You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 07 09Article 367406

Re-instate Mike Hammah - Group

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Togbe Fiti 8 years ago

A bunch of nincompoops. How long was Hamma in government? You mean if Hamma should drop dead tomorrow Effutu will disintegrate and get rotten. The whole thing is being orchestrated to get a job for jobless Mike Hamma. Why did ...

• champion 8 years ago

Who asked you to vote against Mike? you are now feeling your stupidity. wise up next time before voting. vote wisely!!!

• onua 8 years ago

Afenyo Mackin has not fared better as MP though. What are his accomplishments in the constituency thus far? Nothing

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

this corruption was initiated by this man , what did he do for Ghana , comot from there idiots

• faithggrows 8 years ago

I AGREEE. LOOK WINNEBA AS AT TO DAY DOES NOT HAVE A RESIDENT URBAN ROAD UNIT IN WINNEBA.MY MOMS HOUSE NEAR "GOOD BETTER BEST" WATER PIPES WERE YEAR DURING AN URBAN ROADS PROJECT.LOOK AT AT TODAY IT HAS NOT BEEN RESTORED. I H ...

• Dee 8 years ago

Mike should get a life. He has nothing to offer Winneba. He is a sekondi guy. He has chopped enough. His time is over.

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

hahaha i think he is practicing what he learnt moreover he is a legal practioner and a very good one as well

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

But you are the same who voted agains him , some Ghananians want eat their cake and still have it, you followed npp lies and complaining leave with your stupidity the president won't appoint him for your area anymore as mike ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Afenyo is not to be blamed but Mahama/NDC bias attitude. Mahama has deliberately diverted projects to areas that have NPP as an MP. Even in the midst of all this crazy politic, Afenyo is doing his best. Hammah needs to find a ...

• Awurade Kasa 8 years ago

Effutu people should wizen up and see the light. They should not be deceived by empty barrels and promise-makers who can't deliver.

• KWAME ADAMS 8 years ago

massa what are trying to tell us Bonney !!!! Mike has been in power for more than a decade he did well though but is time to turn things around ok you think you will still get Mike's money to chop again Mike is time for you t ...

• DIGESTER 8 years ago

Mike yu chop it nyafo nyafo and sent your dota to usa varsity when yu were a minister under atta mills administration, no more .......

• Georgee 8 years ago

Does Hammah develop Winneba with his pocket money? Afeyo is doing very well in Parliament and must be retained by Winneba.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

If you want Mike Hammah, let him stand for primaries, win and stand for the election and if he wins he goes to Parliament. The President does not appoint parliamentarians. Today Newspaper can do better than this poor journali ...

• onua 8 years ago

I don't understand you efutu people. You had a man mike hammah doing much better for efutu with his lobbying skills to bring in projects and development but you all rejected him because you say small money given yoy by afenyo ...

• John Kwame 8 years ago

Aboa like that!! Utter nonsense. Are you not the very people who voted against him?????????? Ridiculous gymnastics.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Ghanaians are tired of that kind of jobless/"un-bis" motivated division strategies in the Country.Do this group of people understand Politics in the Country or Winner takes all, as against what they're asking for!.Elections ...

The so- called group I know are hand-full of individuals, with their mouth "wide open" to do what they can do best, and who clearly do not understand the dynamics of politics generally and particularly in Winneba. President ...

• foy 8 years ago

Nonsense.. ..u better avoid skirt nd browse voting. .NDC won't be the right option especially so called mike hammer..political gimmicks. ..

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE MEMBERS OF THIS PATAPAA PARTY,NDC.THESE WOALLA PEOPLE ARE FOUND OF DISTURBING MAHAMAH WITH THEIR BACKWARD MENTALITIES,EVEN THIS WAYOMAN HAS FAILED IN HIS OWN CONSTITUENCY,WHAT ASSIGNMENT DOES HE FITS?.NONSENSE A ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHY APPEAL TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

WHY WAS HAMMAH BOOTED OUT BECAUSE HE FAILED TO LIVE UP TO EXPECTATION AS AN ELECTED PARLIAMENTARIAN OF THE EFUTU STATE IN HIS TIME OF OFFICE AS A MINISTER OF STATE.

HE NEEDS NOT BECOME A ...

• Landlord 8 years ago

Good works pay

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

THIS BONNEY GUY IS AN IDIOT. SUCH IGNORANT BASTARDS SHOULD BE CAGE AND THEIR MOUTHS COVERED WITH GLUE. HOW CAN U ASK FOR MIKE TO BE REINSTATED BY MAHAMA AND DRAW PARALLELS WITH HIS DEFEAT BY AFENYO MARKIN? IS THIS GUY EDUCATE ...

• freddy kwasi 8 years ago

Afenyo is great,though he is a litigant our young democracy needs people who will help keep executive and its powers in orderly manner

• KOGYAM 8 years ago

MIKE SO WITHOUT GOVT. APPOINTMENT U CANT DO ANY WORK TO CATER FOR YOUR FAMILY?
    THAT U HAVE TO BRIBE PEOPLE TO DEMONSTRATE FOR YOUR REINSTATEMENT?
    SHAME!