You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 05 14Article 358170

NPP aspirant in certificate fraud?

Read Comments Comments (28)

• tan 90 8 years ago

The boss himself(nana akuffo) no certificate, how much the subordinate? This means that NPP is full of fake certificate politicians

• gyan 8 years ago

my vote will not go this way

• K O 8 years ago

DO I take it that we now know who were holding more than 2 voters cards during the election?

• JR FORSON TLE 8 years ago

Just read between the lines and you will understand what NPP is made of forged documents and certificates

• K O 8 years ago

Mistake comment

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

That's NPP for you. Crooks. Kufuor appointed a Minister with a forged certificate. And AMOATENG cocaine dealer from parliament . What else do you expect? Ghana is always in trouble.

• Humanity 8 years ago

When ex president Kuffor has been entrusted with the helm of this country his credo was " Zero Tolerence". When confronted with unprecedental corruption in his governement his answer was corruption started with Adam.

To de ...

• FORKUO 8 years ago

IS HE FIRST PERSON WITHOUT CERTIFICATE? AKUFO ADDO HIMSELF NO CERTIFICATE SO NO WONDER

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Kwame, how can you claim that something who has been a constituency chairman is now a mole. You only try to disown them when they are exposed. Anyway, I don't think Ghanaians have soon forgotten about the likes of Sheik I.C. ...

• Paapa K, Nima 8 years ago

I swear, I was there when tsunamis swept IC Quaye's certificates obtained from the Rapid Results College away. I saw the certificate swimming in the Alajo gutters during the tsunamis. It was the same tsunamis that took Nana A ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

What is actually new here ?? The Flagbearer himself REFUSED to produce his Law Certificates and couldn't name Classmates!!!
    LIKE FATHER,LIKE SON !!!!!Tweaaaaaaaaaaa

• ALHAJI SULLEY BAWAH 8 years ago

CERTIFICATE ALONE CANNOT PREVENT ANY GHANAIAN FROM ENTERING PARLIAMENT PROVIDED U FULFIL THE OTHER REQUIREMENTS.

• Abbas, haruna 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DONT EVEN HAVE CERTIFICATE

• Stoway 8 years ago

This is what Kwabena Agyepong want to stop happening in the party but because Nana Addo himself cannot prove his certificate, he wants Kwabena Agyepong out of the vetting process. The reason he was at the meeting without the ...

• Tigerliccious 8 years ago

All I see here is that he is already a crook before he gets to parliament. Ghana is in trouble if he gets elected.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

This kind of stories from Ghana make my stomach churn in disgust and I feel so deflated and dismayed. Is there any hope for us?

That they could still tolerate him all this time with all these revelations making the rounds ...

• ASH 8 years ago

It is a pity that people want to achieve fame on a silver platter. Certificates are earned not bought. The guy should be investigated for this behavior and prosecuted accordingly.

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

See, the "lies, dishonesty and corruption" start at very early stages of some of our peoples' political careers.

But, can't this man's vetting be "shortly postponed" to quickly verify the authenticity of his educational an ...

• Jalil SA 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaa asem ooo asem. Npp is just too obsessed with big qualifications. Dr Dr...., professor...... Even nana bin lado can't produce his qualification in law but they are silent over it. No wonder npp was smuggling people ...

• angel 8 years ago

Is only fools who use negros you lick massa ass, excuse for a human, go and die you'll not be missed

I am surprise that the NPP National Council still don't know that there are many moles planted in their party that they should try to weed out instead of the squabbles. This guy is not a true NPP member but a mole. and must n ...

• Jalil SA 8 years ago

Kwame, wait a minute. Now that he is a fraudster, you call him a mole? All your party knows is that one must be wealthy to belong to you. When it comes to money, no morality in npp are you aware? Your party's quest for money ...

• Klinker 8 years ago

Obetsebi Lamptey. Now another one. There was one old kramo whose name I have forgotten. This party is a true NO PROPER PEOPLE"s Party

• Jupiter 8 years ago

Sheikh I. C. Qwaye. No certificate

• kutsii 8 years ago

Akufo Addo himself forged his law certificate and wants to be president.

Unfortunately, Akufo Addo has no law school class mates and can't even mention the law school he attended.

Will I be right to say that all those ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Forkuo and your ndc thugs, let it be known to you that Akuffo Addo did his professional law cert inLondon. He also practised in law firm in France. Without cert he couldn't have practised in Europe and of the brilliant lawyer ...

• Philip London 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings is the first crook when it comes to identity fraud. First of all, he went to Achimota with Togo as where he comes from and later change it when succeeded his fake coup as Ghanaian .These are one of the reasons w ...

• ashawo ghana girls shall be exposed 8 years ago

That's what npp does well
    He is trained by akuffo no certificate people you steal certificate you'll sell ghana as a whole when you come to power