You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 05 13Article 357963

I won’t campaign for Akufo-Addo again – Abu Ramadan

Read Comments Comments (62)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A Minister was walking down the street when he came upon a group of about a dozen boys, all of them between 10 and 12 years of age.

The group had surrounded a dog. Concerned lest the boys were hurting the dog ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

within the party even knows well Akuffo Addo aka All die bi die aka evil dwarf aka Akyem Mafia aka Baron aka patapa will never win 2016 elections.

ALAN ALAN ALL THE WAY

• kkk don't take nonsense 8 years ago

If u don't won't your brother cross 9 u will never cross 10.non sense alan my foot

• Pp 8 years ago

Thank u

• Pp 8 years ago

THANK YOU, kkk

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I won't either, why should i do that to Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari again? No!! At this time i'm going for President Mahama 2016

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Who cares who you vote for or campaign for. After all, Nana Akufo-Addo and Bawumiah are the best out there and are a better team than any other political party's team in the 2016 Presidential race.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Abu's grandfather stole a lot of cattle in Niger and trekked across our porous borders into Ghana in the late 1950s. At that time Abu's father was a baby on his mother's back.

Ghana is in deed a free country! Imagine a Fu ...

• Okyesco 8 years ago

I blame Osagyefo for allowing these infidels to become automatic ghanaians.

• TEE 8 years ago

BROUGHT ALL THESE NORTHERNERS TODAY CALLED THEMSELVES GHANAIANS SHAME. PEPENI IS RULING OUR COUNTRY, INCOMPETENT PEOPLE THIEVES

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

There you and your ilk go again. If a member is having a change of heart or a negative attitude towards your party due to some unfathomable reason or two, then the personal attacks come rearing its ugly head of the said perso ...

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

YEE, yes, give that dog to Abu.

• Adam 8 years ago

Allah is great, look at the way the insulting brigade have turned their guns on Abu Rahamdan without mercy. Remember he was on your side oo?

• Lawyer Democracy 8 years ago

One year of supreme court robbed the nation of governance, January 2013 to August 2013 true?
    Who will put investment at stake during the period?
    Not 1MW came to Ghana from 2001 to 2008, True? Only agreements for contract pl ...

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Abu what has changed in ghana after the 2012 elections?

• Ibrahim Hardi 8 years ago

What a shame!!!.

• Joseph Appiah NYC. 8 years ago

Who give a Fuck & who are you any way? NPP DON'T need you & IF YOU received bribe to come out officially like that then you are stupidly damn fool.God empower who He Feels can deliver us from the hands of the NDC THIEVES.

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Ah, so was he bribed when he decided to campaign for Nana??? Why have we as a people become so abusive???

• critical thinker 8 years ago

This is hypocritical. He is JUST SAYING THIS THINKING HE CAN FOOL HIS PARTY DELIGATES IN VOTING FOR HIM.
    THIS IS JUST A PRETENTIOUS ACT IN WANTING TO MAKE PNC DELEGSTES BELIEVE HE IS A CHANGED PERSON.
    HE IS LYING.

A DEC ...

• Tuapee 8 years ago

So give him the dog

• Atanga 8 years ago

So that so called instrument you saw in him is no more? Some of you Northernees are just stupid fools. This is the guy who, together with his Asante/Akyem Bigots have disdain for you people.Who tell you in the face that,catt ...

• kofi 8 years ago

ABU IS NOT A NORTHERNER. HE IS A FULANI FROM NIGERIA. THE SISTER IS BAWUMIA,S WIFE. GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT.

• Tttt 8 years ago

It's all written on the wall that there's going to be a deep change by voters in Ghana.so Akuffo addo is possible to win without Ramadan .

• Dramani 8 years ago

Nana should settle his party issues first, before thinking of winning power in 2016.

• TK 8 years ago

Your sister Samira is married to Dr.Bawumia and want him to become Vice President and that will earn you some position in the Government.

• Yaw 8 years ago

The con-man is here again. Delegates of PNC do not vote for this man. He has no scruples and is just throwing dust into your eyes. He will do worse than what he did if you make the mistake of voting for him.

• OMAN BAPA 8 years ago

NANA /DOC BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY,GHANA ANI DA MO SO OOOO NPP ALL THE WAY EEEEEEE

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe 8 years ago

Does that mean Ghana now doesn't need the change you thought of in the past?

• Aduhene 8 years ago

Yes, because Akufo Addo is only eager to satisfy his personal ambition of becoming the president of Ghana at all cost. He will do "FOKO" to enhance our well-being. Get that into your coconut head!

• justice for africa 8 years ago

That's a wise decision bro.keep it up.Its up to the others to shine their eyes and see clearly what is written on the forehead of that dwarf... nana.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Right

• FKM 8 years ago

DON'T VOTE FOR THIS IDIOT AS PNC NATIONAL ORGANISER. HE WANTS TO FOOL YOU. HE WILL STILL CAMPAIGN FOR NANA ADDO.

• Raymond 8 years ago

Dzi wo fie asem massa. You are leading or rather misleading a non viable party called PNC. Rather join the NPP full time.

• Akufool Addue 8 years ago

Good decision. The elephant family is a destructive family.

• PRINCE 8 years ago

YOU THINK WE THE PNC WILL VOTE FOR U TO CHAMPION THE COURSE OF YOUR INLAW, DR. BAWUMIA ?

• USMAN 8 years ago

If Dr Danaa, who holds a PhD, could behave this way then university education is useless in Ghana. If people of his caliber are leading Ghanaians then, I am afraid, we shall soon fall into a ditch.
    Who asked Dr Danaa to take ...

• PLAIN TALK 8 years ago

As our Naija brothers would say. He wanted to be the brother of the Second Lady. His dream is deeming because Nana becoming President seems now to be very unlikely.

• SIMON 8 years ago

Get ur quality SPY PEN/SECURITY CAMERA PEN at a cool price.

• Kofi Babone 8 years ago

What are his reasons? What has changed? Abu has made a decision without stating why?
    Has he lost confidence or is he tired of pushing an agenda that is no longer viable?

• jojo 8 years ago

Nana all the way we do not need your vote ,and even your entire family

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Thanks for making it clear. Go and canvas for clueless and incompetent John Mahama and let's see what happens. Aren't you ashamed of yourself for making such bogus remarks? You are politically matured at all. Please get lost; ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

You go and campaign for kusasi chief

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

For campaigning for unmarketable nana bin addo.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Fools, opportunist illiterates

• Accraman 8 years ago

There's a difference between campaigning and voting...

• azi wofie woyie 8 years ago

NANA ADDO GOD BE WITH YOU AMEN

• ghananyi 8 years ago

Winning an election and becoming a president by any means in Africa is entirely different from running a country . For governance you need a good team with individual expertise , brains and above all wisdom.can you confident ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

That is your own cup of kokosa tea.

• True Nkrumahist 8 years ago

LIKE FATHER LIKE SON

• Boafour danny 8 years ago

U see hw npp ar trabalistic n dey wnt 2 cm on power.herdsman,is he nt a human being.

• myself 8 years ago

Eii, this fulani man again?

• Pata 8 years ago

USMAN,what has dr. Dana done to u.?

• Wontemah 8 years ago

Very stupid, idiotic, myopic, lunatic. Who cares? Stupid crab you think somebody will complain? Shame onto you

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

Thanks for going away. It will be OK this time without you. Your past help is very much appreciated.

• Dr.William Acquah 8 years ago

Who cares?

• Liberal 8 years ago

is even Your bad luck that is stopping us from winning

• future leaders of N.P.P(VIRGIN VOTERS 8 years ago

oh it is not problem to me and my fellow members of N.P.P cause when a bomb is set in a particular place U seen it and said because are not getting any thing from one of your friends due to cause of that little thing you saw ...

• KKwame 8 years ago

Even if you do so Nana will loose potorrrrrrrr.

• wofa Yaw papa bi(niger) 8 years ago

and so what, what do you know
    go away

• TEE 8 years ago

DOING IN GHANA, ALL THSES PEOPLE CALLED THEMSELVES GHANAIANS, MAHAMA AND CO.

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Who cares who you campaign for, nothing will make your so called messiah a president at all cost

• hahahaha GrandPa Addo 8 years ago

It is better for you...don't join the losing NPP in 2016