You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 07 28Article 371476

Panic strikes Akufo-Addo apparatchiks

Read Comments Comments (52)

• NDC BULLSHIT 8 years ago

THE THWART AND HIS BROTHER ARE SO CORRUPT

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Just take a look at someone who orchestrated to kill our handsome President Mahama at his Church? Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari will never be a President in my country Ghana.

• kkbee 8 years ago

what has Akans do to u

• NDC BULLSHIT 8 years ago

THEY ARE JUST SCARED OF NANA ADDO.

BECAUSE MOST OF THEM WILL BE JAIL IN 2017, WHEN NANA ADDO COMES TO POWER.

HIS GOVT WILL JUST CONFISCATE THEIR CORRUPT PROPERTIES AND TURN THEM INTO SCHOOLS TO HELP THE POOR GHANAIANS.

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

What has pepefuo also done to you people?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have followed with keen interest the criminal activities of the brothers Mahama and several times on this forum tried to let our people know the worst kind of criminal has occupied the highest office of the land through th ...

• Philip 8 years ago

Just articulate in twi if English grammar is too difficult for you.

• pilolo 8 years ago

Ebola akuffo addo is killing npp and it makes me very happy. I said it was a mistake when this devil was elected flag bearer, this Ebola short has already destroyed the honourable npp

• Akosua 8 years ago

What ever happens in NPP, idiots in NDC should just keep quiet. It does not concern them at all. Their problems are too much for the to resolve: Mills death investigation, all the corruptions, dumber, Middle income to HPIC an ...

• BILE 8 years ago

AKOSUA DO U THINK WHEN NPP COMES TO POWER(WHICH I DOUBT) THEY ARE GOING TO RULE ONLY NPP SUPPORTERS..ALL MUST SHOW CONCERN FOR THE HAPPENINGS IN THE PARTY.

• Gbloeblewu 8 years ago

Bile, you see how stupid you are. So you think this silly party called NDC supported by imbeciles like you is taking Ghana anywhere? Akosua says a fool will comment and surely a fool like you have commented. Those brain dead ...

• BAT MAN 8 years ago

True na be true ooo Nana Addo na bi like the ebola for NPP inside, ibe in dey kill the party. This man no be honest and he no get conscience at all ..ibe he dey trouble the waters and make the people drink the y3y3 stuff. Wey ...

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

Why is that NDC are so scared of Nana,?Someone should answer me.

• kk 8 years ago

Ndc fear nana cuz of his ugly chimpanzee face

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

NANA ADDO HIMSELF CLAIMS HIS LAW CERTIFICATES ARE LOST; CANNOT REMEMBER THE INSTITUTION THAT AWARDED HIM THE QUALIFICATION; THE TOWN WHERE THE INSTITUTION IS LOCATED; TELL US THE NAME OF, AT LEAST, ONE LIVING CLASSMATE. YET H ...

• Jew 8 years ago

People who care about Nana have advised him to try and do something about this law certificate issue, but he has ignored all well meaning advisers. For me the matter is simple. No publication of his law certificate no vote fo ...

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Jew, if what you say is true then it means there was never any certificate that is why he is not doing anything about it

• Pepeni 8 years ago

If the disqualification is based on fake certificate,then what is Nana doing there. He hasn't got even the fake one. Addison,you want to put your boss in trouble?

• KWAA 8 years ago

This paper should be more concerned about the huge problems the NDC government is facing,than who has been defeated or not defeated in the NPP.Our immediate problem as a Nation is the falling standard of living,dumso,and the ...

• P.K 8 years ago

You who decide against USLUR sh'd watch and be careful.You refuseD to help USLUR as at 2012.She won with the help of raster and others. No uslur no vote. Tetteh should wait for 2020 or else he stands to loss so many opportuni ...

• JAck 8 years ago

nana Addo hasn't declared his support for anybody. Enemies of NPP shd shut up. Ur schismatic tactics will bounce back to u

• P.K 8 years ago

pls uslur pls concentrate on your campaign and win for those of us who wish you well. Our parliament don't need liabilities who will seat in parliament and drink tea which will make democracy in Ghana to fail.win for uslur is ...

• Nana Ba 8 years ago

Goinhg by this than NPP is likely to win 2016 the MPs that does not unit the part has lose than all NPP supports should have faith that victory will be ours

• uncle boo 8 years ago

No Ghananian should think that the remaining parliamentry ellections are going to affect Nana Addo.He is NPP flagbearer with 95percentage of surpporters.Please do not forget.THANK YOU.

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Uncle boo, the problem is only NPP supporters can not make Akuffo Addo win the election, he will need floating voters and we floating voters will not vote for a party that can not even solve its own internal affairs

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

To this useless newspaper, Republic, any incumbent who loses was a "favorite" of Nana Addo. All the winners a NPP members and will ensure Nana's victory. It is NDC dream that NPP remains divided but it is a false hope.

• kwame 8 years ago

The republic newspapaer is only good for selling yoke gari and waakye on the sreets of Accra and fit for the news stand period.

• Tabi 8 years ago

Addison, please advise Nana that in 2016 Ghanaians will want to verify his law certificate before he stands for presidency. Possible also check his blood for drugs.

• fire 8 years ago

Hahahahaha why does the law sc

hool still study his case.massa nana Addo is a lawyer and with drugs we will chec k mahama too.....

• saja j 8 years ago

Why is he not providing a certificate or a law school he went? Is that hard to do? ebei! You think Nana Kunadu doesn't know what she is talking about?

• Sly 8 years ago

And he knows that

• Joy 8 years ago

He should provide it to your useless illiterate family that cannot differentiate between a newspaper and exercise book let alone a certificate.

• E. Armah 8 years ago

it is so easy to provide a cert. kuffuor just provided his. why is it hard for your man?

• Sir John 8 years ago

ALL NPP SING THS SONG AFTER ME;;; NANA THE LOOSER ;;; NANA THE LOOSER NANA THE LOOOOSER HEBABAHEBABA HEEE:: ESHIEEEE ACID WURAAADOWURAADOO ; NANA AKYEM PRESIDENT 2016:::

• fire 8 years ago

go and teacher ur father and Mother to sing kwasia
    I think u don r take care of ur family if u own a job u will not be talking shit .fire burn u. I think mahama dey fuck ur Ass fagg

yuyuyuyuyyu

• kutsii 8 years ago

Sir John, I like ur song. Now my song is:

O Tindana, O Tindana, O Tindana abele o
    Tindana eee eee abele oo
    Nyansufuor eee eee abele oo
    Archbishop Tindana Buckle oo Otabil ooo hallelujah.

• BBB 8 years ago

You are rather panicking!!!! If you do well will you not be accepted NDC? your days are numbered? Something will happen b4 you loose

• asuo frankfurt 8 years ago

TOILET ROLL NEWSPAPER.

• Danger London 8 years ago

Carlos will surely win the tema seat that is the most important thing for npp. Mahama and his corrupt party days are numbered.ghanaians will surely vote u out. All ur corrupt members will be targeted no doubt

• Ishimoto 8 years ago

The flag bearer's certificate on paper cannot be supported with the original not even the photocopy and you are in court over fake cert.

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

Is Akuffo-Addo suffering from back-pain ? He is never seen to have sat up-right in a chair. Does he have any medical condition ? Ghanaians will not like to any unfit President.Is that how he is going to behave whenever he mee ...

• kk 8 years ago

who is writing this article no name. blatant lies

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

Democracy is all about competition--which brings out the best and the brightest and, sometimes, rich and/or corrupt manipulators into government.

When I read about NPP's deceitful idea of "affirmative action" for female NP ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

This idiot is seriously sick

• Clearance Seedorf 8 years ago

Useless toilet paper. Only NDC, mmoa party will buy this paper. They should rather use their precious to publish good news... Nkwaseafoo.

• Kojo Mansoh 8 years ago

Why all these seperation in the party?

• Yussif 8 years ago

It tells you the candidate is even better than Alan Cash,Naa Toshie also defeated Abraham Aidoo,so it's normal after all the woman had two terms.So if anybody think Carlos,s victory is a victory for Ahinkroh is anything then ...

• Kojo Mansoh 8 years ago

H33! My people is enough with the insults, Why cant you people leave this atomic particle so called nana addo alone!

• Okonkwo 8 years ago

This is a mentally retarded newspaper which shouldn't have been given a space in Ghanaweb

• Jt 8 years ago

Npp supporters would learn an unforgettable lesson after 2016. Those in the party who in their own ignorance think what they say can and should be final. Ghana has change so should wise men change in their thinking.

• Ssali 8 years ago

k.k what do you mean by saying nana addo has a chimpanzee face.? look, live to respect elders, and that will make you live long. pls be disciplined. learn to behave well.

• officer 8 years ago

may the best person win