana Agenda which has left unemployed graduates, the dumsor, corruptible government or track record of rigging elections in Ghana . Mtchewwwww pl ...

• JAGRI BOSCO @ DAMBAI-ZONGO 8 years ago

President that only thinks of winning Elections than Development

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Jim decided to propose to Sandy, but prior to her acceptance. Sandy had to confess to her man about her childhood illness. She informed Jim that she suffered a disease that left her breasts at maturity of a 12 years old. He ...

• Agonaba 8 years ago

God have mercy on Ama Ghana.

• B Rest Assure 8 years ago

John Mahama do u have blood running through your vein at all? In fact u have no shame to alter those words like u will do everything possible within your power to win the upcoming election. U n your entire generation will nev ...

• RANGER 8 years ago

PLEASE MR MAHAMA, KINDLY ADVICE BANK OF GHANA TO ALLOW DKM TO GIVE CUSTOMERS MONIES BACK TO THEM. AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE WE ARE READY TO CREATE SERIOUS PROBLEM IN BRONG AHAFO REGION WHEN BANK OF GHANA AND DKM FAILS TO GIVE US ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

God fobid, we shall vte the ndc out 2016 so stop dreaming. Thieves, u always rig elections this time God forbid.

• Speak your word 8 years ago

Oh Ghana

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

A track record of create loot and share. Not forgetting corruption in all aspects of society and in government. The the president don't speak about any of the corruption that is leveled against people in his administration.

• KIM 8 years ago

Madam Charlotte Osei, must be very careful with what john mahama is saying if he thinks he has appointed you the EC chair person so has control over you that's why he is saying that one touch nonsense then madam prepare to ...

• Speak your word 8 years ago

Dont use The Name of God for things like dis....

• Asante 8 years ago

To do everything physically, materially and spiritually to win the election is frightening to say. What does the spiritual aspect involve? And the goal should be to develop Ghana and not to maintain the traditional of your ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

That's wishful thinking! John "Dead Goat" Mahama shouldn't waste his time at all; after Dr. Bawumia has painstakingly exposed most of your dirty electoral schemes which include importing names and IDs of foreigners into Ghana ...

• Johnson.holland 8 years ago

Mr.PRESIDENT PLS THINK ABOUT THE NATION NOT ELECTION.MODERN DAYS STILL DUMSOR.AaaNDC.JOKERS PARTY.BECAUSE NDC KNOW HOW TO STEAL ELECTION.ONE TOUCH.PERFECT.

• nana 8 years ago

You haven't repented,still stealing votes

• truth 8 years ago

With all the problems now in their party. Can they settle all before the elections? I doubt it. His campaign team is a problem.

• IRONBOY 8 years ago

I pity u George Maryland.

• Edem 8 years ago

Develop Ghana, a stable cedi. We do not need you for a second term.

• OYIKO 8 years ago

This corruption! Apuuu puuuuu puuuu taaaaa, 3tah. Our anus bombomlastic power.

• Joe 8 years ago

So mahatma and his thieves don't know that they are heading to Persion after the election? Think about where you will be sleeping than to win election, foolish, northerner I have even seen in my life. Ghana is now on her knee ...

• eva 8 years ago

tweeaaaa
    idiotic talk from goat

• Agonaba 8 years ago

"Everything possible",Na waa oh !

• eva 8 years ago

fooooolss and thieves ruling ghana. corrupt officials

• Joe 8 years ago

That was a great speech delivered by the Ghanaian president, during the submission of his form.

• sam 8 years ago

People should rather think of where they will be going after death or else more suffering ahead

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

TWAAAAAAAAAAAAA. APUUUU TANNNNNN

• focus 8 years ago

wo boa koraa ... Huhuhu nye yen hu

• anelka kotoko 8 years ago

Who will vote for u? You are the worse president ghana has ever had.....instead of u to govern well for the gud ppl of ghana to praise and vote for u again ....u have mess everything....and nothing is working under ur governm ...

• Edem 8 years ago

You have no shame..it's all about wining for party and thinking nit about the people. You have failed you should be ashamed..

• Cocastic 8 years ago

may God be with you mr president

• Show boy 8 years ago

Only a radical leadership can save ghana! It does not matter coming from NDC or NPP!
    So the question here is; is Mahama a radical leader?

• Close Observer 8 years ago

God forbid! This devil want to finish-off the people of Ghana completely ehh? Its amazing he is thinking about power beyond 2016.

• NANA AMPEM DARKO 8 years ago

MAHAMA WILL KILL HIS OWN PRESIDENT TO BE PRESIDENT. HE IS JUST WICKED DONT CARE ABOUT THE PLIGHT OF GHANAIANS SIMPLE MAN PROPOSES AND GOD CAN DISPOSE WAIT AND SEE DONT BLOW YOUR HORNS

Thief Mahama. You will be lynched next time. Ghanaians are now vigilant

• STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago

We will vote you and your dumsor bunch out with pleasure

• Joe 8 years ago

Time will tell if your wishes will come through or not.

• Balderash 8 years ago

You may win so what? You will die one day too. You are a leader. Mahama, you are lazy.

• KKO 8 years ago

Planning to steal it with the Togolese and Burkinabes? Don't bother!

• olu 8 years ago

The NPP will lose but in 2020 they will come to power. They need Alan Kyeremanteng to unite them and take over because Nana Addo is no match for you Lion of Gonja. Not with his divisive tendencies.

We dey your back pintii ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Stupid after putting headache on Ghanaians

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Only a bloated buffoon who thinks he can continue to rig elections will make such a claim....only time will tell but all the opposition parties must join the NPP in their demand for a a new voters register

• Alatega James 8 years ago

when u can increase your pay including Parliamentarians n ministers n rather freeze public sector employment claiming public wage bill is high. we d youth should go to eat grasses or eat empty promises. we need a break. hmmmm ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

You, John Mahama and your ndc, you don't what's shame. You and your predeccessors; Rawlings and Mills have destroyed Ghana, especially economically. What the 3 of you; Rawlings, Mills and you, Mahama have done with your almos ...

• MD 8 years ago

For what, are sure you will win over my dead-body young men and women are suffering under your useless Gvt.

• Ghana corruption 8 years ago

I'm saden for the president to offer ssuh speak ,is he sure of what he saying please don't think about one touch ,think about your losing for its clear you are going to loss one touch come what may God willing

• omanhene 8 years ago

but any way repent Christ need u you ar lost

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

Foolish man u never do nothing and you talking about 2016 (OTANI ) ABOA

• Chabba 8 years ago

Hear John Mahama "I will do everything possible, physically, materially and spiritually to lead NDC into one touch victory in 2016”. Why not?, after stealing all the money from the national coffers!

• Abdul Salam 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm, we can't wait for 2016

• makuss 8 years ago

May God of universe forbid you and your spiritualism. You will be surely exposed by the power of the holy spirit'
    Because of the hardships you pushed the Ghanaians in. Just pray for life for you to see 2016

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Ghanaians didn't vote ndc they rigged 2012 elections by the bloated register, idiots and fools government still want to retain power? President give us one social program that ndc fools party after 26 years has implemented th ...

• makuss 8 years ago

Pray to see 2016 mahama . may God forbid u and ur spiritualism.

• Furthermore 8 years ago

Teacher trainees are seriously waiting for u after spoiling the educational system without thinking about future leaders

• Mark Arkordul 8 years ago

Mr Mahama don't think Ghanaians are fools. I just want to inform u that every Ghanaian is aware of the track record of your party.We Ghanaians are aware of the so called NDC party. How many of the NDC politicians were rich be ...

• Adane usau 8 years ago

Ghana money.Manama de chop am basabasa

• Paa solo 8 years ago

one touch in your dreams. Ghanaians are no fools. This is the worse governance the beloved Amma Ghana has ever have. Go and learn a lesson from the Nigerian election.

• CONSTANCE FROM HOO 8 years ago

Tweeeeeaaaaa! This man will surely lose in 2016 in 2016, in Jesus name. A M E N

NPPP SHALL RISE AGAIN TO CREATE POSSIBILITIES.

• bnafyu 8 years ago

You don't even feel shy in saying that.

• ???? 8 years ago

John Mahama ?????????????????????????????????????????????????

• JJ 8 years ago

Fucking asshole...

• asem 8 years ago

this man has no shame. it is up to ghanaians

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Ghanaians do not need a President who can only manipulate electoral system to win election.... We are looking for a visionary leader who will develop and grow the economy. Mahama is only a president for some NDC members.

• john civilize 8 years ago

Intact if Ghanaians make a mistake and vote for ndc party again then there will be no country in this world that are fools like Ghanaians,upon all what this party has put Ghana into.is sad!

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

What track record is this dead goat talking about. All the hardship Ghanaians are enduring and this dead goat president is still building his castle in the air...tweaaaaa

• mimosa 8 years ago

we cannot afford one more minute of this criminal. in December of 2016 there should be a thorough auditing of this administration before Nana moves on with his clean-up presidency. sweep out the Bole dirt from the flag staf ...

• kkd 8 years ago

Balawooooooooo mahama we will see .NPP will win

• ISAAC OWUSU .aka.CULTURE -ASIA 8 years ago

Try and see APONKYE funu Mahama,NDC'S we are tired with your thieves,liers,killings weed,smoking's.you can try and bring in your foreigners in from Togo Benin,and Burkina faso,remmember is not this time,a words to a wise,is E ...

• Abena 8 years ago

dream on mr president

• Chief 8 years ago

Anima,thief, idiot shame unto you. These are your medals

• Francis Brefo,Atamanso-Kumasi 8 years ago

Any attempt to rig 2016 will be recipe for disaster.We fed up with hardship,nepotism and unprecedent corruption . Dead goat can't rule because he is indecisive.Surely the battle is for the Lord's

• tom 8 years ago

he only thinks of winning election but do not care for our welfare. pls let's open our eyes o bcos dis man has nothing good offer than to continue stealing. let's vote him out in 2016 .

• Brefo 8 years ago

Any attempt to rig 2016 election will be recipe for disaster.We are fed up with hardship,nepotism,unprecedented corruption.Mahama and his Ndc must see things right.Dead goat president sorry urself.

• eric 8 years ago

Look this fool dat calls himself prez instead of u fixing de mess dat u ve created to Ghanaians u r rather thinking of one touch victory in 2016 . Only fools think in this way.

• Ibrahim Sulemana 8 years ago

do u tink dis tm we d Npp wld allowed u to steal again? Prez just forget it

• Dread 8 years ago

“I promise to continue the great heritage of our party as set by my predecessors Jerry John Rawlings and Professor Atta Mills,"

What is the legacy?
    1. Murders
    2. Corruption
    3. Tribalism
    4. Erosion of Educational Sta ...

• BM, NATIONAL YOUTH ORG. FOR NAFOP 20 8 years ago

Ghanaians will never ever add even 1 seconds to your disastrous 4 years that you waste to the people of Ghanains. A President who use GHc 17million for youth in draming, another GHc 15million for youth in bicycle even open yo ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Always thinking of the next elections and not the next generation, you will be one term president, ur 1 million foreigners in the register will vote against u

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

One wo tiriso touch. Are you not ashamed to say this. What have done to deserve another term. Have you fixed the economy? All the systems in Ghana are in shambles and you think Ghanaians are fools to elect you. You'll be livi ...

• SOKPO SAKPA 8 years ago

PREZ. MAHAMA, EDUCATION HAS NOW BECOME A PRIVILEGE ONLY FOR THE RICH IN OUR PUBLC UNIVERSITIES. HOW CAN THE POOR FISHERMAN, THE FARMER AND ORDINARY GHANAIAN PAY FEES OF OVER GHC 4000 FOR LEVEL100 FEE PAYING ADMISTRATION STUDE ...

• Justice Incoom 8 years ago

We are all praying for you to get the one -touch victory. God bless you mr. President.

• godfred 8 years ago

hahaha very funy.

• Doctor Jesus 8 years ago

mahama one touch will still come to life,bcos de NPP,s are book long ppl and dont use simple common sence in their politice but just make noise and sabotage each other on air.

• King Israel 8 years ago

by the power of Jehovah you will
    get to the promise land,
    Dady it will be all right,

• Maxwell Boye 8 years ago

John Mahama no size

• NANA KWAKU BOATENG KARIKARI 8 years ago

Precisely well said Mr PRZ!Naagodey.... I smile whenever I read an article from you.Definitely for sure!Especially the operation 1 million votes within the opposition strongst territory to show them,we NDC are what we are and ...