You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 08 28Article 378343

NPP's appeal to EU, ECOWAS will have no impact on EC - Ephson

Read Comments Comments (30)

• CHARLES DUAH 8 years ago

BEN EPSON, The credibility of yuor polls is in dout, because you are too partisan (AS AN NDC SUPORTER)

• Chimsi 8 years ago

This stodge is really funny paaaaaaa.
    Angela Merkel can not dictate to the EC. We all know that Merkel is your partner in germany. Go and tell Obama.
    Stupid idiot

• Patapaa 8 years ago

There will be nothing like Mahama's 'Twenty Seven Zero' votes. Thieves and emotional babies with sharp teeth ruling Ghana

• karikari 8 years ago

The NDC is an incompetent party full of crooks, they came to loot the country. they don't care about Ghanaians. They must make way for the NPP in 2016. PERIOD.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Mahama is going. He stole to be where he does not belong.

• Koliko 8 years ago

Is this the same Nana who was claiming victory in the 2012 elections? .....and is it the same voters' register that was used in 2012? This so-called "Nana"!!!!

• Isaac 8 years ago

NPP can go and petition mame watter and papa watter they will still lose 2016 they are confuse from all die be die to acid from there to votes register because of their dwarf fools they think Ghana belong to them

• Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

Revelations pertaining to the registration of foreigners in Ghana's voters' register have been addressed to the EC. It therefore, stands to reason that ONLY the EC must address these concerns.
    Ephson and Asiedu Nketia should ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is plainly an idiot! It does not lie in his mouth to determine whether NPP's appeal would have the necessary impact or not. In any case we know that he is anti-NPP so really we are not surprised about his uninvited ...

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

You think that you're safe ? Okay

• Kodwo 8 years ago

SO ARE THE PARTIES GOING TO DICTATE FOR THE EC NOW? WHAT IF ANOTHER PARTY SHOULD ALSO COME UP WITH EVIDENCE AFTER THE NEW REGISTER ? NPP SHOULD HAVE PRESENT THEIR EVIDENCE TO EC AND WAIT FOR RESPONDS BUT NOT TO TELL THEM WHAT ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 8 years ago

When a policeman stops a motorist and asks for access to inspect his trunk on suspicion of hiding contrabands the driver who refuses is held suspect under common sense. If there is nothing clandestine why must it advance into ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY
    NPP KWASEAFUO P ...

• Ben Dickson 8 years ago

When was the last time Ben Ephson became the spokesman for Au and EU dumb

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Of course why would NPP's appeal to the EU, ECOWAS etc have any impact in your opinion when a sycophant like you who's always satisfied in the face of all the corruption and election fraud that's going on would have your stom ...

• Onua Ben 8 years ago

Are you a card carrying member of the NDC? Why do you hate NPP so much? Is that how a so called pollster should behave? I am really surprised at your behaviour. You are always jumping up and down with joy anytime misfortun ...

• W.o asempa 8 years ago

Ben Ephon has set the record straight by not looking at left or right.keep up the good work.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

NPP is teaching NDC , this illiterate party, the real priciple of Democracy. NDC is a brute ideology, born of a useless coup. It attracts our illiterate class because people could easily make money through corruption .NDC ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Ben Ephson koraa , what atall has NPP done to you as a person that you hate them soooo . Do you Ben think that you alone has brains of your so called analysis than Such Group of Intellectuals with good thinking capability in ...

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

Where is Kofi Wayo? Ephson will sooner or later abandon NDC, and will vamoose into the thin air. Any fat man in Ghana is an NDC membber. Ephson is now fat. They are squandering Ghana money fast. Any member of NDC fears Akufo ...

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

I THINK THIS EPHSON HAS NO FUTURE PLANS CONCERNING A NATION.WE SHOULD ALL SEE WHAT WAR CAN BE.IF THE NDCS NORMALLY RIG THE ELECTION WHY MUST IT BE.

• David 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo,if you're really destined to be president,you should not be struggling so! .
    Don't you see it?.God will always lift up the humble & the meek,but those with pride like you are losers all the time! .If the battle i ...

• Pressman 8 years ago

Hey, political hack! What are you talking about! Go tell that to the mountain! Do you think Ghana is an island by itself? Then, Ghana would not have gone for help and bailout from IMF. Go ask Rawlings about the pressure put ...

• kojo lee 8 years ago

in ghana any idiot can be somebody so far as you are prepared to sell your concience to the ruling government for few crumbs of brea and a v8 toyota land cruiser

• ndc 8 years ago

Ephson, never stops to amaze me, he and a whole lot of pressmen have been bought with money and favors from ndc that they do not see anything wrong now. Please ghanaians are not fools and we know what u said yesterday and wha ...

• Sisko 8 years ago

My broda dis be propa desporado abi a kind of kolabo like a Ronaldo or em em ebinado!Oh NPP don suffer no be small kai!

• EBBY 8 years ago

Ben Ephson, that's a lie. What you are saying tells me you don't know what goes on in the country. Ghana is dependent on the donations from EU and other foreign entities. In the face of overwhelming evidence from NPP, the EC ...

• galbose 8 years ago

jesus Christ.Ben saying this?Ghana is dead and buried

• JUSTICE 8 years ago

UNLESS SOMEONE HAS INTENTION TO STEAL, THERE'S NOTHING WRONG WITH CORRECTION THAT WILL HELP US FOR THE YEARS AHEAD.

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

To me the npp has realized that they lost the 2016 election, therefore they are desperately doing everything they could to destabilise the country and that will not happen.

They are behaving like ginger rodent, what portio ...