You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 06 16Article 362811

I'm happy current MP lost – Former Kwadaso MP

Read Comments Comments (44)

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

You are a fool, you have no aim in life as a human being, moron like you. Is this what you do everyday as business? Cry your own cry, kwasea, idiot of a pig and cockroach

• still rastafari 8 years ago

this lady is evil...pure machinations

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

NPP, what a party. The characters in there would implode the party n save Ghana in the process.

• moi 8 years ago

Now Radio Gold is the platform of choice of all disillusioned and disappointed Allan Kyeremanteng lackeys ala Anane and Hilda Addo et al

• still rastafari 8 years ago

..not to serve but to derail ones chance

• Photosy 8 years ago

Why ? This party is a useless party. Honestly, the bitterness and factionalism in NPP is a huge challenge. Am not a fun for JJ Rawlins but his dog eat dog attitude is evident in NPP and why is it so ? Wasn't like that when H. ...

• Artic 8 years ago

Is she thinking to run for the seat or any other elective seat in that area in the future??
    A word to the "west is in the north "

• K.K 8 years ago

Because Kufour created this factionalism in the party when he was living; This is legacy in NPP

• Dede 8 years ago

evil woman

• JJ 8 years ago

Sour grapes. This is pure illiteracy. Do you have to say this if even you did that? Wash your Party's dirty linen in public? It won't do you any good. Think maturely, think well and straight, poor loser.

• kwasi 8 years ago

WE IN GHANA MUST SUCK ALL THE MPS THAT DO NOTHING TO IMPROVE OUR LIFE

• zombi politician. 8 years ago

Tipical of Ashantis and most Ghanains,let's pull him down and laugh for nothing.It is not good.

• Abeeky Mensah 8 years ago

Did we in Ghana not move away from a centralized rural and urban planning and development scheme because we needed local input and funding of projects?
    If Ghana has to create this elaborate level of local administrators on t ...

• zombi politician. 8 years ago

Tipical of Ashantis and most Ghanaians.Let's pull him down and laugh for nothing.It is not good.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Usman stop your inciting of hate for the President. What proof do you have any projects in Gonja are unlawful or a misuse of state funds?

• MUGU 8 years ago

I don't understand this woman. If you asked his supporters to vote for you and your supporters to vote for someone else, what did you want to achieve? What if both your supporters and his supporters had voted for you, wouldn' ...

• Wofa Yaw 8 years ago

That is why you lost also. NPP does not need MPs of your ilk who jubilate when a fellow member loses. You are an immature politician so go and find a man with wisdom to tutor you about life.And by the way, the fact that you g ...

• cosmos 8 years ago

We dont care about all your act all that we are asking is that kwadaso need the betterment transformation so stick to that and stop this nonsense

• James Martin 8 years ago

Mischief,envy and evil woman no man should go near her.

• KB 8 years ago

Why did you tell your supporters to vote for Dr Nuamah. Does it mean that you were not interested in being eleted at all? Does it mean that all the 139 votes you had would have voted for Dr Afriyie Akoto?I have been listening ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

THE FURY OF A WOMAN

• Nii 8 years ago

This lady is lying. She simply lost the seat. If she says she infiltrated the camp of Dr.Osei and had 139 votes and asked her supporters to vote for the one who won, is she saying that half of the voters who voted for the eve ...

• Agyengo 8 years ago

So what will gain if a respected woman like behaves like 2year baby. All these people are in the party wasting our time for nothing, she should remember that, when you throw a ball on the wall it bans back to you. What she di ...

• victor 8 years ago

This you do me i do you party people, we are watching you. Some will do same to NANA. always want to belong and others shouldnt.

• Togbe Fiti 8 years ago

You see how stupid this woman was. If we are to believe what she said, she could have won if those supporters she courted for one of her opponents had voted for her. Hatred and foolishness locked up her mind.

• SEDEM 8 years ago

The curse of the uncultured, primitive and devious mind. The best and the brightest will always beat a quick bee-line for the exit from such crassness.

• amoo 8 years ago

You're shameful to women and the your family. assuming the delegates voted for you would still have maintained this position. you're such a diabolic

• Friday 8 years ago

Why this statement, Hilda? It is the same evil plans you and your ilk have for Nana Addo. Aren't you destroying NPP in the process? Simple question:do you think you'll get the support of the other faction? NPP has no future w ...

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

You do not have to say this in public. You folks are destroying your party

• J.Davis 8 years ago

THIS IS CALL 'THE ENEMY WITHIN THE HOUSE'.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

With almost all the NPP candidates in Kwadaso posing 'Dr.' for titles, one would expect that the area has such depth of Academics and accomplished Professionals that the area could count on their expertise and experience or h ...

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

Engrained in the psyche of the party as a whole; and it flows from the backward Akan aphorism that says:
    "S3 awiabebo, na edwa aba ama yeato wo noama de3, anka nsuo nto na embo y3n nyinaa"!
    What a defeatist and a ridiculou ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself. Useless Hilda Addo.

• RB USA 8 years ago

ALL KWADASO AREA ROAD NEED TO FIX. MP
    OF THE AREA WAKE UP AND FIX NOW.

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

That 'co-efficient' politician, in the person Kwamena Bartels, is reported to have confessed to have pulled a similar caper against Joe Appiah, the NPP sitting MP for Ablekuma Central.

• DUMSOR 8 years ago

Dr. Afriyie Akoto lost because he was promoting GMO.Some Chiefs promised to campaign against all those MPs promoting GMO in Ghana.It serves Dr. Afriyie Akoto right.ALL THOSE MPs WHO WILL BE PROMOTING GMO WILL NOT LAST IN THE ...

• Opoku U.S. 8 years ago

We have somany of these evil people in society. No wonder Ghana is not moving forward in the way she should go. Imagine this woman is in your family; the family will be torn apart with her evil behavior. God deliver Ghana fro ...

• George 8 years ago

i think this woman is not well

• Jacob 8 years ago

HIlda Addo is the pure and ugly devil incarnate. She is evil.

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Ms Addo, should be arrested for sabotage.
    No development, even around the death trap, Santasi roundabout whilst such in-fighting goes on? For what and whose benefit?

• MASUD,UK 8 years ago

NPP IS NOT A GOOD PARTY TO GOVERN GHANA AS THEY WILL DO ANYTHING TO ASSUME POWER EVEN IF IT MEANS RESORTING KILLING EACH OTHER.WE HUMAN BEINGS FORGET THAT WE CAN DIE AT ANY TIME.

• Narintan 8 years ago

You are a stupid woman. You are always thinking about yourself. You are a disgrace to the NPP family.whydo you Hate achieves in the party. You even hate the presidential candidate nana Akuffo Addo. change or you will to regre ...

• Honourable 8 years ago

Some things are better left unsaid. The anger and bitterness that permeated the primaries is glaringly obvious. For a party that claimed to be more united than ever, the vindictiveness is slowly rearing its ugly head. Tit for ...