You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 06 13Article 362299

NPP MP sues NDC Chairman

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

SO CALLED MP STOP THE LAIRS AND BULL SHIT. YOU ARE BROKEN AND LOOKING FOR DUBOIS WAY OF GETTING MONEY.

• James Martin 8 years ago

Kofi,is USA your surname or you live in America ?Kwasea Liar.You are simply a local idiot.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Do you know you are repeating what Rawlings and his misguided, inexperienced "let the blood flow" chanting youth said years ago. They claimed that our older leaders had failed us, and they violently took over the country in t ...

• owusu 8 years ago

my brother,let us leave their judgements to God for eventually they will die and leave all the blood monies behind.If they know how that judgement day will look like,they would have started mourning long time a go

• Joseph joy 8 years ago

Ghana need deep thinking MP for nsawam

• Chief 8 years ago

Ok

• Photosy 8 years ago

This man can talk nonsense lies about the President and doesn't expect anybody to say any truth about him. He has lost the case already.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Then tell the president brother he has lost his case against Npp chairman.The president can also sue him if he thinks what he said about him is a lie according to you.But everything ghanaians says about dead goat and Ebola ...

• nii moi 8 years ago

The president brother is not holding a public office, he is a business man ghana does not pay him. 

So what?

• erickwashie kwashie 8 years ago

it seems the mp needs morney ooo you always insult president of ghana the country you represent . now you mp has now seen that we go to court on insults what a shame .i only pitty u ooo are you saying you can say foolish thin ...

• Jerome 8 years ago

This is the foolish smelling donkey of an idiot who always insults the President. I don't know if these MPP members are real human beings. A stupid foolish idiot. Go to the Hague. Clown donkey. These are the things that want ...

• ME 8 years ago

You are right MPP maybe the party that your father heads so what do you expect.

• Nana k 8 years ago

Fooolish MP

• JDM LOV 2 KILLD PEOPLE 8 years ago

GOOD ONE,MP MUST DEAL WIH USELESS NDC CHAIRMAN TO WISE PERIOT

• media policeman 8 years ago

Mp my foot . look at dis idiotic m p saying what? That he was insulted is an elephant not a an animal? Stupid

• Joy Wa 8 years ago

Npp MP well done these ndc idiot should be made to pay for their lies from head to toe

• pablo 8 years ago

You see how it hurts. You spew out garbage about others always and get away with it.

• Mavis 8 years ago

You did the right thing by going to court to seek redress. Some people would have used acid

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Which is the fact

• bone marrow 8 years ago

hmmmm sir i dnt think this is dat serious for u to go to court after all people will take it as a mere propaganda so just concentrate on hw to retain ur seat wai may God help us all

• Peace 8 years ago

the reporters must have editors too. some statements are very bad and incomplete.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

you are very stupid. you can go burn the sea kwasia bi ba

• APUNONGO IBRAHIM 8 years ago

WHY GHANAIANS, IT'S ONLY NPP AND NDC THAT CAN DEVELOP GHANA? LET US LOOK FOR A SOLUTION TO THIS OUR PROBLEM.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

NPP MEMBERS LIKE COURT CASE TOO MUCH,SEE HOW NANA ADDO PUNISH GHANAIANS FOR NEARLY TEN MONTHS.

• nii moi 8 years ago

The president brother is not holding a public office, he is a business man ghana does not pay him.

Fuck off with your stupidity and stop repeating your senseless comment.

• Moore 8 years ago

I don't know you will feel the pain when you are told the truth. There are more beyond these facts and only people living in Nsawam can tell. And you, when you keep propagating false news about the President,no one bothers yo ...

• PAUL KWAW 8 years ago

is the court not necessary? why should responsible persons damage others and go unpunished. we need to change our behaviours so remove your political lenses.

• Constable JOY 8 years ago

NANAO MOTHER !!!-SHUT UP

• girlz-girlz 8 years ago

Stop this stupidity that u started at UCC. Who doesnt know you as a corrupt student leader at UCC. Without using your office as MP where else do you think you would have got that much money to pay for a law programme. Even AF ...

• freddie 8 years ago

This is just a stupid way of grabing money you have not worked for. The mentalily of most of you useless mp in Ghana.

• Kuu Johnson 8 years ago

NPP is always spewing lies about Pres JM and he says nothing and sues nobody. Pres JM there are some people that we can trace for you on this social media for you to take them on.

• Tell them sense. 8 years ago

better put up or shut up. this is part of politics my Lazy MP. you are a big loser wai. bofloat MP.