You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 07 14Article 368639

A Rawlings to contest NDC primaries

Read Comments Comments (161)

• Son of Jakpa 8 years ago

I don't care

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Wouldn’t be nice if a law is passed where all our MP’s can only stand for election at a place where they have their permanent residence but not at a place where they claim to come from. In this case the problems of the mo ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

I think you have a point,some of them were even reported not able to speak the language of their people but because of the delegates nonsense they will bribe the delegates to make them MPs.
    They should make them to be reside ...

• DER-GBAALE 8 years ago

Is it not this D. Ezenator who supported her mother's NDP? How can she be riding two horses at the same time?

• Foolish 8 years ago

Ghana politics is a very risky thing..even Kofi Annan won't try how much less you tiny JJ girl

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about if you know Ghana well,how many Ghanaians know who Kofi Annan is apart from some elite and how many people admire him,don't you know that in politics people prefer people who are cha ...

• POST 8 years ago

THE WOUNDS ARE STILL FRESH

• mensa 8 years ago

GIVE ME A BREACK WHY SHE SHOULD BE BLAMED FOR HER FATHER BEHAVER? WHICH SHE HAD NO WAY OF STOPING EVEN IF SHE WANTED TOO

• Larry 8 years ago

....and accept the reality. Politics is not for the faint-hearted, unforgiving and the vindictive.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Even Rawlins himself won two elections hands down.

• ANKOBEA-HENE 8 years ago

As for me I wont write anything. She should go ahead. she is a bright star.

• kwasi 8 years ago

AND RAWLINGS NOT SCARED OF ANYONE BESIDE WHY SHOULD SHE BE RESPONSIBLE FOR HER FATHER ACTS?AFTER ALL SHE WAS SMALL GIRL SO STOP THE BLAME GAME FALKS JUDGE THE GIRL BY HER OWN ACTIONS

• VICTOR CARRILLACE 8 years ago

LEAVE KOFI ANNAN OUT OF THIS. HE HAS GOTTEN TOO HIGH IN WORLD POLITICS TO DESCEND INTO THE INSULTING POLITICS WE PRACTICE IN GHANA. SHOW SOME RESPECT FOR YOUR ELDERS, PLEASE.

• TK 8 years ago

She was not the one who supported her mother.She and her junior brother were against the move.But her two younger sisters Yaa Asantewah and Amina were in support of their Mother.

• POST 8 years ago

TOO EARLY FOR RAWLING AGAIN IN GHANA POLITICS; EVEN NANA ADDO IS STILL SUFFERING FROM HIS FATHER HISTORY:

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

If this report is true, why is she not contesting on the ticket of her mother's party (NDP) but NDC when she has been supporting her mother political ambition? This is strange, though not surprising because her mother's party ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Like you stated,nobody will vote for her if she stands on the ticket of her mother's party,she will disgrace herself doing that,only those who want to destroy themselves will gamble with that party.
    That party has only Owu ...

• sojourner in usa 8 years ago

How many years has she practice as a doctor? Why inexperienced in living trying to ran nations? Once your father becomes president, you're prone to become one? Ah! Ghana, what about many experienced GHanaians with no big iden ...

• daladm 8 years ago

THE GIRL SHOULD RUN WHY NOT

• MUSA ABDALLAH-AZORKA BOY 8 years ago

For your information,the law requires one to have resided in a place he/she want to stand as a MP for not less than two years.

• unbelievable 8 years ago

Rawlings Killed a lot of people for this to happen. Amazing

• kwasi 8 years ago

YOU CANT HOLD HER RESPONIBLE FOR HER FATHER BEHAVER ,SHE IS HER OWN PERSON AND SHE COULD NOT CONTROL HIS BEHAVER OR DO ANYTHING ANYWAY

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

I think there is such a law, even if there is then it is not being enforced. Because during the last election cycle Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa who was born and raised in Accra went to his mother birth place in South Tongu distri ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Obaa Yaa,Musa doesn't know what he is talking about,the law says you either be a resident for 5 years or hail from there which is the reason why the likes of Okudjeto were able to stand for election in those condtituencies,ev ...

• KWEKU MFANTSE 8 years ago

Corney and Obaa Yaa, you are right. It is for the same reason that Arthur Kennedy was qualified to contest the NPP seat at Abura Asebu Kwamankese constituency of the Central Region in Election 2012 after his disgraceful presi ...

• kwame 8 years ago

CHECK YOUR FACT BEFORE YOU POST ANYTHING. IT'S NORTH TONGU

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

SHE HAS 2 CHILDREN 1 WITH AN IRISH/BRITISH DOCTOR AND 2ND ONE WITH HEBERT MENSAH OF MNET FAME.. SHE IS A DUAL BRITISH CITIZEN/ GHANAIAN BUT RESIDE & WORK IN UK.. WE WILL GO TO SUPREME COURT TO CHALLENGE HER ELIGIBILTY

• Concerned 8 years ago

When she was accused of using the flood disaster appeal as a platform to lunch her political career, she denied vehemently. Less than two months later.... Well she's a rawlings

• Adanko 8 years ago

Apuu, the daughter of a criminal to contest a seat? Apuuuuuu, do you think ghana is for sale? to criminals like Rawlings family? Her father killed 500 Ghanaian souls so she wants to continue the killings? Tweaaaaa.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Fritz Baffour is a wreckage and a dissapontment in parliament. To me he looks like a buffoon

He should go

• MUMUNI DRAMANI. 8 years ago

WHAT A COUNTRY,SO THE DIRECTOR OF COMMIUNICATIONS OF ZOOMLION TOO IS NDC MAN THAT IS WHY ACCRA AND THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS SO DIRTY.THESE RAWLINGS ARE NOT ASHAMED OF ANYTHING.HOW CAN THIS GREEDY CORRUPT FAMILY FOOL GHANAIANS?.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Who in Ghana does not belong to or affiliate him/her self with a political party? Please leave the Zoomlion guy alone. Provided he resigns his post and he is "clean", no one should stop him for contesting.

• MANSA MUSA 8 years ago

DON'T YOU SEE THAT THE EWES HAVE ADOPTED A DIVIDE AND RULE TACTICS ? JJ HATES AKANS ESPECIALLY AKYIMS ,AKUAPIMS,AND ASHANTIS....AND HE HAS NO REGARD FOR FANTIS...BUT JJ AND HIS EWE NDCs STAGE CONTENTIONS AND PLANT ENMITY BETW ...

• Ebbah 8 years ago

But I think this girl is not an EWE she is Ashanti The mother is 100% Ashanti and she belong to Ashanti tribe

• julio 8 years ago

Myopia on my mind! If my mother is Ashanti and my father is an Eve must i be an Ashanti at all cost?

• gyan 8 years ago

I will make sure I transfer my vote to the constituency so that Dr. Rawlings can win.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Good for her. She could win.. I would rather want Ezenator to focus on her medical career and save more lives. Ghana needs more doctors than politicians!

• KWEKU MFANTSE 8 years ago

Obed, I could not agree with you more. If anything at all, she should learn from Dr. Arthur Kennedy's disgraceful experience. While Ghana needed his services as a medical doctor, he wanted to rule Ghana as president. When Gha ...

• KAY 8 years ago

Nana Addo,s daughter will contest in primaries and win in Akem to show his father she can do better than the father.

• Omanba 8 years ago

It is strange to note that fools from NDC will always seek support from the NPP.

While it has not been proposed, IDIOT NDC MEMBERS WILL ATTEMPT TO IMPUTE MOTIVES.

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Hello, this is Ghana and not the USA where the Clintons and Bushes are running the country. I personally dont think Ghanaians will love to see the come back of the Rawlingses in our political arena
    What A Nation?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

That is your opinion,not the opinion of Ghanaians.

We have somebody who came from Italy now learning how to speak English but is a leader of a political party but the likes of you didn't see anything wrong with that but qu ...

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

She is not known anywhere, she has never played any critical political role in the country to be known all across Ghana yet, The fact that she did a little bit of work during the flood disaster does not put her on the Politic ...

• JohnD 8 years ago

What about that 22-year old NPP girl. Is this double standard or what?

• KKB, UK 8 years ago

Thanks JohnD for your interesting question. Nana Appiah what is your answer?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Yes,that is the question we should be asking them,that girl who cannot even express herself,even the beauty is not there but she is going to parliament but these people have not seen anything wrong with that.
    What role did S ...

Listen, I care less who goes into politics right now in Ghana, I read the article wrong, I thought she wanted to contest for the Presidency, Pardon Me.. Obviously everybody wants to drift into politics for Money, That's the o ...

• okofo 8 years ago

The so called name Rawlings made was laced with BLOOD and STATE ARMED ROBBERY. The man murdered his way into politics and riches with IMPUNITY. He used STATE FUNDS to pay FOREIGN TUITION,and LODGING for his children and LIED ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

oh then, what about the 22year old NPP who won a seat on their recently primaries.if EZANATOR is considered to be unknown:Obama came as an unknown candidate but his name is going down on political history

Always comparing to America, Obama took Law in school, Obama went to Havard, Majored in civil right law and Constitutional law, he was a community Organiser, served in the US Senate, You call a person like that Unknown?? This ...

• MATHS 8 years ago

I have always loved your postings and normally agree with most of them. this one however I beg to differ. Do you know why Samia Nkrumah is a struggling woman? One major reason is precisely what you posted. A stranger coming i ...

The Obvious is there, Critical thinking that's all it takes, she should play more political role, get into being a Health Minister, maybe Vice president one Day or even a President...But she has to play it well before she bec ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

I don't think minister is where one can start a political career,a position which is not stable.
    Just check to see how easily people lose their appointments as ministers.
    She doesn't need to be MP either to climb the polit ...

• MATHS 8 years ago

I did not say the father made more enemies. I said the father made enemies and his mother made more enemies. You just said that no Politician can say he has not made enemies. This is my point. I also stressed that it is the m ...

• Sam 8 years ago

People will always refuse to accept this fact but it is true that although Rawlings has lots of enemies, he has a larger following than those so-called enemies.

Mr Corney. to say that some people hate the Rawlings is an understatement. Rawlings created the hatred for himself by killing innocent souls who had families themselves. Imagine your own father was executed by Rawlings withou ...

• okofo 8 years ago

Words of WISDOM and the TRUTH from you, Kofi. Rawlings' misdeeds were so heinous that he's ONLY surviving on "immunity against prosecution". Nobody with commonsense, good heart and wisdom will follow this bad blood.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

I don't think anyone

CORNEY,in my personal opinion,I don't think somebody hate anyone,but circumstance in the past has influenced the present,to look like a hate to some of you.The difference between the two examples(from Italy- learning englis ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

Please Jerry and Konanu are not the entirety of that family, let's show some respect. And who told you the Bush and Clintons run US.

• Milton 8 years ago

For goodness sake! Let's get rid of these ewe infiltrators and save mother Ghana from further destruction.

• JohnD 8 years ago

Lets get rid of MILTON and save Ghana from at least one unstable raving lunatic.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

MILTON U FOOL WAA AND STUPID.SHE IS NEITHER EWE NOR TWI.JUST A GHANAIAN.NOTE THAT THE MIXED CULTURAL INER-MARIAGE HAS/IS BEEN A BLESSING FOR MOTHER GHANA

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

FOOLISH NPP PEOPLE WHO IS KICKING OUT DR. ZENATOR TO GO TO HER MOM'S NDP PARTY ARE SICK IN THEIR BALD UGLY HEADS. ONE THING THEY MUST REMEMBER IS THAT, DR. ZENATOR IS A GORGEOUS EWE GIRL WHO IS INHERITING FROM HER FATHER'S SI ...

• Ebbah 8 years ago

But she is not an EWE the mother is 100% Ashanti and how can she be an ewe? I don't understand

• Sammy 8 years ago

I think people are aptly ignorant and Ebbah is no exception. True being told, Konadu is not the real mother of Dr. Ezenator. Check your fact before you spew out utterly nonsense. Biologically speaking, the former first lady o ...

• Asante 8 years ago

I hope this speculation will not set the young lady, who has distinguish herself in her chosen field of study, for castigation. If the likes of Adwoa Sarfo, Gifty Klenam, Ursula etc are in Parliament then the young Dr is more ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

medical doctor?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

No,you are wrong,you listed the wrong people,I'm NDC but I can tell you that apart from some of the nonsense from Ursula especially about NDC,she and Adwoa Sarfo are qualify to be in parliament,Ursula sometimes makes sense,li ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Let's wait and see

I think we need her more as a medical doctor than an MP. We have less than 3000 medical doctors for a nation of 25 million.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Are sure about the SPELLING ?????

• Felix 8 years ago

Good decision. We are behind you. Dr.

• Original Papason 8 years ago

Milton, are ewes not ghanaians u are a food oooooo oooooo oooooo.BUULU JI BOLO.

• Prof. Fifi de Dangerwoman 8 years ago

She will lose

• Dzegah Selorm 8 years ago

Milton or who so ever u call urself..Noe very well that Ewes are morally sound nd wel educated..Those ur idiot, nosense, bastard nd tribalistic coments, we the Ewes shall no longer entertain dem.Foolish fool!!!

• Isaac 8 years ago

Why she will not go and contest her mothers party who care

• BB Brown 8 years ago

the biggest ndc joke of course, ghanaians would be blind then.

• chilala 8 years ago

we wish her all best dr

• James in exile 8 years ago

This so call rawlings and his family thinks Ghana is togo and Ghana is their chicken farm one day is one day

• #NEUGAI.. 8 years ago

Andeson will colaps

• Tomtom 8 years ago

Do rawlings nd wife tink ghanaians are fooll? Ah de presidency chair s not for de Rawlings ,wife nd children kk.. We too we tink

• KTZ 8 years ago

I FEEL SORRY FOR GHANAIANS

• Amegago mawuenam 8 years ago

She must be ready to endure the challenges of the game

• kalide 8 years ago

she can go to her mother's constituency and contest, not volta because she is never from the region

• YF 8 years ago

But who are making noise about this? The lady is matured enough and wouldn't allow herself to be used by people her parents call thieves who have abandoned the principles of her fathers actions of the
    revolution. I think Ko ...

• SYLVIA 8 years ago

Your exellenCy J J
    Can you please check and know the correct spelling of your daughter? Is it Ezenetor or Ezanetor.thanks

• HYZ 8 years ago

i think the name is Ezenetor, that can mean 'commotion" or " there should be a struggle, riot,commotion,. Ezanetor means the night should respond. I MAY BE WRONG BUT THATS MY UNDERSTANDING. IT SHOULD BE EZENETOR, THATS EWE.

• Dessie 8 years ago

ZOOMLION shouldn.t be allow to contest for NDC ,there would be conflict of interest with his business and government

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Two nasty coups. 10,000 deaths in a so called Uprising. 20 years of self imposed dictatorship. The sermentation of NDC as the peoples choice, defended by the guns of Teshie and protected by the armed forces commanded by E ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

I have nothing more but to advice you to seek help.

It is only a sick who accepts to be fooled on different occasions. They are blind with fear by the Wicked. I am afraid you are one. AKOA......

Do not use the work Akan to write your hate filled nonsense.When did you become my spokesman?

Progeny of a cannibal creature . Do you call yourself Akan? Idiot from a catalyst tribe, a useless identity. You can never be Akan. I am not your spokesman , but l have learnt to understand the mysteries of the Wicked. May t ...

• God Fearing 8 years ago

Akan Gods? The last time I checked it was ONE SUPREME BEING, ONYAME, MAWU, NYOMMO (pardon my Ga spelling), ALLAH, and millions of names given by all believers.

This is why the Universe is colossal.¨ A Monotheist , you are. The Akan God , TWEDIAPON is Unique and resides in every faithful Akan .The reason why the truth and faithfulness are our divine prority. Any opposition becomes t ...

• bex 8 years ago

Isn't it real pity that you can't do anything about your woe-is-us list. I pity you and enjoying your discomfort and anguish at the same time.

By my words and actions, I am not in discomfort and l deserve no pity because I have no sorrow. But I wish to love and teach you, the comedy of your wickeds, which you don't seem to understand anyway.

• .... 8 years ago

Is it another "borrowed Dr"

• foreign mp 8 years ago

I suggest Dr Ezenator be empowered her mother's NDP instead for,her fathers party is as a group of cocroaches dancing on bare back.It is also likely Seikwa asiedu nketia would not be easy as he had once served Ezenator as Raw ...

• MENFELE 8 years ago

NDC DO NOT WANT TROUBLES AGAIN

• Ayiku 8 years ago

These kids had all unlike those whose parents were killed by JJ Rawlings!

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

PUT J.J. HIMSELF UP AND HE WOULD LOSE IN THAT RIDING. NDC CAN BE DECEIVED BY THE NAME. AND NOW SHE IS DR. EZENATOR, WHEN RALINGS KILLED OTHERS FOR EDUCATING THEIR CHILDREN ABROAD. WHEN HE JAILED OTHERS FOR BEING SUCCESSFUL BU ...

• Fortuneteller of Voodoo 8 years ago

It is much easier to make money as a politician than a medical practitioner. So, young lady, do not put money before your profession. Life in politics is too short. Your mum and dad are the right people to testify. Politics i ...

• NDC CAN'T FIX DUMSOR ??? 8 years ago

THIS GHANAIAN DAUGHTER CAN MAKE HER OWN CHIOCE . THIS LADY BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS NOT JUST HER PARENTS . WISH HER THE BEST IN LIFE AND SHE CAN SERVE GHANA BETTER THAN THOSE WEAK NDC ADMINISTRATION .

• KINGNOBLE 8 years ago

WISDOMS DODOO IS THE BEST MAN FOR ABLEKUMA SOUTH. NO MORE NO LESS

Please verify this with her father.

It means Let The Darkness Stop / The Darkness Must Stop

• Osofo 8 years ago

You are a liar, Ezanetor. In less than 3 months, you have lied to the public at least once. Do not follow your parents lies and deceits. Your dad deceived and led down the students who carried him shoulder-high in June 1979. ...

• Onuapa 8 years ago

Osofo, pls go back and read the article well. These are speculations by a journalist with no credible story to tell. It is not as if the lady has launched a campaign to contest. Could you wait for that to happen before callin ...

• SAKYI KWADWO AKOMEA 8 years ago

IT IS GOOD FOR YOUNG PEOPLE LIKE TO CONTEST FOR THE POSITION TO STRENGHTEN THE PARTY IN FUTURE AND A LOT OF YOUNG PEOPLE ARE ALSO ENCOURAGE TO DO SAME

• AMA 8 years ago

What is wrong with working as a Doctor? I guess there is no money to steal?

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

JJ, JJ, JJ, JJ, JJ, JJ.

LATEST NEWS IS THAT, NANA ACID THE CRACK COCAINE ADDICT WAS WHISKED TO THE U.K IN VERY BAD SHAPE FOR EMERGENCY MEDICAL TREATMENT. VERY RELIABLE SOURCES SAY THAT NANA HAS BEEN ADVISED TO ABANDON THE ...

Stop It

• kweku 8 years ago

A big fool.your reasoning is below that of an animal.

• BOB 8 years ago

she should get married before entering into politics.

Any One With An Answer.. ?????

• TEE 8 years ago

.THIS MURDERE RAWLINGS THINKS GHANIANS ARE FOOLS

• TEE 8 years ago

HIS DAUGHTER IN GHANA POLITICS, FIRST SHOULD RAWLINGS ASK HIMSELF IF WHETHER HE IS A GHANAIAN PERIOD

THANKS

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

GOOD ONE,

• SHATTA 4 NDC 8 years ago

You most welcome my lady. And we are with you in any step you take. NDC YOUTH SHATTERS

• ascid 8 years ago

Unreasonable backing

• 2pm 8 years ago

N.D.C AGAIN?????

• CHRIS FIAVOR 8 years ago

GO AND TELL YOUR FUCKING ARMED ROBBER DAD WHO CLAIMS TO BE AN ANLO MAN TO USE SOME OF THE STOLEN BILLIONS OF DOLLARS FROM MOTHER GHANA TO CREATE JOBS, DEVELOP ANLO LANDS AND OTHER PARTS OF GHANA, I KNOW SOMEBODY WILL SAY AM S ...

• Titriku 8 years ago

DEAR DR. EZENATOR, PLEASE REMEMBER YOUR PARENTS SAID THEY HAD NO MONEY TO SCHOOL YOU ABROAD. THAT THE FRIENDS OF RAWLINGS FAMILY PAID FOR YOUR EDUCATION.GHANA NEEDS YOU MORE AS A MEDICAL DOCTOR THAN THOSE SLEEPY POLITICIANS.

Would you love Rawlings and his family if your father was executed without a trial by him? Please answer sincerely.

HELL NO NO NO

• Onipanua 8 years ago

Kofi, did you hear KKD's daughter still offering her support to her dad? Did you see the family of Garbass weeping and offering their support? I am making these references and more just to buttress home the point that even pe ...

• Osonoba 8 years ago

Onipanua, how much money did Afrifa, Acheampong, Akuffo, Yaw Boakye, Utuka etc steal? No one knows the amount which resulted in their execution. And how much has Wayome got to pay? 50 million Ghana cedis but he is still aliv ...

• Y B 8 years ago

Alive Alive: Live healthy with health support Agent.
    Get quality health product and stay alive from chronic disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, HIV Aids ...

• Kweku NEW York 8 years ago

Ghana is being Raped by Ghanaians...

• Jacob 8 years ago

Is this any news of value? The parents stole to educate them abroad. His father used the Ghana Airforce plane to teach her how to fly. Has she recognized the fact that that was corruption of the highest order? They are all th ...

• Sikdo 8 years ago

How do you people.take.Ghanaians.for.see.our.this mes.going.on.in.Ghana.is.u.stupid father.who is..doing.this.so.u.people.should.not.think.Ghanaians.are.fool's.no body will.vote for u

• SON OF AN ISIS 8 years ago

Open the floor for her to come into the game for this the time that all the Rawlingses should pay for their parent's demonic deeds of murdering the parents of other people during their despotic regimes. The children of those ...

• jacob 8 years ago

It will be a unifying gesture for both family and Party.

• Mapandoki 8 years ago

She should test her popularity in her mother's party first.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

IT HAS BEEN SEEN IN THE HORIZON THAT THE FIRST FEMALE PRESIDENT OF GHANA , WHICH WAS HOVERING OVER THE HEAD OF THE LATE HAWA YAKUBU, UNTIL THE LIGHT WAS DOUSED WITH HER DEATH! NOW SHIFTED TO SOMETHING BETWEEN HANNAH TETTEH AN ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 8 years ago

-FAMILY POOL INTO POLITICS NOW.MEDICAL DOCTOR WANT TO JOIN POLITICS,ONG APART.WOAH.

• amoako 8 years ago

good step for her

• amoako 8 years ago

bcos he is dugh of NDC

• king solomon 8 years ago

king solomon have come out with 10 gospel songs for u to enjoy for free, clck on *kingsolomon114@yaho.com* and enjoy for free.

• concern ghana people 8 years ago

rawling family will be miserable in the long ran, time will write their name on graves

• julio 8 years ago

........and is she now telling you she has any political ambition?

• julio 8 years ago

Myopia on my mind! If my mother is Ashanti and my father is an Eve why must you think l am not an Ewe but Ashanti?

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR DR.EZENATOR RAWLINGS,

TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE PUBLICATION ON "GHANAWEB.COM" CAPTIONED: "A RAWLINGS TO CONTEST NDC PRIMARIES" AND TO ENCOURAGE YOU TO SERIOUSLY CONTEST THE PARLIAMENTARY SEAT OF YOUR CHOICE A ...

• Efo Ghana 8 years ago

Game Plan: Ezaneto is pushed into Parliament and after JDM's 2nd term this girl will be made the flag bearer of NDC. Her mother failed so the daughter must come on board. This can happen only in Ghana. We are watching.

Let us have the correct spelling.

• weep not 8 years ago

well come to politics Zenatorwew

• Simply George. 8 years ago

I prefer an Aphrodite in the person of DR EZENATOR RAWLINGS to some ugly chimps who are as short as baby feeding bottles to think that Ghana is their personal property.

• Gbagbladza 8 years ago

Ezanetor please why dont you just concentrate on your medical profession and leave the nonsense of dirty stupid thing called politics in Ghana ??????? you live to regret it for sure.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Ezenator is an ewe name, she is an ewe it doesn't change anything . She will surely win if she stand.

• villagechild 8 years ago

Ezenator will easily win in the Volta Region than Accra. Oko will fail.

• Dela 8 years ago

In which Hospital does work as a Doctor? Nobody seems to know.

• mama vic 8 years ago

we v'e had enough of NDC n their
    deceits.

• Peaceman aka a word to the wise. 8 years ago

If only she is competent enough,we need her to contribute to the nations development.She should forget about the insults becos it has become part and parcel of Ghanaian politics.Focus on her canpaign strategies and win convin ...

• Peaceman aka a word to the wise. 8 years ago

Pls l meant Campaign

IF YOU ARE A DOCTOR, WHY NOT PRACTICE IN THE RURAL AREAS WERE THEY NEED YOU MOST? YOUR FUCKING SELFISH ARMED ROBBER DAD IS PUSHING YOU INTO POLITICS IN ORDER TO CONTINUE THE STEALING WERE HE LEFT RIGHT?

• oheneba 8 years ago

U sent ur kids to be educated overseas to be doctors forgetting that u,Rawlings and ur Silly brutes KILLED PARENTS of children who because of that couldn't go to school or went but were not able to obtain what the wanted.Tru ...

• M. A. Senson 8 years ago

Does this end dumsor??????????

• Esor 8 years ago

Sombody giv me her number,I ve fallen 4 her.lol